Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5250 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ann b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We did this the night we got off the plane...so great. The guides were informative and interesting.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

Lorraine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful evening on this musical pub crawl. My son had recommended it from his trip to Ireland. The musicians were so nice. Great musicians and great music. Very pleasant commentary about Irish music and trad sessions and Ireland. We went to three pubs in different locations and the walks to them were also good. Loved the music and dancing and explanations. Each pub was also very nice and pleasant. We just had a great night and would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Doris Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very entertaining.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

Jemma L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good tour. Very informative. Love the views from the top. Also learnt to pull my own pint and got a certificate as well

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Daria F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The actor/guides are very good at recreating the voices of dublins prominent literary figures, and they bring the places on the tour to life.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

Ashley Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved everything about it. Dinner was delicious and entertainment was on point. I only wished that dinner had music playing while you ate.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Rene M V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a great tour! Our guide was very knowledgeable and quite funny! The Blarney Castle was beautiful and the grounds surrounding it. Make sure you go up the rock spiral staircase to the top of the castle to kiss the famous Blarney Stone. There was a nice gentlemen there help you lean back and kiss the stone. They also take your picture! You get to view it at the bottom and decide then if you want to buy it or not. There are several places to eat and there was a very nice gift shop. Cork was a great city to explore! Make sure you visit the food market in the middle of the centrum. There were several stand alone musicians along the way as you maneuvered through the city streets. Overall it was a wonderful tour! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Erika e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This trip was amazing. The bus driver was funny and made me feel more informed about the history of Ireland from his commentary. Kevin was also thoughtful such as making sure we were all comfortable with the temperature on the bus throughout the day. The rope bridge was stunning with the amazing view of the coastline and we were able to see Scotland from it as the day was clear. The bridge also wasn't as scary as I thought it would be haha. The causeway is amazing and is a must-do for Northern Ireland. It's something that pictures just don't do it justice. In Belfast we did the Black Taxi tour which I would highly recommend. It made me more aware of the Troubles and the issues still facing Northern Ireland. Although it was a long day, the day flew by with everything we did. This tour was the highlight of my trip to Ireand

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Jessica A G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was the absolute BEST booking we made in our Europe trip. It was definitely a long day, leaving at 0730 and got back at 2215. But, it was so worth it. The train ride was comfy, breakfast was available. Our guide stopped and talked with all of us about the plans for the day and made sure we were ready. The bus left from Belfast and drove us up the Coast which was absolutely beautiful! All the quick scenic stops along the way were so incredible. I wish I could remember all the stories our driver commented on along the way!
The best part was the rope bridge. It was an experience I will remember forever...including the rain that dumped as we came upon the bridge. Despite being soaking wet, I would do it all over again. Giants causeway was amazing as well. Definitely wish we would have had time to walk to the top of the mountain and down below, but 2 hours doesn't allow for that when you're wet. The stop at Bushmills was just ok. Yes, it provided us time for lunch, but the place was packed with other tour groups and working people. LOVED this trip!

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

Samantha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a fantastic time. They were very funny and informative, great acting. The pubs were a bit packed, but we cared more for the interactions than the beer on this tour.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

granty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good tour, good Guinness........what more do you want?

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

K123159

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Although a lot of people visiting, the information, the staff and the Guinness were very good. Really enjoyed the tasting and the free pint at the end.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Kathy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great time on this pub crawl! The musicians were awesome:

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Edward O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Cork was the best. We loved the beauty of Blarney Castle and the grounds. The staff were all very nice and accommodating.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Edward O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The best time of the entire trip. Great food and excellent entertainment.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

JB

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The bus station was easy to find. The tour was great, and well organized. Our bus driver Mike was very funny, and it was nice he was from Galway to give us his own spin on the history of what we were seeing.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Galway

Tamera P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide was perfect and witty. Wished we had more time at the Blarney Castle instead of Cork. But, we loved it no matter what.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Norm P United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lots of fun. Great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Mukund A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent!!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Galway

Evelyn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent experience, Owen was a great driver and we really enjoyed our bus tour. He made an effort to make up time for our two diversions due to accidents and gave us as much time as possible at our destinations with lots of instructions for how to walk down to the points of interest. I would recommend this bus tour to anyone.

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

CLARE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What fun!! Didn't expect this to be one of the highlights of Dublin. Had my first Guinness ever and proceeded to join the step dancing!! Great entertainment and interactive displays. Worth visiting while in Dublin!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Guilherme F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very interesting, you get to know all Guinness history, from the ingredients to marketing and on the top of that you get a Guinness pint on the end and you can serve it! I really loved the academy, nice experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Grace A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My sister and I had so much fun. The musicians were talented, enchanting, entertaining and informative. The bars were cozy and had great service. Loved every minute of it.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

mcpherson.mitch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This trip is a great day out. Our driver Shaun was great, very funny guy and kept everyone entertained.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message