The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 267 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sherilyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I highly recommend this cruise! Very friendly crew, great wine, wonderful view and awesome experience!!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Scott R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Awesome cruise. Just wish the weather would of cooperated a bit more, but was still a great sunset and a great crew! Crew was the best and provided excellent service!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

PAOLO F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Keywest is an amazing town. You must be there once in your life. The Conch Tour Train is a very good way to see the most important sights. The guide was very good.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Wonderful cruise - Captain and First mate were very friendly and accommodating! Snacks and libations were great!
Only complaint is that the picture used on this listing is deceiving - we expected the sailboat pictured but this is just a picture of the one that you can take pixs of when out on this cruise. The boat actually used is a catamaran - it is comfy and nice but would rather have an actual picture of the cruise ship and not one out on the sea!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Aziz A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2016

Not a pleasant experience. I booked the tour with Sunset option for 12 PM trip. There was a confusion and attendant denied to provide the drinks and snacks to us.

Please do not get fooled by sunset option as sunset option does not include drinks and snacks for 12 PM tour.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Amy H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

WE did not have a good experience. Wanted to ask for our oney back. Not what it says in reviews.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Nicholas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The day we took this tour was rainy and cloudy, but the rain cleared up by the time we took the ride. While we did not see the beautiful sunset Key West is known for, we did see beautiful sky colors. The boat ride was really nice as it was a cool evening. We saw some dolphin action and the view of the reef through the glass bottom boat was really cool. Staff was fabulous and informative. Would definitely recommend this when in Key West. However, we visited Key West in late September, and the crowds were not heavy. There were only about 20 people on the cruise, which made viewing great! There was no overcrowding and everyone was able to see everything we saw!

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Low key, friendly, good food and, yes, plenty of the fizzy stuff if you want it. It was a great evening and would do it again if I returned to Key West.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Trace M. United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I had a fantastic time on this cruise. Not many dolphins out that day but we still had a great time taking in the scenery and snorkeling. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Trace M. United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is a MUST. Absolutely the funnest thing I did in Key West. The guides were fantastic and they really let you get out there and open up the Sea Doos and go as fast as you want. I would have done this twice if I had the time.

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Holly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was fantastic. We could really get the jet skis moving at full speed. You felt like you were on your own, but didn't have to worry about getting lost. I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Shawn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommended! The views were amazing and the ride was fabulous.. The Jet Skis top at around 50 MPH and if you get to the front of the single file line behind the guide, you can go full throttle almost the whole time.. The start of the tour was on the Gulf side and the waters were calmer.. The last half of the tour was on the Atlantic side and was much rougher, and more fun!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

C L W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We were the only passengers that day and, as we don't snorkel, we got to see the south of Key West after the dolphins playground. There lots of mums and their offspring. It was very relaxing and the crew so nice - a morning to remember - thank you!

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Sharol F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

very nice sunset tour, got to see quite a few fish, nice tour guides, very knowledgeable

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Anushree S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing ! very organized and the tour guides were very good.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Sharol F

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

It was a nice peaceful sailboat sunset cruise. The champagne, cheese, and fruit were very good. It was nice, because there was only 1 other couple on the boat with us. The 2 guides were very nice.I think they could have had more food than cheese and fruit for the price of the tour.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Gumshu86

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

Perfect weather - the tour was interesting, but a little hard to hear/understand the driver. And - ! - if you decide to take it - do not sit over the wheels on the cars that are towards the back of the train - the bumps will get to you before the tour is over.
All in all - a good way to see some of the sites and history without having to walk for miles.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Kyle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We only got to experience the first half of the trip (parasailing) because of the weather. But that was amazing! The crew of the catamaran and the parasailing boats were both really great. Lunch was great. Beer and wine were served. They also gave a partial refund because of the weather.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Hannah Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was so amazing! The two tourguides were really nice and took beautiful pictures. One dolphin was right next to our boat! The snorkeling was an unique experience. I totally recommend it!!!

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Hannah Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Summer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My husband and I had an awesome time!! We just wish the snorkeling part was longer! We loved it so much that I was trying to get us another tour before we left but they were sold out.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Terry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We loved this tour--we got to see a lot of under sea life in a calm, air conditioned boat. Our guide was very well versed on the different types of under sea life. The sunset was gorgeous from the boat decks and there were snacks and drinks plus champagne at sunset. We are older and do not snorkel, so this was perfect for us--Would do it again!!!

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Albert W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Very well done with friendly captain and assistant!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Wayne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Staff was great. Kids had a blast. Highly suggest this activity!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message