The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 303 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Alan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Trip was AMAZING!!!!!!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Paul F. J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great experience on our 30th Anniversary and a lovely way to see Key West and the Keys from off-shore. Although a little difficult to locate we should have started earlier the cruise was wonderful and the service by the crew was delightful. Good quality wine and champagne and the selection of cheeses was great. The boat was very comfortable and there was a head available for those who needed to use it. Had a wonderful view of the sunset and returned to port after twilight.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Paul F. J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a great time learning about all the history of Key West and the operator was a nice and fun-loving guy who knew his stuff.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

bcb.1955

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

nice friendly people

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Rebecca D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had a wonderful time from start to finish. The folks from Sebago were fabulous! They were well informed, friendly, and made sure all of the passengers had a great time. I would definitely take this day trip again.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

hornetdoc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great fun! Would certainly do it again next time.

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Jacklyn v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was amazing, the boat, the crew, the trip. Very nice Jazz music, cold drinks, good food and a small group with 12 people. Highly Recommended!!!

Beste regards from Germany

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Mike Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The crew was great. The boat wasn't large but wasn't crowded either. Wine, beer, cheese and fresh fruit served were delicious. I'd highly recommend this trip to anyone looking for a quiet sunset cruise.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Shiloh J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

What an awesome experience! There ended up being only one other couple besides my husband and I, so we felt pretty special. The wines they provided on board were fabulous, and the cheeses were some of the best I've had. Our captain and crew were personable and friendly, and I would definitely recommend this cruise to friends who plan to visit Key West!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Kris K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Booked for my girlfriend's birthday, staff was VERY friendly, knowledgeable, and fun! Captain Justin and first mate Nikki explained the wines, for those of us who were wine challenged the cheeses, and offered and upgrade to MOET with no sales pressure. The weather cooperated for a beautiful memory! Thanks to all!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Yvonne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Best experience. Great tour.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Kathy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Wonderful experience. I highly recommend this cruise at Sunset. Staff delightful. Wine and Champagne lovely. Cheese selection perfect. This is a wonderful way to see the Sunset.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Suzanne E

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

museums with low lighting not helpful

Doing what: Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour

Jaime L

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

The boat was good, the crew was good, the drinks were good, the weather was good, the dolphins showed up, although fleetingly, which is something you can not control. I gave them only 3 stars because the snorkeling part of the trip was in a barren sponge garden where someone dropped a few bricks which were supposed to be the center of attention. There were a fair number of small fish, 3 lobsters hiding in the bricks and one small manta ray passing by. The landscape was a patch of sand with scattered sponges covered by sand. Not a single coral in sight. One goes snorkeling in South Florida expecting to see some coral. You can not control the dolphins but you can choose a better site to snorkel..

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Sherilyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I highly recommend this cruise! Very friendly crew, great wine, wonderful view and awesome experience!!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Scott R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Awesome cruise. Just wish the weather would of cooperated a bit more, but was still a great sunset and a great crew! Crew was the best and provided excellent service!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

PAOLO F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Keywest is an amazing town. You must be there once in your life. The Conch Tour Train is a very good way to see the most important sights. The guide was very good.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Wonderful cruise - Captain and First mate were very friendly and accommodating! Snacks and libations were great!
Only complaint is that the picture used on this listing is deceiving - we expected the sailboat pictured but this is just a picture of the one that you can take pixs of when out on this cruise. The boat actually used is a catamaran - it is comfy and nice but would rather have an actual picture of the cruise ship and not one out on the sea!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Aziz A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2016

Not a pleasant experience. I booked the tour with Sunset option for 12 PM trip. There was a confusion and attendant denied to provide the drinks and snacks to us.

Please do not get fooled by sunset option as sunset option does not include drinks and snacks for 12 PM tour.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Amy H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

WE did not have a good experience. Wanted to ask for our oney back. Not what it says in reviews.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Nicholas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The day we took this tour was rainy and cloudy, but the rain cleared up by the time we took the ride. While we did not see the beautiful sunset Key West is known for, we did see beautiful sky colors. The boat ride was really nice as it was a cool evening. We saw some dolphin action and the view of the reef through the glass bottom boat was really cool. Staff was fabulous and informative. Would definitely recommend this when in Key West. However, we visited Key West in late September, and the crowds were not heavy. There were only about 20 people on the cruise, which made viewing great! There was no overcrowding and everyone was able to see everything we saw!

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Low key, friendly, good food and, yes, plenty of the fizzy stuff if you want it. It was a great evening and would do it again if I returned to Key West.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Trace M. United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I had a fantastic time on this cruise. Not many dolphins out that day but we still had a great time taking in the scenery and snorkeling. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Trace M. United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is a MUST. Absolutely the funnest thing I did in Key West. The guides were fantastic and they really let you get out there and open up the Sea Doos and go as fast as you want. I would have done this twice if I had the time.

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message