With so much to do and see in Houston it can be difficult to decide where to begin, especially if you don’t have much time. To help you plan the perfect three days in the city, here are some suggestions. Day 1: Explore The Museum District You ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 139 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

DAVID B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful day,excellent tour guide,nothing was too much trouble.Thought Galveston and the dolphin boat trip a highlight of our U S A holiday

Doing what: Houston Sightseeing Tour and Galveston Day Trip

Bruce G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very friendly and knowlegable tour guides.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Hugh M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A really interesting time spent at the Houston space centre well worth it!

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Madine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very informative....enjoyed it!

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

ROSALYN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent trip very organised getting there

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Dorothy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a wonderful time! I've lived here for 17 years and my guest was visiting from Malaysia, we both really enjoyed the tour. I learned things about Houston that I didn't know. The double decker bus tour was great, as was the Space Center.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

mfigueroa83mf01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

it was alsome it was easy and fast

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Liz H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent and informative. Highly recommend

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Matthew H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Myself and friends didnt have much time inn Houston and we couldnt have picked a better way to see the sights it had to offer than to go on the City Bus tour. Our guide didnt catch his name unfortunately was polite and informative and was a good laugh too. The space center tour was excellent value as well, All in all a great tour !

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

jaime andrews

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome see Spacial Shuttle over the 747.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Gail D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely fantastic. Well worth it. Glad I went on a Friday it wasn and #39;t too busy. It really was very interesting and informative.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

bwilljr12

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Gloria United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great experience.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Anita B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful way to see Houston! Highly recommend the Houston City Pass!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Oliver h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the Houston tour was great but I was charged 2 times for the tour 260.00 taken out of my bank account twice for Houston city pass would like it if you guys would return 260.00 taken out June 11th

Doing what: Houston CityPass

cheryl m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Deloris J S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Mary-Ellen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great place to view and learn about Space Travel, past, present and future! Very interesting and extremely well presented. The displays were amazing. The facility had a food court which was a very good feature, Very good facility for children and adults alike.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Clive D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great tour. The pick up point was not at 1600 Lamar Street where we were waiting which caused us some stress, it was not even in Lamar Street!

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Marguerite S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful guide on the tour bus! The combination of the city tour and tour of the Space Center was well worth the time and money!

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Emilia Jael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The guys from the crew were nice and friendly. The timing was good to achieve our tour goals.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Terry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an awesome value. I managed to visit the Johnson Space Center, Houston Zoo, Aquarium, and Museum of Natural History and at a fraction of the cost if I would have paid for these venues separately. I highly recommend purchasing this package if you are going to be in Houston. Money well-spent. Bravo!!!

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Mary-Ellen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful overall tour of City of Houston, Texas and of the NASA Space Center. Our tour guide/driver was very knowledgeable about Houston landmarks and all areas of Houston. The Space Center, was very extremely informative with amazing displays, videos and actual planes and satellite equipment. Strongly recommend this tour and the tour guide if you are going to Houston

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Angela N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent day - it was great to see the old Apollo control centre. Pick up place is outside on the corner and didn't have a sign - but the people in the hotel told us where to stand. It was nice to start the day with a trip around Houston. Plenty of time at the space centre. Don't forget to find the piece of moon rock you can touch.

Doing what: NASA's Space Center Houston and City Sightseeing Tour

Charles W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The number I was given did not match the City Pass numbers. With the help of a staff member of the Houston Zoo the number issue was resolved. Took about 40 - 45 minutes to correct but Lopez stayed with me the entire time. After that everything went great. Grandchildren loved the attractions.

Doing what: Houston CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message