Key West ATTRACTIONS See all

Southernmost Point

The ultimate reminder of Key West's prime location and ideal climate, this monument is supposedly the southernmost point in the continental U.S. Built to resemble a buoy, this Southernmost Point is really better suited as a photo op than an actual ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 126 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is an amazing adrenaline rush through one of the prettiest spots in the U.S. You can not beat this experience. You will have a blast!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Tanya R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a family of three. This adventure was wonderful. The only drawback for us was the extremely large group size we had. The guides did a great job of keeping everyone together. It was enough speed to be thrilling. The views were breathtaking. Thank you for making our afternoon in Key West amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Frank H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city and learn a lot of interesting facts and quirks about Key West. Our driver was very informative and entertaining. I highly recommend this tour for an introduction to the city, then you can pick out the locations that you want to visit.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun way to get around Key West. Lots of history and tips of where to sight see. Definitely a must do to get around.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

MARGARET D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

IT WAS OK BUT WOULD BE MUCH BETTER IF YOU STOPPED AND LET OFF AND HOP ON ATMORE STOPS

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

KRISHNACHAITANY N

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It is really good and I recommend it to all

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

William E

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

It rained almost the entire tour. It didn and #39;t stop anywhere nearany of the sites we could walk to.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Ryan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful experience. Perfect.

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Patricia L

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

A lot of time was spent pong to motels/accommodations outside of downtown Key West to pick people up or return visitors to their accommodations. otherwise, it was okay.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

loiseyl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Just did. The tour was great, the driver was great. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Martha Joyce E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great way to see Key West without walking your butt off.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Bertie M

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

We were only there for one day, so too much time was spent waiting for the trolley to arrive. The stops were not clearly marked. Depended upon others on the street all running and looking for their stops! Trolley was clean and drivers were fun. Needed information upfront about the rules of the road...maybe not clear because was booked online?

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Barbara W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great way to get around!! Easy on and off - it would have been helpful to have a map of each stop so we could know where the streets were with places to eat and grab a cup of coffee - I was on crutches and could not go far at each stop...but the drivers were very informative on the ride and did not feel the need to hop off every one.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Teresa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Beautiful and fun cruise on the water - the drinks were flowing freely and we had a beautiful night - the sunset was gorgeous. Captain Kate and her crew - I think Ben and Steve were fun, knowledgeable and professional. Great experience.

Doing what: Key West Schooner Champagne Sunset Sail

Anna Marie S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Gary, the driver was excellent. He provided a great experience with his knowledge of the area.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Conway2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a great time, and our driver made our trip very enjoyable

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Nancy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great info! Enjoyed!

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

puppylovelbg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We loved this trip! We sailed on the Appledore II an hour before sunset. The schooner set sail on time, and the captain and crew were delightful. A variety of drinks were available, as were trays of fruit, cheeses, and crackers. The guests were allowed to take turns at the wheel! Although the sunset didn't cooperate on this trip, we still had a delightful time and would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Key West Schooner Champagne Sunset Sail

Bernard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time. We were fortunate to have a beautiful night but it was the ship and its crew that really made it special. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Key West Schooner Champagne Sunset Sail

DESTINYLEE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an amazing trip. The captain and crew were absolutely wonderful catered to our every whim. The views of the sunset was breathtaking. Cannot wait to take this trip again!!!!!

Doing what: Key West Schooner Champagne Sunset Sail

Norine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Celebrated our 10 year anniversary. Kid friendly. Great service. Very relaxing.

Doing what: Key West Schooner Champagne Sunset Sail

Kofi S. A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Very informative and and enjoyed the tour. Will do it again

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Di and Steve United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic tour guides hop on hop facility we had three different drivers and we learnt something new on each trip. If you want to do it the next day they offer a discount

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Evelyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trolley was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Sherrie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Took the tour all around Key West. Had some really good guides who gave interesting facts about the city, history and architecture. It was the best way to get to know the city and Old Town area.

Doing what: Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message