Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

There's more to do in Las Vegas than hit the slots. Take a short trip to Jean, Nevada, and escape the bright lights and take a ride through the desert in an ATV! Once you're in Jean, you can cruise through the surrealist scape of the sand dunes of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 264 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

alexandre.vachon1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very cool ride, especially on the dry lake!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Took the afternoon Razor tour. We were promptly picked up at hotel. Spacious van and courteous driver. When we arrived, the equipment was ready to go. After a short instruction on equipment, we were off down to the dry lake. We drove on the dry lake a bit and then went into the desert and foothill trails ending up on a mountain top for a break and photo op. We then headed back to the site. The tour was definitely worth doing again. Thank you to the drivers and guides. They did an amazing job!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Kathryn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

All I can say is…. WOW….what an experience! Razors are FUN, FUN, FUN!!! I have driven quads before but never a razor so when I saw this tour on Viator’s website, I just had to book it. It was worth every penny. The drivers and guides were extremely knowledgeable about the equipment and the area. They also made sure that everyone wore their safety equipment (no exceptions) which I really appreciated. I would recommend this to anyone seeking a thrilling adventure away from the Vegas casinos.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing! Highly recommended.

Die Tour war wunderbar. Wir waren ganz alleine mit unserem Guide und der war wirklich klasse und hat uns viel erzählt und tolle Fotos von uns gemacht.

Würde ich sofort wieder machen!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Ronald W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

would do again in a heart beat lot of fun

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Charles V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This adventure is everything it's described. We were picked up ontime at the Stratosphere and driven to the staging area for our ride.Once there a knowledgeable staff took us thru a safety orientation.After that we were given helmets,gloves,and goggles.My group rode Razors.We got into new Polaris 900 RZR and headed out on our guide led ride. We rode for nearly 3 hours everywhere from the dry lake bed up into the mountains.My favorite part was opening that RZR up on the dry lake bed.What a rush! The ride was very dusty but I expected that.After all we were riding in the desert. Plenty to see and good equipment made this awesome. The staff is very friendly and informative. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Brandon N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great set up, nice great route. Our guide, Bryce, was on it! Thanks you guys!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing adventure - great crew !

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

rbakerlancaster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

very good staff and great equipment.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

v_smith01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I had an amazing ride!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

Debra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Awesome tour, awesome tour guide, awesome fun! One day was a lifetime of memories.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Albert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our guide was the BEST!!!!!!!!! Hats off to Robert

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Diana E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved this!!! First time out, it was a ton of fun! Would definitely recommend!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Lclaytonevans1966

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent trip, from pick up to drop off, safety is the No1 priority with your guide, rough terrain which adds to the excitement loved it Hank you. Linda Mark

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Turah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Was great. Not a bunch to see but good to get off the strip and do something different. If you have a choice do the morning it is cool and not as hot.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

James

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I had a great time last Sunday. It was my first time going off roading. Had a blast speeding over the dry lake bed that was my favorite part.I hope I get a chance to go again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

James

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I had a great time on this tour. I’ve been off roading before but never in an RZR vehicle. The tour operator provided great instructions and even allowed us to get practice in the vehicles before beginning the tour. My instructor was very knowledgeable and informative. My son and I were very dusty by tours end but had a fabulous time. Would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Las Vegas and also plan on going again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

awf24_7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This trip was fantastic. Loved it!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

carrilc925

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Words cant describe how fn this was. This tour is a must!! Roddy was our guide and he was amazing! Well worth the money and we plan on doing this again on our next Vegas trip.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

cindylou0109

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a very good excursion. The guides were terrific and very personable. I recommend taking the morning excursion as it does get very hot in the desert in the afternoon.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Cynthia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth the money!!! Had a blast, they came and picked us up and dropped us back off at hotel, very friendly people

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Janeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome tour!! A must do!! Had a great time doing something totally different in Las Vegas ...who would've know. Great tour guides and small group which enables for more personable experience.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Kimberley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely amazing, i recommend this to anyone that wants to have a good time and enjoys a thrill.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message