The living home of the world’s three major religions, Jerusalem is also a vibrant city for outdoor sightseeing. Stroll along pedestrian walkways and streets lined with Ottoman architecture, past lively sidewalk restaurants, street vendors and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 729 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An excellent tour. Our guide Ruth was inspirational and so informative and knowledgeable. Nothing was rushed or hurried and there was plenty of time for questions and taking photos.

Doing what: Jerusalem and Bethlehem Tour from Jerusalem

Irène R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great and knwoledgeable

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

Steve A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great guide. Masada story amazing. Enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

justina.garbacz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing tour, very knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

Joseph D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great trip. A wonderful introduction to Jeruasalem. Also, the tour guide was exceptional.

Doing what: Small-Group Jewish Heritage Tour from Jerusalem

lysa b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our Guide MATT CHURCHILL was terrific. very knowledgable and kind.

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

Shaina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful tour, really got to see a lot of Jerusalem in just one day. We also got time to pray at a couple of holy sites. Our guide Ofir was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Small-Group Jewish Heritage Tour from Jerusalem

shoukry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The was a very informative and well run tour. The tour guide was knowledgable, courteous, and took the time to explain what you were looking at. I would recommend this tour in the future. As we visited the old city, it was very busy as the place is very attractive to all the tourists, but our guid was able to manage and explain the most important things. I highly recommend to do the same trip other day by your own,

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

Eugene S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent! The tour guide RikkI I think her name was was very hardworking and knowledgeable. Her English was probably better than mine and I'm a native speaker. Plenty of time left to see sites and ask further questions. The driver was the Israeli Van Damme and very funny. Groups make these tours and ours was very welcoming and got along well. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

patsy1403

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour and guide. Managed to cover a lot in a short time. Would highly recommend if you are limited with time.

Doing what: Little Town of Bethlehem Half Day Trip from Jerusalem

patsy1403

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour and guide! Managed to cover a lot of ground in a short time. Would highly recommend if you are limited with time.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

evica0809

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great trip with great and very funny guide named Zahi!
Also, very well organized.

Eva, Croatia

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

Sandra X W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was amazing tour. If you are over weight you can't do this tour the underground alley is too narrow.

Doing what: Underground Tour: From the City of David to the Western Wall

Sandra X W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Bethlehem was very good, Jericho was not worth it.

Doing what: Bethlehem and Jericho Day Trip from Jerusalem

wakholi

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Very good experience with our guide and he was flexible to allow a few extra minutes at several sites. There is so much packed in one day but overall, it was great! I wish they could provide more explanation on how the via dolorosa was determined as there are other accounts of a different path and different Crucifixion sit. It helps to put things in perspective!

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Full-Day Tour

Patricia C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed the tour but was a little spoilt on our first night as the hotel chosen did not have hotel facilities but you kindly changed this on our return to amman. also you changed the hotel in petra from the one allocated and this was excellent.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

Gerardo V

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

This tour is a great way to see the highlights in Jerusalem and then enjoy some quality time in the Dead Sea. The explanations of our guide Amir were great and he has a great sense of humor, so the trip wasn't dreary and dull. I don't really like the whole arrangement with the restaurants or shops, since I would rather decide self to which shop or restaurant I want to go, but the ones we had to visit were OK.

Doing what: Highlights of Israel Day Trip: Jerusalem and the Dead Sea

Tina R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Horrible customer service.

Doing what: 9-Hour Masada Ein Gedi and Dead Sea Tour from Jerusalem

James R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Great locations terrible bus and tour operator.

Doing what: 2-Day Petra and Jordan Tour from Jerusalem

christi_crux17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

You get to see just Bethlehem and the most important sites in Bethlehem, just a simple, relaxing, half-day tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable, super friendly, told us lots of amazing stories, saw a side to Bethlehem that I thought I'd never see! My advice to people booking this tour is that it might be a little easier to book on any day other than a Sunday cause the Church of the Nativity was VERY crowded, and also BRING YOUR PASSPORT

Doing what: Little Town of Bethlehem Half Day Trip from Jerusalem

christi_crux17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing experience! Masada was incredible and the Dead Sea was relaxing

Doing what: Masada and the Dead Sea Day Trip from Jerusalem

christi_crux17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful time! Even though I wish we could have seen more, I understood that it's hard to include everything...even with all that we saw the tour was 13 hours long. The baptism in the Jordan River was fantastic!

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

Philip S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour was awesome ! Our guide Nomi was very knowledgeable and great patience and friendly. I would use her again in a heart beat !

Doing what: Jerusalem Three Religions Holy City Walking Tour

Cecilia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Thank you very much to Charlie our tour guide. The money we paid for this tour was definitely worth it.Charlie is one of the best tour guide, his very knowledgeable and the whole tour was very informative.It gives me a lot of new insights and whole different experiences.

Doing what: Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Jerusalem

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message