There's more to do in Las Vegas than hit the slots. Take a short trip to Jean, Nevada, and escape the bright lights and take a ride through the desert in an ATV! Once you're in Jean, you can cruise through the surrealist scape of the sand dunes of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 227 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dosson S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome thanks for the Fun

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

HECTOR M R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great time, Wife and I enjoyed! Would recommend! Staff was friendly and made it enjoyable.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

SERHAN A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

except the shuttle timing the tour was fantastic
highly recommanded :

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Rick T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience! Had a long time driving the RZR and it was a fuuuuuun time! The company designed a driving path from a town, Jean all the way to another town, Primm, The whole trail is well balanced with some exciting rough road, as well as some straight-ahead wide open path that allow you to feel the speed of the RZR! although you are required to stay close with the guide and not to exceed certain speed

Our guide named Bryce, is awesome, supplying us endless cold bottled water as well as the best thing - iced wet towels at the end of the tour! This was like an early Christmas gift after the ride!
One kind reminder to potential participants to this tour - be prepared to get dirty, you will need to have something covering your mouth during the ride or else it will be covered by sands, lots of sands after ride.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Connor R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome day out would highly recommend to anyone, instructors made the day even better, would definitely recommend the 2 seater rzr

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding dirt bike tour. My guide, Dan, was awesome. Will def do this again!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

All I can say is, awesome experience! I was more them impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the whole tour in general. They were very informative, they kept you hydrated and we even had a lunch break. They give you plenty of ride time with great sites to see.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was phenomenal! Prepare for hot and dusty ride but will satisfy your thirst for adrenaline . From bumpy ride up a mountain to dust eating full metal to the pedal racing on dry lakebed . Guaranteed to put a smile on your face and a lasting Vegas memory. ..

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

STEVEN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. The staff were superb and the ride lived up to expectations. Will definitely be going back again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

SAMMY T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

DID NOT KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT ...REALLY JUST BOOKED THE RZR TOUR TO GIVE MY SON AND SOMETHING TO DO BEFORE LEAVING ON OUR GRAND CANYON RAFTING TRIP.
IF EVER WE ARE IN VEGAS AGAIN WE WILL BE DOING THE RZR TOUR...IT WAS FANTASTIC !!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Cliff P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the most exhilarating tour ever!! We have taken this once before but Daniel our guide gave us the best ride ever. He let us go fast but always was concerned about safety. Daniel was so friendly and knowledgeable. All the other employess were friendly and helpful. Definitely worth it!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Eden R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great morning from start to finish, staff friendly and helpful and the RZR and #39;s were top notch.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Miles L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome. I had an amazing time. The dried up lake was my favourite bit.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Heather P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Daniel was our guide. He was awesome! A lot of riding time. Best UTV tour we have been on.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Wei Y. L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was awesome. The staff was amazing starting with Matt, who picked us up on time and greeted with a great big smile. We were running late and had to pick up breakfast to go and Matt let us eat it in the van as we headed out. Once at the valley, the other staff members, Rod, Rob, Chris, welcomed us with warm greeting. My wife and I shared the RZR Razor it was well worth it. The vehicle was pretty new and clean. Rob showed us everything we needed to know about the Razor and how the trip will go. Above all, they were very strong on safety and made sure everyone was safe but have fun at the same time. We were free to drive as we like without too much supervision but they did make sure the whole way that we were following closely and not falling behind. When we go back to Vegas, we will definitely look them up for more adventures. Thank you for a great time guys!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

RICARDO A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is an excellent tour. You are picked up at certain locations near the strip and driven to their location where the razors are set up. From there you get to drive the razor which are very powerful and fun to drive. They will provide the helmet, gloves and goggles. The road is very dusty therefore make sure to wear the goggles and tighten your helmet well.
Tour guides are very personable and knowledgeable, they will take you to spots where the views are spectacular and interesting.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Karrie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour picked up on time, our driver/operator extremely personable. Tour guides all outstanding! Had a great day getting sandblasted in the desert!! Totally awesome!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Caroline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This trip was excellent and Brian really enjoyed it. They were very professional and we had a great day out. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Richard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

it was an amazing day, the trip was awesome and crew were very professional. we have passed through a spectacular scenery in the Mohave desert. it was the morning drive and weather was great. everyone should do it and specially go with the RZR since they will enjoy it more then the ATV.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Carolyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a fabulous adventure and a great way to get away from the strip and enjoy the desert landscape. But the best part, is driving the Razor. Being a 64 year old coward who was looking for a challenging and safe adventure, I was a little nervous before going on this tour. I had more fun than I can remember - Completely satisfying my need for adventure and rewarding and empowering my chicken self. Chris was terrific from the beginning when he picked me up in the van, emphasizing that everything is very safe. When we got to the desert parking lot where we first meet our cars, there is a thorough orientation and a chance to drive the razors around the lot to get used to them. There is a huge learning curve, so that by the time we were heading back during the second half of the tour, I was flooring the razor across the dried desert floor. I had read about this part of the trip, but never thought I would be flooring it. Absolutely fabulous. I highly recommend driving the razor yourself and not being a passenger, although if you're too scared to drive, being a passenger is the next best thing. They work hard to accommodate everyone and make everyone feel comfortable, so I ended up taking a passenger in my razor that was originally signed up to drive a bike, but was too nervous. I also recommend wearing long pants and a long sleeve top as it gets cool and you also get absolutely covered in dust. Also, take the goggles when they offer them to you, you wont regret it! This is a very responsible group that loves exploring the desert and driving off road vehicles. I even got some great recommendations for places to eat and neighborhoods to explore off the beaten track that turned out to be the best things that we did the entire time we were in Las Vegas. Matt who took over from Chris was also wonderful. This is a great morning. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Thomas N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! Everything was well organized and on time. Great experience!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Carlos S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an awesome trip! The guides were great, bikes were top notch. The only thing to caution is against is the weather. We went in early April and thought it would be warm so we wore shorts. Bad idea, it was COLD! I'm sure anytime after that would be fine. It really was a blast though!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message