Recherches récentes
Effacer

Upside Down World Excursions

Upside Down World
Upside Down World, une attraction populaire de l'Asie du Sud-Est à Bali, est conçue sur mesure pour la génération de selfies. Une série de salles reproduisent des maisons typiques. Les meubles et les décorations, des escaliers aux canapés, en passant par les luminaires et le papier peint, sont placées à l'envers, ce qui permet de réaliser des trucs hilarants.

Les bases
Les billets pour Upside Down World Bali correspondent à des attractions similaires, avec des réductions substantielles pour les enfants, qui doivent mesurer moins de 1,2 mètre (4 pieds). Bien qu'il soit possible de réserver des billets en ligne à l'avance, la plupart des voyageurs se présentent simplement et paient en espèces. Les pièces couvrent toute la gamme allant des faux jardins, salles de bains et cuisines aux maisons traditionnelles balinaises aux portes ornées. Le personnel amical est à votre disposition pour prendre des photos, fournir des accessoires tels que des tabliers et vous conseiller sur la pose idéale.

Ce qu'il faut savoir avant de partir

  • Upside Down World Bali est un choix amusant pour les instimateurs et les familles.
  • Vous devez retirer vos chaussures à l'entrée.
  • Portez des vêtements bien ajustés - et des pantalons et non des jupes - pour préserver l'illusion à l'envers des photos.
  • La disposition des chambres dans Upside Down World favorise les voyageurs sans problèmes de mobilité.

Comment aller là
Upside Down World Bali est situé au sud de Denpasar, la capitale animée de Bali, juste à côté du contournement de Ngurah Rai et à environ 8 km au nord-est de l'aéroport. Avec peu de transports en commun officiels à Bali, plutôt que de braver le trafic toxique du sud de Bali, il est préférable de réserver une visite ou de faire appel à un chauffeur privé.

Quand y arriver
Upside Down World Bali est ouvert du matin jusqu'à tard le soir, sept jours par semaine. C'est le plus calme rapidement après une ouverture de la semaine ou vers une fermeture le week-end. La popularité de cette attraction auprès des touristes nationaux signifie que vous devriez éviter de vous rendre pendant les jours fériés en Indonésie.

Plus de choses à faire avec les enfants un jour de pluie à Bali

Il pleut étonnamment souvent à Bali, mais heureusement, l'île offre une multitude d'activités à faire avec les enfants les jours de pluie. Outre les galeries d'art, les musées et les centres commerciaux, les attractions les plus prisées incluent Upside Down World Bali, le musée d'art 3D DMZ Bali (à Seminyak) et le musée interactif 3D Art (à Denpasar). De nombreux enfants aiment aussi faire du trampoline à Bounce ou jouer au bowling à Strike à Canggu, tandis que les enfants plus âgés adoreront les nombreuses salles de repos de l'île.
Adresse : Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No.762, Pemogan, Kec. Denpasar Sel., Kota Denpasar, Bali 80221
Entrée : Varies
Plus d'infos

6 Circuits et activités à essayer Upside Down World

Catégorie
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain
Filtrer




Trier : Sélection
Annulation gratuite:Recevez le remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures avant pour la plupart des expériences.Voir les détails
Trier par :Sélection
Billetterie attractions

Billet d'admission du monde à l'envers à Bali

Offrez aux enfants une journée fabuleuse ou installez votre Instagram avec une entrée garantie sur Upside Down World, la filiale de Bali de la marque sociale de l'Asie du Sud-Est. Prenez des clichés hystériques avec l'aide du personnel lorsque vous explorez la maison étrange, avec des pièces à thème où la décoration, les meubles et les occupants sont tout simplement à l'envers.
...  Plus
  • 2 à 5 heures
À partir de  
5,50 $US
À partir de  
5,50 $US
En savoir plus
  • 2 à 5 heures

Billetterie et circuits parcs thématiques

Upside Down World à Bali

Parmi les expériences les plus fantaisistes de Bali, l'Upside Down World propose sept pièces conçues avec un mobilier et une décoration à l'envers, offrant ainsi des occasions de prendre des photos amusantes. Vous trouverez une cuisine, des chambres et une pièce balinaise traditionnelle, dotée du mobilier sculpté sur bois de l'île. Les trépieds sont autorisés et de nombreux membres du personnel sont à votre disposition pour vous photographier, vous et votre groupe.
...  Plus
  • 1 jour
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
6,25 $US
À partir de  
6,25 $US
En savoir plus
  • 1 jour
  • Annulation gratuite

