Miniaturk

67 Bewertungen
Miniaturk

Als einer der größten Miniaturparks der Welt, eröffnete der Miniaturk 2003 am nordöstlichen Ufer des Goldenen Horns in Istanbul. Auf 60.000 Quadratmetern, verfügt der Park über 120 Modelle von Gebäuden aus der ganzen Türkei. In drei Abschnitte unterteilt: Istanbul, Anatolien und das osmanische Reich.

Der Istanbul Abschnitt beherbergt Modelle von 57 Gebäuden, einschließlich der Hagia Sophia, Rumeli Festung, Süleymaniye-Moschee, Grab von Sinan, Beylerbeyi-Palast und dem Galata-Turm, die im Maßstab 1/25 der Originalgröße nachgebaut wurden. Die Anatolia Sektion bietet 51 Modelle, darunter das Sumela Kloster in Trabzon, die Große Moschee in Diyarbakir, traditionelle Steinhäuser aus Mardin und die Ruinen vom Berg Nemrut. Der Abschnitt der ehemaligen osmanischen Gebiete enthalten 12 Gebäude, einschließlich der Mehmet Ali Pascha-Moschee im heutigen Kairo, und die Mostar-Brücke im heutigen Bosnien.

Adresse: Türkei
Mehr lesen

Touren & Aktivitäten (2)

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen
Sortieren nach:Standard

Big Bus Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour durch Istanbul

Es gibt keine bessere Art und Weise, Istanbul zu sehen, als von einem Hop-on-Hop-off-Doppeldeckerbus. Sehen Sie die beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten Istanbuls auf dieser umfangreichen Tour, darunter Topkapi-Palast, Taksim-Platz, Bosporus-Brücke, das Goldene Horn und vieles mehr. Dank des offenen Oberdecks der Busse haben Sie während der Fahrt einen fantastischen 360-Grad-Panoramablick. Steigen Sie so oft Sie möchten auf den zwei Strecken zu und aus. Ihr Ticket gilt für 1 oder 2 Tage; wählen Sie einfach die Option, die zu Ihrem Zeitplan passt.
  • Dauer: Variabel
  • Dauer: Variabel
Ab  
40,18 $ USD
Ab  
40,18 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Tour zum Goldenen Horn und Miniaturk-Park in Istanbul

Erkunden Sie den europäischen Teil der Stadt bei dieser 3-stündigen Tour, und sehen Sie Höhepunkte wie das Goldene Horn, die Eyüp Sultan-Moschee und den Modellpark Miniatürk! Mit einem sachkundigen Führer an Ihrer Seite besuchen Sie die wichtigste Moschee im Bezirk Eyüp und fahren dann mit der Seilbahn zum Pierre Loti Café. Genießen Sie den fantastischen Blick auf das Goldene Horn – Istanbuls natürlichen Hafen –, und beenden Sie die Tour mit einem Besuch von Miniatürk, wo Sie lebensechte Miniaturmodelle von berühmten Gebäuden der Türkei bewundern können.
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
Ab  
40,18 $ USD
Ab  
40,18 $ USD
Details anzeigen


Haben Sie Probleme bei der Online-Buchung?
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973 anrufen

Miniaturk Tours

124 Reviews
One of the largest miniature parks in the world, Miniaturk opened in 2003 on the northeastern shore of the Golden Horn in Istanbul. Covering 60,000 square meters, the park features 120 models of structures from throughout Turkey. It is divided into three sections: Istanbul, Anatolia and Ottoman territories that today lie outside of Turkey.

The Istanbul section includes models of 57 structures, including the Aya Sophia, Rumeli Fortress, Suleymaniye Mosque, Tomb of Sinan, Beylerbeyi Palace and the Galata Tower, each built to scale at 1/25th of the original size. The Anatolia section features 51 models, including the Sumela Monastery in Trabzon, the Great Mosque in Diyarbakir, traditional stone houses in Mardin and the Mount Nemrut ruins.

Finally, the former Ottoman territories section includes 12 structures, including the Mehmet Ali Pasha Mosque in present-day Cairo, the Mostar Bridge in present-day Bosnia and several tombs that can be found today in Romania, Kosovo and Budapest.

Another highlight of the park is the Panorama Victory Museum, dedicated to the Turkish War for Independence. The park also includes a 400-seat amphitheater, a gift shop, playground, labyrinth and life-sized chessboard.

Practical Information

Miniaturk is open daily from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and admission is 10 Turkish lira. To get to the park from Taksim, take bus 54 HT; from Eminonu, take bus 47, 47C or 47E; or from Topkapi, take bus 41 ST.
Location
Address: Turkey
clock-o
Hours: The Park is open for visits every day, the box office is open daily 9:00 am - 5:00 pm.
ticket-star
Admission: 10 TL
Read More

2 Tours & Activities to Experience

times
icon-filterFilter
Clear all
Select Dates
Sort by:Default

Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Istanbul is one of the world’s greatest cities, and this hop-on hop-off tour offers a truly flexible way to explore it. Board your open-top, double-decker bus at any stop along the two routes, and enjoy the views as you listen to the audio commentary. Then, create your own sightseeing itinerary as you hop on and off at any of the stops to visit highlights such as the spectacular Topkapi Palace, the UNESCO-protected Hagia Sophia, the Egyptian Bazaar, and more. Your ticket is valid for 1 day or 2 days.
  • Duration: Flexible
From
$40.48 USD
See Details
  • Duration: Flexible
From
$40.48 USD

Golden Horn and Miniaturk Park Tour in Istanbul

Venture to the Miniatürk model park and see views of the Golden Horn during this 3-hour guided tour of Istanbul’s European side. You will explore the famous Eyüp Sultan Mosque and cruise up to Pierre Loti Café on board a vintage cable car. With your expert guide, discover the beautiful natural harbor of the Golden Horn and marvel at the intricate models of Turkey’s iconic monuments at Miniatürk.
  • Duration: 3 hours
From
$40.48 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 3 hours
From
$40.48 USD


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785