Recherches récentes
Effacer
Bonham Strand
Bonham Strand

Bonham Strand

Bonham Strand, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Les bases

Bonham Strand relie Queens Road West et Wing Lok Street. De nombreuses visites à pied de Sheung Wan s'arrêtent à Bonham Strand, ainsi que d'autres attractions à proximité, telles que Cat Street et Man Mo Temple. Pour le meilleur rapport qualité-prix, combinez une visite à pied de Sheung Wan avec une visite guidée de l'île de Hong Kong et découvrez des attractions telles que Victoria Peak, Aberdeen et Stanley Market. Ou participez à un circuit en bus à arrêts multiples pour explorer Hong Kong à votre guise.

Tout afficher

Choses à savoir avant de partir

  • Apportez votre appareil photo, mais demandez avant de prendre des photos.

  • Certains des produits vendus dans la rue peuvent avoir une forte odeur, ce qui peut déranger les personnes sensibles aux odeurs.

  • Bonham Strand est sujet aux inondations lors de fortes pluies.

  • Vous pouvez trouver des produits similaires en vente dans les rues autour de Bonham Strand.

Tout afficher

Comment aller là

Bonham Strand se trouve a Sheung Wan. Les arrêts de MTR les plus proches sont Sheung Wan, Central et Hong Kong Station. Un certain nombre de bus et de minibus s'arrêtent à proximité, notamment les bus n ° 5B, 6, 101, 113, N170 et 282. Le tram s'arrête également à proximité.

Tout afficher

Idées de voyage

Comment passer 1 jour à Hong Kong

Comment passer 1 jour à Hong Kong


Quand y arriver

Bonham Strand peut être visité toute l'année. La plupart des magasins sont fermés le dimanche et les jours fériés. Bonham Strand peut être exploré en moins d'une heure, et la plupart des visiteurs combineront une visite ici avec d'autres arrêts à proximité à Sheung Wan et Central.

Tout afficher

Marché occidental

Situé près de Bonham Strand se trouve le marché historique de l'Ouest, l'un des plus anciens bâtiments de Sheung Wan. Ce bâtiment de style édouardien présente une façade distinctive en briques rouges et abrite un certain nombre de magasins vendant du tissu, des objets d'art et d'artisanat, des œuvres d'art, des antiquités et des souvenirs. Il y a aussi quelques cafés et restaurants.

Tout afficher

Recent Searches
Clear
Bonham Strand
Bonham Strand

Bonham Strand

Get a glimpse of old Hong Kong in the unusual shops and markets along Bonham Strand. Located in Sheung Wan on Hong Kong Island, Bonham Strand is known for its large concentration of shops selling traditional Chinese medicine, herbal remedies, as well as dried seafood and other exotic animal products.

Learn more
Bonham Strand, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

The Basics

Bonham Strand runs between Queens Road West and Wing Lok Street. Many Sheung Wan walking tours stop at Bonham Strand, as well as other nearby attractions, such as Cat Street, and Man Mo Temple. For the best value, combine a Sheung Wan walking tour with a Hong Kong Island guided tour and see attractions like Victoria Peak, Aberdeen, and Stanley Market. Or join a hop-on hop-off bus tour to explore Hong Kong at your leisure.

Show all

Things to Know Before You Go

  • Bring your camera, but ask before taking photos.

  • Some of the products sold on the street may have a strong smell, which may bother those with scent sensitivities.

  • Bonham Strand is prone to flooding during heavy rainfall.

  • You can find similar products for sale on the streets around Bonham Strand.

Show all

How to Get There

Bonham Strand is located in Sheung Wan. The closest MTR stops are Sheung Wan, Central, and Hong Kong Station. A number of buses and minibuses stop nearby, including bus Nos. 5B, 6, 101, 113, N170, and 282. The tram also stops nearby.

Show all

Trip ideas


When to Get There

Bonham Strand can be visited year-round. Most of the shops are closed Sundays and public holidays. Bonham Strand can be explored in less than an hour, and most visitors will combine a visit here with other stops nearby in Sheung Wan and Central.

Show all

Western Market

Located near Bonham Strand is the historic Western Market, one of the oldest buildings in Sheung Wan. This Edwardian-style building features a distinctive red brick façade and houses a number of shops selling fabric, arts and crafts, artwork, antiques, and souvenirs. There are also a few cafés and restaurants.

Show all
Frequently Asked Questions
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What are the nearest attractions to Bonham Strand?
A:
Attractions near Bonham Strand:
Q:
What else should I know about attractions in Hong Kong SAR?
A:
As well as visiting the Bonham Strand, check out these trip ideas to make the most of your visit: