Majestic skyscrapers and bustling harbor traffic feature on the ever changing Hong Kong waterfront scenery. To take it all in consider a daytime Hong Kong Harbour cruise or, at night, a traditional Chinese junk and travel to the colorful Western ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 269 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Suzanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

A great tour, not to be missed. Harbor Night Cruise with unlimited drinks was just great and I do not even drink. Food was lovely and the views from the peak just fantastic.Would thoroughly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Francisco O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The cruise with an open bar at sunset with HK skylight is a must.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Graham B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A great experience with our wonderful guide Terri. The harbor cruise allowed us to view all the many city lights with water reflections, with good commentary along the way. Our bus trip then up to Victoria Peak was amazing with city and highrise views. This was then followed up by a wonderful meal at Bubba Gumps at Victoria Peak.
Considered to be well worth it overall. Well done.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Mr.KRAIRERK O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very enjoyable activity!!! It started from impressive picking up us at the hotel with a limousine, followed with wonderful cruise, dinner and night-street market walk. Tour guide was a nice guy and very helpful. We are highly recommended, particularly, for a couple who seeks for a tour to celebrate their special anniversary.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great night had by all in our party. The weather turned on our night but even the rain and wind didn't stop us having a great time. The views from the cruise were wonderful and dinner was lovely. A must for us as it was our first visit to Hong Kong.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Alistair M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Value for money, saw a lot in a day. Pick up time was accurate, no long wait wondering if they are coming. Visiting Victoria Peak was a breeze as the tour guide was well practiced, views are great. We then went to Stanley Market, this market wasn't much different from Temple Market or Ladies Market. Remember to haggle. Being from Aberdeen, Scotland the harbour was of interest to us but others apeared to enjoy the boat ride as well. In this tour we visited a jewellery factory. Unlike others, the staff were pleasant and informative WITHOUT the hard sell. The jewellery was beautiful and inexpensive. Suggest if you want to buy jewellery, buy it here.
Dinner cruise was great, the food was excellent with a good variety and plenty of it. The alcohol is not part of the tour and is expensive. Great views of light show. Highly recommend this tour as you see so much in a day. Great for those with limited time.

Doing what: Hong Kong Afternoon Sightseeing Tour Plus Dinner Cruise with Hotel Pickup from Kowloon area

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Pick up and drop-off at the Hotel was simple. A Great way to skip the lines on tram to Victoria's Peak. Others buying tickets manually had to wait up to two hours for a ride. Our tour went immediately to the front of the line. The day was Sunny and just a light haze made for some great visibility. Though we seemed to rush a bit all day, time at each stop was ample, and the rushing was needed to get everything in and get to the evening cruise on-time. Packed between the Peak Tour and the Evening Cruise, we took a Sanpan ride in Aberdeen an old fishing village that highlighted the poor conditions of the local folks, shopped the Stanley Market, watched a beautiful sunset over the beach at Stanley Promenade, and visited the old but recently restored Clock Tower in Hong Kong. The evening cruise was on an old converted automobile Ferry Boat. The view of the Laser Show on the top deck was nice and the Buffet Dinner had something for everyone. The only negative was that the tour also visits a Jewelry Factory/Store in Hong Kong for about 45 minutes which felt more like a way for the Tour Operator to get a commission rather than providing any insight into Hong Kong, but perhaps it served as a way to keep the cost of the tour lower. Overall though, a great tour.

Doing what: Hong Kong Afternoon Sightseeing Tour Plus Dinner Cruise with Hotel Pickup from Kowloon area

Matt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour!! First....Victoria Harbor Cruise for an hour with free drinks, then dinner at Victoria peak, lastly a ride and some quick time at the Kowloon night market. Tour guide was great, very caring. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a limited time in Hong Kong, so the sunset cruise and dinner were a great alternative. The Jumbo actually was not crowded the night we went. We had very interesting dinner companions from the tour. It was a very small tour--just 8 of us--which was great. The guide was very personable and accommodating. He dropped us off at our hotel, even though that was not necessarily included. Thanks!