Excursions culturelles

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Itinéraire individuel - Conducteur privé - Wi-Fi gratuit

Évitez les horaires rigides, les visites au volant et les bus bondés de touristes avec cette excursion privée entièrement personnalisable autour de Bali. Que vous souhaitiez faire du tourisme, de la randonnée ou tout simplement vous détendre sur la plage, définissez un calendrier personnalisé à partir de nombreuses destinations potentielles, des arrêts populaires comme la plage de Nusa Dua et le mont Batur aux trésors cachés tels que le temple Tirta Empul et la galerie Nyaman. Ne ratez pas un moment fort potentiel simplement parce que vous n’êtes pas au courant: obtenez des astuces et des conseils sur mesure de votre chauffeur privé.
...  Plus
  • 8 à 10 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
8,70 $US
À partir de  
8,70 $US
En savoir plus
  • 8 à 10 heures
  • Annulation gratuite

Nature, faune et flore

Visite Privée de Bali: Tour Bedugul et Tanah Lot

Les rizières en terrasses luxuriantes et les temples d’eau sacrée du nord de Bali sont protégés en tant que site du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Lors de cette visite, voyagez dans le confort d'un véhicule privé en visitant les temples Taman Ayun et Ulun Danu Beratan, visitez une plantation de café balinais traditionnelle et dégustez un déjeuner (à vos frais) dans un restaurant donnant sur les rizières en terrasses de Jatiluwih. Terminez votre visite par une visite du célèbre temple Tanah Lot.
...  Plus
  • 10 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
45,00 $US
À partir de  
45,00 $US
En savoir plus
  • 10 heures
  • Annulation gratuite

Excursions en bus et monospace

Kuta Demi-journée

L'excursion Kuta Tour est une excursion d'une demi-journée à Bali pour visiter la région de Kuta avec sa vie associative unique et variée avec la vie sociale urbaine balinaise. Veuillez noter: Cette visite inclut une voiture privée et un chauffeur uniquement; La nourriture, les boissons, les frais d'entrée et d'activité sont à votre charge le jour de la visite.
...  Plus
  • 5 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
45,00 $US
À partir de  
45,00 $US
En savoir plus
  • 5 heures
  • Annulation gratuite

Visites littéraires, artistiques et musicales

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Le monde à l'envers avec des visites privées

Votre chauffeur vous attendra patiemment à chaque arrêt et vous conduira où vous voulez. Si vous aimez avoir leliberté de choisir et de s'amuser à votre rythme, il n'y a pas de meilleur moyen de découvrir Bali que de nous contacter!Réservez notre voiture privée avec chauffeur aujourd'hui et planifiez votre journée parfaite!
...  Plus
  • 7 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
53,00 $US
À partir de  
53,00 $US
En savoir plus
  • 7 heures
  • Annulation gratuite


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Upside Down World Tours

Upside Down World
The Bali outpost of a popular Southeast Asian attraction, Upside Down World is tailor-made for the selfie generation. A series of rooms replicate typical houses, with the twist that furnishings and decorations, from stairs and sofas to light fittings and wallpaper, are placed upside down, enabling hilarious trick photography.

The Basics
Tickets for Upside Down World Bali are in line with similar attractions, with substantial discounts for children, who need to be under 4 feet (1.2 meters) tall. While it’s possible to book tickets online in advance, most travelers simply show up and pay cash. Rooms span the gamut from fake gardens, bathrooms, and kitchens to traditional Balinese homes with ornate doorways. Friendly staff are on hand to take photos, provide props such as aprons, and advise on the perfect pose.

Things to Know Before You Go

  • Upside Down World Bali is a fun choice for Instagrammers and families.
  • You need to remove your shoes on entry.
  • Wear reasonably fitted clothing—and pants, not skirts—to preserve the upside-down illusion in your photos.
  • The layout of the rooms in Upside Down World favors travelers without mobility issues.

How to Get There
Upside Down World Bali is located in the south of Denpasar, Bali’s bustling capital, just off the Ngurah Rai bypass and about 5 miles (8 kilometers) northeast of the airport. With little formal public transport on Bali, rather than brave south Bali’s toxic traffic, it’s best to book a tour or arrange a private driver.

When to Get There
Upside Down World Bali is open from morning until quite late in the evening seven days a week. It’s quietest soon after opening during the working week or towards closing at weekends. The attraction’s popularity with domestic tourists means you should avoid visiting over Indonesian public holidays.

