There's more to do in Las Vegas than hit the slots. Take a short trip to Jean, Nevada, and escape the bright lights and take a ride through the desert in an ATV! Once you're in Jean, you can cruise through the surrealist scape of the sand dunes of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 238 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kimberley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely amazing, i recommend this to anyone that wants to have a good time and enjoys a thrill.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

anneliese r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was excellent and I would definitely recommend it! Tour guides were very fun and they went out of their way to make your trip a great experience. Scenery was unlike anything I had ever seen before. Extremely beautiful.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Terry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is the most fun you can have in Las Vegas with your cloths on !!!!!!!!!!!!!
All the ice cold you can drink !!!!!!!
supper awesome guides !!!!!!!
this is a must do tour for anybody that loves the outdoors

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Eskinn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A fantastic tour and great fun, with excellent staff support and safety is taken seriously.This was a highlight of our trip to Las Vegas. You get very dusty which makes a great photo in itself.Would definitely recommend this particularly the morning tour as it hit the late 40's when we were there. Don't forget to take money with you as you take a break for lunch at a local mall and we didn't pick that up from the instructions. We made our own way there and it was very straightforward.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Eskinn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic fun with excellnet staff support. It was one of the highlights of our whole holiday. Would definitrely recommend this trip't fo

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Lee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience! Awesome staff! Fun time! A must do!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Walter K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome ride through the Mojave desert! My 16 year old son had the time of his life driving the Razor behind our capable guide. Well worth the price and an adventure we will not soon forget!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the unexpected highlights of our trip. Outstanding staff!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

tchadwickrice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

LOVED IT!!!! The tour guides were great. The ride itself was out of this world. I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

KANDICE V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Seriously epic! My son and I had a great time. The staff was helpful, informative and amazing. Bring tip money,, they deserve every bit of it!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Dosson S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome thanks for the Fun

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

HECTOR M R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great time, Wife and I enjoyed! Would recommend! Staff was friendly and made it enjoyable.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

SERHAN A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

except the shuttle timing the tour was fantastic
highly recommanded :

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Rick T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience! Had a long time driving the RZR and it was a fuuuuuun time! The company designed a driving path from a town, Jean all the way to another town, Primm, The whole trail is well balanced with some exciting rough road, as well as some straight-ahead wide open path that allow you to feel the speed of the RZR! although you are required to stay close with the guide and not to exceed certain speed

Our guide named Bryce, is awesome, supplying us endless cold bottled water as well as the best thing - iced wet towels at the end of the tour! This was like an early Christmas gift after the ride!
One kind reminder to potential participants to this tour - be prepared to get dirty, you will need to have something covering your mouth during the ride or else it will be covered by sands, lots of sands after ride.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Connor R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome day out would highly recommend to anyone, instructors made the day even better, would definitely recommend the 2 seater rzr

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding dirt bike tour. My guide, Dan, was awesome. Will def do this again!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

All I can say is, awesome experience! I was more them impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the whole tour in general. They were very informative, they kept you hydrated and we even had a lunch break. They give you plenty of ride time with great sites to see.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was phenomenal! Prepare for hot and dusty ride but will satisfy your thirst for adrenaline . From bumpy ride up a mountain to dust eating full metal to the pedal racing on dry lakebed . Guaranteed to put a smile on your face and a lasting Vegas memory. ..

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

STEVEN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. The staff were superb and the ride lived up to expectations. Will definitely be going back again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

SAMMY T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

DID NOT KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT ...REALLY JUST BOOKED THE RZR TOUR TO GIVE MY SON AND SOMETHING TO DO BEFORE LEAVING ON OUR GRAND CANYON RAFTING TRIP.
IF EVER WE ARE IN VEGAS AGAIN WE WILL BE DOING THE RZR TOUR...IT WAS FANTASTIC !!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Cliff P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the most exhilarating tour ever!! We have taken this once before but Daniel our guide gave us the best ride ever. He let us go fast but always was concerned about safety. Daniel was so friendly and knowledgeable. All the other employess were friendly and helpful. Definitely worth it!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Eden R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great morning from start to finish, staff friendly and helpful and the RZR and #39;s were top notch.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message