Hong Kong ATTRACTIONS See all

Symphony of Lights

Every night at 8pm, Hong Kong puts on a spectacular light show, highlighting the skyscrapers lining both sides of Victoria Harbour. The world’s largest light show, A Symphony of Lights, is free. More than 40 skyscrapers shoot laser beams, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 616 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Deborah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see the city and convenient! Rarely waited more than 10 minutes for the bus. 2 day pass with night tour best as there is so much to see and a better deal.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Christopher J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour. We got a 48 hour ticket which came with multiple ferry tickets, peak tram tickets, maritime museum entry and 3 different bus tour legs around Hong Kong and Kowloon. The buses were all very well air-conditioned which provides great relief if you are visiting in the hotter months.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Wendy G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent introduction to Hong Kong and great value. Exceeded our expectations.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Laura C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it. Great way to explore the City

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kyle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great job as usual with Big Bus. Excellent way to see so many sights in a short time.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

by.the.sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great 2 day tour for us. Plenty to see and do, Stanley Market,Kowloon, The Peak Tram, Aberdeen, the Ladies Markets and much more. This was an easy way for us to get to see and do as much as possible in the shortest time, without the stress of getting lost on our own. Doing the tour just made it enjoyable for both of us.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

SONIA E V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was great!! Personnel were very helpful and friendly. It was a rainy day and company was considerate enough to provide raincoats at the buses. Will recommend 100%.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Timothy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved this, great pics. I only speak english, but it was no problem. The boat was not a real Junk like advertised. It and #39;s a colorful double decker boat. The front upper deck was uncovered so you can get a good view. It rained bad so the cover was great. People on the real junk boats got drenched.

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

Kathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Outstanding. Great routes and info. Plus the sampan ride and ferry to and from Kowloon were great. Didn't take the sky tram as it was raining but thought everything else was first rate.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

this is the best tour to get acquainted with HK. I would recommend the 48hour pass and night show as this is the best way to see HK on your own time without being rushed
all the perks that come with this tour is amazing. the recorded guide on the bus was clear and informative. clean busses and easy to navigate

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Michelle L C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a 48 hour pass and went on all three routes. Best way to see Hong Kong for the first time. Once we had been on all routes, we were able to go back to places of interest when we wanted to. The Harbour cruise was great both in Hong Kong and Aberdeen sampan. We were somehow able to have all of the add-ons, with a regular ticket. Highly recommend to get this pass, although the red route bus doesn't run as frequently as it could, even taking the traffic into consideration - although this is out of Viator's control.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mrs Lalitha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent Trip. Great value for money. The cruise lasted for 1.5 hrs and started right on the informed time. The light show though was a bit of a let down, and not really lived up to the hype. The cruise though was well organized and I would definitely recommend the same.

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

Mrs Lalitha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent value for money. Clean, efficient and covers the entire three routes.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

tonywhitworth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

we got the two day pass it says it is a 48 hour pass but that is misleading as it does not run for 24 hours a day only for 9 or 10. but still worth it. 3 different tours can do all quite easily in two days. use day 1 to go round, and day 2 to go round and stop off at places .

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kathleen Ann K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Was excellent! The lights of Hong Kong are beautiful, the boat ride relaxing and a wonderful experience!

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

Terry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to spend an hour and a half relaxing watching the light show and enjoying the free bar. Good value for money. Recommended.

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

EDWIN C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Felt we got everything advertised with good value

Doing what: Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a really good trip. Price also included Star Ferry, Maritime Museum, Sampan Ride. we also chose the Night Bus around Kowloon. Excellent value for money. Following our experience we also booked the same company in Shanghai.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Glenda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Always a great idea to travel on a Hop on bus. Lets you relax and enjoy the sights.

Doing what: Big Bus Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message