The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 298 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paula K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We cancelled this trip due to cold weather. We switched to the glass bottom tour. Viator was very helpful in processing the change and refunding the difference !! It was most appreciated. !!!

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

SHARI B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Best.Day.Ever! Unbelievable value for everything you get to do! Crew (Neil, Beth, Amy) were awesome! Food was delicious and plentiful. If you do one thing in Key West, this is it!!!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Arden R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Fantastic!!!! A must if this is your first time in Key West. Makes seeing the sights a snap.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Alan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our sunset cruise on a catamaran was wonderful. Captain Ben and his mate were perfect hosts. The champagne and wine offerings were great, and we all enjoyed the nice selection of cheeses and the fruit. The cruise was very relaxing and we felt that we got a very good value for the price.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Dale Timothy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was great. Sebago did a fantastic job. I would go back again and would absolutely recommend the. The crew was professional friendly and made everything about the day enjoyable!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

James S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

We had difficulty keeping up with the tour and missed out on some stops

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Sheryl S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

I had hoped to see more colorful varieties of fishes and coral, but the guide was very knowledgeable and the boat was well-designed for viewing. We were on an excursion that was only partially filled so we had no problem seeing. They also had champagne to toast the sunset, which we didn't expect. LOTS of beautiful pictures and videos.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Alan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Trip was AMAZING!!!!!!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Paul F. J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great experience on our 30th Anniversary and a lovely way to see Key West and the Keys from off-shore. Although a little difficult to locate we should have started earlier the cruise was wonderful and the service by the crew was delightful. Good quality wine and champagne and the selection of cheeses was great. The boat was very comfortable and there was a head available for those who needed to use it. Had a wonderful view of the sunset and returned to port after twilight.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Paul F. J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a great time learning about all the history of Key West and the operator was a nice and fun-loving guy who knew his stuff.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Nikole N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great sail and lots of champagne!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Jill C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Best way to see Key West

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We weren't sure what to expect, having never been to Key West. The outing was terrific! We snorkeled, parasailed wow!, paddle-boarded, jet-skiied, took a banana boat ride, and kayaked. Both breakfast and lunch were provided, and there was plenty for all, and a variety. Since the whole crew made the effort to remember names, I want to show that they were remembered, too. Morgan was our captain, and she handily got us all where we needed to go, and was quick to point out things of interest, like sea turtles and shipwrecks. Beth was all around and everywhere, serving the food, helping people get acclimated to the water sports, and was extremely kind to my wife when she suffered a minor medical problem. Jen was a joyful person who was there whenever you needed help, making certain you had what you needed. Jared and Brett were not on our boat, but the guys in charge of the jet-skis when we got there, friendly and helpful. I missed the names of the two guys who ran the parasailing boat, but they were a lot of fun, and we were fully confident in their able hands. The whole experience was more than worth the price. Things to expect: get there early enough to find a way to park for the day in Key West. Not hard to do, but you need to be ready to do that. Bring your own beach towels. Even if you are old enough to jet-ski, you can not do it, if you don't bring photo ID, preferably an automotive driver license. The parasail crew will take great photos of you, but these photos are an extra cost. The parasail team and the crew ask for tips, and they deserve them. We got far more out of the experience than we expected to for the cost. It was a great day.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Jocelyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So fun...highly recommend

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

bcb.1955

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

nice friendly people

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Cullen P

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

It was fun, but 40 for pictures is too expensive, and not enough snorkel time.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Note from Viator: 

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have received the following response from the operator of your tour:

The photo package is completely optional and guests are certainly allowed to bring along their own camera/phone to take photos on our trips. We will be at the snorkel location approx 1 hour on our 1 Stop Snorkel and approx 80 minutes total on our Double Dip (2 stop) Snorkel.

Rebecca D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had a wonderful time from start to finish. The folks from Sebago were fabulous! They were well informed, friendly, and made sure all of the passengers had a great time. I would definitely take this day trip again.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

hornetdoc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great fun! Would certainly do it again next time.

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Jacklyn v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was amazing, the boat, the crew, the trip. Very nice Jazz music, cold drinks, good food and a small group with 12 people. Highly Recommended!!!

Beste regards from Germany

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Mike Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The crew was great. The boat wasn't large but wasn't crowded either. Wine, beer, cheese and fresh fruit served were delicious. I'd highly recommend this trip to anyone looking for a quiet sunset cruise.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Shiloh J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

What an awesome experience! There ended up being only one other couple besides my husband and I, so we felt pretty special. The wines they provided on board were fabulous, and the cheeses were some of the best I've had. Our captain and crew were personable and friendly, and I would definitely recommend this cruise to friends who plan to visit Key West!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Kris K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Booked for my girlfriend's birthday, staff was VERY friendly, knowledgeable, and fun! Captain Justin and first mate Nikki explained the wines, for those of us who were wine challenged the cheeses, and offered and upgrade to MOET with no sales pressure. The weather cooperated for a beautiful memory! Thanks to all!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Yvonne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Best experience. Great tour.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Kathy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Wonderful experience. I highly recommend this cruise at Sunset. Staff delightful. Wine and Champagne lovely. Cheese selection perfect. This is a wonderful way to see the Sunset.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Suzanne E

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

museums with low lighting not helpful

Doing what: Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message