Houston ATTRACTIONS See all

Downtown Aquarium

Located in downtown Houston, the Downtown Aquarium is home to more than 200 aquatic animal species from around the world, housed in 500,000-gallon underwater complex. The attraction caters to children and families and, while not the largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 43 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mfigueroa83mf01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

it was alsome it was easy and fast

Doing what: Houston CityPass

bwilljr12

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Anita B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful way to see Houston! Highly recommend the Houston City Pass!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Oliver h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the Houston tour was great but I was charged 2 times for the tour 260.00 taken out of my bank account twice for Houston city pass would like it if you guys would return 260.00 taken out June 11th

Doing what: Houston CityPass

cheryl m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Deloris J S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Terry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an awesome value. I managed to visit the Johnson Space Center, Houston Zoo, Aquarium, and Museum of Natural History and at a fraction of the cost if I would have paid for these venues separately. I highly recommend purchasing this package if you are going to be in Houston. Money well-spent. Bravo!!!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Charles W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The number I was given did not match the City Pass numbers. With the help of a staff member of the Houston Zoo the number issue was resolved. Took about 40 - 45 minutes to correct but Lopez stayed with me the entire time. After that everything went great. Grandchildren loved the attractions.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The city pass was everything advertised. It is recognized immediately at gates and it seemed that we received the same assistance as all other patrons. We weren't able to use all of the passes during our trip, so it would have been nice to index them into our next visit in about six months.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

milind r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

excellent value for money and time! saves the problems of long waiting lines, is very flexible in order to plan and covers most essential attractions

Doing what: Houston CityPass

AnhThy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was great experience. Everyone loves it.
Car was old and damaged on top due to weather.

Doing what: Houston Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sheila S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The underprivileged children we took on vacation with us had a really good time. The 7 and 5 year old had the best time. We could not have took them to all five places without the city pass. Thank you so much. Sheila

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Michelle V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing the two city passes I purchased were well worth it!!!!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Nicole K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Lee W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour guide. Friendly, helpful. Very informative. Learned so much about the nation's fourth largest city!

Doing what: Houston Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Prabhakar V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very useful for anybody wishing to visit USA

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Rose M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome! Well worth the price
Childrens Museum gets top billing!
NASA was second place!
Aquarium was nice!
Loved the Egyptian and Americas at Museum of Natrural Science ( somewhat dissappointed that many venues were additional charges (planetarium and others Magna Carta?)
Zoo was fair ( seems overrated for 6,000 animals (where were the kangaroos and wallabees?)
I am 64 yrs old and my grandgirls are 8 and 9 my 26 yr old daughter accompanied us also and had as much or more fun than the children!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

ljw6407

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Thank you!
I have a good experience of Houston tour.
But there is not a enough time to use all coupon within 9 days.
For other area outer Houston, I think that it needs more enough time for CityPass.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Kristen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was awesome!!! The kids had an absolutely wonderful time staying busy, and I enjoyed it all as well!!! We will be doing this again in the summer!!!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Nicky B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

I love the trip and tour

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Carlos A P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

EXCELENTE

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Milagros L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was a great and easy experience to visit and learn about different important places.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Brien B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This was a good tour. The 5 tickets in the package were interesting and provided a variety of things to do. It was a good value, we felt we got a lot of bang for our buck.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Geoff T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We did the Houston space centre and this was ok but a bit disappointed with the 'theam park' eliment at the start. But when we got to the actual space stuff it became really interesting. We also used the pass to visit the science museum which was superb.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Steven M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

the best of the coupons I felt the two that I could use the best, was the Space center and the fine Arts Museum. I did not have time to explore much else, due to time.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message