After experiencing the natural and cultural delights of Hawaii’s four main islands, you’ll be hard pressed to figure out which was your favorite. Nature reigns supreme here, from active volcanoes to gushing waterfalls, but manmade attractions like ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 287 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bhagwan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Actually got to see the crater and the red hot lava coming out of the volcano

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Bhagwan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A must-see if you visit Kauai.

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Journey to Waimea Canyon

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Hard to describe what it felt like 9700 feet above the island. It's worth the trip up just to be able to see what a stark contrat it is. The wind was blowing over 40 mph, and the temperature was chilling, but a great experience.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Haleakala Crater Adventure Tour

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing views of all of the diverse area's of the Island! Our guide was extremely knowledgeable of all of the flora and fauna, and the islanders. Excellent choice

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Heavenly Hana Tour

Craig J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We really enjoyed this excursion. Somehow our tour guide managed to drive our mini bus along the narrow roads with many curves while giving us an excellent commentary of the sights. We have never seen so many beautiful waterfalls and scenic overlooks.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Heavenly Hana Tour

Mrs Maree A T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The crater was amazing. Driver was knowledgeable and interesting. There is no problem with meeting ship times.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Haleakala Crater Adventure Tour

Mrs Maree A T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. Was on time and driver was very knowledgeable. Spectacular scenery.

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Journey to Waimea Canyon

Giuseppe S Belgique

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was wonderful .

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Hanauma Bay Snorkeling

ltruong1988

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The driver told us a lot about the city and where we were going. He was great!

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Haleakala Crater Adventure Tour

Ann H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Waimea Canyon was breathtaking and the tour was very well organised, I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Journey to Waimea Canyon

Richard T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent Tour. Well worth the cost. Beautiful location in Kona. History and culture were both found in one location. Excellent narration to and from the sites.

Doing what: Kona Shore Excursion: Kona History and Culture Tour

Richard T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A must see when in Hilo. Great experience. Well worth the cost,. Excellent narration along the way to and from both sites.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lincoln our tour guide/ bus driver was great! We learned so much about Kona history. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Kona Shore Excursion: Kona History and Culture Tour

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide Michelle was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to listen to.

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Journey to Waimea Canyon

dlmurray4u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful and wonderful tour. Our your guide was a native Hawaiian who shared many interesting facts of the island. The Wiamia canyon is a wonderful event of nature you do not want to miss.

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Journey to Waimea Canyon

Michael G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Was a terrific experience. Had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Maui Tropical Plantation and Iao Valley Tour

katey_did

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was awesome! Our tour guide was great and made it pleasurable! He was extremely knowledgable which made the trip great. Thank you!

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The trip to crater and then to turtle beach were both great snorkeling. Took lots of videos and pictures. Crew on ship were fun and helpful.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Snorkeling Adventure

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lots of picture taking opportunities and driver Tito added lots to the experience.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This as an amazing tour and our guide Tai was fantastic. He was very knowledgable and took us to more non-tourist stops. I learned so much about the island, it's history, and the plants and fauna. I would highly recommend this tour. It was much better than trying to drive it ourselves.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Heavenly Hana Tour

Jane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Top Rate! My wa.ker was stored underneath the bus and taken out at the site. Bus driver was helpful in assisting me up and down the stairs.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

Jane L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is the must see excursion on this island. So much history and a very moving and solemn experience. Bus tour was very informative.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

JOSEPH B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour. The guide was very informative and interesting.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Maui Tropical Plantation and Iao Valley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message