Key West ATTRACTIONS See all

Mallory Square

Few things are as beautiful as a Florida sunset, so while you are in Key West, be sure to celebrate the sunset in true Key West style - at Mallory Square. Every night, starting two hours before the sunset, the square hosts its "Sunset ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 337 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ziad E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well organized, very comfortable and air-conditioned bus ride. The guide was very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Manali P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We did this tour in late April. We were picked up and dropped right outside our hotel. It and #39;s a great ride down to Key West from Miami with great ocean views on either side of the road. Key West itself is a quaint little picturesque town, don and #39;t miss the key lime pie!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Donald K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was so wonderful!! From out bus ride down to the keys, with a wonderful driver/tour guide, to exploring key west, to sailing and snorking with a great crew this trip was a once in a liftime trip!! And it was also well worth the money! I felt this deal was perfect for everything we experienced! Thank you!

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Day Trip from Fort Lauderdale

SIMONA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent. We were picked-up and dropped off from the front of our hotel. Lucky us, we were the last one to be picked up and the first ones to be dropped off. We enjoyed the landscape and Key West was amazing!! Maybe a bit too humide... but who cares??

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Mike N

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great. I wish there was a little more free time though. Another thing just for the efficiency of things I feel as though they should have 5 pick up Zones. Making 30 stops at the end of a 3 hour bus ride is a bit redundant.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Samantha B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

if you and #39;re staying in Miami I would totally recomend this trip! You can and #39;t beat the price. The snorkel cruise was incredible. Key west is beautiful. Our tour guide was very nice. The bus ride was very long since we were staying in Ft. Lauderdale, but that was our fault for not being prepared.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Lydia H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great, quite a while to get there but was worth it. went on the glass bottom boat trip, that was okay but you couldn and #39;t see much due to it being crowded so was unable to view a lot of the fish in the bottom of the sea. The key west island was amazing and so unique and pretty

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Amit K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Very Dissatisfied with this trip. Don and #39;t be fooled, it and #39;s just a bus ride. They and #39;ll take you to Key West, drop you at one location and then pick you up from there at 6pm. Absolutely the worst tour and experience I and #39;ve had.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Lolit Ch B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tamara was very knowledgeable tour guide, she explain about the key island during the trip, also history of Miami. Its a long day trip with lots of fun and awesome site seeing. There could be more adventure if bus made some stoppage on the way to Key West. Places are really awesome.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

jjones65

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous day, plenty of time to look around the beautiful Key West. The journey was very enjoyable travelling over all the bridges. Harry the driver was very helpful and knowledgable. Would definitely recommend the tour.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Adrianna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was awesome. Just what I expected and more, our tour guide who I unfortunately cant remember her name was very sweet and informative on our way there. We had an issue with the bus air conditioner so she had another bus waiting for us which we all appreciated! The catamaran guys were great!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Sylvia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

what a great day out. Its a long day but well worth it. When there take the hop on hop off bus. That way you can see everything.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Beverly L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent GET-AWAY! We had a GREAT TIME!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Lotte v

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

It is a long bus ride with a little bit of extra information, but not much. A convenient transfer to Key West if you want to be picked up and dropped off close to your hotel. Otherwise there are cheaper ways to get there!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Brenda R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Make sure you bring comfortable shoes. Lots of walking is required. I wish we would have had more time to explore.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Donald Y

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Bus was not guided and warm. Only given 5 hours in Key West. For the price listed, is expensive only for transportation from hotel to Key West and back.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

john A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Key West was very nice, the bus ride was poor the driver was horrible! the coordinator or host for the trip was rude, Would do it again just bc I love key west

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

leticiarm

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Worst tour company.
It wasn't a guided tour. The driver of the bus was the guide of the tour. In Key West we doesnt have guide, he just wait in the bus.
We bought a tour in Spanish but it was in English.
We had a very bad experiencie.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent Day. The trip there and back being the highlight. The seven mile bridge and the history of the road ....fishing piers etc ....wonderful. Key west was VERY busy but we found a pier with lovely views and really enjoyed our Mahi Mahi lunch ....you can't get that in the UK. The glass bottom boat was well worth the extra, even though the sea was a little 'churned' due the the rougher weather the previous day, we saw a good variety of 'tropical' fish.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Jean D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Although long, this is a great tour. We loved it.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very straightforward pick up and drop off door to door. Driver very helpful and informative. Loads to do and see in Key west.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Cheryl M V

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The trip was overall great, however, I resented the tour guide giving information first in Spanish, then in English. This was in the US and should have been given first in English as that is our official language.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

barbkay1105

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great day trip. Need more time in Key West. We returned an hour earlier than scheduled and could have used 2 hours longer. Be sure to visit Truman's Little White House and, of course, Hemingway's Home.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Holly A

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Good tour, a very long day and you don and #39;t get much time in key west if you do the snorkeling, but a great place to visit

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Alan M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

A long day but hey your on vacation, it was well worth the money

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message