After experiencing the natural and cultural delights of Hawaii’s four main islands, you’ll be hard pressed to figure out which was your favorite. Nature reigns supreme here, from active volcanoes to gushing waterfalls, but manmade attractions like ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 276 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ltruong1988

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The driver told us a lot about the city and where we were going. He was great!

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Haleakala Crater Adventure Tour

Ann H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Waimea Canyon was breathtaking and the tour was very well organised, I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Journey to Waimea Canyon

Richard T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent Tour. Well worth the cost. Beautiful location in Kona. History and culture were both found in one location. Excellent narration to and from the sites.

Doing what: Kona Shore Excursion: Kona History and Culture Tour

Richard T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A must see when in Hilo. Great experience. Well worth the cost,. Excellent narration along the way to and from both sites.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lincoln our tour guide/ bus driver was great! We learned so much about Kona history. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Kona Shore Excursion: Kona History and Culture Tour

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide Michelle was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to listen to.

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Journey to Waimea Canyon

dlmurray4u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful and wonderful tour. Our your guide was a native Hawaiian who shared many interesting facts of the island. The Wiamia canyon is a wonderful event of nature you do not want to miss.

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Journey to Waimea Canyon

Michael G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Was a terrific experience. Had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Maui Tropical Plantation and Iao Valley Tour

katey_did

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was awesome! Our tour guide was great and made it pleasurable! He was extremely knowledgable which made the trip great. Thank you!

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The trip to crater and then to turtle beach were both great snorkeling. Took lots of videos and pictures. Crew on ship were fun and helpful.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Snorkeling Adventure

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lots of picture taking opportunities and driver Tito added lots to the experience.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This as an amazing tour and our guide Tai was fantastic. He was very knowledgable and took us to more non-tourist stops. I learned so much about the island, it's history, and the plants and fauna. I would highly recommend this tour. It was much better than trying to drive it ourselves.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Heavenly Hana Tour

Jane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Top Rate! My wa.ker was stored underneath the bus and taken out at the site. Bus driver was helpful in assisting me up and down the stairs.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

Jane L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is the must see excursion on this island. So much history and a very moving and solemn experience. Bus tour was very informative.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

JOSEPH B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour. The guide was very informative and interesting.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Maui Tropical Plantation and Iao Valley Tour

Wayne United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A real enjoyable tour with a lot of sight coverage for one day. Did not summit Mauna Loa. Our driver, Cousin Jeff, was informative, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Always kept the tour fun and interesting for the entire day. Recommend bug spray. Trek through a part of the forest to the Lava tunnel can get a bit buggy, but still a great tour for the day. Lucky for us, Cousin Jeff hit up the Rainbow Falls last so there wasn't a lot of other tourists blocking our shots. Definitely recommend for Hawaii first timers like me and my wife.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Wayne United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Definitely recommend this for Maui first timers like me and my wife. Like some of the other tours, it gets cold up there. We were there on the first week of December, average temp at sea level was mid 80's F. up there wear some pants/jeans, and bring a light jacket to layer up. Weather was perfect. Blue skies and some clouds, but we were so high up we were ABOVE them. Convenient with cruise ship pier pick up. One of your days in Maui need to be this tour.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Haleakala Crater Adventure Tour

Sharon A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour and knowledgeable tour guide. Beautiful sight/ amazing views. Very pleased with this tour

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Journey to Waimea Canyon

Sharon A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour, knowledgeable tour guide. We saw things we would not have seen if we did this tour on our own. The many waterfalls, rainforest and beach scenery was beautiful. A tour you must do! Very pleased with this tour.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Heavenly Hana Tour

Ian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a very well organised and friendly tour, and very good value for money. The tour was a highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

Thomas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A fabulous tour and an even more impressive tour guide. Jeffrey Lagramis I'm sure that last name is misspelled. He was knowledgable, friendly, very funny and made the tour great!

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Adrienne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Historical Refuge Park is a must see and very relaxing. Most interesting was St Benedicts's Painted Church. Imagine a priest sent to this side of the island not knowing how to communicate with people then painted murals so they could understand him.

Doing what: Kona Shore Excursion: Kona History and Culture Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message