The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6656 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Debra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was the second time I have gone on this and this last one was fantastic. Thank you for offering the upgrade to the smaller vehicle. It made it much more enjoyable. I'm not fond of big buses, so this was the best trip. Thank you so much!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Jack M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Felix was our driver and a great help to us. He suggested how to spend our time, where to eat, and what to look for. We went out on the skywalk and it is something we will always remember.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Myself and my wife had a fantastic day and the experience was an unbelievable one!! The transportation from the Hotel in Vegas to the Canyon was very good, Ron the allocated driver made the whole day a great experience and was extremely informative and hospitable throughout the day. I would recommend the white water rafting to everyone who is looking for a special day and one to remember...I would like to say thank you to Ron....

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Claire M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was amazing and covered everything we wanted. The driver Thomas was entertaining and very helpful

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Helen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was truly spectacular. We took the early bird special and watching the sunrise over the canyon was breathtaking. My birthday was extra special! Thank you

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Airplane Tour

Helen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Spectacular!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Airplane Tour

Fred G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

DO find a way to visit Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon on your visit to Las Vegas. But, if you take this tour, please be aware that they picked us up about 45 minutes late, then shuffled us off to the Gray Line bus terminal where they herded us through a half hour line intended only to sell you more things breakfast, additions to your tour like a helicopter ride and/or a boat ride on the Colorado River. If you opt into either or both of these add-ons Gray Line tries to sell you, you WON'T have enough to enjoy the two scenic spots overlooking the Grand Canyon. I do, however, highly recommend the Optional Skywalk add-on. It's a fabulous experience and you'll have plenty of time to do it and enjoy the rest of the trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Thomas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely Majestic!! We had sooooo much fun and NO Driving. Our driver on 5606 was the best. Met some great people, had a nice meal and saw some of the most amazing things. tours overseas, this ......... Tom

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

lucille s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

wonderful trip The skywalk was amazing

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Inga R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My trip was excellent with viator will definitely use you again for further plan trips. Thank you

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Fionajayne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a fab day. Would recommend this trip to anyone. The Grand Canyon is a must

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

pwatson1945

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Both pilots were very friendly and helpful and added greatly to our wonderful trip to the Grand Canyon

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

Rajeev S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing tour, entertaining Driver and very informative...If you're moving in a group I recommend taking as much pictures on the Skywalk and paying to get the digital copies...overall this tour was as good and awesome as expected

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour and Tommy our driver should be commended for his professionalism.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Every Viator tour we've been on has been great, including this one. Buses were very comfortable and informative. Skywalk is a MUST see!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

rbromley8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great trip spent with the family on our first visit to USA. Our guide Thomas was very informative and entertaining. The scenery is spectacular and the walk is breathtaking.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

fulabb69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome trip, highly recommend. From the limo pick up, the preflight briefing, the highly entertaining flight commentary, the amazing scenery to the return to our hotel on the strip we couldn't have been looked after better. Recommend purchasing the video including commentary too, very reasonably priced and great for reliving the trip and maybe spotting some sights you missed first time around. We thought we had 'mad dog' Mike as our pilot as mentioned in other reviews, but it turns out they are all called Mike and we had Mike 'Dr' Love! He was equally informative and as entertaining as 'mad dog' sounds. Definitely worth every penny for a trip of your life.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

JUDE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Did a few trips with Viator in the past and they do not disappoint.
It and #39;s a must do trip though it and #39;s a full On Trip but well worth it. The Service provider was professional

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Jeremy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had an absolutely brilliant day, the flight was great fun - the pane takes mx off 19 people and with 5 in our party we were all sitting close and everyone on the plane has window. We have done the helicopter tour a few years ago which was great but on this trip we had over 2 hours to our own devices on the South rim of the Grand Canyon so sw so much more than last time - plus much more variety. If we head out this way agin I will definitely be doing this tour again

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good tour, informative guide, only complaint is that he did not take us to where we were picked up - instead we had to walk around the hotel to get back in - not a major problem though

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Ron R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tony our tour guide was very good and entertaining. Had plenty of local stories and statisics about what we were seeing. It is a long day but it is the grand canyon. Wish we had done the helicopter/boat part of the tour but couldn't get the bride on the helicopter. Skywalk is incredible. It along with canyon pictures and words don't do it justice you need to be there. Hoover Dam and Bridge were good as well.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Grey lines the company spend too long attempting to sell products and upgrades.
The tour itself was worth the trip.
What made my time especially rewarding was our driver, Thomas.
Thomas gives passengers a unique blend of comedy, safety assurance, knowledge and extra photo opportunities along the way.

A great day with plenty of sightseeing to be done and with appropriate amounts of time at each place.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message