As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1634 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mrojo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I would pay to see this show again, best show i have ever seen.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

diannetrus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Anything by Cirque du Soleil is first class. This is the third or fourth performance that I have seen. Hope to see more.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Kelli G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Paid high price for seats in top selection but worth it.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

jennifer.voon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Beautiful show. Totally worth it as a one-off experience.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Rita C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

OH MY GOSH! Bodacious - it was absolutely amazing. To our delight we had front row seats - Thank You Viator! It was so exciting. Michael Jackson is a wonderful entertainer and his life lives on in this show. A wonderful tribute to him.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

If you enjoyed the shows Mama Mia & Jersey Boys, you will love The Beatles LOVE. Great seats, high energy non stop from the moment you sit in your seat to the last song... The time flew by, my only disappointment was leaving the theater, I wanted to see and hear more!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

AWESOME! FANTASTIC! Ninety minutes of great music & stories from the lyrics of the Beatles brought to life by non stop high energy entertainers with twists, flips, jumps, dance. Great view of the stage...Sit back and be prepared to enjoy a night of music, entertainment, energy and LOVE. You will not be disappointed! My husband & I cannot wait to see the Beatles Love Cirque du Soleil again!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a phenomenal show and I could see multiple times and still enjoy.
My tickets were at the box office the day prior to the show for pick-up
was able to pick them up at MGM Grand instead of Mandalay Bay since they are affiliated - this was more convenient.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Tanya H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

All I can say is yes, yes, yes! See this show! No inhibitions allowed and pure entertainment.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

adam h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Loved the show - it was even better than we expected. It was a suprise for my wife and neither of us are Beatles fans but we enjoyed the show from start to finish. The sound, effects and of course stage show of the very highest standard and as you would expect from Cirque du Soleil. Highly recommended.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great show! If you have seen other Cirque du Soleil shows, you will love this one. Great for the family.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Beverly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What can I say...awesome, awesome, awesome!!! This was very professional and a must see. I would see it again! We ended up
with some of the best seats in the house.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Jane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Show was amazing but when I went to box office to collect tickets they had no record from Viator of booking, I did manage to sort it out but our party had to split up which was really disappointing as I had booked the tickets for my brothers 50th birthday treat , won't be using company again.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Katie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent show! Not as mush Cirque Du Soleil as in other shows but the dancing and music certainly make it a brilliant night. Good price for tickets on Viator. The theatre complex is not too big so even cheaper seats near the back still have great views of the stage. Well worth going!!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Barbora V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The best experiance, couldnt be any better!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Luri22

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing performances from a great cast and excellent views.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

ellen.atoz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This show was phenomenal !! Very different, I would highly recommend the show. The only thing I would say the price of the tickets are high but there is no way around that...

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Brenda I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

amazing is all I know to say about this wonderful performance. A must see, would definitely do it again and again.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a fantastic show. Definitely the best of the Cirque shows in Vegas and not to be missed.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

suzanne t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great show, easy to get your tickets, would see it again if I return to vegas

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Maryann W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great show! It changed my life, go see it!!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message