Kostenlose Stornierung: vollständige Rückerstattung bis zu 24 Stunden vorher Mehr erfahren

La Paz Tagesausflüge

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen

21 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Standard


Ganztagestour der Sonneninsel in Copacabana ab La Paz

Entfliehen Sie La Paz mit einer ganztägigen Führung durch Copacabana und Sun Island. Sie fahren nach Tiquina, überqueren den See mit dem Boot und fahren nach Copacabana. Nach dem Mittagessen nehmen Sie ein weiteres Boot nach Sun Island, wo Sie die Inkastufen und den Inka-Brunnen sehen, die als die 3 Säulen der Aymara-Kultur gelten. Sie besuchen Yumani und besichtigen die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Copacabana, bevor Sie nach La Paz zurückkehren.
  • Dauer: 15 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 15 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
80,00 $ USD
Ab  
80,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Private Tiwanaku und Titicaca Tagestour ab La Paz

Entdecken Sie die alten Geheimnisse von Tiwanaku und die natürliche Schönheit des Titicacasees - des höchsten Sees der Welt - auf einer Ganztagestour von La Paz aus. Mit einem Reiseleiter reisen Sie nach Tiwanaku, um in die 2.500 Jahre alte Geschichte der jüngsten Siedlung einzutauchen. Anschließend genießen Sie die Pracht des Titicacasees, während Sie an verschiedenen Sehenswürdigkeiten anhalten und sich beim Mittagessen mit Blick auf den See erholen. Eintritt und Hin- und Rückfahrt von Ihrem Hotel in La Paz Hotel sind im Preis enthalten.
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
90,00 $ USD
Ab  
90,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Tiwanaku Ganztagesausflug von La Paz

Tiwanaku ist Boliviens nationales Kulturgut. Dieser Ort ist eine 2-stündige Fahrt von La Paz aus und liegt auf einem Hochplateau der Anden. Auf dieser Tour besuchen Sie 15.000 Jahre alten Strukturen und eine der wichtigsten, für die Welt fast verlorenen Kulturen. Die Pumapunku Stein-Anlage ist ebenfalls im Preis inbegriffen auf dieser Tour.
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
55,00 $ USD
Ab  
55,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Ganztägige Besichtigung der archäologischen Stätte Tiwanaku von La Paz, Bolivien aus

Tiwanaku ist die wichtigste archäologische Stätte in Bolivien und diese Ganztagestour lässt Sie diese von La Paz aus erleben. Besuchen Sie benachbarte Museen und erkunden Sie die ausgedehnte Stätte selbst, um mehr über ihre Schöpfer vor den Inkas zu erfahren und um Besonderheiten wie geschnitzte Steinwände, Monolithen und das Tor der Sonne zu sehen.
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
40,00 $ USD
Ab  
40,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Palca Canyon Tour von La Paz

Tauchen Sie bei einer ganztägigen Wanderung von La Paz aus in die dramatischen Landschaften des Palca Canyon (Cañón de Palca) ein. In Begleitung eines Reiseleiters erkunden Sie die zerklüfteten Felsformationen und verwinkelten Höhlen des erodierten Amphitheaters. Beobachten Sie den lebendigen Kontrast der üppigen Flora mit den kargen Felsen und lauschen Sie informativen Kommentaren, während Sie die surreale Umgebung erkunden. Ein herzhaftes Mittagessen, ein Getränk und ein Hin- und Rücktransport von Ihrem La Paz Hotel sind in dieser auf sechs Personen begrenzten Kleingruppentour inbegriffen.
  • Dauer: 7 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 7 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
75,00 $ USD
Ab  
75,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Ganzer Tag Uyuni Salzsee mit dem Bus von La Paz

Erkunden Sie Boliviens riesige Salzseen auf dieser geführten Exkursion. Nach einem bequemen Abhol- und Nachtbus von La Paz reisen Sie mit einem zweisprachigen Reiseleiter nach Uyuni. Besuchen Sie einen antiken Zugfriedhof, bestaunen Sie die Felsformationen und die hoch aufragenden Kakteen der Insel Incahuasi und besuchen Sie den Vulkan Tunupa mit Blick auf die Tierwelt. Genießen Sie Frühstück, Mittagessen, Abendessen und feierliches Glas Wein im Reisepreis inbegriffen.
  • Dauer: 2 Tage
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 2 Tage
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
250,00 $ USD
Ab  
250,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Ganztägige Chacaltaya- und Valley de la Luna-Tour

