Jerusalem ATTRACTIONS See all

Church of the Holy Sepulchre

Set within the Christian Quarter of the old walled city of Jerusalem – which it itself the larger World Heritage Site -- this church is considered by many Christians to be the site of Jesus’ crucifixion, burial and resurrection. A popular stop on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 570 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Had a great time thanks to Liat and Avi! We'll use them again next year.
I highly recommend the this tour company.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

Michael United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Liat and Avi are excellent Tour Guides and Driver. I've had this same team from last year and they didn't disappoint. I took my Mom with me this time and had an amazing time.

Special thanks to our guide in Bethlehem. I forgot his name I thought it was Christian but he was an excellent caring guide. My elderly Mom cannot keep up with the pace of the walking tour so he advised the rest of the tour group to proceed on his instructions while he escorted my Mom through out the Bethlehem tour. He was able to talk to the right people and get permission to allow my mom to use the elevator. My Mom and I were very grateful for his help and we really appreciate it. We gave him our heartfelt thanks and a generous tip.

Please don't forget to tip your guides and drivers as they are kind and supportive people who are doing their best to ensure you enjoy the tour and go out of their way to ensure your safety and enjoyment.

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

An excellent tour. Yoav is very knowledgeable, well-spoken, and funny.

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

Riccardo F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

perfectly organized, in terms of pick up and schedule. Norbert is an extremely nice and prepared guide, he knows how to gather the attention and he can answer any question...with a very reasonable approach to every matter. Jerusalem is splendid...and the deep story that surrounds absolutely requires this kind of guided tour to get the most out of it...strongly recommended!!!

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Tomasz S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I am no a big fun of organized touris, so booked this tour with real hestitation
Above and beyoud all expectations! Our guide, Yari, was spectacular.

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

Leonidas United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Leonidas United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent Tour, highly recommended

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Lilli Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Wonderful tour. Tour guide was very informative. Saw the main sites in Jerusalem and Bethlehem. Being catholic, this was absolutely amazing for me but you dont need to be religious to appreciate the history and beauty of Jerusalem. If you are going to Israel, this is definitely a tour you must do.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Lori M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our tour guide Yariv,was informative,enthusiastic and amusing.He really knew his stuff!
We had a very large group,but we were able to see everything that was promised.
Great tour that really captures the heart and soul of the city.

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

Harold T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent tour. Saw new places like the Last Supper room in Jerusalem and the Church of the Nativity in Bethlehem. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Ari D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My guide Norbet was fantastic. He was informative and funny. Made the trip a fun experience.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Peer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great great tour and guide! We loved it!

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

SENCER K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great guide, excellent tour, highly recommended

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Daniel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Really recommend this tour. Gives not too little but just enough of Jerusalem from the 3 monotheistic religion POV. Yoni was our tour guide. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

Gregory A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Zahi Shakes, our guide, was terrific. Kind, thoughtful, respectful, very well informed, and interesting--in spite of the relentless rain, Zahi and the driver made the day honestly fly by much too quickly.

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

henri g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

What an impressive tour. It took almost 7 hours incl.lunch.
Your guide Gary is such a clear and interesting speaker.
No dull moments. He gave so much information, but also questionmarks over the history.
Never had such a perfect guide! Thanks
Henri and Hanneke Geursen Nl.

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

Andrea M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour with a fantastic guide!

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

Yordan Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing experience and very good organized trip! Highly recommended to everybody interested in visiting the holy places.

Doing what: Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv

Carlos V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing! And the tour guide for the Jerusalem part, and enthusiast and well studied scholar, interesting and amicable. When you get to the Dead Sea make sure you take a swim suit and if not, buy one there. I did. Also, don't waste any time going into the water. Stay time will be short or just enough depending on how quickly you decide to immerse yourself in this great experience.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

gabriel.enache11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A wonderful journey through times and religious believes, all in one city captivating people for centuries!

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

DUGAL J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Thank you, it was a great tour very well explained and the tour guide was great, please do thank him as I have lost his details. Going to Bethlehem was so easy and no problem at all crossing the border, dont believe what you see on TV about Israel, the Israel and Palestinian are very nice kind people we met on the tour. We could have had a bit more time to walk around.

D.J

Doing what: Day Tour of Jerusalem and Bethlehem

Ari G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was such an awesome tour. I learned so much and has a lot of fun. The guide was very knowledgeable and was very patient and excited in answering all my questions. I'd highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: Highlights of Israel Day Trip from Tel Aviv Including Old Jerusalem, Western Wall and the Dead Sea

Walter P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful tour to acquaint yourself to the Old city. Allen was great.

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

Elaine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What a mind blowing journey with a wonderful guide. To learn that Jerusalem is the center of so many religions faith and that they have layered their beliefs together was amazing. Our guide had excellent knowledge of all faiths and stories to bring the ancient world alive. Well worth the time and energy needed for this tour.

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message