As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1615 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great show! If you have seen other Cirque du Soleil shows, you will love this one. Great for the family.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Beverly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What can I say...awesome, awesome, awesome!!! This was very professional and a must see. I would see it again! We ended up
with some of the best seats in the house.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Jane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Show was amazing but when I went to box office to collect tickets they had no record from Viator of booking, I did manage to sort it out but our party had to split up which was really disappointing as I had booked the tickets for my brothers 50th birthday treat , won't be using company again.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Katie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent show! Not as mush Cirque Du Soleil as in other shows but the dancing and music certainly make it a brilliant night. Good price for tickets on Viator. The theatre complex is not too big so even cheaper seats near the back still have great views of the stage. Well worth going!!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Barbora V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The best experiance, couldnt be any better!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Luri22

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing performances from a great cast and excellent views.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

ellen.atoz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This show was phenomenal !! Very different, I would highly recommend the show. The only thing I would say the price of the tickets are high but there is no way around that...

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Brenda I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

amazing is all I know to say about this wonderful performance. A must see, would definitely do it again and again.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a fantastic show. Definitely the best of the Cirque shows in Vegas and not to be missed.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

suzanne t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great show, easy to get your tickets, would see it again if I return to vegas

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Maryann W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great show! It changed my life, go see it!!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Kirsten C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Absolutely loved this show! Loved how it chronicled the life of the band and the music they created along the way. Incredible creativity, exciting scene changes and acrobatics that truly represented the Cirque du Soleil show style. Wasnt sure how much our family with 2 teens was going to like this since we werent around during the time of the Beatles, but we all continue to rave about it 2 days later!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Kirsten C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

If you loved Michael Jackson, you'll love this show!! Lots of dancing and scene changes on the stage for each song. They incorporated clips from his concerts and videos. Brought our 2 teens with us and they loved it just as much as we 40 somethings did!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

AWESOME show! The magic was defiantly of the charts. Chris angel is a really cool dude.

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

jendoubler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show was defiantly better than the first one. Not only did it include magic but it was very inspirational. A must see!!!

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved the show, a bit naughty but lots of fun, great stuff, would see it again.....

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Must see experience! The whole production was incredible - some advice - spend extra for the best seats, you wont regret it.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Anthony T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A brilliant Show with superb all around sound, and a sea of psychedelic colour. To ensure seats we prebooked from New Zealand, but if you have a number of flexible days in Las Vegas, it is highly likely Tickets could be picked up at bargain prices at the City Booths.We were 2nd row from the top - in the gods - but felt from that elevation, we had as good a view as any seat in the house.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show is different from any other as it involves a stage which becomes a pool. The music, the production and the athletic performers are very exciting . I recommend that you sit close to the stage so you can appreciate the transformation from a pool to a stage and back. The theater is also beautiful.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

theharveyfamily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The best cirque du soleil we have seen. Such spectacular special effects and choreographed and of course the music was so good. You would enjoy it even if not a total Beatles fan. Would definitely go to see it again if in Las Vegas.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Joyce D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fantastic show! A must to see when in Vegas. We are not Beatles music lovers but this was really good.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

IJNZE A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

very nice show for a night out in las vegas

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message