Erkunden Sie ein unheimliches, verlassenes Resort und wandern Sie auf einer ganztägigen Tour durch Chacaltaya und Valle de la Luna (Tal des Mondes) in ein Labyrinth aus erodierten Spitzen. Da sich die beiden dramatischen Ziele auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite von La Paz befinden, ist das Erreichen beider Ziele an einem einzigen Tag eine Herausforderung ohne teuren privaten Transport. Diese gemeinsame Tour ist eine bequeme und kostengünstige Alternative, mit der Sie Ihre begrenzte Reisezeit optimal nutzen können.
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
27,00 $ USD
Ab  
27,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Tagesausflug von La Paz zum Titicacasee

Erleben Sie die schwimmenden Inseln und die hochgelegene Landschaft des Titicacasees bei einer ganztägigen Tour von La Paz aus, die Bodentransport, Fähre und eine Seerundfahrt koordiniert, damit Sie an einem einzigen Tag hin- und zurückfahren können. Dieses Titicacasee-Abenteuer kombiniert lokale Kultur und Geschichte mit einem Blick auf das lokale Leben. Es beinhaltet auch einen Rundgang durch die alten Inka-Stätten der Isla del Sol und die Landwirtschaft.
  • Dauer: 9 Stunden
  • Dauer: 9 Stunden
Ab  
90,00 $ USD
Ab  
90,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Geteilte Tagestour zum Titicacasee von La Paz aus

Besuchen Sie den Titicacasee und die Copacabana auf einer ganztägigen Tour von La Paz aus, die eine praktische und kostengünstige Alternative zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist und eine Bootsfahrt auf dem höchsten schiffbaren See der Welt beinhaltet. Sie werden eine großartige Aussicht auf die Cordillera Real haben, die katholische Kirche der Copacabana sehen und mehr über die reiche indigene Geschichte und Kultur des Sees erfahren, inklusive aller Transportmittel und Aktivitäten.
  • Dauer: 1 Tag
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 1 Tag
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
90,00 $ USD
Ab  
90,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Privater Tagesausflug von La Paz nach Uyuni Salt Flats

Wenn Sie von La Paz zu den großen Salt Flats von Uyuni fliegen, können Sie mit einer begrenzten Zeit einen der spektakulärsten Orte Boliviens erleben. Wenn Sie die Stadt am Uyuni-Flughafen Joya Andina berühren, haben Sie eine herrliche Aussicht über die Landschaft, wo Sie ein Fahrer zu einer privaten, ganztägigen Tour in einem klimatisierten Land Cruiser erwartet. Besuchen Sie den Bahnhofsfriedhof, die jenseitige Incahuasi-Insel und den Vulkan Tunupa, und machen Sie eine Pause für einen Champagner-Toast und den Sonnenuntergang über den Salzseen, bevor Sie nach La Paz zurückfliegen.
  • Dauer: 15 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Dauer: 15 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
Ab  
780,00 $ USD
Ab  
780,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Uyuni Salt Flats Tagesausflug mit dem Flugzeug von La Paz

Begeben Sie sich auf eine private, geführte Ganztagestour zum berühmten Salar de Uyuni, der größten Salzfläche der Welt. Sie werden in Ihrem Hotel in der Innenstadt von La Paz abgeholt und zum Flughafen für einen Flug in die Stadt Uyuni gebracht. Der Besuch der Salinen ist ein unvergessliches Abenteuer. Sie besuchen die legendäre Kaktusinsel und essen in der Mitte der Wohnungen zu Mittag. Am Ende des Tages fliegen Sie zurück nach La Paz und werden zu Ihrem Hotel gebracht.
  • Dauer: 12 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Dauer: 12 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
Ab  
891,00 $ USD
Ab  
891,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Uyuni ganzer Tag

