Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Las Vegas Strip

The glittering Las Vegas Strip is the city's heart and soul, made up top hotels and casinos, over-the-top architecture, dazzling shows, five-star dining options and bright lights—all of which make this the biggest adult playground in the US. With ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 305 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

simon p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Was wondering what tour would be like. Wasnt dissapointed, we all loved it. Great sites from above the strip. Flight was about 20 mins...but well worth the expeirience.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

elliott_lynsey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour! A must do when in Las Vegas. We did this tour on our first night in the city which we thought was a good idea as it covers pretty much the whole strip which helped us plan our activities for the next few days we were there. Our tour guide Steve was fantastic and such a character. He was funny, friendly, informative and all round great guy! You see more of the sights than you would perhaps would of planned to if you were just visiting for a few days which was ideal for us. The small number of people made the tour that much better because you can get to know your fellow travellers and enjoy the evening with them. The champagne is a lovely touch and it was great to sit back, relax and enjoy the sights with a chilled glass of champers whilst Steve gave us so much information. I would highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Las Vegas.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

Dorothy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very useful to navigate the strip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Monorail Ticket

Rick B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We did this trip on May 2016. Our lady guide was fantastic!! she is informative, honest and very entertaining, Have seen the old strip and shows outside the hotels on the main strip in one night. If you only have one night to go in Vegas, this is for you!... made a difference as our guide is a local, thank you for being awesome!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Anne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The captain was friendly and had a great sense of humor. We could not speak to him during the flight and had to listen to a recorded tour guide. That was a little disappointing but understandable.

The views at night were spectacular.! We flew up the strip and around the stratosphere then back. A+

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Sarah N United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip. We were picked up at the hotel and driven to Maverick at the airport. Staff were very friendly and gave you a complimentary glass of champagne. The pilot collected you and took you to the helicopter. The flight down the strip is amazing and breathtaking views. Well recommended.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Alice P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Elvis was great and really knew the history of the Strip and the King himself! We really enjoyed ourselves and loved having everyone be jealous since we were riding with the King!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

S K P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What an amazing way to start off our stay in Las Vegas. The view of the strip all lit up at night was magnificent. This is definitely a must do for anyone visiting the city. Totally amazing!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Lisa and Danny in ...  USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Must have for an easy way to get around the strip if you don't want to walk a million miles.

Doing what: Las Vegas Monorail Ticket

qofelmm1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was our first time in Las Vegas and this tour was just the ticket for us! We were able to see all of the strip, downtown and the iconic Welcome to Las Vegas sign all in one sitting! Our tour guide pointed out many interesting facts along the way. This is a must-see tour!!
We had a super time!!! We are so glad we chose this tour!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Craig A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good trip seeing the strip at night from above, recommend it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

tina w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good but limited as most stations a long way from the strip

Doing what: Las Vegas Monorail Ticket

anthony m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best way to get around Vegas. Cheap fast and not as costly as a cab.. Can pretty much go anywhere on the monorail you want on the strip and use a cab for Fremont and other places..

Doing what: Las Vegas Monorail Ticket

Ron P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

View of the Las Vegas strip was awesome! Pilot was friendly and great. We will definitely be touring the GRAND CANYON on our next trip to Las Vegas

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Ron L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

clean and comfortable way to get around the strip

Doing what: Las Vegas Monorail Ticket

Victor M. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Worth it!! We use it to move up and down the strip. Nice rides.

Doing what: Las Vegas Monorail Ticket

Cindy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour leader was very knowledgable. She is a local so was able to provide insights about the Strip, Freemont Street, and various other points of interest. The shuttle was comfortable, clean, and on time. The driver was very friendly also.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Andrea W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great way to see Las Vegas. Tour guides and all the drivers where very friendly and helpful. On the day tour it was Rico and Mary, Rico was very informative and we had the pleasure of him guiding us on the Las Vegas strip tour and also the Downtown tour. We also took the night time tour I would highly recommend this, the driver Robert tried is hardest to get us to The Mirage to see the volcano show but due to lots of roadworks and heavy traffic we just missed it. The guide Tyrene I think his name was, sorry was excellent. On the Ferment street hour stop we wanted to see the Hand of faith at the Golden Nugget he went above and beyond and took us to where it was located.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

GREAT value, conveniently located outside of my hotel and dropped me off right in front of the convention center. Wouldn't travel the strip any other way! Bought my tickets on line, instructions were clear and easy...

Doing what: Las Vegas Monorail Ticket

Robert N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was a great way to learn a lot about the strip with a friendly, funny tour guide. This was our first trip to Vegas. Our guide shared lots of info about the strip and he knew where and when things were happening on the strip. A fun and informative time!!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

Destiny USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was my first time riding a helicopter and it was an incredible experience! First we got picked up in this fancy limo shuttle. Then, there was so much room in the helicopter and the pilot, Joe, was funny, informative, and made the experience extremely comfortable. I was able to get some amazing photos of the strip, we saw the Bellagio fountain show from the sky, and we even flew right next to the top of the Stratosphere! What an amazing night!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Boss Hogg United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great Guides -know loads about Vegas and have lots of littles stories to add. Ideal way of finding your way around Vegas and would do this before walking the strip as it will give a great insight.Many Thanks

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

suzytrucker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great for part of the strip. Pity it does not go right down but worth it

Doing what: Las Vegas Monorail Ticket

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We were picked up at our hotel, taken to the helicopter and we flew over the strip with an experienced pilot. It was a short tour but in my opinion it was well worth it!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

princeo USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The Monorail is often maligned in Vegas but we enjoy taking it to get from one end of the Strip to the other. It's less congested than the busses and and excellent value through Viator. Plus the stops are convenient to the properties we like to visit and/or stay at. The staff is also friendly, helpful and courteous. The trains are also clean, comfortable and quiet.

Doing what: Las Vegas Monorail Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message