Key West may be known as a party destination, but one of the best ways to meet some of the most colorful inhabitants is by getting under the water. Home to the third largest coral reef in the world and, arguably, the best diving in the United ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 36 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Angelica D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour and crew was absolutely amazing. We had a great time sailing, snorkeling on the reef, and kayaking around the mangrove everything was well planned out. The food and unlimited drinks were fantastic as well. I would definitely recommend Sebago tours while in Key West.

Doing what: Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

Ligee L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a beautiful day. The staff was very accommodating and the food was very good. We had fresh pasta salad and shrimp With cocktail sauce and there was plenty of food and drinks. Beer on tap and homemade sangria. Snorkeling in the reef was just OK as marine life was not as abundant as expected. Be careful of sunburn as the sun is very intense but it doesn't feel hot because of the sea breeze.

Doing what: Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

Dana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a fantastic boat ride, snorkel tour and kayak exploration. The snorkeling was great, really big fish in the reef. The kayak trip was awesome among the mangroves. One of the best parts was the big blue mat they lay in the ocean. Myself and several other women on the boat relaxed on the mat while sangria's flowed for everyone. It was a great day! I highly recommend Sebago trips.

Doing what: Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

Peggy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is great! The ride out was relaxing, the snorkeling was fun and the kayaking was great. They provide a basic breakfast and a wonderful lunch so no worries on food. Drinks are also provided. Since it and #39;s very hot be sure to bring a long sleeve shirt for kayaking to prevent burning.

Doing what: Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

John F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was exciting, educational and a blast! From the friendliness of the crew to the wonderful food - everything was perfect. The kayaking was more fun than I expected- we were able to get up close to the wildlife. Snorkeling was also outstanding. Would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

Amanda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The snorkeling was amazing! They took us to a cool spot with great views of the reef and an old sunken ship. This snorkeling and kayaking excursion was the highlight of our trip. I would book other charters with them.

Doing what: Premium Full Day Excursion in Key West

rmmc07

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The crewmembers were wonderful. They were careful about safety and yet still fun. The food and drink provided were good quality and included muffins, quiche, sandwiches, pasta and chicken along with drinks. The kayaking and snorkeling were enjoyable- a very relaxing day. Definitely worth repeating and highlyrecommended

Doing what: Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

Marnie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed our cruise. We weren't feeling like we were going to see the dolphins because of the wind, but we were able to see a group of 5-6 with a baby. The water was a little choppy, but we were still able to see a lot while snorkeling. The crew was awesome. The experience was very relaxing!

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

James R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My wife and I were in Key West the week of 3/28/16. We took this tour and it was the highlight of our vacation. The captain and crew -- Lanear, Mitchell, and Tim -- were awesome! We saw many fish, several rays, and a stone crab while snorkeling along the coral reef. The kayak trip around the mangroves was fun and the views were great -- we saw a baby nurse shark, a ray, great herons, and many other birds. We would definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

Marilyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The crew was friendly and knowledgeable. While we thought we weren't going to see any dolphins at first, we ended up seeing quite the clan! It was fun and amazing. Snorkeling was good as well.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Jessica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

While the snorkeling may not be the best, the dolphin watching was fantastic and the guides were wonderful.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Louise F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful time. MUST DO. Captain Ryan, Steve and Gabby were so great. The boat was really nice enjoyed the kayaking with Gabby giving us information about the mangroves and sea life on the bottom in the shallow water snorkeling was fun and Steve was super about diving down and bringing up sea urchins, lobsters, and crabs for us to see up close several children in the group especially enjoyed this, and lunch was great. What's not to enjoy? Florida reefs are not the Great Barrier Reef, but they are beautiful with lots of great fish. An all around great day.

Doing what: Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

Brian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing. The crew was very knowledgable and we saw 30 dolphins at least. The waves were very choppy but they replanned the snorkeling to an area with good visibility. I highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Bira

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing boat trip! We saw a lot of dolphins and the snorkeling spot was perfect. Thanks to the fantastic crew, Captain Lisa e Jordan! Congratulations to Fury for having these professionals and to Viator for this successful partnership.

Ótimo passeio de barco! Vimos vários golfinhos e o local de mergulho foi perfeito. Graças à fantástica tripulação, Capitã Lisa e Jordan! Parabéns à Fury por ter essas excelentes profissionais e à Viator pela parceria de sucesso

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Dolores A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a wonderful time. Though the dolphins we saw were not as close as we wanted the captain explained why we couldn't get any closer. This was my granddaughter first experience with snorkeling and everything was explained in detail and the crew was very patient with her. She was very excited by the variety of fish that she was able to see and identify.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Alan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great sail. I didn't get to do snorkeling on this adventure because of the previous days storm. I was given an upgrade to a tour that included parasail and jet skis in place of snorkel. The kayaking around the mangrove island was fun, even had a shark swim right by in the shallow waters. The jet skis were fun. It was too windy to go parasailing that day, so it was scheduled for the next day. This tour is through Sebago, and they were excellent to deal with. They were very accommodating. Beth, Steve and Bob on the boat were great! The food was really good as well.

Doing what: Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

Jeanine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing! Professional, accommodating. Just 3 couples so it was so intimate and peaceful. Snorkeling was impressive too! More than what I expected!

Doing what: Key West Shore Excursion: Shipwreck Snorkel and Wild Dolphin Encounter

Sandra Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a very chilly and blustery day and so we could not go snorkeling..but that was fine with us. The staff that took care of us were amazing and we went to watch dolphins. We must have seen at least 30 which was a real treat.
Job well done!

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Ilayna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The crew was really nice and made sure we had encounters with the dolphins. Where we were snorkeling was beautiful and was able to see many marine plants and animals. Throughout it, they offered pop before we swam and after we swam unlimited alcohol. I highly recommend them.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

david b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I took my family of 6 on board the Pelican, a 20 man catamaran. Tim, the captain, and Casey, the first mate were extremely competent, knowledgeable, instructive, and solicitous. They were really fun to be around. Great times, snorkeling and kayaking, food and drinks - wonderful family memories!

Doing what: Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

Irene R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our two tour guides were great. We were made to feel welcome. They were knowledgeable and friendly. We were able to see many dolphins playing in the wild and an assortment of fish where we went to snorkel. It was easy getting off and on the boat when we went to snorkel. Their equipment worked well. I never had to stop my snorkeling to empty out my mask. I would definitely recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Carol T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The dolphin watch was fun and the crew had a lot of interesting information about the dolphins. We loved the snorkeling too. We saw colorful fist, stingrays, a sea turtle and a very rare siting of a saw-fish.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Jean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

wonderful trip, even though the water was fairly rough and visibility was not great with the snorkeling, the kayaking was great! Staff and crew were wonderful, well worth the trip! Only suggestion was that they had a wonderful breakfast for us, none of us knew that was to be served and had already eaten.... hate for food to go to waste.

Doing what: Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

Prarthana B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

My friend and I are so glad we made the Island T'ing happen. So worth it. Good food (delish guac), drinks and of course the water. Getting to see a ship wreck while snorkeling was incredible. We weren’t the best in kayaks but we sure made the most of it.
You even get to lounge around the nets in the catamaran.
One word to describe my day...BLISS!

Doing what: Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

Carol T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great crew, the dolphin watching and the snorkeling were both a lot if fun. I would love to do the same excursion on my next trip to Key West.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message