Erleben Sie die Highlights von Salar de Uyuni auf einer ganztägigen Tour zum Train Cemetery, den Salzbergwerken, einem Salzhotel und der Insel Incahuasi, auf der Sie riesige Kakteen sehen, die von Salinen umgeben sind. Wenn Sie eine Salar de Uyuni-Tour buchen, können Sie den Stress der Suche nach einer Tour bei der Ankunft überspringen. Da Sie bei Nachtbussen rechtzeitig in die Stadt zurückkehren, ist dies eine problemlose Option für Reisende mit begrenzter Zeit.
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
90,00 $ USD
Ab  
90,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Tiwanaku & Puma Punku - Die antike Zivilisation - Alles inklusive!

Die UNESCO-geschützte archäologische Stätte Tiwanaku beleuchtet eine alte Zivilisation, die in der Zeit verloren gegangen ist, aber selbst ein Besuch bei den Inkas ist ein Muss. Beginnen Sie auf dieser Tour mit der Abholung in Ihrem Hotel in La Paz und erkunden Sie sie mit Ihrem Guide. Gewinnen Sie wertvolle Einblicke in die Bedeutung von Relikten wie dem Sonnentor, dem Kalasasaya-Tempel und dem Puma-Punku-Komplex.
  • Dauer: 7 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Dauer: 7 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
Ab  
53,00 $ USD
Ab  
53,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

2-tägige private Titicacasee und Sun Island Tour von La Paz

Besuchen Sie den Titicacasee und Sun Island auf einer privaten Tour von La Paz aus, die eine Übernachtung in Copacabana beinhaltet, der perfekte Ort, um einen klassischen Sonnenuntergang am Titicacasee zu genießen. Reisen mit einem privaten Fahrer bedeutet, dass Sie jeden Sightseeing-Stopp in Ihrem eigenen Tempo genießen können, und die Tour kümmert sich um die Logistik, so dass Sie mehr Zeit haben, den Titicaca-See vor der Rückfahrt nach La Paz zu erkunden.
  • Dauer: 2 Tage
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 2 Tage
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
350,00 $ USD
Ab  
350,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Moon Valley und Chacaltaya Mountain - Shared Service

Erkunden Sie die Gletscher und erodierten Schluchten, die La Paz umgeben, auf einer ganztägigen Tour durch Chacaltaya und das Moon Valley. Beide Standorte an einem einzigen Tag zu erreichen, wäre ohne teure private Transportmittel eine Herausforderung. Diese kostengünstige Kombinationstour übernimmt die Logistik, sodass Sie ein verlassenes Skigebiet entdecken können, das einst das höchste Skigebiet der Welt war Wanderwege durch das Mondtal.
  • Dauer: 7 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 7 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
42,00 $ USD
Ab  
42,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Palca-Schlucht, Valle de la Luna und Seilbahnfahrt

Folgen Sie einem Labyrinth von Wanderwegen durch die erodierte Landschaft, die La Paz umgibt, bei einer ganztägigen, privaten Tour durch das Valle de las Animas, den Palca-Canyon und das Valle de la Luna. Zwischen unmarkierten Wanderwegen und der Koordinierung des Transports zu den Wanderwegen kann der erste Eindruck von La Paz beim Wandern einschüchternd sein. Wenn Sie jedoch mit einem privaten Reiseführer zusammen reisen, können Sie einen unterhaltsamen und sicheren Tag verbringen.
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
120,00 $ USD
Ab  
120,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Cholitas Tour und Coca Reading

Tauchen Sie in die einheimischen Kulturen von La Paz ein, bei einer Tour, die einen Marktbesuch beinhaltet, ein Kokablatt mit einem traditionellen Schamanen liest und eine Cholitas-Wrestling-Show. Da Sie mit den spektakulären Seilbahnen von La Paz nach El Alto fahren, ist die Tour auch eine gute Einführung in den Nahverkehr, und es geht über die üblichen touristischen Erlebnisse hinaus, um das authentische Leben vor Ort zu entdecken.
  • Dauer: 5 nach 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Dauer: 5 nach 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
Ab  
115,00 $ USD
Ab  
115,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Isla del Sol Ganzer Tag von La Paz

