Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 835 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

William A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour is one of the highlights of my life. The tour itself from being picked up at hotel to being returned to hotel is like a well oiled machine. Just sit back, relax, and enjoy all of the fantastic sights you are about to see and experience. Do not forget your camera !
One word of advice, if you are taking the ATV tour, TAKE the 6 passenger ATV. That way the driver acts as a tour guide and explains what you are looking at. The trail is SOOO rough, your dentures will fall out if you ride an ATV. Trust Me. The people at the ranch are extremely
nice and the homemade BBQ lunch is to die for. So there you have it, money well spent and a memory that will last forever.

Doing what: Grand Canyon North Rim Air and Ground Tour with Optional ATV Ride

Stuart L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Definitely a recommendation for anyone visiting Las Vegas! Limo transfer to the airport and extremely professional and friendly staff throughout. Amazing views of the Nevada and Arizona countryside and aerial views of the canyon are beautiful. The skywalk is always crowded, but the skip the line tour takes care of that very well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Jerome G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our shuttle driver, I apologize because I forgot her name, was amazing. Extremely professional, but also very people oriented. If a passenger wanted to talk to her she was very accessible and interesting, while still being a very careful driver. I would not hesitate to recommend your bus and shuttle service, it is a very reasonable and comfortable ride.

Doing what: Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Worth the price. Pilot was extremely professional (retired military) and made everyone comfortable. Would recommend this trip for anyone visiting Vegas wanting to see a little bit of the Grand Canyon without spending the whole day driving to get there and back.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Joy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing this is definitely money well spent, I am an extremely nervous flier and I enjoyed every second! Must do!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

CLAUDIA R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A great experience! We had the choice to upgrade once we arrived at the Grey Line Terminal - best decision ever! Our driver was extremely friendly and professional.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Lynda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The Afternoon Food Tour is a fabulous way to explore Las Vegas!! While my father sat at a blackjack table, my mom, best friend and I embarked on a culinary adventure through the Aria and Cosmopolitan, two casinos resorts we had not previously visited. We were warned to arrive hungry, and we were not disappointed! We were the only three in the group that day, and instead of cancelling the tour, our guides happily guided us on what turned out to be a private tour. Our guides were extremely attentive and knowledgeable about the casinos, restaurants and chefs. While we savored Mexican, Greek and Spanish delights, I felt that each restaurant had been selected with care, and we were truly experiencing something special. The tour was so much more than tasty eats at Javier's, Milos, Jaleo and China Poblano. Our guides treated us to points of interest and art along our route, including a rather fascinating visit to a vintage eye glass emporium. It is always a pleasure to sample food that is skillfully, lovingly and creatively prepared, at its peak of flavor and freshness, and that is exactly what we found on the Afternoon Food Tour. My small party of foodies would gleefully make reservations at any of the restaurants we visited, and we would not hesitate to book another tour with Lip Smacking Food Tours! Thank you so much for taking such good care of us and providing us with a memorable experience!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Joey Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing! I extremely like the final section, flowers blooming on the stage.

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very awesome tour! Our tour guide, George, was extremely knowledgeable of the sites and we learned so much about the desert. There was time given to roam around the Santa Monica Pier and Hollywood Boulevard.

Doing what: Hollywood Day Tour from Las Vegas

Carleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

had a great day on this tour. It was extremely well organised, particularly given the length of the day. You start around 6am and return to vegas around 9pm. Dwayne, our tour guide, was very professional and friendly, very well informed about the local sites along the way and did everything he could to make sure we got that extra photo or had as much time as possible at various points along the way. lunch was plentiful and fresh and the bus was comfortable and immaculate. it's a long trip to see the canyon, but so worth it! DO IT!

Doing what: Grand Canyon National Park Bus Tour

Davor C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is the only way to visit the Grand Canyon. The whole operation is extremely professionally run. Limo pickup and drop off was flawless. The aircraft were extremely well maintained, clean and new with the latest flight controls. Pilots are all awesome and extremely safe. I have flown in Helicopters before and this was by far the smoothest flight do not let anyone scare you into thinking that it is like a rollercoaster. The views are fantastic / breathtaking. On the way back, you fly over Vegas strip. Cannot be compared to a bus tour whole day torture. The 'famous glass horseshoe' looked very unimpressive from the air. The whole tour is very quick and to the point. Make sure you take lots of pictures.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an excellent tour. Ralph, my guide, was extremely knowledgeable and did a great job on showing us the desert and the beautiful parts of Death Valley and what makes DV such a beautiful and unique national park. Breakfast and lunch were included, although the breakfast was just a continental breakfast, the turkey sandwiches for lunch were very filling. There were only two of us on this tour and it wasn't cancelled. So, thanks for the great day trip from Las Vegas!

