One of Kauai’s most beautiful stretches of water, Hanalei Bay is a hub for watersports on the island’s north shore. Flanked by idyllic stretches of beach and backed by mountains, the bayside town of Hanalei is filled with shops renting kayaks, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 72 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

rosarioit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Very nice tour with involved pilot very kind and informative.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Laura Lynne T

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

Dennis was a great guide showing off the island and telling film locales. We had a lot of vog that day so it did affect some visibility, but still worth the ride in the air.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Arthur D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The aerial tour was fantastic. Unbelievable views. I video recorded the entire flight.
I would recommend this to everybody.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

daniellelovesjewels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a highlight of our trip! Dennis was such a wealth of information and the sites were truly breathtaking. I am pregnant so I was worried about motion sickness and not only did I not feel queasy at all but felt so energized afterwards because of the truly amazing views. HIGHLY recommend this tour! If you're coming from the cruise boat just call them and they will arrange to pick you up at the ABC store near the port.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Andrew United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The pilot was extra friendly. Seeing the island from the air is definitely different than on land. It is definitely a must coming to Kauai to take this air tour.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Richele G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a wonderful time with our pilot Eric. Super exciting and so beautiful.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Cynthia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

it was a nice view of the North and East side of Kauai. Jeff our travel guide was excellent.

Doing what: Private Tour: Kauai Sightseeing Adventure with Picnic Lunch

Trina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was great fun...the guides were great. I was confused about where to meet, and they were very helpful. Good lessons on ocean kayaking, and great snorkeling. A 72 year old gramma and a 14 year old grandson had a really fun time!

Doing what: Hanalei Bay Kayak and Snorkel Tour

TUYETDONG P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was wonderful. Our pilot was knowledgeable. We saw all attractions from the air. We drove to most of them, which have a road to them.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Barbara L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Loved it. Kevin was very informative. Would recommend this trip. Sometimes there was a lot of static with headphones, but still a great trip and beautiful scenery

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Anna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The whole experience was AMAZING. The entire island is so magical. Would like to do it again!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

bambygyrl829

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was AMAZING. The pilot, Eric, was wonderful. I would recommend this to everyone. It beat my expectations!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

You cannot appreciate the island without a tour by air. The pilot provided lots of information about the island and the history.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Tammy H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The air tour was great. The pilot had a lot of information about the island. The views from the air are amazing. The ladies that checked us in were very nice and helpful.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Frederick F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

very good air tour of the island. Excellent pilot who provided very interesting information about the island and its many sights.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Elaina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Web was a excellent guide, really knows the waters both ocean and river because he grew up in Kauai. We got to experience both river and ocean kayaking, as well as see an amazing variety of fish snorkeling in beautiful Hanalei Bay. Web is very safety conscious. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hanalei Bay Kayak and Snorkel Tour

kierkkegaard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our instructor David was incredible! I had so much fun.

Doing what: Kauai Learn to Surf Lesson

Robert F G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My wife and I enjoyed this flight a lot. The ground staff and the pilot were very nice.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Graham H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Definitely good value!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Nicole M. L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a wonderful time. Out pilot Eric was very informative, personable, and great with our kids!!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Gopal L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour. I was also not expensive as I had thought before.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Walter D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience. Pilot and ground staff were professional and friendly. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Kauai.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Steven M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really enjoyed the air tour! Gave us a great overview of what we needed to see on the ground.

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Noveen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This trip was fantastic! The pilot Eric, was knowledgeable, friendly, interacted with us all. our booking was changed due to us being on the Pride of America cruise trying to miss the oncoming hurricanes! Once we contacted them they already knew of the cruise itinerary change and moved our booking effortlessly. This was very much appreciated. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We loved it!!

Doing what: Entire Kauai Island Air Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message