Besuchen Sie eine heilige Inka-Insel auf einer ganztägigen Reise von La Paz zur Isla del Sol, von der aus Sie zu den Inka-Quellen der Insel, zu Terrassenfeldern und zum Tempel der Sonne gelangen. Der Transport von Bussen, Autos und Booten wird koordiniert, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie an einem Tag zur Isla del Sol gelangen. Da die Tour in Cobacabana endet, sind Sie bestens geeignet, um den Titicacasee zu erkunden oder nach Peru zu reisen.
  • Dauer: 12 Stunden
  • Dauer: 12 Stunden
Ab  
25,00 $ USD
Ab  
25,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Geteilter Besuch der Ruinen von Tihuanaku mit zweisprachigem Führer

Willkommen in La Paz Bolivien. Die Hauptstadt des Tiwanaku-Imperiums in seiner klassischen Ära, die in einem dicht besiedelten zentralisierten Staat mit einer Kuppel von überragendem Kommando, Handwerkern und Bauern bestand, die mit verschiedenen Produkten aus verschiedenen ökologischen Böden beliefert wurden. Die Tour beginnt mit Ihrer Abholung von den Hotels   in La Paz (nur Innenstadt-Hotels), in Ihrem komfortablen und komplett ausgestatteten Transportmittel und Ihrem lokalen oder Englisch sprechenden Fachkundigen Reiseleiter (je nach Wunsch, um in die Stadt Tiwanaku am Ufer des Titicacasees reisen zu können
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
60,00 $ USD
Ab  
60,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

3-tägige Toro Toro Dinosaurier Fußabdrücke aus der Cochabamba Stadt

Dauer Tour: 3 Tage. Verfügbare Tage: Jeden Tag. Abholort: Ihr Hotel in Cochabamba City. Abholzeit: 07:30 Uhr Abgabestelle: Ihr Hotel oder Hauptplatz. Abgabezeit: 17:30 Uhr Tour beinhaltet: Transport in 4 × 4 Fahrzeug.Englisch / Holländischer Führer.Nationalpark Eintrittsgebühren.Helm und Scheinwerfer für die Höhle Umajalanta.Mahlzeiten (2 Mittagessen / 2 Abendessen / Frühstück im Hotel).Unterkunft x 2 Nächte im "Eden Hotel" Beinhaltet nicht: Transport nach Cochabamba.Extra Getränke / Wasser / Alkoholische Getränke.Frühstück am ersten Tag, Mittagessen am ersten Tag und Abendessen am letzten Tag.Tipps
  • Dauer: 3 Tage
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Dauer: 3 Tage
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
Ab  
230,00 $ USD
Ab  
230,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

EL CAÑON DE PALCA - EL VALLE DE LA LUNA - EL TELEFERICO

Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur eine spektakuläre Wanderung von etwa 2 Stunden in einem Canyon, dessen fantastische Ähnlichkeit mit dem Canyon des Colorado in den USA spektakulär ist, wir bieten auch einen Blick auf die Seilbahn der Stadt und wir beenden den Tag damit Sie kennen das berühmte Tal des Mondes
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
95,00 $ USD
Ab  
95,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Empfohlen für La Paz


Haben Sie Probleme bei der Online-Buchung?
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973 anrufen

Recent Searches
Clear

Top La Paz Day Trips

Category
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Sort: Featured

31 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Featured

Free Cancellation:Get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance on most experiences.See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

2 days 1 night: Copacabana & Lake Titicaca from La Paz

Lake Titicaca, straddling the border between Peru and Bolivia in the Andes Mountains, is one of South America's largest lakes and the world’s highest navigable body of water. Said to be the birthplace of the Incas, it’s home to numerous ruins. Its waters are famously still and brightly reflective. Around it is Titicaca National Reserve, sheltering rare aquatic wildlife such as giant frogs.
...  More
  • 2 days
From  
$495.00
From  
$495.00
Learn More
  • 2 days

