Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Bellagio Fountains

For a romantic evening showered in lights, music, and of course, water, check out the Bellagio Fountains in front of the Bellagio Hotel on the heart of the Las Vegas Strip. With choreographed musical numbers ranging from Andrea Bocelli to Madonna, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 131 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Margaret A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Absolutely fab. Staff polite, no hassle very knowledgable and chatty. Fantastic views of Bellagio Fountains from a high level and great views all around. Definitely recommend. Great value for money.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas

matthew l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great views of the strip, especially the bellagio hotel with its magnificent fountains, best to go up at night when the city really comes alive with it and #39;s lights.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas

Victoria T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Such good value, we went about 10:30 at night, only 11 people in our pod, drinks are really strong and it really is unlimited. Great view, watched the Bellagio fountains from on high! Worth the money when you think of the price of drinks in Vegas!!

Doing what: Happy Hour on The High Roller at The LINQ

Janet T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A tremendous experience that offered superb night views of Vegas and another excellent viewpoint of the Bellagio fountains.

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

Alexa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour, although expensive, was absolutely amazing. We booked it for a wedding and they were so accommodating from the time we booked. They offered to show up 15 minutes early to meet then start our 2 hour session when our wedding began. The photographer was fantastic and clearly knew what he was doing, making small adjustments to people's hair, hands, and where they were standing. The driver was also excellent. He asked once we got to the limo where we wanted to go, and being overwhelmed from the day I only mentioned like 3 places Venetian, Caesar's, and Excalibur I could remember. After the first stop, he asked why I picked my places. I said that we love to travel and wanted travel themed locations. So he took that and brought us to best spots for the perfect locations. We got pictures in front of Paris, Caesar's, Luxor, the Venetian, Excalibur, and the Bellagio Fountains Right as they were going off. They were beyond professional and worth every penny. And the limo was incomparable with a suicide door and custom lighting. We got the pictures the next day by digital drop box 347 photos to be exact and they were excellent. A must do for any wedding or group gathering you want memories of.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Las Vegas Strip by Limo with Personal Photographer

Traci H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

very nice view- was fun to see the city and the Bellagio light and water show from above- although it was windy that night - it was a good experience- took lots of pictures- would recommend

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas

fridaydaa13th

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

High Roller is 30 minutes of remarkable 360 degree views of Las Vegas and the valley floor, mountains. The BEST time to ride is any time after Dark. Why? You get to see all the colorful lights of all the casinos, the strip, entire City; and, the water show at the Bellagio when seen from 500+ feet above is stunning.

Doing what: Happy Hour on The High Roller at The LINQ

Eoin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great view of the city at night. Try and arrange trip to coincide with the Bellagio's fountain display, we caught part of it by accident. Sunset would be another good option. Easy access from the monorail.

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip was booked to gain a different experience from the normal Las Vegas activities. As the day approached we were a little nervous as none of us the magnificent 7 had ridden before.We were picked up at the designated time, and enjoyed breakfast before becoming aquainted with our horses.We had so much fun on this ride and had a number of stories to tell others all week and it was second only to my daughters wedding the next day ay the Bellagio as the most fantastic of experiences.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

eyrichards37

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a not to be missed tour, everyone was very professional from when we were picked up at the Bellagio Hotel in a stretch limo to when we were returned to the airport. The Grand Canyon is awesome and well worth the cost to see it.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I booked this tour for my wife and I plus two friends. We were picked up at the Excalibur Hotel exactly on time, and after a couple of other pick ups we were taken to the airfield. We were booked out first so we got our glass of bubbly upon our return. The trip was great, with the pilot taking us down one side of the Strip as far as the Mandalay Bay then back up the other side, and we were even lucky enough to see the Bellagio fountains from the air! The pilot was great, giving a good running commentary of what we were seeing the whole journey. Afterwards, we got dropped back on the Strip exactly where we wanted. Overall a perfect trip, and well worth it.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Deborah T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A lot of fun ! A different and exciting way to see the strip ! Do,wish the fountains at Bellagio were on :

Doing what: Happy Hour on The High Roller at The LINQ

Anne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience even got to see the Bellagio fountains from the top one negative is the very loud music in the pod the whole time with a video screen of a man talking in such an annoying voice but I got some great photos

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

Marilyn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved our evening ride, great views of the city and the fountains at the Bellagio...

