Key West ATTRACTIONS See all

Key West Lighthouse and Keeper's Quarters Museum

The Key West Lighthouse is one of the island's oldest relics, as it was first built in 1825 to help ships navigating the dangerous reefs of the lower keys. The lighthouse had a rather rough history, as it was often destroyed and damaged throughout ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 104 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Frank H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city and learn a lot of interesting facts and quirks about Key West. Our driver was very informative and entertaining. I highly recommend this tour for an introduction to the city, then you can pick out the locations that you want to visit.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun way to get around Key West. Lots of history and tips of where to sight see. Definitely a must do to get around.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

MARGARET D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

IT WAS OK BUT WOULD BE MUCH BETTER IF YOU STOPPED AND LET OFF AND HOP ON ATMORE STOPS

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

KRISHNACHAITANY N

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It is really good and I recommend it to all

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

William E

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

It rained almost the entire tour. It didn and #39;t stop anywhere nearany of the sites we could walk to.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Patricia L

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

A lot of time was spent pong to motels/accommodations outside of downtown Key West to pick people up or return visitors to their accommodations. otherwise, it was okay.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

loiseyl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Just did. The tour was great, the driver was great. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Martha Joyce E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great way to see Key West without walking your butt off.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Bertie M

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

We were only there for one day, so too much time was spent waiting for the trolley to arrive. The stops were not clearly marked. Depended upon others on the street all running and looking for their stops! Trolley was clean and drivers were fun. Needed information upfront about the rules of the road...maybe not clear because was booked online?

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Barbara W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great way to get around!! Easy on and off - it would have been helpful to have a map of each stop so we could know where the streets were with places to eat and grab a cup of coffee - I was on crutches and could not go far at each stop...but the drivers were very informative on the ride and did not feel the need to hop off every one.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Anna Marie S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Gary, the driver was excellent. He provided a great experience with his knowledge of the area.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Conway2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a great time, and our driver made our trip very enjoyable

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Nancy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great info! Enjoyed!

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Kofi S. A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Very informative and and enjoyed the tour. Will do it again

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Di and Steve United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic tour guides hop on hop facility we had three different drivers and we learnt something new on each trip. If you want to do it the next day they offer a discount

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Evelyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trolley was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Sherrie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Took the tour all around Key West. Had some really good guides who gave interesting facts about the city, history and architecture. It was the best way to get to know the city and Old Town area.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Susan A. W

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

I guess the Trolley was alright, however we did have to stand around and wait! When you get off of one trolley, go see a sight, then try to get back on another one, they are usually full. It was VERY HOT even in late September and it rained which made it nearly unbearable that day. Restrooms are hard to find, and water is rather scarce so be sure you take a water bottle. Personally I did not enjoy Key West all that much.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Beverly S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2015

I'm sure the trolley would have been okay except it is much easier to simply walk around the island. Key West is only a 2 mile by 4 mile island. A bicycle, scooter or walking is much more feasible. I didn't board the trolley once. I just wasted my money by pre-purchasing tickets.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

furnessfamily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Informative interesting and fun

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Michael A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great ride on the Hop on Hop Off Trolley.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Marie C

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Wish I'd saved our money. Our hotel had a shuttle that would have been sufficient. Though the guide knew his history, it was repetitive for us. And We always seem to be in the wrong place at the wrong time for where we want to be. For someone else it may have been great, but for us it just did not work.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Pamela Kay H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We took the Trolly to all the sites. We climbed the lighthouse, went to the southern most tip of the United States. We still had some sites we didn't get to only because it takes more than 1 day to see it all! We had a great experience and will viist again to see the rest.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Eduardo P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it was really helpful ,me and my wife were able to do and see everything that we have planned just by getting on and off the Trolly

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Charles C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was wonderful!! The drivers were knowledgeable and pleasant. On par with what we expect from a Viator tour.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message