Full Day Tour of Sun Island in Copacabana from La Paz

Escape La Paz with a full-day guided tour of Copacabana and Sun Island. You’ll travel to Tiquina, cross the lake by boat, and head to Copacabana. After lunch you’ll catch another boat to Sun Island, where you’ll see the Inca Steps and the Inca Fountain, considered to represent the 3 pillars of Aymara culture. You’ll visit Yumani and tour the major sites of Copacabana before heading back to La Paz.
...  More
  • 15 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$80.00
From  
$80.00
Learn More
  • 15 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Shared Day Tour to Titicaca Lake from La Paz

Visit Lake Titicaca and Copacabana on a full-day tour from La Paz that’s a convenient, cost-effective alternative to taking public transit, and includes a boat trip on the world’s highest navigable lake. You’ll get great views of the Cordillera Real, see Copacabana’s revered catholic church, and learn about the lake’s rich indigenous history and cultures, with all transport and activities included.
...  More
  • 1 day
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$59.00
From  
$59.00
Learn More
  • 1 day
  • Free Cancellation

Full-Day Tour of Tiwanaku Archaeological Site from La Paz, Bolivia

Tiwanaku is the most important archaeological site in Bolivia and this full-day tour lets you experience it from La Paz. Visit adjacent museums and explore the expansive site itself to learn more about its pre-Incan creators and to see features including carved stone faces, monoliths, and the Gate of the Sun.
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$40.00
From  
$40.00
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation

NEW TO VIATOR

Cable Car, Cementary, Shaman and El Alto Adventure

One of the best way to see this offbeat and colorful city is in the sky! Join us daily at 2pm for an adventure that will show you the real La Paz exploring the amazing cable cars, the fascinating cemetery, local shamans and the pulsating city of El Alto with an amazing guide.This is one of the most stunning city tours in the world! Not only do you get to take in the magnificent views of La Paz and the surrounding mountains, but you also explore some of the most off the beaten path spots in the city! Take local transport up to the cemetery where we explore the open air street art museum and learn about the fascinating culture and traditions that can only be found here, then up to El Alto in the world’s most scenic form of transport, the teleferico (cable car). In El Alto we visit a local shaman and have the opportunity to get our fortunes read before exploring the city further and then taking 2 more telefericos back to the city center. Get a chance to see the real La Paz!
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$17.00
From  
$17.00
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Tiwanaku Full-Day Trip from La Paz

Get a glimpse of Bolivia’s Pre-Columbian past with a visit to Tiwanaku. Just two hours from La Paz, this site features structures dating back 15,000 years. On this comprehensive tour you’ll visit museums of ancient treasures, the Temple of Kalasasaya, the Gateway of the Sun, the Akapana Pyramids, and the Pumapunku Stone complex. Your tour ends with convenient transport back to your hotel.
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$55.00
From  
$55.00
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Private Palca Canyon Tour from La Paz

Delve into the dramatic landscapes of Palca Canyon (Cañón de Palca) on a full-day hiking tour from La Paz. In the company of a guide, you’ll explore the rugged rock formations and twisting caverns of the eroded amphitheater. Observe the vivid contrast of lush flora with the barren rocks and listen to informative commentary as you explore the surreal environment. A hearty lunch, a drink and round-trip transport from your La Paz hotel are included on this small-group tour, limited to six people.
...  More
  • 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$75.00
From  
$75.00
Learn More
  • 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Full-Day Chacaltaya and Valley de la Luna (Valley of the Moon) Tour

Explore an eerie abandoned resort then hike into a maze of eroded spires on a full-day tour of Chacaltaya and Valle de la Luna (Valley of the Moon). Since the two dramatic destinations are on opposite sides of La Paz, reaching both in a single day is a challenge without pricey private transport; this shared tour is a convenient, cost-effective alternative that makes the most of your limited travel time.
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$27.00
From  
$27.00
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Moon Valley and Chacaltaya Mountain - Shared Service

Explore the glaciers and eroded canyons that surround La Paz on a full-day tour of Chacaltaya and Moon Valley. While reaching both locations in a single day would be a challenge without expensive private transport, this cost-effective combination tour takes care of logistics so you can discover an abandoned ski resort that was once the highest in the world, then follow a maze of hiking trails through Moon Valley.
...  More
  • 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$42.00
From  
$42.00
Learn More
  • 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Private Day Trip from La Paz to Uyuni Salt Flats

