En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer
Pont de Putrajaya
Pont de Putrajaya

Pont de Putrajaya Excursions

star-4
46 avis

Le pont de Putrajaya, peut-être le pont le plus important de Malaisie, enjambe le lac Putrajaya sur une longueur de 435 mètres. Inspiré par le pont Khaji en Iran, le pont Putrajaya combine des pataras de câbles et des embrasses en acier pour créer une apparence élégante, semblable à une voile, qui rappelle les ponts sculpturaux de Santiago Calatrava.

Le niveau inférieur du pont accueille la circulation automobile et un monorail sur le lac, reliant l'enceinte gouvernementale au nord à une zone de développement mixte au sud, tandis que le niveau supérieur comporte un sentier pédestre pour le jogging, la marche ou le vélo. C'est aussi un endroit populaire pour regarder le soleil se coucher sur le lac Putrajaya le soir. La nuit, des lumières colorées changeantes illuminent le pont.

En savoir plus
Putrajaya, Malaysia
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Populaire
Recherchez les expériences qui ont des contacts limités avec la foule.
Recherchez des expériences avec des pratiques renforcées de santé et de sécurité.
Prix
$US0
$US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

53 résultats

Trier par :Sélection

Visite de la ville de Putrajaya au départ de Kuala Lumpur, y compris une croisière touristique

Visite de la ville de Putrajaya au départ de Kuala Lumpur, y compris une croisière touristique

star-5
4
Découvrez la beauté de Putrajaya, la maison du gouvernement malaisien, sans vous enfermer dans un bus de tourisme encombré et encombré lors de cette excursion privée d'une demi-journée. Faites-vous récupérer à Kuala Lumpur par votre guide et contourné certains des bâtiments et des parcs impressionnants de Putrajaya, notamment le parc au bord du lac de Taman Wawasan et les dômes roses de la mosquée Putra. Terminez votre journée avec une croisière sur le lac Putrajaya, une occasion idéale pour prendre des photos des nombreux ponts de la ville depuis l'eau.
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
65,39 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
65,39 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite guidée Eco Ride Segway à Putrajaya, ville dans le jardin

Visite guidée Eco Ride Segway à Putrajaya, ville dans le jardin

star-5
34
Vivez une expérience amusante à Putrajaya avec un transporteur personnel électrique INMOTION, qui ressemble à un Segway. En plus de constituer un moyen inhabituel de faire le tour de la ville, vous pouvez parcourir beaucoup de terrain sans vous fatiguer. Ce circuit suit un itinéraire de 10 km. Votre guide sympathique vous expliquera comment utiliser le véhicule, puis vous guidera dans la ville futuriste paysagée.
Plus
  • 2 heures 30 minutes
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
75,00 $US
À partir de
75,00 $US

Visite de la ville de Putrajaya au départ de Kuala Lumpur

Visite de la ville de Putrajaya au départ de Kuala Lumpur

star-4
1
Rejoignez cette excursion d’une journée au départ de Kuala Lumpur pour découvrir une ville totalement différente, le futur centre administratif du gouvernement malaisien, Putrajaya. Ne vous inquiétez pas de la navigation dans les transports en commun pour Putrajaya avec ce voyage organisé. Visitez de nombreux sites importants, tels que les mosquées et les vastes complexes gouvernementaux, lors d'une excursion d'une journée bien remplie.
Plus
  • 6 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
45,50 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
45,50 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Circuit 2 en 1: Putrajaya (avec croisière) et KL City Tour

Circuit 2 en 1: Putrajaya (avec croisière) et KL City Tour

star-2
1
Économisez du temps et de l'énergie par rapport aux taxis, aux transports en commun ou à votre propre véhicule grâce à une visite rapide de la ville de Kuala Lumpur suivie d'un repas magique sur le lac Putrajaya. Capturez des photos des tours jumelles Petronas, du palais du roi royal, de la mosquée nationale et bien plus encore - et achetez des chocolats locaux au royaume du chocolat Beryl. Votre visite comprend les transferts aller-retour.
Plus
  • 7 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
127,08 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
127,08 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Circuit i-City in Shah Alam avec la visite de Putrajaya depuis Kuala Lumpur

Circuit i-City in Shah Alam avec la visite de Putrajaya depuis Kuala Lumpur

star-1
1
Passez une soirée inoubliable à Kuala Lumpur lors d’une excursion combinée d’une demi-journée dans les villes de Shah Alam et Putrajaya, avec une promenade dans la «Maison de la neige» et un dîner de 5 plats au bord du lac de Putrajaya. Cette expérience idéale pour les familles comprend également le transfert aller-retour à l’hôtel à Kuala Lumpur, les frais d’entrée et le transport en véhicule climatisé.
Plus
  • 6 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
131,97 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
131,97 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Visite de la ville de Putrajaya et des ponts au départ de Kuala Lumpur avec déjeuner

