As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1560 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

James L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

No words could ever state how wonderful this show was - unbelievable

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Mrs S Marshall M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an exceptional show. I would highly recommend it and would go and see it again. So much going on you can hardly take everything in. Bonus was the Beatles music but even if you are not a Beatles fan it is still a brilliant show, in fact the best show I have ever seen.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This show was absolutely fabulous! I went with my daughter and we both had a blast. I love The Beatles and they do justice to their music with this show. The way the stage was set up was very creative and the show was very beautiful. Highly recommended!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Carly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This show is AMAZING! If you like The Beatles you will love this show. The dancers are so talented and everything about it from the lights to the colors to the music is absolutely perfect. I highly recommend this show!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent show from beginning to end. Viator provided excellent seats.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

babis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

really fantastic ...i could see this at least 2-3 times more i highly recoment to all Beatles funs ...it was art ....

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

babis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

this is a magic show there are no words to do the correct description we had vip seats and worth the money we have spent

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

jchughson United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic show. Not a bad seat in the house. Thoroughly enjoyable show.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Shankar M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great show! For those who enjoy acrobatics and martial arts, this is a must see! The stage, costumes, performance and special effects are fantastic! Dont miss this one!

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

michele s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Viator was an way to access tickets to Mystere at an affordable price. Thanks.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

michaeljd2666

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic show, amazing performance and stage sets.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Erich S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was the best live performance that I have ever seen!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Matthew Aaron M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Obviously great music.fun story and great performers.worth the money.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The show is absolutely stunning. It completely surpassed all my expectations. Still trying to figure how he did some of the things he did. You can’t go wrong with seeing a Criss Angel Show.

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

mikem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I’ve seen the show before when it was a Cirque Du Soleil show. This time around the show was more refined, and as always highly entertaining. We had a great time the show does not disappoint.

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Mind Freak was a mind boggling experience that kept me on the edge of my seat the whole time! Criss Angel exceeds any magician alive and the level of creativity is more than amazing....I already anticipate seeing this show again. Boy was it fun!

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Yolanda Michele United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We all know Criss Angel is a great magician. The live performance is amazing from start to finish. His interaction with the audience is both shocking and fun at the same time. Not only did I enjoy watching the theatrics, but the dub-step theme music kept an energetic pace throughout the show. Finding out he supports a cancer foundation was the icing on the cake. Mind Freak is all around awesome and a must see in my book.

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

By far the best of the shows-entertaining to the last minute. Not a show to be missed.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The show was fun and entertaining. It kept me in my seat and made me not want to miss a second of the performance. 5 out of 5 for me!

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really enjoyed the show. They have put a lot of work to make it an experience. You are surrounded by sights and sounds. I really enjoyed the blurbs of Criss' life story and his work with cancer patients.

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

jessica.n.archuleta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The crew has put their heart and soul into this show, it is amazing in person! Criss is a talented magician and performer. I was literally on my seat the entire show. He engages his audience and it's obvious he has a lot of respect for his crew.

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The show was amazing. Whenever he would do certain tricks it just makes you gasp and wonder how does he do it! I had a lot of fun and I would definitely go see it again!

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message