Key West ATTRACTIONS See all

Mallory Square

Few things are as beautiful as a Florida sunset, so while you are in Key West, be sure to celebrate the sunset in true Key West style - at Mallory Square. Every night, starting two hours before the sunset, the square hosts its "Sunset ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 357 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kathryn H

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

Loved Key West. A long drive. The hotel pick ups and the beginning and end take a while. Lots of free time to do what you want once you are there.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Jouko V

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

This was a good excursion. Good guide, everything worked out as advertise. I recommend this.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Anthony F

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

the trip was good but because greyline would not respond to my confirmation phone call.to say the pick up time was not until later. , standing outside the hotel for 1 and a half hours waiting for the pick up was poor, mix language and crowded bus

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Enjoyed the trip very much. Pick up on time and everything as advertised.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Carmen V

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Bien. Viaje muy largo pero ya te lo esperas.

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

Kenneth J

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

It was interesting to travel down through the Keys although the weather was very windy and with occasional rain, so not ideal. Our guide David was excellent and gave some interesting commentary plus tips on things to do when we got to Key West.
No water based activities were possible due to the strong winds, so we were limited to doing the tram tour plus walking around and having lunch.
Great to see a lot of the timber houses have been preserved and well maintained.
An enjoyable day only marred by the weather.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Henry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Really awesome experience! Enjoy the snorkel cruise a lot

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

bazaz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The trip to Key West was very exiting and I really enjoyed it. Sights that are recommended are the Downtown area and restaurants, trolley tour, any museum/attraction and a walk by the harbour. Optional tours such as snorkelling, para sailing and others are available and other travellers on board my coach enjoyed some of these. The choice of food is quite interesting and caters for most pockets.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Sandy S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The bus trip to Key West was smooth and unproblematic. Once there, it started to rain, pouring rain, for most of the time spent there.
We purchased hop on-hop off trolley tickets, but because of the weather, the drivers did not always stop for those waiting for a ride. The trolley drivers tried to make the best of the situation and show tourists extra sights. We commend our bus driver who had to drive us back to Miami in pouring rain.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Lesley B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The trolley tour was an excellent add-on.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Joanna B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Very good trip for those that have not enough time to visit Key West and do not rent a car. We had enough time to visit the town on our own and some nice activities for additional charge were proposed. No need to be guided, good choice price wise as well.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Valerie S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

Exactly as advertised! Clear pick up instructions, breakfast stop, 6 hours in Key West, clear return pick up instructions, back in Miami for 9am. If you don't want to drive from Miami its a good option if you don't mind spending 8 hours on a coach.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Sutanoy D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Some of the shops are over priced in my opinion. Trolley bus was fun. Glass bottom boat was luckily interesting as the water was clear. However jet skiing and snorkeling are probably better for those who are interested. Also parasailing looked cool. Excellent atmosphere and the tour was very smooth.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Kerrie-Leigh D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Bus was on time and our guide Leo was very friendly. We added the hop on hop off trolley and enjoyed a guided trip around Key West.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

zhangqin

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Not a very good experience because of the unprofessional work of guide and driver

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Karen J

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Driver was great , guide was great but trip back was spoilt by group of backpackers who got very drunk on return trip. LANGUAGE was terrible and there was children on bus.
Nothing was done till they were standing in aisle and then pointed out there were other people on bus
Other than that trip worthwhile

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

phidd34

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

It was a great trip on our way there. Smooth ride and great tour guide. However, when the tour bus was to leave at 6:15pm, it didn't due to a broken air conditioned. We didn't leave Key West until almost 8pm, and there was no offer of compensation for the inconvenience. Will do again, however, I will be prepared for anything to happen.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Irina J

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

The trip is a bit overpriced for just a ride to Key West and back. They could have thrown in Hop on Hop off tickets for that price. Also I wish the travel time was advertised, it was 8 hours both ways in comparison to 6 hours you get to spend in Key West.Another disappointment is the drop off, we pad for the hotel pick up/ drop off. On the way back we were told that they do not do door drop off and they will stop nearby our hotels. We were dropped off 5 blocks away from our hotel, i hope by mistake, as it was Walford Lord Balfour hotel, ours was Waldorf Towers, so we ended up walking 5 blocks after a day long trip around 11pm at night.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Ziad E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well organized, very comfortable and air-conditioned bus ride. The guide was very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Manali P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We did this tour in late April. We were picked up and dropped right outside our hotel. It and #39;s a great ride down to Key West from Miami with great ocean views on either side of the road. Key West itself is a quaint little picturesque town, don and #39;t miss the key lime pie!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Donald K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was so wonderful!! From out bus ride down to the keys, with a wonderful driver/tour guide, to exploring key west, to sailing and snorking with a great crew this trip was a once in a liftime trip!! And it was also well worth the money! I felt this deal was perfect for everything we experienced! Thank you!

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Day Trip from Fort Lauderdale

SIMONA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent. We were picked-up and dropped off from the front of our hotel. Lucky us, we were the last one to be picked up and the first ones to be dropped off. We enjoyed the landscape and Key West was amazing!! Maybe a bit too humide... but who cares??

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was perfect. However snorkeling time itself was not long enough. It seems no sooner did we get in the water it was over. This should be at least 2 hours in order to enjoy it. I came all the way from Oklahoma for this. The crew was very good.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Mikha T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great and friendly crew! Amazing views of the reefs, and very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Mike N

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great. I wish there was a little more free time though. Another thing just for the efficiency of things I feel as though they should have 5 pick up Zones. Making 30 stops at the end of a 3 hour bus ride is a bit redundant.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message