With its endless beaches, glitzy resorts and unworldly scenery, Lanzarote has long been the territory of European holidaymakers and it’s easy to see why so many visitors return year after year. With limited time to explore, you’ll have to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 172 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

russell s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Brilliant trip. Get to see a lot of the island. The water holes are outstanding and not to be missed! The volcanic landscape is staggering

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Roger L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Really enjoyed this half day trip. Would recommend it.

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent trip.The coach picked us up on time and we enjoyed the vist including the camel ride and especially the visit to the volcanic park.

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

nagyzee Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Try this on your first day in Lanzarote. The tour includes many things to see, you will have chance to see almost everything, but the time is really limited, so in the next days you can visit your favorite places again. The bus was really good, the multi-language information really useful, and Lanzarote is exciting.

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Agnieszka J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Flawless organization. Clear and accurate information about the program and pick up point. Good contact. Only 1 shop stop - vineyard, which is acceptable for organized tour.
Our tour guide, Radmila was competent, took good care of us and gave plenty of interesting information about the island.
As a person who avoids organized tours whenever possible I do recommend this one.

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

roy h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

really enjoyed this tour and the landscape and views were amazing would recommend this to anyone visiting the island

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Alice S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

good trip

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A long day, but it was worth it. If you were not sure about Lanzarote before, you will be in love with the island at the end of this trip!

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had a great tour of the southern island. Very knowledgable guide.We were picked up on time and saw what was listed on the tour. Unfortunately i forget the guides name but he was very good and answered all questions and told us all about the island.

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

LoveGaia Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour! saw so many things that you cant see when you have your own car. The volcanoes are absolutely stunning. A great way to see how amazingly beautiful and powerful our spectacular planet really is! Great Tour! Thanks!

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Lauren C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

An absolute must do! A great way to see the island in one day. Our tour guide spoke excellent English and exceptional knowledge of the island! highly recommend! Book now!

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Alex Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent trip, informative and interesting, very satisfied!
The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable and the driver drove safely and came on time.
We would definitely recommend this trip as it shows you the most interesting places on Lanzarote!

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Toni B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour, easy to book, on time, well organised and with a great tour guide who was informative and fun. The camel ride was hilarious as our camel wanted to overtake the leading camels, so good fun. The trip to the volcano was amazing, with some experiments and stunning views and scenery. Thank you!

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Alise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I must say it was a great experience!!

Andrea, our tour guide who had been clear, comprehensive and detailed enough for me to understand about and differences of
- volcanoes, age, mountains and eruptions
- volcanic and rubble
- refu and ashes
- grade of the lava and impact to human
- existence of livelihood

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Manuela K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a beautiful experience, the tour guide was really friendly and nice, plus he gave us many informations during the tour. We particularly loved the trip around the volcanoes!
This half-day tour is a great value for the price, so we definitely recommend it if you don't have time to spend a full day around the island. Thanks again!

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good content plenty of places visited , well organised from start to finish . Guide was very good and plenty of info about the island

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Zoe M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous day out, definitely would recommend. the guide was so informative and knew so much of the area being a local. Lunch was lovely. brilliant value for money and a great experience

Doing what: Fuerteventura Day Trip from Lanzarote

john

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent day - we are not experienced birdwatchers, just interested in wildlife etc. Carmen knew the places where we would be most likely to see even the shyest birds - and we did! We only missed the falcons,and that was due to the cloud and mist on the cliffs. We would highly recommend this day out.

Doing what: Bird Watching Guided Half-Day Tour from Lanzarote

grainnehurley1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day out, camel trip worth the extra 6 euro.Coach journey through the volcanoes was brilliant

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Anthony R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour guide and driver. A great way to see the south part of the Island. Found it very interesting and informative. Thank you.

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Suethomas63 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good been before but enjoyed it the second time around
Lots to,see and Eric and Michael were fabulous , Eric is really funny and make the trip so enjoyable
Would highly recomend this trip with these guys and truly good value
Sue

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Sabrina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing tour! You see the best of Lanzarote! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Glenn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Superb fast track visit to this beautiful island in one day. The volcanic landscape was other worldly and the aluminous miniature albino crabs were also definitely like being from another planet but beautiful and mesmeric in the dark cave. Good lunch provided with plenty of choice and nice to get a sample of the local wines. Make sure to take a jacket as the weather can be a bit breezy and overcast especially on the number of highpoints we visited with stunning views of the west and northern coasts of the island. All and all this is a well worthwhile tour to take with plenty on offer.

Doing what: Lanzarote Day Tour Including Wine Tasting

Carly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A fantastic trip with great organisers! Truly stunning location, camel trip extra charge at 6euros was a fun experience for the whole family! The national park is a must see, it really is like the moon if you can imagine! If you do the trip with organisers like Viator by bus, you get to skip the 2 hour waiting time to enter the park by car and even then cars are not allowed to freely drive around unlike the bus! Finally a stop off a little vineyard to finish the trip. Well worth every penny!

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message