The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6667 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Keith L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic trip.. Cody was brilliant.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Amir H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had an amazing experience from beginning to end! I would recommend this trip to anyone, especially if you are looking for adventure and a unique experience. We will definitely do it again!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Maribeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The West Rim of the Grand Canyon is beautiful, totally enjoyed the lookouts of Eagle and Guano points. We added the SkyWalk which I highly recommend. The West Rim operation really has their act together. The tour company takes you to the area and that's when the West Rim people take over. They only thing I would have liked better, is if the first stop were eliminated. The touring company picks you up at your hotel for a long day, but first they take you to the touring company headquarters where you waste an hour while they try to upgrade your tour. For that hour, I would have rather slept. Also the Hoover Dam part of the tour is actually a short hike up to the bridge that overlooks the dam. That's it, so if you want a real Hoover Dam tour, this is not it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Kevin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Carolyn_butler60

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fabulous trip. The motor coach was comfortable and the driver friendly and knowledgeable. The helicopter ride down into the canyon was magnificent! Loved everything about the trip! Wish we could have had more time at the Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Randall B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely wonderful trip. The helicopter ride was a great way to see the Grand Canyon and landing at the bottom for the boat ride was the best!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

R Beckwith J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our bus driver, Thomas, with Grey Lines was the best!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

kim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was wonderful and our driver was outstanding.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

MR M E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

we had a fantastic time would recomend viatour always

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Debra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was the second time I have gone on this and this last one was fantastic. Thank you for offering the upgrade to the smaller vehicle. It made it much more enjoyable. I'm not fond of big buses, so this was the best trip. Thank you so much!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Jack M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Felix was our driver and a great help to us. He suggested how to spend our time, where to eat, and what to look for. We went out on the skywalk and it is something we will always remember.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Myself and my wife had a fantastic day and the experience was an unbelievable one!! The transportation from the Hotel in Vegas to the Canyon was very good, Ron the allocated driver made the whole day a great experience and was extremely informative and hospitable throughout the day. I would recommend the white water rafting to everyone who is looking for a special day and one to remember...I would like to say thank you to Ron....

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Claire M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was amazing and covered everything we wanted. The driver Thomas was entertaining and very helpful

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Helen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was truly spectacular. We took the early bird special and watching the sunrise over the canyon was breathtaking. My birthday was extra special! Thank you

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Airplane Tour

Helen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Spectacular!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Airplane Tour

Fred G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

DO find a way to visit Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon on your visit to Las Vegas. But, if you take this tour, please be aware that they picked us up about 45 minutes late, then shuffled us off to the Gray Line bus terminal where they herded us through a half hour line intended only to sell you more things breakfast, additions to your tour like a helicopter ride and/or a boat ride on the Colorado River. If you opt into either or both of these add-ons Gray Line tries to sell you, you WON'T have enough to enjoy the two scenic spots overlooking the Grand Canyon. I do, however, highly recommend the Optional Skywalk add-on. It's a fabulous experience and you'll have plenty of time to do it and enjoy the rest of the trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Thomas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely Majestic!! We had sooooo much fun and NO Driving. Our driver on 5606 was the best. Met some great people, had a nice meal and saw some of the most amazing things. tours overseas, this ......... Tom

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

lucille s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

wonderful trip The skywalk was amazing

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Inga R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My trip was excellent with viator will definitely use you again for further plan trips. Thank you

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Fionajayne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a fab day. Would recommend this trip to anyone. The Grand Canyon is a must

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

pwatson1945

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Both pilots were very friendly and helpful and added greatly to our wonderful trip to the Grand Canyon

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

Rajeev S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing tour, entertaining Driver and very informative...If you're moving in a group I recommend taking as much pictures on the Skywalk and paying to get the digital copies...overall this tour was as good and awesome as expected

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour and Tommy our driver should be commended for his professionalism.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message