Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5536 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Allan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Brilliant tour. The guides we had were funny and informative and the music was entertaining. I would recommend this tour as enjoyable and good value. Book it.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

XOCHITL O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Definitivamente si estas en Dublin no puedes dejar de visitarlo, un ambiente y vistas de la ciudad increibles.
Totalmente Recomendado !!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Carrie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Love the Guinness tour! Would highly recommend it. Do the pour a pint to get your beer. Fun to learn how to pour the perfect pint. It's a must to go to the gravity bar too. Amazing views of Dublin.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

MULDEO P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was also another great experience you should try to give yourself at least 4 hour minimum to enjoy all the activities at this location.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Billy P United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Always wanted to visit Guinness, and finally got the chance. Had a couple of people advise that the lines are terrific, and it's just another brewery tour. So I did some research and found the Connoisseur Tasting. It's a little over 54 per person, but well worth it.
First, there's no line. You purchase the tix ahead of time, and go right up after checking in. Next, you're in a group of only about 16 people. After waiting in a private area in the Academy, you're taken to a private tasting room.
The atmosphere there is excellent, and inviting. It's like an old-school gentleman's club. You're taken through a tasting of 4 different Guinness selections, then taught how to draw the perfect glass of Guinness.
Afterwards, you can wander around the Storehouse at your leisure. Visit restaurants, the gift shop, the Gravity Bar a must see, and then take in the regular brewery tour included when you're ready. It's a great way to spend an afternoon, and the ONLY way to see Guinness. Otherwise you'll wind up standing in line, for what is really just another brewery tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

Kimhayes38

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our driver ... MAC ..was excellent ..very knowledgeable..witty. made the tour even better . He went the extra mile as far as we were concerned.. shame about his singing voice !!! Lol...found out lots of information about the places we saw along the route. Would highly recommend this trip ...

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

kathleen k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

what a great night.. the guys were funny and informative. By the end of the night the whole group is like a bunch of friends at a party together.. the music was wonderful.. the walk easy.. this is one of the best things to do in Dublin

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Katie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

skipped the line and the tour was really awesome, only did this because my boyfriend wanted to go but ended up being one of the best things we did in dublin..

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

3sian USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our driver/guide, David, was very knowledgeable about the history of Ireland and shared many insights with us all throughout the drive. A must do!

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

JACKIE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour is a must on a visit to Dublin. Make sure you go in the Guinness tasting room where they teach you how to drink it properly! The view from the top floor was stunning but we preferred to have our pint on the floor below where the guy behind the bar told you more of it and #39;s history.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Debora A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We had a fabulous time. Our tour guide, Leo was wonderful and very informative. He took his time and explained every little bit of Irish history at each stop. During the bus ride he would point out points of interest and tell us all about different things that happened there. I highly recommend this tour and give it 5 stars.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Milena K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I LOVED this tour. The guide named PJ was amazing! He was really nice, had a great attitude and he knew so much about the landscape, history of the places we visited..even weather! : He even took us to an additional place to see, because we behaved well were punctual at our stops and look after each other which resulted in some extra time for discovering Irish beauties. As a geographer I value all this a lot. And then at the end of the excursion I learned he was a geographer too.. and my day was complete : Highly recommended!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Galway

Leanna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great day and the Blarney Castle was so much more than what I expected.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

ella.keffer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Loved this tour! Didn't realize when I booked it, that I had purchased such a swanky tour, but I was so glad I did! This tour takes you into a special tasting room and allows you to taste and learn the history of several Guinness varieties. Well worth the price for what you get in both beer and experience!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

PEDRO AFONSO P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Amazing! The crew is really good. I'd like to pay Gaven a pint, but he coun't take it ahahahahaha I highly recommend it

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Mark W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Best tour in Dublin! Doesn't matter if you're young or old, you will enjoy this tour and the wonderful tour guides. We've done this same tour three times!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

vivian p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was Highlight of a great trip to Dublin, wonderful musicians and chance to hear history of not only Irish music, but of pub culture. Great time walking and taking with our guides in between their wonderful music sets in 3 different pubs.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

vivian p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

went on a rainy friday afternoon in February and there was still a line The skip the line ticket may cost a euro or so more but it is worth not waiting on line. A must in high tourist season.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Mary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I feel this trip was a good value. Be prepared to do some great shopping and eating at the Woolen mill place outside of Blarney Castle.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Catherine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Excellent avoiding the ques and informative and enjoyable tour with a soothing pint of Guinness at the end in an amazing setting looking at Dublin's skyline.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Gravity bar was great fun.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Amazing night with entertaining guides and musicians . Great fun and would highly recommend this our

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Anthony H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The scenery was breath taking and we were lucky with the weather , the sun shone all day . The Carrick-a Rede bridge was amazing and I am so glad that I plucked up courage to cross it . We had a lovely lunch in The Nook pub at The Giant's Causeway . Lots of walking and lots of fresh air . Very long day but well worth it and would recommend this tour to anyone staying in Dublin

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Aye United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What a pleasant and memorable trip!! It was well worth it. The guide was knowledgeable and friendly. We had a nice sunny day in December and we had a great time exploring the ropeway and the giants causeway with plenty of free time to enjoy it ourselves. Would do it again.

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

Brett H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Really enjoyed this tour, plenty of history and interaction and the drinks not half bad too :-

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message