Flying from La Paz to the great Salt Flats of Uyuni means you can experience one of Bolivia’s most spectacular places with limited time. You’ll have gorgeous views across the landscape as you touch town at Uyuni’s Joya Andina Airport, where a driver will meet you for a private, full-day tour in a climate-controlled Land Cruiser. Visit the train cemetery, the otherworldly Incahuasi Island, and Tunupa Volcano, then pause for a Champagne toast and sunset over the salt flats before flying back to La Paz.
...  More
  • 15 hours
From  
$850.00
From  
$850.00
Learn More
  • 15 hours

Full Day Uyuni Salt Flats by Bus from La Paz

Explore Bolivia’s giant salt flats on this guided excursion. After a convenient hotel pickup and overnight bus from La Paz, travel with a bilingual guide to Uyuni. Stop by an antique train cemetery, marvel at rock formations and towering cacti of Incahuasi Island and visit Tunupa Volcano for views of local wildlife. Enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner, and celebratory glass of wine included in the tour price.
...  More
  • 2 days
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$250.00
From  
$250.00
Learn More
  • 2 days
  • Free Cancellation

Tiwanaku & Puma Punku - The Ancient Civilization - Everything Included!

Pre-dating even the Incas, the UNESCO–listed archaeological site of Tiwanaku shines a light on an ancient civilization lost in time—but visiting independently means missing the site's historic significance. On this tour, begin with pickup at your La Paz hotel and explore with your guide. Gain valuable insight into the meaning behind relics like the Gate of the Sun, the Kalasasaya Temple, and the Puma Punku complex.
...  More
  • 7 hours
From  
$53.00
From  
$53.00
Learn More
  • 7 hours

Palca Canyon, Valle de la Luna, and Cable Car Ride

Follow a maze of hiking trails through the eroded landscape surrounding La Paz on a full-day, private tour of Valle de las Animas, Palca Canyon, and Valle de la Luna (Valley of the Moon). Between unmarked trails and coordinating transport to trailheads, getting a first taste of La Paz hiking can be intimidating for visitors, but walking alongside a private guide ensures a fun, safe day of exploring.
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$120.00
From  
$120.00
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Cholitas Tour and Coca Reading

Immerse yourself in the indigenous cultures of La Paz on a tour that includes a market visit, a coca leaf reading with a traditional shaman, and a 'cholitas' wrestling show. Since you’ll ride to El Alto using the spectacular La Paz cable cars, the tour’s also a great introduction to local transit, and it goes beyond the usual tourist experience to encounter authentic local life.
...  More
  • 5 to 6 hours
From  
$115.00
From  
$115.00
Learn More
  • 5 to 6 hours

Isla del Sol Full Day from La Paz

Visit a sacred Inca island on a full-day trip from La Paz to Isla del Sol, where you’ll walk to the island’s Inca spring, terraced fields, and Temple of the Sun. Included bus, car, and boat transport are coordinated to ensure you get to Isla del Sol in a single day, and since the tour concludes in Cobacabana, you’ll be perfectly placed for exploring Lake Titicaca or continuing to Peru.
...  More
  • 12 hours
From  
$69.00
From  
$69.00
Learn More
  • 12 hours

NEW TO VIATOR

Tiwanaku and Puma Punku - Shared Tour -

Details:  • Tour Time inside Tiwanaku: 3 ½ Hrs. • Departure Point: Your Hotel in the Downtown or a pick up point. • Arrival Point:      San Francisco Church • Arrival Time:       04:30 p.m. • Mode of transport: By Bus Itinerary • 08:00 – 9:00 a.m.   Hotel (Downtown) pick up. • 10:30 a.m.          Tour Start in Tiwanaku: ruins, museums and Puma Punku. • 02:00 p.m.          Lunch time. • 03:00 p.m.          Return to the city. • 04:30 p.m.          Drop-off at San Francisco Church.
...  More
  • 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$22.00
From  
$22.00
Learn More
  • 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation

NEW TO VIATOR

Indigenous La Paz

No visit to La Paz is complete without an adventure on El Alto city and the cable cars. Explore the countryside in a cable car, walk to the real shaman’s street in El Alto city, and get them to read your future in coca leaves, you will see the best viewpoints of La Paz city and experience the local lifestyle! Let us show you this incredible city through the eyes of Bolivians' best local tour guides.
...  More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$12.00
From  
$12.00
Learn More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation

