Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Antwort auf Covid-19. .

Mehr lesen
Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen
Mandalay Bay Resort und Casino
Mandalay Bay Resort und Casino

Mandalay Bay Resort und Casino

star-4.5
1.632 Bewertungen

Obwohl Mandalay Bay einst mit einem tropischen Thema ausgestattet war, wird es derzeit überarbeitet, um Shows, Restaurants und Ausgehmöglichkeiten zu aktualisieren. Es wurden auch Zimmer renoviert und das Boutique-Hotel der Unterkunft umbenannt, bald Delano Las Vegas.

Das Casino in Mandalay Bay, das über eine Spielfläche von 135.000 Quadratmetern verfügt, wird neue Teppiche, Stühle und Musik erhalten, aber die Spielmöglichkeiten werden ähnlich bleiben wie in der Vergangenheit. Das Anwesen verfügt über mehr als 1.700 Spielautomaten im Bereich von 1 ¢ bis 100 $ pro Spiel. Tischspielfavoriten wie Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps und Roulette finden Sie im gesamten Casino. Eine Vielzahl von Pokerspielen ist ebenfalls verfügbar und Anfänger erhalten von Montag bis Donnerstag um 14:00 Uhr kostenlosen Unterricht

Das Renn- und Sportbuch von Mandalay Bay ist ein beliebter Ort, um alle wichtigen Sport- und Pferderennen zu verfolgen, darunter Boxen, Fußball, Autorennen, UFC, Hockey, Basketball und Baseball. Es verfügt über 17 Großbildfernseher und mehrere Rennsitze mit individuellen Monitoren. Für Gruppen bis zu acht Personen steht eine beiliegende VIP-Luxusbox zur Verfügung.

Der Lotus Room des Resorts kombiniert westliches Spielen mit östlichem Essen am Tisch und Gastfreundschaft. Eine Handvoll Tischspiele sind im Lotus Room erhältlich.

Mehr erfahren
3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV, 89119
Wann verreisen Sie?
Daten auswählen
Beliebt
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen, bei denen Sie kaum mit Menschenmassen in Berührung kommen.
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen mit zusätzlichen Vorkehrungen zum Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit und Sicherheit.
Preis
$0
$500+
Dauer
Tageszeit
GesamtwertungLöschen
Spezialangebote

3 Ergebnisse

Sortieren nach:Präsentiert

Las Vegas Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour im Big Bus

Las Vegas Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour im Big Bus

star-4
1245
Verbringen Sie den Tag auf dieser Hop-on-Hop-off-Bustour damit, Las Vegas zu besichtigen. Sie fahren durch die Innenstadt von Las Vegas und den Las Vegas Strip und genießen den Panoramablick vom Oberdeck des offenen Busses aus. Steigen Sie an beliebigen Stopps entlang der Route aus, um die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt in Ihrem eigenen Tempo zu erkunden.
Mehr
  • 2 Stunden 30 Minuten bis 3 Stunden
  • iconDeutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
44,99 $ USD
Ab
44,99 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Shark Reef im Mandalay Bay Hotel und Casino
Hohe NachfrageHohe Nachfrage

Shark Reef im Mandalay Bay Hotel und Casino

star-4
321
Treffen Sie sich mit einigen der faszinierendsten Kreaturen der Welt im Shark Reef in Mandalay Bay, dem einzigen in Nordamerika lebenden Raubtier-Aquarium mit Ausstellung. Dieses Aquarium in Las Vegas beherbergt 2.000 Tiere, darunter Sägefische, Riesenrochen, gefährdete grüne Meeresschildkröten, Piranhas, Quallen, seltene goldene Krokodile und Haie. Nahezu mehr als 100 Haie, davon 30 im 1,3 Millionen Gallonen großen Panzer, einem der größten in den USA. Erkunden Sie zwei Unterwassertunnel und erleben Sie Sea Monsters Revealed, die weltweit größte Ausstellung einzigartiger Meeresbewohner.
Mehr
  • 1 Stunde 30 Minuten
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
20,52 $ USD
Ab
20,52 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Las Vegas Club- oder Pool-Tour
Hohe NachfrageHohe Nachfrage