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

Lone I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It's not easy to plan your special day when you are planning to get married in a different contry and a city you never been before. We did alot of researtch, and ended up with the limo packed from A wedding chapel in Las Vegas. For us this was just what we where looking for, when it was only me and my fioncewho was going to be present for the big event. From day one the comunication with the chapel has been amazing, and the lovely Schoena was very patient with me and all my cuestions. The response was very helpful and fast, and she made me my dream bridal bouquet just by my wishes over e-mail. The wedding was more than we dared to hope for, and the day was more than perfect. We got married by the Bellagio fountains with the lovely pastor JC Chevalme gave us the dream seremony. Our love goes altso to Hannah Erdecyi, our photogrepher and witness. Se gave us hundreds of perfect memories from our special day, and was a really welcome part of our day. We got the pictures alreaddy the next day, and was no problem to get them on a memory stick in stead of the cd We bought the flash drive ourself. To come all the way from Normay and to plan your wedding in USA, witch you visit for the first time, A wedding chapel in Las Veags is the perfect place to go. Thank you! 3

Doing what: Las Vegas Limousine Wedding Ceremony

Destiny USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was my first time riding a helicopter and it was an incredible experience! First we got picked up in this fancy limo shuttle. Then, there was so much room in the helicopter and the pilot, Joe, was funny, informative, and made the experience extremely comfortable. I was able to get some amazing photos of the strip, we saw the Bellagio fountain show from the sky, and we even flew right next to the top of the Stratosphere! What an amazing night!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Karen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour guide was very friendly and well informed. We learned a lot of trivia about the city. Had enough time to watch the fountain at Bellagio hotel and also got off the bus to see Fremont street. It was very well worth the money. Would recommend it to others.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

Birdie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We first met our tour guide Mitch at a lounge at Bellagio. Mitch was amazing. He was super fun, energetic, and kept the party going on/off the party bus. After the lounge, we went to another club inside Bellagio. This club was much more live. We had a great time and danced. Drinks of course were expensive. Drinks are not covered by the Party Bus Tour, thus be prepared to pay 20 on average for top shelf liquors. After this club, Mitch led the group to the party bus, where the real fun began! The party bus experience was amazing. We laughed, danced, had drinks, and mingled with the many other people in the group. Honestly, my partner and I had the most fun on the party bus, but that's why we booked the tour, for the party bus! Overall, we had an awesome time and definitely plan on booking again in the future. Mitch was awesome, and we made sure to tip him at the end of the night.

Doing what: Las Vegas Party Bus Tour

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Breathtaking! Just outstanding with seating 5 rows from the stage with a perfect view. The show was spectacular and not to be missed. It was very easy to get the tickets once at the Bellagio. A brilliant evening.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Jennifer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I loved this. My cousin thought it was so-so. The pods are large and you can walk around them. It was so safe. and you can take a cocktail with you. People are constantly being taken in and out of the pods, so it moves really slow. My 1st time in Vegas, I got to see it at night in all it's beauty. I got to see the Bellagio Fountains perform. For the price, this is a must do, especially at night.

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

david d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Michelle was an awesome pilot, my Son and i loved every minute of the amazing experience. Its one of those must do items when you go to Vegas. Breathtaking views. Coupled with a stay in a Bellagio Penthouse...holiday of a lifetime..according to my Son.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

saturngirl06

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The high roller was a blast! I was a bit nervous, but it was moving so slow and smoothly, that I did not feel uncomfortable or unsafe. It was an AMAZING view of Vegas! I recommend going at night when everything is lit up. It was great to see the fountains at the Bellagio from a bird's eye view. I definitely recommend this for everyone!

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

jules

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was very good and if you time it right you can see the fountain show across the road at the Bellagio Hotel.
With this tour you can see the strip and have a good luck at all the hotels and gain some good photos - well worth doing whilst in Vegas.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas

Jennie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Antwon picked us up right on time and was very polite. Offered us champagne before taking us to the Welcome to Las Vegas sign. He took us by the Bellagio Fountain light show. Next we proceeded to the Fremont Show Experience which was an experience. He had some good music playing in the coach and the entire tour was probably 4 hours. Definitely worth every penny paid!

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

Charlie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. We were picked up from our hotel Bellagio and had a nice pilot. Lunch was simple and nice and the midday tour was good as it was still hot but not as bad as late afternoon tours. Well worth it but I have heard you can get it cheaper somehow.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message