Jackson is a quintessential mountain town, settled first by Native Americans and then by trappers and homesteaders. That steadfast, pioneer spirit still lives in the area, just waiting for you to soak it all up along with the crisp mountain air.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 180 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Denise F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Jessie was terrific, he took us to all the great views in Yellowstone Park. He told us the history and fun facts making the trip enjoyable. We would never have found half the places on our own.
Dee F

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

Robert K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was really great due to the young lady driver/guide. She was very knowable. She was able to anticipate our needs and could answer most any question. I would recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a great day visiting Yellowstone. Our guide for the day was Jesse O Connor. His wealth of information and great energy made the day enjoyable and very informative. He was flexible and adaptive to the groups needs and the day flowed better than we could have ever hoped for a tour of Yellowstone.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

Howard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were with four other couples. All of us felt that the tour exceeded our expectations. Our tour guide, Dan Stoudt, was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make everyone happy with the tour. We highly recommend this tour especially if you are into photography.

Doing what: 4-Day Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks Wildlife Adventure

Mark H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was a wonderful experience and our guide Nick was very knowledgable and friendly. I would definitely recommend this tour to our friends.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari

Nanco42

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Grand Teton National Park tour was wonderful. It was one of the most beautiful parks I have ever seen. If you are staying in Jackson Hole, you have to do this tour. Our tour guide Bob, was very helpful and made sure he took us to the most beautiful spots to take our pictures.

Doing what: Grand Teton National Park Tour from Jackson Hole

Carolyn F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great experience. The guide was wonderful and knowledgeable. The whole family enjoyed the day in both, the Grand Tetons and Yellowstone. Saw a lot of wildlife and the wonders of both parks. Would strongly urged people to experience this trip.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari

John N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

we had a fantastic tour guide and the national park was awsome

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari

lesgul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I and #39;m not experienced but Connie was well-informed and shared iall nicely and timed things well.

It was a great tour!!

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

Lesley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We learned so much and would highly recommend it.
Our guide, Mike, was a wealth of information.
He was the best guide on any tour we have done!
The trip was a great value....much better than trying to do Yellowstone by ourselves.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari

Terry R J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide was great. Jesse was well informed n did a great job Tour itself was great.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

emlieder

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed our tour. The guides were extremely knowledgable about the area and wildlife therein, everyone was very friendly and accommodating, the vehicle was a good platform for allowing a good view of the area and wildlife, and the guides found several unique views of wildlife during the tour. Overall we were very pleased.

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

Linda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an excellent one-day tour. We could not have had a better guide. Jesse's knowledge of the park was amazing. There were plenty of bathroom breaks making the day very comfortable. This trip is highly recommended and was money well spent.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

Lindsay R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an awesome tour! Taylor was very knowledgeable and fun to be around!

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari

Tws27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was an amazing tour of yellowstone's lower loop. Jesse was our guide and he went beyond his call of duty. He made the tour very interesting even though it was a long tour. The time went so fast, we didn't even realize what time it was. Didn't think I would like it but, I did. Glad we took the tour.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

Gilbert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Knowledgeable guide and never a dull moment.

Great experience.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

Gail A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was one of the most memorable holidays for my son and I, great fellow passengers not to mention our Guide/Driver Mike, who was well informed, courteous and very likeable. We saw lots of wild life and the scenery was spectacular. I would recommend this trip to any wild life and scenery lovers without a doubt

Doing what: 2-Day Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks Wildlife Adventure

charlotte l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour and guide. My 12 year old grandson loved it!

Doing what: Grand Teton Small-Group Wildlife Safari by Jeep

Kristen E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We LOVED this tour....everything about it was grand. Our guide Phil was so passionate and knowledgable about everything we saw....he was humble and brilliant and accommodating. It was like we spent the day with family! Best experience! We highly recommend! Would never do Yellowstone without a tour of this kind.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

Vicki H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was amazing and so was our guide Spencer

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari

Peter G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Benji was fantastic, and the tour was everything we had hoped for.
He was very thorough and gave us all a great deal of insight into the region, animals, geology and history. He did all of this with style and grace.

Doing what: Grand Teton National Park Tour from Jackson Hole

Hazel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous tour! Our guide, Daniel was first rate. Saw park highlights in an organized and timely fashion
that saved lots of time. Well worth the cost.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Small-Group Wildlife Safari

lneah44

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Picked up on time, very pleasant and knowledgable driver. I was glad it was not a full busload as the seats seemed to be a bit small.

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

Lorraine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Logistically, the tour unfolded as planned. Grant, our driver and guide, was most hospitable, patient, and knowledgeable!

Doing what: Yellowstone National Park Tour from Jackson

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message