Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1602 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Brenda I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

amazing is all I know to say about this wonderful performance. A must see, would definitely do it again and again.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a fantastic show. Definitely the best of the Cirque shows in Vegas and not to be missed.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

suzanne t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great show, easy to get your tickets, would see it again if I return to vegas

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Maryann W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great show! It changed my life, go see it!!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Kirsten C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Absolutely loved this show! Loved how it chronicled the life of the band and the music they created along the way. Incredible creativity, exciting scene changes and acrobatics that truly represented the Cirque du Soleil show style. Wasnt sure how much our family with 2 teens was going to like this since we werent around during the time of the Beatles, but we all continue to rave about it 2 days later!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Kirsten C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

If you loved Michael Jackson, you'll love this show!! Lots of dancing and scene changes on the stage for each song. They incorporated clips from his concerts and videos. Brought our 2 teens with us and they loved it just as much as we 40 somethings did!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

AWESOME show! The magic was defiantly of the charts. Chris angel is a really cool dude.

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

jendoubler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show was defiantly better than the first one. Not only did it include magic but it was very inspirational. A must see!!!

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved the show, a bit naughty but lots of fun, great stuff, would see it again.....

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Must see experience! The whole production was incredible - some advice - spend extra for the best seats, you wont regret it.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Anthony T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A brilliant Show with superb all around sound, and a sea of psychedelic colour. To ensure seats we prebooked from New Zealand, but if you have a number of flexible days in Las Vegas, it is highly likely Tickets could be picked up at bargain prices at the City Booths.We were 2nd row from the top - in the gods - but felt from that elevation, we had as good a view as any seat in the house.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show is different from any other as it involves a stage which becomes a pool. The music, the production and the athletic performers are very exciting . I recommend that you sit close to the stage so you can appreciate the transformation from a pool to a stage and back. The theater is also beautiful.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

theharveyfamily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The best cirque du soleil we have seen. Such spectacular special effects and choreographed and of course the music was so good. You would enjoy it even if not a total Beatles fan. Would definitely go to see it again if in Las Vegas.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Joyce D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fantastic show! A must to see when in Vegas. We are not Beatles music lovers but this was really good.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

IJNZE A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

very nice show for a night out in las vegas

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Laura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a wonderful show!! The people are so talented. I do have to say there is a lot going on the entire show so it is a little hard to follow everything but would highly recommend this to anyone thinking about it.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Howard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Superb must do. Best show i have ever seen!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

sreid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing, not sure how he does what he does

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Lee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Oh my goodness, Michael would be proud!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Shaun T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This show was unbelievable. I thought we had pretty good seats about midway up. I knew we absolutely did when near the end of the show, he went from being on stage and in a poof of smoke he was standing right in front of us! Don't know how he did it! I was glued to the edge of my seat for the whole performance.

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Kenneth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What a great show and experience! There wasn't a bad seat in the theater.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Donald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Not to be missed! This show is astounding...

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message