Key West ATTRACTIONS See all

Mallory Square

Few things are as beautiful as a Florida sunset, so while you are in Key West, be sure to celebrate the sunset in true Key West style - at Mallory Square. Every night, starting two hours before the sunset, the square hosts its "Sunset ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 350 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

bazaz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The trip to Key West was very exiting and I really enjoyed it. Sights that are recommended are the Downtown area and restaurants, trolley tour, any museum/attraction and a walk by the harbour. Optional tours such as snorkelling, para sailing and others are available and other travellers on board my coach enjoyed some of these. The choice of food is quite interesting and caters for most pockets.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Sandy S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The bus trip to Key West was smooth and unproblematic. Once there, it started to rain, pouring rain, for most of the time spent there.
We purchased hop on-hop off trolley tickets, but because of the weather, the drivers did not always stop for those waiting for a ride. The trolley drivers tried to make the best of the situation and show tourists extra sights. We commend our bus driver who had to drive us back to Miami in pouring rain.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Lesley B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The trolley tour was an excellent add-on.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Joanna B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Very good trip for those that have not enough time to visit Key West and do not rent a car. We had enough time to visit the town on our own and some nice activities for additional charge were proposed. No need to be guided, good choice price wise as well.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Valerie S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

Exactly as advertised! Clear pick up instructions, breakfast stop, 6 hours in Key West, clear return pick up instructions, back in Miami for 9am. If you don't want to drive from Miami its a good option if you don't mind spending 8 hours on a coach.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Sutanoy D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Some of the shops are over priced in my opinion. Trolley bus was fun. Glass bottom boat was luckily interesting as the water was clear. However jet skiing and snorkeling are probably better for those who are interested. Also parasailing looked cool. Excellent atmosphere and the tour was very smooth.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Kerrie-Leigh D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Bus was on time and our guide Leo was very friendly. We added the hop on hop off trolley and enjoyed a guided trip around Key West.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

zhangqin

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Not a very good experience because of the unprofessional work of guide and driver

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Karen J

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Driver was great , guide was great but trip back was spoilt by group of backpackers who got very drunk on return trip. LANGUAGE was terrible and there was children on bus.
Nothing was done till they were standing in aisle and then pointed out there were other people on bus
Other than that trip worthwhile

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

phidd34

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

It was a great trip on our way there. Smooth ride and great tour guide. However, when the tour bus was to leave at 6:15pm, it didn't due to a broken air conditioned. We didn't leave Key West until almost 8pm, and there was no offer of compensation for the inconvenience. Will do again, however, I will be prepared for anything to happen.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Irina J

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

The trip is a bit overpriced for just a ride to Key West and back. They could have thrown in Hop on Hop off tickets for that price. Also I wish the travel time was advertised, it was 8 hours both ways in comparison to 6 hours you get to spend in Key West.Another disappointment is the drop off, we pad for the hotel pick up/ drop off. On the way back we were told that they do not do door drop off and they will stop nearby our hotels. We were dropped off 5 blocks away from our hotel, i hope by mistake, as it was Walford Lord Balfour hotel, ours was Waldorf Towers, so we ended up walking 5 blocks after a day long trip around 11pm at night.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Ziad E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well organized, very comfortable and air-conditioned bus ride. The guide was very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Manali P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We did this tour in late April. We were picked up and dropped right outside our hotel. It and #39;s a great ride down to Key West from Miami with great ocean views on either side of the road. Key West itself is a quaint little picturesque town, don and #39;t miss the key lime pie!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Donald K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was so wonderful!! From out bus ride down to the keys, with a wonderful driver/tour guide, to exploring key west, to sailing and snorking with a great crew this trip was a once in a liftime trip!! And it was also well worth the money! I felt this deal was perfect for everything we experienced! Thank you!

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Day Trip from Fort Lauderdale

SIMONA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent. We were picked-up and dropped off from the front of our hotel. Lucky us, we were the last one to be picked up and the first ones to be dropped off. We enjoyed the landscape and Key West was amazing!! Maybe a bit too humide... but who cares??

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was perfect. However snorkeling time itself was not long enough. It seems no sooner did we get in the water it was over. This should be at least 2 hours in order to enjoy it. I came all the way from Oklahoma for this. The crew was very good.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Mikha T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great and friendly crew! Amazing views of the reefs, and very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Mike N

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great. I wish there was a little more free time though. Another thing just for the efficiency of things I feel as though they should have 5 pick up Zones. Making 30 stops at the end of a 3 hour bus ride is a bit redundant.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Samantha B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

if you and #39;re staying in Miami I would totally recomend this trip! You can and #39;t beat the price. The snorkel cruise was incredible. Key west is beautiful. Our tour guide was very nice. The bus ride was very long since we were staying in Ft. Lauderdale, but that was our fault for not being prepared.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Lydia H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great, quite a while to get there but was worth it. went on the glass bottom boat trip, that was okay but you couldn and #39;t see much due to it being crowded so was unable to view a lot of the fish in the bottom of the sea. The key west island was amazing and so unique and pretty

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Amit K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Very Dissatisfied with this trip. Don and #39;t be fooled, it and #39;s just a bus ride. They and #39;ll take you to Key West, drop you at one location and then pick you up from there at 6pm. Absolutely the worst tour and experience I and #39;ve had.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Lolit Ch B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tamara was very knowledgeable tour guide, she explain about the key island during the trip, also history of Miami. Its a long day trip with lots of fun and awesome site seeing. There could be more adventure if bus made some stoppage on the way to Key West. Places are really awesome.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

jjones65

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous day, plenty of time to look around the beautiful Key West. The journey was very enjoyable travelling over all the bridges. Harry the driver was very helpful and knowledgable. Would definitely recommend the tour.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Adrianna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was awesome. Just what I expected and more, our tour guide who I unfortunately cant remember her name was very sweet and informative on our way there. We had an issue with the bus air conditioner so she had another bus waiting for us which we all appreciated! The catamaran guys were great!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Sylvia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

what a great day out. Its a long day but well worth it. When there take the hop on hop off bus. That way you can see everything.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message