With its endless beaches, glitzy resorts and unworldly scenery, Lanzarote has long been the territory of European holidaymakers and it’s easy to see why so many visitors return year after year. With limited time to explore, you’ll have to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 143 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

LoveGaia Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour! saw so many things that you cant see when you have your own car. The volcanoes are absolutely stunning. A great way to see how amazingly beautiful and powerful our spectacular planet really is! Great Tour! Thanks!

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Lauren C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

An absolute must do! A great way to see the island in one day. Our tour guide spoke excellent English and exceptional knowledge of the island! highly recommend! Book now!

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Alex Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent trip, informative and interesting, very satisfied!
The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable and the driver drove safely and came on time.
We would definitely recommend this trip as it shows you the most interesting places on Lanzarote!

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Toni B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour, easy to book, on time, well organised and with a great tour guide who was informative and fun. The camel ride was hilarious as our camel wanted to overtake the leading camels, so good fun. The trip to the volcano was amazing, with some experiments and stunning views and scenery. Thank you!

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Alise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I must say it was a great experience!!

Andrea, our tour guide who had been clear, comprehensive and detailed enough for me to understand about and differences of
- volcanoes, age, mountains and eruptions
- volcanic and rubble
- refu and ashes
- grade of the lava and impact to human
- existence of livelihood

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Manuela K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a beautiful experience, the tour guide was really friendly and nice, plus he gave us many informations during the tour. We particularly loved the trip around the volcanoes!
This half-day tour is a great value for the price, so we definitely recommend it if you don't have time to spend a full day around the island. Thanks again!

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good content plenty of places visited , well organised from start to finish . Guide was very good and plenty of info about the island

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Zoe M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous day out, definitely would recommend. the guide was so informative and knew so much of the area being a local. Lunch was lovely. brilliant value for money and a great experience

Doing what: Fuerteventura Day Trip from Lanzarote

grainnehurley1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day out, camel trip worth the extra 6 euro.Coach journey through the volcanoes was brilliant

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Anthony R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour guide and driver. A great way to see the south part of the Island. Found it very interesting and informative. Thank you.

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Suethomas63 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good been before but enjoyed it the second time around
Lots to,see and Eric and Michael were fabulous , Eric is really funny and make the trip so enjoyable
Would highly recomend this trip with these guys and truly good value
Sue

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Sabrina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing tour! You see the best of Lanzarote! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Glenn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Superb fast track visit to this beautiful island in one day. The volcanic landscape was other worldly and the aluminous miniature albino crabs were also definitely like being from another planet but beautiful and mesmeric in the dark cave. Good lunch provided with plenty of choice and nice to get a sample of the local wines. Make sure to take a jacket as the weather can be a bit breezy and overcast especially on the number of highpoints we visited with stunning views of the west and northern coasts of the island. All and all this is a well worthwhile tour to take with plenty on offer.

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Carly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A fantastic trip with great organisers! Truly stunning location, camel trip extra charge at 6euros was a fun experience for the whole family! The national park is a must see, it really is like the moon if you can imagine! If you do the trip with organisers like Viator by bus, you get to skip the 2 hour waiting time to enter the park by car and even then cars are not allowed to freely drive around unlike the bus! Finally a stop off a little vineyard to finish the trip. Well worth every penny!

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Gillian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We were picked up from a meeting point just 5 mins from our hotel and taken to the ferry port by feeder bus. We were introduced to our guide and boarded the ferry, all informed as to which bus to board when we docked. Our guide was excellent, very informed and fluent in Spanish, English and German. We visited a goats' cheese farm with lots of tastings and no pressure to buy ,then had a coffee break in a delightful little village. Then it was on to an aloe vera factory....again no pressure and actually very interesting.
We stopped for an optional 2 course lunch, excellent value at 10 euros, in a small village in the mountains.
Lots of opportunities for photos followed on our nearly total round trip of the island, the sand dunes were very picturesque.
We boarded the ferry home, again without a hitch and on disembarking, were dropped at the door of our hotel.
I paid just over 31 for the whole experience. The ferry fare alone was 40 euros and then you would be stuck in the ferry port at the other side.
I would recommend this tour without hesitation. It is very well organised and excellent value. I also will use Viator again and have already recommended.

We then

Doing what: Fuerteventura Day Trip from Lanzarote

JULIAN W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Good day trip from Lanzarote. We saw many of the natural geological features on Fuerteventura. Best way of seeing the sights on Fuerteventura as I would not want to have a full holiday staying on Fuerteventura. I would recommend this trip as a day trip from Lanzarote. Lunch was good.

Doing what: Fuerteventura Day Trip from Lanzarote

Patricia O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very interesting trip, I feel the winery as did the majority of the bus coould have been left out, it would still have been worth it. The tour guide was excellent, she is in the right profession

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Well organised and knowledgeable guide.Loved every minute of it especially the lunch which was included.Gave us a good insight into another of the Canary Islands.

Doing what: Fuerteventura Day Trip from Lanzarote

COLIN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent tour with a very funny and informative tour guide Antonio.Highly recommended

Doing what: Fuerteventura Day Trip from Lanzarote

Sarah d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour was well organised and allowed us to see most of Lanzarote and #39;s natural wonders. Our tour guide was very informative and gave us plenty of time to wander off and take lots of pictures. Lanzarote is truly a beautiful place.

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Anthony R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour. Well worth doing.

Doing what: Fuerteventura Day Trip from Lanzarote

Anthony R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour. Well worth doing.

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Anne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great trip with lots of things to see . Full day. Of sights

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Christoph G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Had an excellent day out - thank you

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message