Held each March 17th in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Taking a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5140 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Alan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very professional and well organised tour. A must for all visitors to the emerald city! And yes, the guiness does taste great!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A must see when visiting Dublin, and you get to skip the long wait line

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Zoe Rena S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

unfortunately, there was a rude and noisy group included with us.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

AVRIL B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

BRILLIANT DAY OUT AT THE GUINNESS STOREHOUSE. REALLY WORTHWHILE GETTING THE SKIP THE LINE TICKETS. SAILED THROUGH TO THE FRONT OF THE LONG LINE.
REALLY INTERESTING AND GREAT CRAIC !!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Richard N O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great, fun experience! The tasting dinner was outstanding.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

GMR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Kevin was so informative and the experience was once in a life time. If you love Guinness this is a must do!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

Carleenelliott01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The music, songs and dance was authentic Irish, the dinner was excellent. If and when I go back to Ireland I would do it again

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Carleenelliott01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was my hubby's thing, he loves Guinness, so I went along, however he did most of the tour without me, he got a chance to participate in a demonstration and got to taste fresh brewed Guinness right out of the keg.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Frances H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I was staying in Dublin on my own and I am the wrong side of 70! so this was a great way of being able to go out with a group of people and listen to Irish music. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and the musicians were brilliant. I will do it again if I go back to Dublin any time. The pubs were authentic Irish pubs and although it was a big group everyone had a seat. There was the option of buying a drink at each pub but there was no obligation. At the end of the evening the musicians made sure that everyone knew were they were. In fact we ended up close to O'Connell Street. A great night out!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

helen h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Purchased the priority tickets from viator - excellent, passed by all the queues to start our self tour. Great to experience the history of Guinness, learn how to pour a perfect pint and then taste it in the round panoramic bar on the 5th floor. the tour takes between 2/3 hours but well worth the money and a visit

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Walter F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

long way to the bottom--glad there was a jitney. the trip down was worth it beautiful breath taking and awesome all in one stop/ Makes you stop and think about the world we live in and how complex it is and how simple it is at the same time.

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

Steven N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Interesting and informative

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Heather M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We enjoyed this experience and would recommend about 4 hours to look round. We ate at the pub/restaurant on the 5th floor and found the food very reasonable in taste and value. By purchasing tickets ahead online we saved about 5 per ticket - and that's an extra pint of Guinness each!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

CGribben USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a wonderful tour and our tour guide Paddy became a great friend. He was so likable and so much fun. Should you decide to take this tour, which I think you should, I would hope that you would have Paddy as your guide.

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

Margareta Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic. Worth the money. The person doing the taste experience did an excellent job. He knew the product, could answer all questions, was a pro at what he did.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

smgerst

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour- had a wonderful time with this experience. Be prepared - you will drink a lot of beer and it will all be good. I would recommend this to anyone who likes beer, likes Guinness, or who just wants to hear about the history of the beer! Well worth the extra money to get to sit around a private bar with a small group and enjoy a more relaxed atmosphere.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

Suzanne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We really lucked out on this tour it was beautifully sunny, which I am told doesn't happen often. Our guide Michael told fabulous stories of Irish history while cracking jokes the whole way. There were several photo stops along the way and a brief lunch break in Doolin. Michael continued to entertain us on the way home, singing Irish songs.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Galway

Jennifer k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour, a must see experience. The 2 Irish performers were very clever to put together a music and story telling program together to make our experience relevant to this Irish culture. Nice job...

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Amy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The trip was more than I even expected. The bus driver was so excited to show us around and give us information about the places we saw. I highly recommend this trip over any other because of the details put into each moment of the trip. Ireland is beautiful and full of many historical and geologically gorgeous places. The bus driver was funny and took care of our every need.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Galway

Michelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We lucked out with sun and clear skies. Our guide, Joseph was very knowledgeable and had us in stitches with songs and stories. Thanks for making it memorable! One of the best tours :

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Rachel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was so much fun. PJ was our guide and he was funny, charismatic, considerate, and went above and beyond for the passengers on the bus. He really knew what he was talking about and was able to answer any question about Ireland. Everyone could tell how much he truly loves Ireland. Very happy!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Galway

smdarling1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved, loved, loved this tour. Our tour guide Jennifer was informative, calm, and a joy to talk to.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

smdarling1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Plan to spend all day here, there is lots to do and see.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

smdarling1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Plan to spend all day here. There is lots to do and see. A comprehensive, informative place.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

smdarling1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic tour, a must-do for Dublin.

Doing what: Blarney Castle and Cork Day Trip from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message