More Things to Do with Kids on a Rainy Day in Bali

It rains surprisingly often in Bali, but mercifully the island offers plenty of things to do with kids on a rainy day. Besides art galleries, museums, and malls, trick-photo attractions include Upside Down World Bali, DMZ Bali 3D Art Museum (in Seminyak), and the Interactive 3D Art Museum (in Denpasar). Many kids also enjoy trampolining at Bounce or bowling at Strike in Canggu, while older children will love the island’s many escape rooms.
Address: Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No.762, Pemogan, Kec. Denpasar Sel., Kota Denpasar, Bali 80221, Indonesia
Admission: Varies
Read More

5 Tours and Activities to Experience Upside Down World

Category
Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured
Upside Down World Bali

Upside Down World Bali

Among the most whimsical experiences in Bali, Upside Down World features seven rooms that have been designed with furniture and decor upside down, making for fun photo opportunities. Rooms run the gamut from typical kitchens and bedrooms to a traditional Balinese room, complete with the island's signature wood-carved furniture. Tripods are welcome, and there are plenty of staff members on hand to take shots of you and your group.
...  More
  • 1 day
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$7
From  
$7
Learn More
  • 1 day
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Upside Down World Admission Ticket in Bali

Upside Down World Admission Ticket in Bali

star-4.5
Treat the kids to a fab day out or style up your Instagram with guaranteed entry to Upside Down World, the Bali branch of the South-East Asian social brand. Capture hysterical shots with the help of the staff as you explore the bizarre house, with themed rooms where the décor, furniture, and occupants are, quite simply, upside down.
...  More
  • 2 to 5 hours
From  
$7
From  
$7
Learn More
  • 2 to 5 hours

Individual Route - Private Driver - FREE Wi-FiCultural Tours

Individual Route - Private Driver - FREE Wi-Fi

star-5
Avoid rigid timetables, drive-by visits and crowded tour buses with this private, fully customizable day trip around Bali. Whether you’re into sightseeing or hiking or simply relaxing on the beach, build a personalized schedule from a range of potential destinations, from popular stops like Nusa Dua Beach and Mount Batur to hidden gems like Tirta Empul Temple and the Nyaman Gallery. Don’t miss out on a potential highlight just because you don’t know about it, either: get tailored hints and tips from your private driver.
...  More
  • 8 to 10 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$35
From  
$35
Learn More
  • 8 to 10 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Private Bali Tour: Bedugul and Tanah Lot TourNature & Wildlife

Private Bali Tour: Bedugul and Tanah Lot Tour

star-5
The lush rice terraces and sacred water temples of northern Bali are protected as a UNESCO World Heritage site. On this tour, travel in the comfort of a private vehicle, as you visit the Taman Ayun and Ulun Danu Beratan temples, tour a traditional Balinese coffee plantation, and enjoy lunch (own expense) at a restaurant overlooking the Jatiluwih Rice Terraces. End your tour with a visit to the famous Tanah Lot temple.
...  More
  • 10 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$80
From  
$80
Learn More
  • 10 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Car Charter with Private Driver in BaliBus & Minivan Tours

SPECIAL OFFER

Car Charter with Private Driver in Bali

star-5
Explore the Island of Bali the way you like it . With this private car charter will allow you to customize the trip depend on your interest and with personal driver ensure undivided attention during your journey . If you don't have any trip plan feel free to ask recommendation to the driver and he will suggest the places based on your interest .
...  More
  • 10 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$54
$59
$5 savings
From  
$54
$59
$5 savings
Learn More
  • 10 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Kuta Half Day TourBus & Minivan Tours

Kuta Half Day Tour

star-4.5
Arround Kuta Tour is a Bali Half Day Tour package to visit Kuta area with it unique and variety of local society life combines with Balinese urban social life and activities.Please NOTE: This tour includes a private car and driver only; food, drinks, and entrance and activity fees are at your own expense on the day of the tour.
...  More
  • 5 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$45
From  
$45
Learn More
  • 5 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Upside Down World with Private ToursLiterary, Art & Music Tours

Upside Down World with Private Tours

Your driver will patiently wait for you at each stop and take you wherever you want to go. If you like to have thefreedom to choose and have fun at your own pace, then there is no better way to explore Bali other than contact us!Book our private car with a driver today and plan your own perfect day!
...  More
  • 7 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$53
From  
$53
Learn More
  • 7 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation


icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785