Visite de la ville de Putrajaya et des ponts au départ de Kuala Lumpur avec déjeuner

Si vous essayez de tirer le meilleur parti d'un emploi du temps serré, cette excursion d'une journée au départ de Kuala Lumpur est un excellent moyen de découvrir les images et les sons de Putrajaya, le siège du gouvernement malaisien. Au lieu de vous diriger vers le sud et de perdre du temps à chercher des endroits à visiter, laissez-vous aller à votre hôtel et dirigez-vous directement vers plusieurs des plus beaux monuments de Putrajaya, dont la mosquée de Putra, le cabinet du Premier ministre et le palais de justice.
Plus
  • 6 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
88,47 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
88,47 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite de la ville de Putrajaya au départ de Kuala Lumpur avec le parc du patrimoine agricole

Visite de la ville de Putrajaya au départ de Kuala Lumpur avec le parc du patrimoine agricole

star-3.5
2
Découvrez la ville de Putrajaya, centre administratif fédéral en Malaisie, lors de cette excursion au départ de Kuala Lumpur. Les attractions populaires comprennent le lac de Putrajaya et la mosquée rose. Vous découvrirez également l'Agriculture Heritage Park : le billet d'entrée fourni inclut une balade en buggy couvrant les 25 acres (10 hectares) d'arbres fruitiers du parc, une rizière et d'autres cultures. Vous bénéficierez d'un transport conduit par un chauffeur, mais il n'y aura pas de véritable guide avec vous pendant la durée totale de la visite.
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
46,16 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
46,16 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite 3 en 1: visite de la ville de Putrajaya et de la KL et «spectacle culturel avec le dîner en Malaisie»

Visite 3 en 1: visite de la ville de Putrajaya et de la KL et «spectacle culturel avec le dîner en Malaisie»

Découvrez les sites emblématiques de Putrajaya, la ville ultramoderne du siège du gouvernement malais, ainsi que les moments forts de Kuala Lumpur et un dîner-spectacle culturel, lors de cette visite de porte à porte. Commencez par une croisière sur le lac Putrajaya, puis cochez les repères, y compris la mosquée rose de Putra, avant de retourner à KL. Profitez d'un arrêt photo aux tours jumelles Petronas, puis profitez d'un somptueux buffet comme les danseurs malaisiens.
Plus
  • 7 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
141,74 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
141,74 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Filtres

Putrajaya Bridge Tours

6 Reviews
Putrajaya Bridge, perhaps the most important bridge in Malaysia, spans Putrajaya Lake at a length of 1,427 feet (435 meters). Inspired by the Khaji Bridge in Iran, the Putrajaya Bridge combines cable backstays and steel tiebacks to create an elegant, sail-like appearance reminiscent of Santiago Calatrava’s sculptural bridges.

The lower level of the bridge accommodates motor traffic and a monorail across the lake, connecting the Government Precinct in the North to a Mixed Development Precinct in the South, while the upper level carries a pedestrian path for jogging, walking or cycling. It’s also a popular spot for watching the sun set over Putrajaya Lake in the evening. At night, changing colored lights illuminate the bridge.

Practical Info

The Putrajaya Bridge is located in the town of Putrajaya, about 40 minutes outside of Kuala Lumpur.
Location
Address: Putrajaya, Malaysia
Read More

10 Tours & Activities to Experience

times
icon-filterFilter
Clear all
Select Dates
Sort by:Default

Private Half-Day Putrajaya Tour with Lake Cruise from Kuala Lumpur

With domed monuments and geometric gardens in a futuristic artificial lake, Putrajaya is a popular day trip for visitors to Kuala Lumpur. Explore Malaysia’s administrative seat on a half-day, private tour that includes an agricultural museum, a cruise on Putrajaya Lake, and door-to-door transport from Kuala Lumpur and Petaling Jaya.
  • Duration: 4 hours
From
$55.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 4 hours
From
$55.00 USD

Private Putrajaya Day Tour from Kuala Lumpur

Enjoy an afternoon venturing to the edges of Kuala Lumpur on this private tour of Putrajaya. Your expert local guide will transport you in the comfort of your own private vehicle to the administrative center of this incredible and diverse nation where you’ll explore highlights like the Putrajaya Wetlands. Tour impressive landmarks like Putrajaya Lake and Perdana Putra as part of this informative afternoon. Travel with ease and enjoy ultimate relaxation and comfort thanks to round-trip hotel transport.
  • Duration: 3 hours
From
$52.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 3 hours
From
$52.00 USD