NEW TO VIATOR

SALAR DE UYUNI (2 DAYS/ 1NIGHT)

Salar de Uyuni is widely recognised as the best place touristic destination in the world. We offer you an experience that matches the Salar de Uyuni. It's an experience not to be missed. Everything from minute one is catered for you and you will be at ease. You will only have to focus on enjoying yourself and be awestruck by what you will be witnessing during the tour. Mapamundi Go wants you to create memories, let us help you achieve this!
...  More
  • 2 days
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$130.00
From  
$130.00
Learn More
  • 2 days
  • Free Cancellation

NEW TO VIATOR

Pacha Trek 3-Day

Apolobamba National Park extends from the Andean highlands to the verdant tropical lowlands of the northern reaches of the department of La Paz. Originally created to protect the endangered cameloid the "vicuña" the park is home to dozens of traditional and colonist communities. Among them are three villages in the highland region that have joined together to receive guests in their communities along a three day trek, named "PachaTrek."Visitors to this spectacular region will trek about four hours each day as they descend with local guides from the village of Qutapampa to the town of Charazani, the regional administrative capital. Each day you will be accompanied by locals and stay in comfortable lodges that they built as part of their initiative. You'll learn about the day to day lives of the locales, the traditional foods they prepare and the handicrafts and medicinal plants that are a living part of their culture.
...  More
  • 3 days
From  
$405.00
From  
$405.00
Learn More
  • 3 days

NEW TO VIATOR

SALAR DE UYUNI (3 DAYS/ 2NIGHTS)

Salar de Uyuni is widely recognised as the best place touristic destination in the world. We offer you an experience that matches the Salar de Uyuni. It's an experience not to be missed. Everything from minute one is catered for you and you will be at ease. You will only have to focus on enjoying yourself and be awestruck by what you will be witnessing during the tour. Mapamundi Go wants you to create memories, let us help you achieve this!
...  More
  • 3 days
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$208.00
From  
$208.00
Learn More
  • 3 days
  • Free Cancellation

NEW TO VIATOR

Fullday Uyuni salt flat from La Paz

The Salar de Uyuni, the largest salt sea in the world, is one of the great wonders of Bolivia's nature. With more than 10 thousand square kilometers and located at about 3500 meters altitude, it is an important tourist center for the region, as well as a source of minerals such as lithium, magnesium, potassium and sodium, a lot of sodium.
...  More
  • 1 day 6 hours
From  
$306.00
From  
$306.00
Learn More
  • 1 day 6 hours

NEW TO VIATOR

SALAR DE UYUNI (CLASSIC FULL DAY)

Salar de Uyuni is widely recognised as the best place touristic destination in the world. We offer you an experience that matches the Salar de Uyuni. It's an experience not to be missed. Everything from minute one is catered for you and you will be at ease. You will only have to focus on enjoying yourself and be awestruck by what you will be witnessing during the tour. Mapamundi Go wants you to create memories, let us help you achieve this!
...  More
  • 2 days
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$70.00
From  
$70.00
Learn More
  • 2 days
  • Free Cancellation

NEW TO VIATOR

Tiwanaku

Tiwanaku is one of the most important sites in South America, this civilization which gave birth to the Incas. We also leave archaeological sites of great interest, monolithic structures, temples, pyramids and museums which help us to understand the development of life in South America.
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$37.00
From  
$37.00
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Shared visit to the Ruins of Tihuanaku with Bilingual Guide

Welcome to La Paz Bolivia.The capital of the Tiwanaku empire in its classic era constituted in a densely populated centralized state with a dome of superior command, artisans and farmers who supplied with diverse products harvested of different ecological floors. The tour begins with your pick up from the Hotels  in La Paz (only downtown hotels), in your comfortable and fully equipped transportation and your local or English speaking expert guide (according to your request, to be able to travel to the town of Tiwanaku, located on the shores of the Lake Titicaca
...  More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$55.00
From  
$55.00
Learn More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785