There's more to do in Las Vegas than hit the slots. Take a short trip to Jean, Nevada, and escape the bright lights and take a ride through the desert in an ATV! Once you're in Jean, you can cruise through the surrealist scape of the sand dunes of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 285 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Britley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was Great !!!!! I had tons of fun. The guys were very friendly very detailed and very kind, they made sure safety was a priority! This ATV tour is the best tour guide I and #39;ve ever experience I would recommend this to anyone who is going to Vegas. We ended up in California for crying out loud

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Christian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour with excellent guides. Beautiful scenery and nice pace. I 3 Razrs!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Gordon O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great experience...Great Tour Guides...Would highly recommend this for fun and excitement!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The guide was always checking on us to make sure we all stuck together. They broke down the amount of people into smalls groups so it was more personable. Views of the mountains and solar panels were impressive. This is a must see and must experience bc it's good for family with kids.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Gpo USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was awesome. The driver arrived on time, they were very knowledgeable and informative about the what we were going to be doing. They had us fitted with gloves,, helmet to make everything was fitted correctly. The flat beds were you can open it up to 60 mph on an Atv. Could have gone faster but got me a little scared. The views were magnificent.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Christy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

What a great trip. The RZRs were a great ride. The equipment was top notch and the crew was even better than that. Big kudos to Matt our RZR guide. He was fun, courteous and safety first. We would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Dennis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Wonderful time! Our tour guide Kyle was excellent, he was very accommodating and made the trip very enjoyable. Would most definitely recommend this! Hope to do it again and take the longer tour. Equipment was top notch.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Kenm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The guides were great, the equipment was New and well maintained. Beautiful ride in the desert.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Glynn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had an amazing time with Matt and the team. Collected from our hotel, and driven out to our RZR. We were given a thorough briefing about safety and it was emphasised that we only had to drive within our limits and that we were not taking part in a race. After a short time to get used to driving on the loose surface we set off. The scenery was amazing, there was a half way stop where you can get food and drink, although water is provided. The dried lake bed was amazing, even though I was in the passenger seat as by this point my wife was driving. When we next go to Las Vegas this will be one of the first things I book.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Aleks K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a great time on this trip. My initial impression was there seems to be a lot of rules, we're just going to be putting around. However, to our surprise we actually got out there and were able to open them up in parts. Totally fun. High quality equipment, super cool and knowledgeable guides. We found out the owner of the company was a former racer too. Awesome views, the guides will take pictures for you, they explain the history of the area, share their experiences of riding in the area, etc.. They both have a passion for offroad, and that makes the whole trip that much better.
Very reasonable price too. It was the best money I've spent in Vegas. I'll be back for sure.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

TATIANA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Yes, yes, and yes! If you are on more active side of exploring Las Vegas and surroundings, you do not want to miss this tour. You will get to ride on the roads and up and down from the mountain and observe some magnificent views. They provide pick up and drop off at the hotel, come on time, no complains about the service. Safe and fun. recommend.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was a great adventure! The guides were fun and professional. Be prepared to get dirty!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Jasveen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was so much fun!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was the best time ever! The guys are great, fun and friendly. We took the razors over the trails that were well marked and the scenery was spectacular. This is a must do no matter iif your 16 my son 47 me or 67 his dad if you love speed and adventure.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

My family had an absolutely fantastic time! Great guides on trip and we will certainly do it again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Dmitry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great experience. Great Team.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was an amazing experience. The staff was great and extra friendly. Vehicles looked almost new. Also got to stop and take pictures at a great view. Would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Las Vegas.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very good tour and extremely good staff

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

alexandre.vachon1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very cool ride, especially on the dry lake!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Took the afternoon Razor tour. We were promptly picked up at hotel. Spacious van and courteous driver. When we arrived, the equipment was ready to go. After a short instruction on equipment, we were off down to the dry lake. We drove on the dry lake a bit and then went into the desert and foothill trails ending up on a mountain top for a break and photo op. We then headed back to the site. The tour was definitely worth doing again. Thank you to the drivers and guides. They did an amazing job!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Kathryn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

All I can say is…. WOW….what an experience! Razors are FUN, FUN, FUN!!! I have driven quads before but never a razor so when I saw this tour on Viator’s website, I just had to book it. It was worth every penny. The drivers and guides were extremely knowledgeable about the equipment and the area. They also made sure that everyone wore their safety equipment (no exceptions) which I really appreciated. I would recommend this to anyone seeking a thrilling adventure away from the Vegas casinos.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing! Highly recommended.

Die Tour war wunderbar. Wir waren ganz alleine mit unserem Guide und der war wirklich klasse und hat uns viel erzählt und tolle Fotos von uns gemacht.

Würde ich sofort wieder machen!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Ronald W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

would do again in a heart beat lot of fun

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Charles V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This adventure is everything it's described. We were picked up ontime at the Stratosphere and driven to the staging area for our ride.Once there a knowledgeable staff took us thru a safety orientation.After that we were given helmets,gloves,and goggles.My group rode Razors.We got into new Polaris 900 RZR and headed out on our guide led ride. We rode for nearly 3 hours everywhere from the dry lake bed up into the mountains.My favorite part was opening that RZR up on the dry lake bed.What a rush! The ride was very dusty but I expected that.After all we were riding in the desert. Plenty to see and good equipment made this awesome. The staff is very friendly and informative. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message