Ibiza may be known for its pristine beaches and raucous nightlife, but there is much more to this Balearic island located off of the coast of Spain in the Mediterranean Sea. There is plenty to do in this tropical paradise beyond the partying. Day ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 16 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I really enjoyed this tour after not having ridden a geared scooter for 25 years and it was juts like I had never been off! Carlos was a great host, very friendly and took us up into the hills on country roads and through some great scenery.

Doing what: Ibiza Island Tour by Vintage Vespa

pflamarique

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is an awesome way to see the Calas around San Antonio in a single day. You only can see them (no jumping) but the boat is so fast you see plenty of coast. The guide is absolutely hilarious. Jokes, music, 360s and big splashes. This is a perfect activity if you have a short time to see the island. Totally recommended.

Doing what: Ibiza Speedboat Cruise

lucy s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A must-do whilst in Ibiza! Definately worth paying the extra for the Sunset trip as you get the most amazing views whilst soaking up the atmosphere of the party crowds watching from ashore....
Very professional company who took safety seriously whilst not taking away any of the fun :-))

Doing what: Ibiza Parasailing Experience

Vanessa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Carlos was a lovely tour guide and really easy to talk to. The island tour was fun and it was great to see how beautiful it is. Hope to retire here one day, hehe :

Doing what: Ibiza Island Tour by Vintage Vespa

KIRK P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience, it made our holiday. So much fun and the guys who took us out were the best. Big thank you to those boys. Would recommend this to anyone. Thrilling and peaceful at the same time. The camera was a great idea to so you get a video of your time flying through the air. Can't wait to go again

Doing what: Ibiza Parasailing Experience

Mariem S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Brilliant, watching the sunset whilst you are 400m in the air is somewhat breathtaking. I would definitely do this again when I go back to Ibiza!!

Doing what: Ibiza Parasailing Experience

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was fantastic. Carlos was a fantastic guide. The tour takes you through the beautiful countryside of Ibiza. I recommend this tour to anyone interested in seeing more of Ibiza than the average tourist.

Doing what: Ibiza Island Tour by Vintage Vespa

Summer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a lot of fun snorkeling, seeing beautiful beaches and talking with the fun staff. It was worth the money.

Doing what: Ibiza Speedboat Cruise

Nicole G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a great tour! My husband and I were the only ones who signed up for the tour so we did get personal attention and service. The company that ran the tour was a little disorganized but they were very accommodating. The tour guide Javier was excellent...

Doing what: Ibiza Beach Sunset Scooter Tour

JIWEON K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

HAd a good time with scooter

Doing what: Ibiza Independent Scooter Tour with Rental

Thomas S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

As advertised. Fun ride through the island country side.

Doing what: Ibiza Island Tour by Vintage Vespa

Michael C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was so much fun!!! Our captain was entertaining and took the time to interact with us, people in the water, and show us many of the beautiful historic areas. YOU WILL GET WET!

Doing what: Ibiza Jet Boat 360 Experience

Liana R

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It was really a wonderful, spectacular experience. The weather was awesome, the sites, the breaks we took..... we both had a blast. Carlos was superb!

Doing what: Ibiza Island Tour by Vintage Vespa

Nicole P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great experience. Be sure to get there early as there is a significant amount of paperwork to complete before heading out. And make sure you get the quick lesson in riding! Vala was a lot of fun; all the employees were very nice!

Doing what: Ibiza Independent Scooter Tour with Rental

Judith K

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

The countryside was beautiful. However, our guide made only one rest stop and no photo stops over a three hour period. We didn't even know where we were going. The guide Carlos? was personable and shared some interesting information about the island when we stopped for a beverage, which no one wanted because there was no other bathroom stop. There were four of us on two scooters. All travelers agreed.

Doing what: Ibiza Island Tour by Vintage Vespa

Steven H P

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

Location of scooter pickup was farther away from central Ibiza than was expected, and we didn't get 125 cc scooter; they gave us 50 cc scooters because they claimed they didn't have any more available (although they did). However, they were very helpful in getting us setup and how to operate the scooters.

Doing what: Ibiza Independent Scooter Tour with Rental

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message