Las Vegas Club- oder Pool-Tour

star-4.5
66
Erleben Sie Las Vegas wie ein Star mit dieser beliebten Club-Tour. Genießen Sie VIP-Zugang zu drei der heißesten Clubs und reisen Sie im Partybus durch die Straßen der Stadt der Sünde. Diese Club-Tour am Abend oder tagsüber umfasst professionelle Fotos, Getränke und vieles mehr.
Mehr
  • 5 Stunden
Ab
99,00 $ USD
Ab
99,00 $ USD

Filter

Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino Tours

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino
Though once outfitted with a tropical theme, Mandalay Bay is currently undergoing a makeover that will include an update to shows, dining options and nightlife opportunities. There have also been room renovations and a rebranding of the property’s boutique hotel, soon to be Delano Las Vegas.

Mandalay Bay’s casino, which has 135,000 square feet of gaming space, will be getting new carpet, chairs and music, but the gaming opportunities will remain similar to what has been offered in the past. The property has more than 1,700 slot machines ranging from 1¢ to $100 per play. Table game favorites such as baccarat, blackjack, craps and roulette can be found throughout the casino. A variety of poker games are available as well, and free lessons are available for beginners Monday through Thursday at 2:00 p.m.

Mandalay Bay’s race and sports book is a popular place to catch all major sports and horse racing events including boxing, football, auto racing, UFC, hockey, basketball and baseball. It has 17 large-screen televisions and several race seats with individual monitors. An enclosed VIP luxury box is available for groups up to eight people.

The resort’s Lotus Room combines Western gaming with Eastern table-side dining and hospitality. A handful of table games are available in the Lotus Room.
Address: 3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89119, USA
Read More

3 Tours and Activities to Experience Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Category
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow
Filter




Sort: Featured
Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured
Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

LIKELY TO SELL OUT

Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

star-4.5
Celebrate the artistic genius of the ‘King of Pop’ as you watch Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil®. This amazing performance at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino features an electrifying fusion of acrobatics, dance moves and visuals. It’s the perfect way to honor the musical and cultural legacy of this iconic pop star, spreading his universal lessons of peace and unity. Your ticket purchase also includes a choice of show times and seating options.
...  More
  • 1 hour 30 minutes
From  
$100
From  
$100
Learn More
  • 1 hour 30 minutes

Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay Hotel and CasinoAttraction Tickets

Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay Hotel and Casino

star-4
Come face-to-face with some of the world's most fascinating creatures at the Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay, North America's only predator-based aquarium and exhibit. This Las Vegas aquarium is home to 2,000 animals, including saw fish, giant rays, endangered green sea turtles, piranha, jellyfish, rare golden crocodiles and — sharks. Get close to more than 100 sharks, including 30 in the 1.3-million-gallon main tank, one of the largest in the US. Explore two underwater tunnels and experience Sea Monsters Revealed, the world's largest exhibit of uniquely preserved sea creatures.
...  More
  • 10 hours
From  
$20
From  
$20
Learn More
  • 10 hours

Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off TourHop-on Hop-off Tours

Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

star-4
Spend the day sightseeing in Las Vegas on this hop-on hop-off bus tour. Travel through Downtown Las Vegas and the Las Vegas Strip, enjoying panoramic views from the upper deck of the open-top bus. Climb off at any stop along the route for further exploration of the city's landmarks, going at your own pace.
...  More
  • 135 to 180 minutes
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$49
From  
$49
Learn More
  • 135 to 180 minutes
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Las Vegas Club or Pool Crawl ExperienceNightlife

Las Vegas Club or Pool Crawl Experience

star-4.5
See Las Vegas like a star on this popular club crawl experience. Gain VIP access to three of the city's hottest clubs and travel by party bus through the streets of Sin City. You'll get professional photos, strong drinks and more with this day or evening clubbing experience.
...  More
  • 5 hours
From  
$56
From  
$56
Learn More
  • 5 hours


icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785