The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 264 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Wayne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Staff was great. Kids had a blast. Highly suggest this activity!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Dana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time, the crew was friendly, fun and helpful. This was a very well organized trip, the food was really good too!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Kimberly T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An absolutely amazing evening! The crew was exceptional, the sunset breathtaking, and the champagne....well, it was perfect! A wonderfully, dreamy, romantic evening sail!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Lisa T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Top notch. Judy was a superb driver and guide. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Cesar M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved it! Got to try a lot of things we have never done. Staff was great.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Robshaw236

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing and I would highly recommend! The boat was big enough to hold over 20 people but there were only 8 of us including 2 crew.

Champagne, cheese, fruit and crackers were served shortly after departure and our glasses were regularly topped up by the very friendly and attentive crew

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Cullen P

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

It was fun, but 40 for pictures is too expensive, and not enough snorkel time.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

GAIL B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

awful! fabricated! unrealistic!

Doing what: Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour

Maureen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Little White House is a delightful, informative place, especially if you are a history buff like me. The house is exactly as it was when President Truman spent working vacations there, and it's easy to transport yourself back in time to envision this era.

Doing what: Harry S. Truman Little White House Admission

Claire B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The staff on board were exceptional! I highly recommend this adventure!

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Helen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable evening. Very relaxing. Great cheese and bisects, fruit and wine. And lots of champagne. Sunset was amazing. By that time we felt if we'd known the small group we were sharing the katamaran with for years! Excellent crew who were quick to fil those glasses and keep the music going.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Rita S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved everything about it! Worth every penny

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Sheila B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mitchell and Captain Jim were great! Thanks for a awesome time!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is an amazing adrenaline rush through one of the prettiest spots in the U.S. You can not beat this experience. You will have a blast!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding cruise!! The crew goes out of their way to be helpful. They also provide a nice spread of food, wine, cheeses, etc. You cannot beat their attention to detail in trying to make you comfortable, and enjoy this cruise as much as possible.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a great time, staff was outstanding. Lots of fun!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Gary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Perfect!!!! We did this for an anniversary treat and it was great! Justin and Desiree were the perfect hosts captain and 1st mate and made sure everyone felt comfortable. We had a total of 3 couples not including the crew so we were all able to get to know each other. There was champagne, wine, cheeses, fruits and crackers provided unlimited and I have to say the choices exceeded my expectations. We really liked that it wasn't crowded and of course the sunset was beautiful!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Tanya R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a family of three. This adventure was wonderful. The only drawback for us was the extremely large group size we had. The guides did a great job of keeping everyone together. It was enough speed to be thrilling. The views were breathtaking. Thank you for making our afternoon in Key West amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Enzo z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was excellent, the boat was not crowded and the water sports we FUN!!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Ithorp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Superb trip. Staff were very knowledgeable about the dolphins and then took us to a great place to snorkel were we saw lots of fish.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Darlene r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My husband and I had a great time. Andrew, sailing the boat, was very knowledgeable and friendly. Nicki, the first mate, was also very friendly. They hosted an enjoyable cruise! The other couples were all very nice and we had great wines and cheeses which Nicki served to us whenever we wanted more. The sunset was gorgeous! I definitely would recommend this trip to anyone! Lovely time!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Catherine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely entertaining!! The characters were knowledgable, friendly and professional. Highlight of our time in Key West!!! Absolutely a MUST DO if you're in Key West, the kids will love it!!

Doing what: Key West Shipwreck Treasure Museum

Jesus Octavio O

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Good way to see the city. Driver could have been more professional.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message