Recherches récentes
Effacer
Musée des sciences de Hong Kong
Musée des sciences de Hong Kong

Musée des sciences de Hong Kong Excursions

Situé à Tsim Sha Tsui, le Musée des sciences de Hong Kong s'engage à éduquer le public sur la science, la technologie et l'astronomie. Le musée offre une multitude d'opportunités d'apprentissage, y compris des démonstrations quotidiennes en direct, des expositions interactives, des films scientifiques et des conférences, et constitue une journée amusante et éducative pour toute la famille.

En savoir plus
2 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Populaire
Recherchez les expériences qui ont des contacts limités avec la foule.
Recherchez des expériences avec des pratiques renforcées de santé et de sécurité.
Prix
$US0
$US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

2 résultats

Trier par : Sélection

Excursion touristique à arrêts multiples Big Bus en bus à toit ouvert à Hong Kong

Excursion touristique à arrêts multiples Big Bus en bus à toit ouvert à Hong Kong

star-4
874
Cette visite unique à arrêts multiples vous permet de voir facilement tous les points forts de Hong Kong. Descendez à l'un des arrêts le long de l'itinéraire et explorez les sites à votre guise à l'aide d'une carte fournie. Que ce soit le temple Man Mo, le célèbre marché Stanley ou le village de pêcheurs d'Aberdeen, votre billet de 24 ou 48 heures vous donne accès à divers itinéraires de voyage et à un aller simple sur le Star Ferry. Il n’existe aucun moyen plus simple ou plus flexible d’explorer. Votre billet Premium ou Deluxe comprend un choix d'entrée au pont d'observation Sky100 Hong Kong ou un trajet en Peak Tram. L'option Deluxe propose également une balade en sampan traditionnel et une visite de Kowloon la nuit.
Plus
  • 45 minutes à 2 heures 15 minutes
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
56,89 $US
À partir de
56,89 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite privée de Hong Kong pour les familles avec un local, 100% personnalisé

Visite privée de Hong Kong pour les familles avec un local, 100% personnalisé

Si vous explorez Hong Kong en famille, assurez-vous que les jeunes voyageurs restent engagés et divertis lors d'une visite familiale destinée aux enfants. Vous aurez un aperçu de l'intérieur de la métropole de l'île en visitant des sites bien connus et hors des sentiers battus, et vous recevrez des recommandations personnalisées pour durer tout votre voyage. Votre visite est entièrement personnalisable et peut être adaptée à vos préférences personnelles.
Plus
  • 5 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
126,46 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
126,46 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Filtres

Recent Searches
Clear
Hong Kong Science Museum
Hong Kong Science Museum

Hong Kong Science Museum Tours and Activities

Located in Tsim Sha Tsui, the Hong Kong Science Museum is committed to educating the public about science, technology, and astronomy. The museum offers a wealth of learning opportunities, including daily live demonstrations, interactive exhibits, science films, and lectures, and is a fun and educational day out for the whole family.

Learn more
2 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong
When are you traveling?
Select Dates
Popular
Search experiences that may have limited interaction with crowds.
Search experiences with increased health and safety practices.
Search tours and activities you can do from home.

You are viewing Virtual Experiences in Hong Kong SAR. See more Virtual Experiences around the globe. 🌎

Price
$0
$500+
Duration
Time of Day
RatingClear
Specials

2 results

Sort by: Featured

Big Bus Hong Kong Open Top Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Big Bus Hong Kong Open Top Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

star-4
874
This unique hop-on hop-off tour allows you to see all of Hong Kong’s highlights with ease. Hop off at any of the stops along the route and explore the sites at your leisure using a provided map. Whether it’s the Man Mo Temple, famed Stanley Market, or the fishing village of Aberdeen, your 24- or 48-hour ticket grants you access to various travel routes and one-way travel on the Star Ferry. There’s no easier or more flexible way to explore. Your Premium or Deluxe ticket includes a choice of admission to Sky100 Hong Kong observation deck or a ride on the Peak Tram. The Deluxe option also offers a traditional sampan ride and a tour of Kowloon at night.
More
  • 45 minutes to 2 hours 15 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From
$56.79
From
$56.79

Private Hong Kong Tour for Families with a Local, 100% Personalized

Private Hong Kong Tour for Families with a Local, 100% Personalized

If you’re exploring Hong Kong as a family, ensure younger travelers stay engaged and entertained on a family-friendly tour that aimed at kids. You’ll get an insider glimpse into the island metropolis as you visit both well-known and off-the-beaten path spots, and receive tailored recommendations to last your entire trip. Your tour is completely customizable and can be tailored to your personal preferences.
More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$122.04
Price varies by group size
From
$122.04
Price varies by group size

Filters
Frequently Asked Questions
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
Should I book Hong Kong Science Museum tickets in advance?
A:
We recommend booking e-tickets ahead of time to secure your spot since Hong Kong Science Museum can get crowded. If you book with Viator, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.
Q:
How much does it cost to visit Hong Kong Science Museum 2021?
A:
Currently, an entrance ticket to Hong Kong Science Museum costs USD 56.79. Guided Hong Kong Science Museum tours start around USD 56.79 per person.
Q:
What''s the best way to experience Hong Kong Science Museum?