We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 790 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is an extremely well organized trip. From the time you are picked up at the hotel, taken to the terminal for check-in and then put on your bus for the trip, it is foolproof and completely stress free. The tour operators are friendly, entertaining and most important efficient to get you on your way quickly. Felix our bus driver was amazing!!! He took care of us like family, gave us all the inside information to get the most out of our trip and kept us entertained the entire time. The Grand Canyon west rim was something I will never forget and will always appreciate seeing for the rest of my life. The Skywalk for someone like me who is afraid of heights was a challenge, but I made it through and have pics to prove it, because most who know me find it hard to believe so now I can cross it off my bucket list and tell my grand kids about it!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Juliet S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A long day of travelling but made very enjoyable by our driver/tour guide Khriss. He is extremely knowledgable and told us some great historical facts as well as some fun stories. Our first stop was at Chloride. With a population of only just over 300, this was a quiet place. Make sure you visit with 'Diggger Dave' he is quite a character. Next we went to Oatman, on Route 66, this town only has the one street but is very lively by comparison. We arrived in the middle of a gunfight which was fun to watch. There are lots of burros donkeys walking about and they even wandered through the gunfight. Our last stop was at El Dorado. There are lots rusty of old cars, trucks and even a school bus lying around and a visit to the 'museum' is a must. There is a strange collection of items including mounted animal heads around the walls and an even weirder collection in the 'Area 52' room. A great day out and even though the travelling between towns takes a long time, if you get Khriss as your guide you are in for a treat. Thanks Khriss!

Doing what: Arizona Ghost Towns and Wild-West Day Trip from Las Vegas

menonsantosh65

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great tour and extremely good tour guide. Not to be missed

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Andrea W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The most incredible experience! I had the pleasure of been flown by Pilot Peter who not only was extremely friendly, he provided us with his extensive knowledge of all things Grand Canyon, Nevada and Arizona. The views are absolutely breathtaking and I couldn't recommend it more, worth every penny!

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

sherrizoey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Nothing but wonderful things to say about this experience. Luxurious van ride, on time pick-up, extremely friendly staff. Fabulous helicopter ride, knowledgeable pilot, and memorable views to last a lifetime!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

Debz121

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a really great tour. Donald, our guide was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely enthusiastic. The food and drink at every restaurant stop was the simply the best. Will definitely do the evening tour when we next return.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Enjoyed the show very much. I laughed with tears streaming down my face. Being able to watch the puppeters in action was a plus. They were extremely funny and engaging. I am looking forward to going back to see this again!

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Mykie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely loved the show! It basically combines the formula of the television show, "Who's Line Is It Anyway?" with Muppets. In my mind, you really can't go wrong with that! They take lots of audience suggestions for their skits so the show is ever-changing, the host is hilarious, and the Puppeteers are extremely talented. They really focus on giving you the experience of the puppets themselves along with seeing how the puppetry is performed, all at the same time. As someone who has grown up with the Hensons' work, it was a fantastic experience and the show was hilarious.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic!!! Brought my 8 yr old granddaughter and we both had a wonderful time.
All the people were extremely pleasant, very helpful and bent over backwards to accommodate us.
Even Red Neck stopped on his way in from lunch and posed for a picture with my granddaughter.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Tour of 'Tanked' the TV Show

anneliese r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was excellent and I would definitely recommend it! Tour guides were very fun and they went out of their way to make your trip a great experience. Scenery was unlike anything I had ever seen before. Extremely beautiful.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

deepak India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Extremely satisfied.

Doing what: Grand Canyon National Park Bus Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The puppeteers are extremely skilled at making different personalities come to life with motion and voices, and especially with the improv. The show was fun and funny, and it was really cool to be able to see how the puppets were controlled. The skits were funny and on point.. So whenever you decide to go remember, “Puppet Up”

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Jeniford United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Hilarious, Fun, and Nostalgic! Puppet Up made me laugh from beginning to end and really kept the crowd entertained throughout the whole show. The puppeteers were extremely talented and the MC was entertaining. His personality was perfect for the vibe of the show. I can't wait to see it again!

