The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6582 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Amber M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Thomas our Driver was absolutely Amazing! He went Above and Beyond the Entire trip.
Great Day. Thank You, Thomas.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Bernard T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great moments! Feels amazing. Grande momento! Sensacional

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Ana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommend it!! to be that close to nature and see all of it's glory, it's truly majestic. We are considering going back and doing the helicopter and boat ride as well.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

raulinb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome.Great trip, great guide, great new friends. Long full days covering a lot of ground and many sights in such a short time.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Zion, Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon from Las Vegas

Webster L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and very helpful. A must if you are in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

jeansan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fabulous! Excellent service including pre-tour reminders. The Gray Line driver, Thomas, was very professional. Sky walk is a must do!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

chippers1905

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Randy was a great guide with an amazing knowledge of the Grand Canyon, Hoover dam, and everything else on the tour. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Grand Canyon in a Day: Hummer Tour from Las Vegas

Sergio N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I really enjoyed the trip . It was great. Loved it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Daniel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time on our trip. The bus driver/tour guide Tommy T was awesome. He was so helpful with a lot of information that made the trip enjoyable. Would recommend this company to anyone that wants to see the Grand Canyon and have a wonderful time doing it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Tammy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

OMG this was fantastic I don't like highest but I loved this we seen so much and took so many pictures. My family will never forget this tour. Our driver was awesome and we had a awesome time. Loved it eminsely.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

CHLOE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Grand Canyon with a quick visit to HOOVER DAM and OPTIONAL SKYWALK was the best tour we ever experienced with GREY LINE TOUR yet! I LOVE LOVE the GREY LINE TOUR there in Las Vegas. My Fiance and I has booked our excursions through GREY LINE TOUR before and by far, Las Vegas the most organized and most professional team we've ever encounter. Las Vegas Grey Line Tour has the biggest Grey Line Tour Terminal I've ever seen too. I love our Grand Canyon trip from start to finished!

We got picked up in the morning around 6 am by our hotel and got dropped off at the Grey Line Terminal Station where we checked in and lined up for our specific bus to go to the WEST RIM. Our driver was great. We love the automatic computerized tour guide through the bus ride, makes it really entertaining while we pass all the location that the computerized tour guide is telling us. Our driver explained to us what's going to happen when we get to our location. We had little about 3 hours to visit the 3 sites which are HUALAPAI RANCH, EAGLE POINT, and GUANA POINT

HUALAPAI RANCH is where we ate our delicious BBQ, surprisingly their baked chicken and baby back ribs were really good. And it was designed to be a little ranch with native americans dancing as well. We were really entertained
EAGLE POINT is where we went to go to SKYWALK, it was really daring to get up there but so much fun at the same time. Eagle point was amazing. Breathtaking
GUANAPOINT has a very beautitful LONG scenic view of the GRAND CANYON. It was mezmerizing

At 2:30 p.m we go back to our bus and head back to Vegas. Gave us enough time to relax and sleep and we got dropped off back to our hotel at exactly 5:30 pm.

WE LOVED THIS TOUR AND EVERYBODY SHOULD DO IT!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Adrian D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had an awesome day. Our pilot Weston was great. He explained everything we were seeing and even answered the out of the blue questions from the 6 year old in the back seat.

All in all a day we will remember for many many years.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

mark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is an extremely well organized trip. From the time you are picked up at the hotel, taken to the terminal for check-in and then put on your bus for the trip, it is foolproof and completely stress free. The tour operators are friendly, entertaining and most important efficient to get you on your way quickly. Felix our bus driver was amazing!!! He took care of us like family, gave us all the inside information to get the most out of our trip and kept us entertained the entire time. The Grand Canyon west rim was something I will never forget and will always appreciate seeing for the rest of my life. The Skywalk for someone like me who is afraid of heights was a challenge, but I made it through and have pics to prove it, because most who know me find it hard to believe so now I can cross it off my bucket list and tell my grand kids about it!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Patricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day! We all had fun. Tour driver was great!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

menonsantosh65

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great tour and extremely good tour guide. Not to be missed

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Birgit K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic tour, it started off in beautiful Zion and got better and better with every national park visited! All well organised and our guide Justin was great!

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Zion, Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon from Las Vegas

Brigitte P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Employees at sundance are great! At every point colorado river, in the sundance office, at the grand canyon: there is immediately someone who leads you the right way.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

GYAN C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Trip was amazing. We upgraded ourselves to sprinter and had a wonderful experience exploring places in and around Grand Canyon including Hoover and other attractions. Our tour guide was amazing and shared lot of interesting information about the place. Overall a memorable experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Severin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was exciting. However the skywalk was not so impresive as we thought,

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Jodai N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!! I enjoyed my self so much! The bus picked up its a plus! Our bus driver gave us the best tips! It and #39;s beautiful and aomwtjjng everyone should experienced! Totally worth my money! The skywalk it and #39;s a must

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

teresaadamsg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The motorbus were roomy and comfortable and air conditioned. It was a long bus ride out to Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon but was comfortable and could sleep on the bus. The driver was talkative and friendly. Great experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Linda L W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Seeing the grand canyon was breathtaking. The tour was great, the bus driver was very informative and entertaining.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We cannot recommend highly enough Big Horn Tours.
A trip in a Hummers was such a treat - comfort even when off road. Plenty of drinks and snacks were available.
Our Driver/Tour guide Antonio was great, nothing was too much trouble and he was more than happy to take photos of us at the great viewpoints we visited. His knowledge was very informative and he showed interest in us too.
We had a really great day with Big Horn Tours, and Antonio, and would definitely use them again when in Las Vegas.
Michael and Sonia Wells

Doing what: Grand Canyon in a Day: Hummer Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message