Doing what: Death Valley Day Trip from Las Vegas

Yolanda Michele United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I have been wanting to see the Jabbawokeez since I voted for them on ABDC. I was blown away by their creativity, the music and the moves, I felt as if I was in a dream! They are extremely funny without saying a word. The best show ever, I'm already planning my next show. This show is perfect for all ages.

Doing what: Jabbawockeez at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very good tour and extremely good staff

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Carlos F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

An amazing tour! Jason was very funny and extremely knowledgeable about the Hoover Dam and surrounding area including Las Vegas. He made everyone feel welcome. Give this guy a raise!

The tour starts at a designated pick up point so make sure you find out where that is. Don't be late. Mine was at Monte Carlo as my hotel where I stayed was at Planet Hollywood. It's a short drive with lots of information to take in and excellent view towards the dam. Refreshments are also made available on the bus. You get to see the one of the generator rooms just at water level of the dam and some underground passageways. You also get time to walk around the dam outside and look over the edge. There's also an opportunity to view the dam on the Interstate bridge overlooking everything. The morning tour also included lunch at a local restaurant. Very good food! At the end of the tour, you are dropped off at your original pickup spot.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

Jeniford United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We attended the show for my sister-in-law's 30th birthday. Not only was I the best sister ever for purchasing them, but my whole family was singing along the entire time. This show is extremely entertaining and had many nostalgic moments for attendees of all ages. Our seats were great and there was a lot of crowd involvement. I would highly recommend this show to anyone. You don't have to be a 90's R and B fan to enjoy Boys II Men at The Mirage!

Doing what: Boyz II Men at The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Kathryn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

All I can say is…. WOW….what an experience! Razors are FUN, FUN, FUN!!! I have driven quads before but never a razor so when I saw this tour on Viator’s website, I just had to book it. It was worth every penny. The drivers and guides were extremely knowledgeable about the equipment and the area. They also made sure that everyone wore their safety equipment (no exceptions) which I really appreciated. I would recommend this to anyone seeking a thrilling adventure away from the Vegas casinos.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Sandy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Marriage can be murder was an awesome mystery show. The head lady was extremely funny and the dinner was good as well. This is a fun interactive dinner show. I guessed who was the murderer. Something different in Vegas from the normal Vegas shows. Enjoy, it was worth it!

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Mpi167

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved every minute of it, best way to travel to and to view the Grand Canyon. Our pilot Pete was kind, informative, and extremely pleasant. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour from Las Vegas

Julian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

An early morning start but worth it. We started to rise in the balloon just as the sun was coming up. Very gentle and peaceful. The balloon pilot was extremely experienced and managed to take us down into a small canyon just inches from the floor before rising again without hitting the canyon wall. A great tour.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hot Air Balloon Ride

MATTHEW D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Had a wonderful time on this tour, our guide Esther was brilliant and extremely personable! I would recommend this tour to anyone

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Sunset Helicopter Tour

Judith A. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Our tour guide Marty was extremely knowledgeable about not only the dam but Nevada in general. Very pleased with the day.

Doing what: Small-Group Hoover Dam VIP Tour from Las Vegas

Meerkat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Enjoyed the show, venue is quite small and you are seated quite close to others, we personally found the bar to be forgettable, the show was extremely entertaining and funny, the guys sound very like the originals and there is a good mix from each singer. The show lasted an hour and a half and if you wish you can meet the singers outside venue after show for photo's. Would recommend for a fun evening.

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

Hayley P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing! We did the morning maverick horseback ride in October 2016 and were not disappointed. We were picked up from our hotel on The Strip and taken to the ranch, and our experience started with the horseback ride which lasted about an hour. The scenary was beautiful and the two ladies who took us out on the ride were extremely knowledgable and friendly. Following the ride we went back to the ranch for our 'Wild West Breakfast' which included the choice of meal and a drink. The food was delicious. We were then given about an hour or so to explore the rest of the ranch and were given wristbands so we could go into the petting zoo at the ranch which was good fun. Would definitely do this again if we were to return to Las Vegas!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Michelle D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Thus was an extremely well organised, informative tour. Our coach driver I think was called Tom was the best driver on a tour ever! So entertaining, he should be on TV! His top tips of how to see the Canyon were brilliant. I also took a $99 plane ride which was well worth it. I had a fantastic day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message