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Nancy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

My DH and I wanted to go here b/c of the movie The World of Suzie Wong with William Holden.
The cruise was great. The restaurant is grand in decoration. The food is nothing special.
There is a section of where the fresh fish stay in big tanks. There are couple photos of William Holden in that room.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Joan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour involved an enjoyable cruise on the harbour followed by a wonderful dinner. Had a thoroughly enjoyable evening

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

SOU

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed every single moment on this trip, the cruise, the dinner, the temple street
The tour operator was very very helpful, she was part of our joy
I really recommend it

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Cherryl J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Harbor Night Cruise was relaxing and a great way to see the skyline, I enjoyed it more than 'The Peak', Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village was great, very clean, surprisingly so for Hong Kong no offence the fish so fresh there was no 'fish smell', fascinating species on display and the dinner at the restaurant was very good, well worth the money to enjoy this taste of Hong Kong.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

amanda.francis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A great night had by all. We also had our 13 year old son with us and although he was the only child on the tour he was well looked after. Our guide was so good, she made the night fun and guided us all the way. We were very lucky to have beautiful weather so the cruise was amazing and so was the Peak. The food was nothing brilliant but as expected and generous portions. We would highly recommend, especially if the weather looks good!

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

m e s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

beautiful cruise around Hong Kong at night. dinner food was junky

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

dlayton1015

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A beautifully orchestrated evening. Guides ensured inclusion of all promised features. Nice harbor cruise despite the fog, and a generous open bar during sailing. Smooth transition to the Jumbo Restaurant where the food was excellent, service very good, and a very photo worthy event. Our guide was particularly available to the tour participants, and very knowledgable and humorous. Well worth your time and money in my estimation.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Sandra O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We enjoyed this evening despite the appalling weather. The cruise was good and Hong Kong is much prettier when lit up at night. Unfortunately because of the weather we were unable to anything from the top of Victoria Peak but I imagine it would have been amazing on a clear night.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Colin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

An excellent tour guide and the sights we took in were excellent. The harbour cruise was longer than I expected and plenty of time to take photo's of the buildings on each side of the harbour. The dinner was very good, served in an European fashion and all delicious. The restaurant itself was an amazing venue and very spectacular floor by floor, including the live seafood tank you get to tour. Seeing the lights was Victoria peak was also a highlight. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Judith T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Harbor Cruise was very nice, dinner at Bubba Gumps was good, stop at the Night Market was fun, and our guide spoke very good English.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

GEORGIOS K Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very well tour.The ship was good with many drinks.The colorfull night cruise was excellent.After the harbor night cruise ,we go to victoria peak for dinner.The food was average.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The sunset cruise was delightful, and dinner did not disappoint. Well worth it!

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

rob-anne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This night cruise is great. It was a clear night so we could see most of Hong Kong and Kowloon as we cruised by. The Seafood restaurant is full and very busy with lots of activity outside. The food was Ok. Behind the restaurant you can get another view of Hong Kong. It was a good night.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village

rob-anne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time on this tour. the tour guide, can't remember his name was very friendly and very informative about the village that we had our meal in. The cruise was great and the views from the boat were fabulous. Would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbour Pre-Dinner Night Cruise

missskybird Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Terri our guide was brilliant. Funny and knowledgeable she ensured that everyone had a great time.

Harbour cruise was terrific despite the torrential ran midway through the cruise. Meal at Bubba Gump at The Peak was great value and the view of the laser show wonderful.

Finished the night with a stop at Temple Street Night Market, thank you Terri!

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Phylone2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great night out, the colours and lights on the river cruise had to be seen to be believed. Similarly, the Jumbo floating restaurant was as spectacular inside as it was outside. The banquet was lovely, the presentation was first class and the waiters were most efficient.
The bus tour at the end was interesting so that we saw Hong Kong from a height at night and the sights were memorable.
This was a first class night out and all of our party appeared to be enjoying as much as us.

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message