Hong Kong ATTRACTIONS See all

Hong Kong Disneyland

Anyone who’s experienced either of the Disney Magic Kingdom resorts in the United States will feel a sense of déjà vu when walking in to Hong Kong Disneyland. The Disney franchise has stayed true to form with a topnotch amusement park ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 25 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

MAZIDAH A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The fireworks was fantastic.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

vicki b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had an amazing time. Tour was very informative. It kept my 11 year old interested. Thanks viator

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

vicki b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very prompt drop off. Excellent instructions given for the subway back to the hotel. The subway was a great experience. Some of the big rides at Disney were closed for refurbishment. Bummer.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Pryme Qatar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Visiting Hong Kong wouldn't be complete if you do not experience the Amazing Disneyland!

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Mohamed A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Megan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The driver showed up on time and the car was nice and comfortable. When we got there the driver even took us to the metro entrance to explain how to get back and marked it on a map for us. We had no trouble with our tickets or getting back to the are of our lodging.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Patricia K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Picked up in a private car right on time. Driver walked us to the gate to give us our tickets and show us where the subway for our return trip was. He gave specific directions and we had no problems returning to our hotel. Had a great day at Disney. Would highly recommend this service when you are in Hong Kong.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Qing Yun L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were a group of Canadian and British teachers from Mainland China spending a few days in Hong Kong. Our highly positive experience with Viator made our Hong Kong stay ten times better than what it would have been normally. To be fair, the expectations for this tour need to be properly adjusted. One cannot realistically expect a guide to remain with us for the entire duration of the trip, otherwise we could not enjoy the rides we wanted at the time we wanted. Therefore the idea to simply provide transportation, the entrance ticket, and the train ticket to return to Hong Kong was perfect. It granted us the flexibility we needed. Our tour guide had fantastic English and he was very courteous and professional. The pick-up was perfect, we had our own private shuttle with A/C and the seats were very comfortable. We were given great information, we felt very safe. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent day. Lots of fun for the whole family.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Nadia Zahra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everything was good.
The car that fetched us was so comfortable.
The driver came on time.
Instruction was given clearly.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Eugene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Superb. The hotel pick up was easy to arrange and confirm. Pick up was on time. The guide made sure we had the tickets for the park and gave us our train tickets with clear instructions.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Kamaljit K

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Good experience. The tour guide was very helpful and nice. We were collected from our hotel and taken to the resort. We were free to go around the resort in our own time.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Sharyn F

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Guide picked us from our hotel and drove us to Disneyland and took us up to the MT R station and explained how to get back to our hotel as well as providing us with maps marked with the relevant stops

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Erkki L Finland

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very nice place to visit and helpful tour, if you do not want to bother to start travelling by subway on the first day.......

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Stephanie V

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The driver speaks English and he's prompt. He gave clear directions. The vehicle used was clean and comfortable.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

VIOLETA M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The ride back to the hotel was not organized!

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Christopher J

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Good tour. Provides transport by private coach to the Park and then MTR tickets to get you back to your hotel allowing you the flexibility to leave whenever you are ready. The only disappointing factor of this tour was it did not deliver us to the park right on opening time due to other pick ups from hotels. Also, it took time for the agent to purchase the train tickets at the MTR station when we arrived, this could be done in advance so we are not wasting further time while administration is sorted.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Prasenjit B

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Attraction ok for Hong Kong. If you have done the Movie World or Dream World visits in Australia, you will be dissapointed with this attraction.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

RASMUDHEEN T

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

It was ok. And the driver explained how to get back to the hotel.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

MrzSHA

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

I was picked up in a "mini van" and not the coach bus as advertised. The driver did not give good instructions on train ride back (I attempted to ask questions). I did make it back but it wasn't due to his help. It's NOT worth the fee- I suggest taking public transportation both ways!

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Cecelia V

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

I can not rate this tour for the tour did not pick us up they forgot about us and went to a different hotel and then said we where a no show. Very disappointed.

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Nabil S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

le guide n'est pas venu

Doing what: Hong Kong Disneyland Admission with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message