Putrajaya City & Bridges Tour From Kuala Lumpur with Lunch

If you’re trying to get the most out of a tight schedule, this day trip from Kuala Lumpur is a great way to experience the sights and sounds of Putrajaya, the seat of the Malaysian government. Instead of making your own way south and losing time looking for places to see, get picked up from your hotel and driven direct to several of Putrajaya’s beautiful Islamic-inspired landmarks, including the Putra Mosque, the Prime Minister’s Office and the Palace of Justice.
  • Duration: 6 hours
From
$33.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 6 hours
From
$33.00 USD

Putrajaya and Agriculture Heritage Park Tour from Kuala Lumpur

See the city of Putrajaya, Malaysia's federal administrative center, on this tour from Kuala Lumpur. Popular attractions include Putrajaya Lake and the Pink Mosque, plus you'll visit Agriculture Heritage Park with provided admission, including a buggy ride that covers the park's 25 acres (10 hectares) of fruit trees, a rice paddy, and other crops. You'll receive transportation by a driver but there is no true guide with you for the total duration.
  • Duration: 4 hours
From
$12.50 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 4 hours
From
$12.50 USD

Putrajaya City Tour From Kuala Lumpur

Join this convenient day trip from Kuala Lumpur to see an entirely different city, the planned administrative center of the Malaysian government, Putrajaya. Don’t worry about navigating public transport to Putrajaya with this organized tour. Visit many highlights—such as mosques and spacious government complexes—on a busy full-day trip.
  • Duration: 8 hours
From
$22.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 8 hours
From
$22.00 USD

4 hours Putrajaya Tours plus Cruise Tasik Putrajaya from Kuala Lumpur

Experience the beauty of Putrajaya, the home of the Malaysian government, without cramming into a stuffy, crowded tour bus on this private half-day trip. Get picked up from Kuala Lumpur by your guide and driven around some of Putrajaya’s impressive buildings and parks, including the lakeside park of Taman Wawasan and the pink domes of Putra Mosque. Finish your day with a cruise across Lake Putrajaya, a perfect opportunity to take photos of the city’s many bridges from the water.
  • Duration: 4 hours
From
$39.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 4 hours
From
$39.00 USD

Transit Tour: Kuala Lumpur including Petronas Towers

Make the most of your layover of six hours or more at Kuala Lumpur International Airport with a customizable, private tour of the city’s highlights. Enjoy the personal experience of a private driver and guide, as you explore Putrajaya’s eye-catching Pink Mosque and landmarks, then continue towards the iconic skyline of Kuala Lumpur. Get stunning views of the city from Petronas Towers, stroll the Lake Gardens and visit a monument to Malaysia’s struggle for independence. See the best of KL’s colonial, Chinese and modern architecture before returning to your flight.
  • Duration: 1 day
From
$138.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 1 day
From
$138.00 USD

Segway Tour: Guided Eco Ride at Putrajaya 'City in the Garden'

Have a fun experience sightseeing in Putrajaya on an INMOTION Electric Personal Transporter, which is similar to a Segway. As well as being an unusual way to zip around the city, you can cover a lot of ground without getting tired—this tour follows a 6 mile (10 kilometer) route. Your friendly guide will brief you on how to use the vehicle, then lead you around the landscaped, futuristic city.
  • Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes
From
$75.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes
From
$75.00 USD

Putrajaya Day Trip from Kuala Lumpur

Experience Malaysia’s Garden City with a half-day tour of Putrajaya from Kuala Lumpur. See the country’s most iconic crops at a living museum where coca, oil palms and tropical fruits are cultivated, and learn how rubber goes from tree to final products. See the modern government center, then explore the city’s famous pink mosque at the edge of a scenic lake. Visit the imposing building that houses Malaysia’s Prime Minister’s office before returning to your Kuala Lumpur hotel.
  • Duration: 4 hours
From
$63.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 4 hours
From
$63.00 USD

Skyrides Festivals Park Putrajaya Tour From Kuala Lumpur

Ensure admission to Putrajaya’s signature tourist attraction, the Skyride Balloon, by booking this convenient package, complete with door-to-door round-trip transfers. Soar high above the space-age city as the giant tethered balloon reaches heights of 394 feet (120 meters) and soak up sweeping views over parks, wetlands, and modernist architecture. Choose between morning and afternoon departures to suit your schedule.
  • Duration: 3 hours 30 minutes
From
$46.50 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 3 hours 30 minutes
From
$46.50 USD


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785