The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 253 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Maureen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Little White House is a delightful, informative place, especially if you are a history buff like me. The house is exactly as it was when President Truman spent working vacations there, and it's easy to transport yourself back in time to envision this era.

Doing what: Harry S. Truman Little White House Admission

Claire B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The staff on board were exceptional! I highly recommend this adventure!

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Helen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable evening. Very relaxing. Great cheese and bisects, fruit and wine. And lots of champagne. Sunset was amazing. By that time we felt if we'd known the small group we were sharing the katamaran with for years! Excellent crew who were quick to fil those glasses and keep the music going.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Rita S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved everything about it! Worth every penny

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Sheila B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mitchell and Captain Jim were great! Thanks for a awesome time!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is an amazing adrenaline rush through one of the prettiest spots in the U.S. You can not beat this experience. You will have a blast!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding cruise!! The crew goes out of their way to be helpful. They also provide a nice spread of food, wine, cheeses, etc. You cannot beat their attention to detail in trying to make you comfortable, and enjoy this cruise as much as possible.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a great time, staff was outstanding. Lots of fun!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Gary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Perfect!!!! We did this for an anniversary treat and it was great! Justin and Desiree were the perfect hosts captain and 1st mate and made sure everyone felt comfortable. We had a total of 3 couples not including the crew so we were all able to get to know each other. There was champagne, wine, cheeses, fruits and crackers provided unlimited and I have to say the choices exceeded my expectations. We really liked that it wasn't crowded and of course the sunset was beautiful!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Tanya R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a family of three. This adventure was wonderful. The only drawback for us was the extremely large group size we had. The guides did a great job of keeping everyone together. It was enough speed to be thrilling. The views were breathtaking. Thank you for making our afternoon in Key West amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Enzo z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was excellent, the boat was not crowded and the water sports we FUN!!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Ithorp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Superb trip. Staff were very knowledgeable about the dolphins and then took us to a great place to snorkel were we saw lots of fish.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Darlene r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My husband and I had a great time. Andrew, sailing the boat, was very knowledgeable and friendly. Nicki, the first mate, was also very friendly. They hosted an enjoyable cruise! The other couples were all very nice and we had great wines and cheeses which Nicki served to us whenever we wanted more. The sunset was gorgeous! I definitely would recommend this trip to anyone! Lovely time!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Jeff H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time with Dolphin Echo crew - beautiful night and great cheese and wine. I will do this next time we are in Key West for sure.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

durand_sheena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This cruise was very beautiful. A perfect view of the sunset along with soft background music syncing with it. My boyfriend and I were so glad we chose this because of the privacy we had (there were 9 other people besides us). It was amazing compared to the other crowded boats. We highly recommend!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Marsha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful. Good food, good wine, good music, great crew - Tom and Mel!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Rex K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed this relaxing cruise. Staff was excellent, service great. Don't waste your money on the crowded boats. This cruise has only 14 guests.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Kimberly P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The sunset cruise was absolutely wonderful! It exceeded my expectations! So glad we did this!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Angela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Refreshments were always available. The captains made sure we knew all our safety. They also knew exactly were to go to see some dolphins that was amazing. When we went snorkling I couldn't believe how much we saw including a turtle, barracuda, starfish, and so much more. It's an adventure everyone should try!!!

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Mary E B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was excellent. We were looked after from the moment we stepped on board, especially by Nick who kept the champagne flowing throughout the trip. Only a small group of 8 so it felt personal and intimate. One lady on our group had been on the trip 6 times - it and #39;s that good!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Stephen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The captain and the crew showed us a new world under the sea, very knowledgeable in the see life and describing the natural world below the suface

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Cory K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

Jessica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome tour! Did all the sports, great food, fun, fun, fun.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed the champagne cruise very very much. The crew was delightful, we saw a porpoise mom and her baby swimming near the boat. Highly recommend this cruise to people who want a calming sail on a great boat. We would do it again in a minute⛵️⛵️⛵️

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message