Annulation gratuite : remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures à l'avance. En savoir plus

Kunming Nature, faune et flore

Catégorie
Choisir dates
Filtrer




Supprimer les filtres
Supprimer les filtres

4 Excursions et activités

Trier par :Par défaut


Excursion privée d'une journée: Forêts de pierre et Jiuxiang avec un déjeuner de canard rôti

Les forêts de pierre du sud de la Chine sont un vaste terrain géologique protégé par l'UNESCO, composé de tours rocheuses et de grottes spectaculaires. Avec une prise en charge à Kunming, cette visite privée offre un aperçu en profondeur des superbes formations karstiques et une visite de la ville voisine de Jiuxiang. Vous découvrirez également les cultures uniques des Sani locaux et dégusterez un déjeuner traditionnel de canard rôti.
  • Durée: 10 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 10 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
173.00 $US
À partir de  
173.00 $US
Voir les détails

Excursion privée de 1 jour à la découverte des points forts de Kunming incluant le Lac Dian

Économisez beaucoup de temps - et d'énergie - au lieu de lutter contre les transports publics en chinois lors de cette confortable excursion privée. Profitez de la souplesse d'un voyage autonome avec un chauffeur/guide privé pendant que vous visitez le temple de la Porte du Dragon de Kunming sur une falaise, que vous découvrez les minorités de la Chine au Village des nationalités du Yunnan, savourez un déjeuner chinois, et vous promenez le long du barrage du Lac Dian. Naturellement, votre excursion inclut un service de transfert aller-retour porte-à-porte
  • Durée: 8 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 8 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
128.00 $US
À partir de  
128.00 $US
Voir les détails

Visite privée de Stone Forest

Faisant partie du site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO du Karst de Chine méridionale, la forêt de pierre est un paysage surnaturel de grottes, de lacs et de formations rocheuses géantes. Il peut être facile de se perdre en essayant de trouver les points forts de cette forêt de stalagmites, alors explorez-la avec un guide personnel lors de cette excursion privée. Parcourez la forêt avec votre guide à vos côtés et découvrez tout ce qu'elle a à offrir, y compris la cascade rugissante de Dadieshui et la grotte colorée de Zhiyun.
  • Durée: 8 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 8 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
377.00 $US
À partir de  
377.00 $US
Voir les détails

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Demi-journée d'expérience dans les coulisses de Kunming: cours de Tai-chi et cérémonie du thé Pu'er

Évitez le tourisme massif et profitez d'une journée de détente au jardin botanique de Kunming et au parc de la piscine du dragon noir. Un cours privé de Tai-chi dans les bois rendra votre matinée rafraîchissante. Ensuite, promenez-vous dans le jardin avec votre guide parlant anglais et apprenez-en davantage sur les plantes indigènes ou les herbes médicinales uniques. Dans l'après-midi, vous serez guidé vers le temple taoïste à l'intérieur du parc du Black Dragon Pool, un monastère tranquille où vous rencontrerez un maître du thé. En sirotant plusieurs tasses de thé et en apprendre davantage sur la culture, la religion et les traditions chinoises.
  • Durée: 6 à 8 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 6 à 8 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
37.00 $US
À partir de  
37.00 $US
Voir les détails

Meilleures attractions de Kunming

Recommandé pour Kunming


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Recent Searches
Clear
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Top Kunming Nature & Wildlife

Category
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Sort: Featured

6 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Featured

Free Cancellation:Get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance on most experiences.See Details

Private Day Tour: Stone Forests and Jiuxiang with Roasted Duck Lunch

The stone forests of South China are a vast, UNESCO-protected geological terrain, made up of rocky towers and spectacular caves. With pick-up in Kunming, this private tour provides an in-depth look at the stunning karst formations along with a visit to the nearby town of Jiuxiang. You’ll also discover the unique cultures of the local Sani people and enjoy a traditional roast duck lunch.
...  More
  • 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$173.00
From  
$173.00
Learn More
  • 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation

1-Day Private Tour of Kunming Highlights including Dian Lake

Save hours of time—and energy—compared to grappling with Chinese-language public transport on this convenient private tour. Enjoy the flexibility of independent travel with a private driver/guide as you visit the cliffside Kunming Dragon Gate temple, learn about China’s minorities at the Yunnan Nationalities Village, savor a Chinese lunch, and stroll along Dian Lake dam. Naturally, your tour includes door-to-door round-trip transportation
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$128.00
From  
$128.00
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation

2 Days Dongchuan Red Land Private Trip - Charge by Vehicle

Public buses to Dongchuan Red Land from Kunming are few and far between. Experience this startling landscape of scarlet fields and colorful crops the easy way with a Chinese-speaking private driver. Besides door-to-door round-trip transfers from Kunming, tour the most photogenic sites in the afternoon and again the next morning, with special photo stops at sunrise and sunset.
...  More
  • 2 days
From  
$300.00
From  
$300.00
Learn More
  • 2 days

SPECIAL OFFER

Kunming Private Day Tour of the Stone Forest with the Lunch

The Yunnan Stone Forest Geological Park is Kunming’s #1 don’t-miss attraction: UNESCO recognized it as one of China’s most beautiful karst landscapes. Yet, at around 58 miles (93 kilometers) from Kunming, it’s best appreciated with the comfort of a private car—and an English-speaking guide to explain its unique geology. Book this classic tour for door-to-door private transfers and guiding: price excludes entrance fees and shuttle bus charges.
...  More
  • 8 hours
From  
$90.00
$100.00
$10.00 savings
From  
$90.00
$100.00
$10.00 savings
Learn More
  • 8 hours

NEW TO VIATOR

Half Day Kunming Backstreet Experience: Tai-chi class & Pu'er Tea ceremony

Avoid the massive tourism and enjoy a relaxing day in the Kunming Botanical Garden & Black Dragon Pool park. A private Tai-chi class in the woods will make your refreshing morning. After that, Strolling around the Garden with your English speaking guide and learning more about the indigenous plants or unique medicinal herbs. In the afternoon, you will be guided to the Taoist temple inside the Black Dragon Pool park-An tranquil monastery where you will meet a tea master. Sipping several cups of tea and getting to know more about Chinese culture, religion and traditions.
...  More
  • 6 to 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$37.00
From  
$37.00
Learn More
  • 6 to 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Stone Forest Private Day Tour

Part of the South China Karst UNESCO World Heritage Site, the Stone Forest is an otherworldly landscape of caves, lakes and giant rock formations. It can be easy to get lost trying to find the highlights in this forest of towering stalagmites, so explore the Forest with a personal guide instead on this private day trip. Journey through the Forest with your guide by your side and discover all that it has to offer, including the roaring Dadieshui Waterfall and the colorful Zhiyun Cave.
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$377.00
From  
$377.00
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785