Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Home to the Las Vegas 400 and the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, the Las Vegas Motor Speedway is one of the most exciting  racing complexes in the world. Featuring a 1.5 mile (2.4 km) superspeedway and a dirt-track, this is where you can catch the Indy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 132 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kenny A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. Complimentary pick up included so we didn and #39;t have to worry about getting there or back. We were both able to go to the pits and look at the cars , take pictures and sit in them. A large observation deck meant great photo opportunities too

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Package in Las Vegas

John F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I was glad I sent my husband on this excursion. He was like a little boy in a candy shop. I would suggest to you however to leave your credit card and cash back in the hotel room. I was smart and did so with him. He would have been there all day if he had the access to cash!

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Package in Las Vegas

Gary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience!!!!! Want to do it again

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

Joseph B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Super awesome! How many pepole can say they raced a super car around a track, this guy! I did seven laps and wanted more. The video keepsake is cool too. I will go again someday.

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Package in Las Vegas

Heather M S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Three male drivers ranging from 19 to 40 years old absolutely LOVED this experience - highly recommend to anyone thinking about this need-for-speed adventure! Everyone was helpful and friendly at the Las Vegas experience. Congrats, you have 3 lifelong admirers! Thanks for this great experience!

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Package in Las Vegas

Holly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our experience was amazing!! I bought this for my father's 60th birthday as he is obsessed with Nascar. The staff was very helpful and made our experience a pleasurable one. Myself, husband and uncle also did the ride along experience. It's definitely on the top 10 best things we have ever done. Next time we are in Vegas we would do it again. Thank you for the experience of a lifetime!

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

Stefan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The best thing that I have ever done , six laps should have done 12, next time

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

Alvyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Pick up from pick up point was on time, VERY flexible with timing, especially when one is early. We got to see the other cars in the other garages to take pics. The driving was EXCELLENT, I felt safe and secure in the vehicles, especially after the instructor showed me the cars.

Point of Improvement: Not much really, could do with the times of laps of the customer would be nice, but that's just me.

Thanks guys, you made my experience memorable.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

ALBERTO L R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great experience. Wish the track would be longer or could take a couple of extra laps for the same money. It was over too soon. Crew and staff very professional and extremely courteous. Coming back as soon as possible.

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Package in Las Vegas

Joshua W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent experience, provided by an amazing staff. Will definitely be revisiting the next time I'm in Vegas.

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Package in Las Vegas

Sohaib A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The racing staff was extremely friendly and cooperative. I was able to change my booked as well according to my needs and they were happy to do that too. The experience was amazing as well which is what mattered at the end.

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Package in Las Vegas

diane c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

loved it everyone was so helpful. they picked us up from the casino

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

Jack T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic team, made the day a dream come true. I'd do it again in a heartbeat, beats any other car experience day hands down!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

magda_alsina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience! we bought 2 extra laps.

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Package in Las Vegas

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The instructors were all amazing. They were great guys. The cars were fun to drive and it was a safe environment.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Mary O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time. Everyone at Richard Petty Driving Experience were wonderful, great fun and very customer oriented. We'll be back!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous. Would do it again. well run and amazing experience

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Alexander K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Arranged this for my boyfriend as a surprise!
He had loads of fun on his drive-along!
Would book again!

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I booked this for my husband and boy did he enjoy it! Everything from the time we arrived, was well organized and went smoothly. The staff were all so friendly and informative. They even provided a shuttle back to the strip. Will definitely do again!

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

Ness

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A dream come true! No words can describe this feeling. If you are a petrol head and love your cars 5 stars is not enough for this tour. I rate this a 10 out of 10.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Agnes N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended for everyone even those who are not NASCAR fans. Highlight of my Vegas trip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing! Cant stop talking about it! Now I want to do Daytona and any others

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My mates and I had a great day out on the race track.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message