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Terry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Although a very long day, James went out of his way to make it as comfortable as possible. He was extremely knowledgeable and Bryce Canyon was amazing. He was also kind enough to take lots of photos for us. I will take another tour with DeTours hopefully James as guide the next time we are in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Bryce Canyon Day Trip from Las Vegas

Bianca Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely a must for anyone who dislikes massive coach tours and enjoys personalised attention.

Our guide Antonio was extremely knowledgeable about the Canyon and Hoover Dam and we enjoyed his telling of stories and histories through the tour as well as guiding us where we needed to go.

All sites visited we amazing, with the off road in Joshua Tree a definite highlight. With little to no traffic around, its like you're literally in the middle of nowhere.

Doing what: Grand Canyon in a Day: Hummer Tour from Las Vegas

Ross W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Once again thrilled with viator.brilliant trip.extremelely knowleagable tour leader..long days which maximised what we saw.added xtras.can add antelope canyon very cheap.ansolute highlight.worth every cent!

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Zion, Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon from Las Vegas

Myra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Gene was very informative and assisted to the customer's needs. I would recommend taking this trip in the spring or fall as summer temps were extremely hot

Doing what: Death Valley Tour from Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Hilarious! Amazing! Definitely a must see in Vegas! These ladies were beautiful and extremely nice meeting afterwards. The dancers were on point with all their performances and they go beyond just looking like their character and put so much effort into their performances! The best acts were Cher, Celine Dion, Beyoncé, Tina Turner and Liza Minelli.

Doing what: Divas Starring Frank Marino at The LINQ Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Divas show in Las Vegas was amazing! It is very entertaining and probably the best show I've seen so far. I actually wish the show was closer to 2 hours and wish the unconventional seating in the theater was more comfortable. The non-traditional, modern seats seemed extremely narrow and made me feel like I was giving the person next to me a hug the entire show. I would have probably preferred the padded bench-like seats which were few and far between. I think the female impersonations and costumes were wonderful and the male dancers really added an extra special touch to the show. I give the show 5 stars but the theater seating and lack of cocktail server access due to the tight seating arrangement I give 3.5 stars.

Doing what: Divas Starring Frank Marino at The LINQ Hotel and Casino

Ernest O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easily located the van at the airport. The driver was extremely friendly making the transfer from the Las Vegas airport to the Golden Nugget enjoyable. On our return to the airport, the shuttle showed on time and again the driver was courteous, friendly and very helpful.

Doing what: Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer

Raymond P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Pilot John Sopha was an extremely professional pilot and guide for a great trip over and to the Grand Canyon. A credit to himself and Sundance Helicopter Tours. Good value for money on a once in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Aria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great! Our pickup was about 15 minutes late, but someone from the tour co. called about five minutes before our pickup time to inform us our ride would be late.
Check in was a breeze and the waiting room is really nice.
The tour itself is only 10-15 minutes long. It was extremely fun

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Dawn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was extremely organized from the 6:15am pickup at our hotel-New York New York to drop off at 7:45pm. I was very concerned about a 12 hr. trip with our 10 yr old son...he said it was amazing! Our driver, Thomas, was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and humorous. BOOK THIS ONE!
A+ TRIP

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Ross S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This helicopter flight with Sundance Helicopters should not be missed. The staff went out of their way to help us. The staff were polite and efficient.
The pilot was friendly informative and extremely professional. We felt very save. An experience of a life time. Don and #39;t miss Sundance helicopters.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour

Michael Anthony K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

on time tour schedule lfrom hotel piick up and returned back to vegas strip where we stayed. The pilot and co-pilot are extremely professional and the kand tour guiide provided clear guidance for us. The view pf the south rim is breathtaking. Highly Recommended .

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message