The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 273 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Albert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great captain and son! Fun adventure with a lot of knowledge added.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

Kyle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We only got to experience the first half of the trip (parasailing) because of the weather. But that was amazing! The crew of the catamaran and the parasailing boats were both really great. Lunch was great. Beer and wine were served. They also gave a partial refund because of the weather.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Hannah Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was so amazing! The two tourguides were really nice and took beautiful pictures. One dolphin was right next to our boat! The snorkeling was an unique experience. I totally recommend it!!!

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Hannah Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Summer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My husband and I had an awesome time!! We just wish the snorkeling part was longer! We loved it so much that I was trying to get us another tour before we left but they were sold out.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Terry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We loved this tour--we got to see a lot of under sea life in a calm, air conditioned boat. Our guide was very well versed on the different types of under sea life. The sunset was gorgeous from the boat decks and there were snacks and drinks plus champagne at sunset. We are older and do not snorkel, so this was perfect for us--Would do it again!!!

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Albert W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Very well done with friendly captain and assistant!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Wayne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Staff was great. Kids had a blast. Highly suggest this activity!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Dana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time, the crew was friendly, fun and helpful. This was a very well organized trip, the food was really good too!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Kimberly T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An absolutely amazing evening! The crew was exceptional, the sunset breathtaking, and the champagne....well, it was perfect! A wonderfully, dreamy, romantic evening sail!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Lisa T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Top notch. Judy was a superb driver and guide. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Cesar M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved it! Got to try a lot of things we have never done. Staff was great.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Robshaw236

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing and I would highly recommend! The boat was big enough to hold over 20 people but there were only 8 of us including 2 crew.

Champagne, cheese, fruit and crackers were served shortly after departure and our glasses were regularly topped up by the very friendly and attentive crew

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Shirley V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful day on the water. Every thing was great...snorkeling, wave running and riding the banana boat for fun. Especially enjoyed parasailing for the first time which is something I really wanted to do while in Key West. The lunch was delicious and all of the crew members and activity workers were attentive and on-the-ball!!! This was an all day activity well worth doing and a good way to beat the heat and humidity on the land.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

ayesha1207

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Although we didn't see many different types of sea creatures, the sunset was awesome!!

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Cullen P

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

It was fun, but 40 for pictures is too expensive, and not enough snorkel time.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

GAIL B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

awful! fabricated! unrealistic!

Doing what: Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour

Maureen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Little White House is a delightful, informative place, especially if you are a history buff like me. The house is exactly as it was when President Truman spent working vacations there, and it's easy to transport yourself back in time to envision this era.

Doing what: Harry S. Truman Little White House Admission

Claire B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The staff on board were exceptional! I highly recommend this adventure!

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Helen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable evening. Very relaxing. Great cheese and bisects, fruit and wine. And lots of champagne. Sunset was amazing. By that time we felt if we'd known the small group we were sharing the katamaran with for years! Excellent crew who were quick to fil those glasses and keep the music going.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Rita S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved everything about it! Worth every penny

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Sheila B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mitchell and Captain Jim were great! Thanks for a awesome time!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is an amazing adrenaline rush through one of the prettiest spots in the U.S. You can not beat this experience. You will have a blast!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message