As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1438 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Phyllis A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Truly amazing show! Some of the things they did we could not believe were possible.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Cathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This show is breathtaking. The visuals are magnificent and the choreography is exceptional.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I was so touched by Beatles, Love, that I thought about for the next two days. Going over all the great music and action in my mind. I just want to say, "Great Job!" to all that helped may it a Wonderful Show!!!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I've been wanting to go to Cirque's Love show for years. I was so happy I had the opportunity to go. The special effects were stunning. My favorite acts were "Yesterday" and "While My Guitar Gently Weeps" .This show made my night!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Edward S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I fell in love with Love! The show was full of surprises. The Beatles music was inspiring..This is a must see show!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience, Very interactive with the guest.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing!!! I saw the original show a few years ago and it blew me away, but the new show is 10x better. Our seats were so close, I practically felt like I was on the stage.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Roger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The show was fantastic! The dancers and acrobats are brilliant, but the true star of the show is the stage itself. With each song the stage would transform into a new beautiful environment. I'd love to meet the team of geniusus who created that stage..

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Caroline A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Totally amazing. Worth going all the way to Las Vegas just for this show!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

anthony l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow wow wow..... Truly amazing show. A must see in Vegas.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Amgad A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Breathtaking show! I felt like I was in a dream!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Ann A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I got last minute tickets for Love through Viator and was pleased with the experience. The tickets were cheaper than through the box office and the process was easy.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Clo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The show was amazing. Made me want to see more.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

asdrubal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Espectacular show, como es de esperarse para el Cirque du Soleil. Todo perfecto

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

MJ ONE was amazing! Best show we have seen n Vegas

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Ares L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This show was very impressive as all cirque shows.1problem were rude people filming the show. Also, pay the extra money for private seating the actors go into the crowd and you can and #39;t see from the top balcony 162.00 pp tickets at Bellaigo. Last tip buy tickets online and pickup early. Long lines..

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Rosemary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

He is great as always. Loved the show. Mind boggling. Not disappointed! Wonderful that he is also raising money for childhood cancer. Great performance.

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

steph.t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic show! Not for the faint hearted. Entertaining from start to finish and a real mind freak!

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

steph.t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Phenomenal. I couldn't believe what my eyes were telling me! You HAVE to go see this.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Leah F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

He was awesome an interacted with the audience. Great show!

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message