We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 772 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Hilarious! Amazing! Definitely a must see in Vegas! These ladies were beautiful and extremely nice meeting afterwards. The dancers were on point with all their performances and they go beyond just looking like their character and put so much effort into their performances! The best acts were Cher, Celine Dion, Beyoncé, Tina Turner and Liza Minelli.

Doing what: Divas Starring Frank Marino at The LINQ Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Divas show in Las Vegas was amazing! It is very entertaining and probably the best show I've seen so far. I actually wish the show was closer to 2 hours and wish the unconventional seating in the theater was more comfortable. The non-traditional, modern seats seemed extremely narrow and made me feel like I was giving the person next to me a hug the entire show. I would have probably preferred the padded bench-like seats which were few and far between. I think the female impersonations and costumes were wonderful and the male dancers really added an extra special touch to the show. I give the show 5 stars but the theater seating and lack of cocktail server access due to the tight seating arrangement I give 3.5 stars.

Doing what: Divas Starring Frank Marino at The LINQ Hotel and Casino

Ernest O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easily located the van at the airport. The driver was extremely friendly making the transfer from the Las Vegas airport to the Golden Nugget enjoyable. On our return to the airport, the shuttle showed on time and again the driver was courteous, friendly and very helpful.

Doing what: Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer

Raymond P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Pilot John Sopha was an extremely professional pilot and guide for a great trip over and to the Grand Canyon. A credit to himself and Sundance Helicopter Tours. Good value for money on a once in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Aria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great! Our pickup was about 15 minutes late, but someone from the tour co. called about five minutes before our pickup time to inform us our ride would be late.
Check in was a breeze and the waiting room is really nice.
The tour itself is only 10-15 minutes long. It was extremely fun

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Dawn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was extremely organized from the 6:15am pickup at our hotel-New York New York to drop off at 7:45pm. I was very concerned about a 12 hr. trip with our 10 yr old son...he said it was amazing! Our driver, Thomas, was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and humorous. BOOK THIS ONE!
A+ TRIP

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Ross S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This helicopter flight with Sundance Helicopters should not be missed. The staff went out of their way to help us. The staff were polite and efficient.
The pilot was friendly informative and extremely professional. We felt very save. An experience of a life time. Don and #39;t miss Sundance helicopters.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour

Michael Anthony K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

on time tour schedule lfrom hotel piick up and returned back to vegas strip where we stayed. The pilot and co-pilot are extremely professional and the kand tour guiide provided clear guidance for us. The view pf the south rim is breathtaking. Highly Recommended .

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is extremely well run. The scooter is a unique vehicle to tour Red Rock Canyon. I have been before in a car and bus. It gives you a very unique perspective. My 10 year old daughter absolutely adored being in the passenger seat! The staff was friendly and courteous, and the equipment clean and safe. Unlimited free cold water a plus! My ONLY comment would be to spend 30 rather than 20 minutes at the visitor centre, as it seemed a bit rushed. Otherwise, an EXCELLENT tour, fairly priced look for a Groupon before booking to help there!. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Scooter Car Tour of Red Rock Canyon with Transport from Las Vegas

Twyila B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver was on time, extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the area. He had lived in the area his entire life and had many stories and facts to share about Vegas through the years. I would highly recommend this tour. A definite thumbs up.

Doing what: Las Vegas City Lights Night Tour by Open-Air Jeep

Barry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff were extremely professional and friendly. There was plenty of choice of guns and targets. Enjoyed every minute!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Las Vegas Gun Store and Firing Range Package

Barry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would highly recommend this trip, even to the nervous flyers! From the moment we were picked up from the hotel it was obvious that the staff and the company was extremely professional which immediately put us at ease. The helicopter trip out to the Grand Canyon was spectacular, made even more enjoyable with the pilot's commentary. On landing we were given time to take photos, marvel at the scenery, before a beautiful breakfast was served. During the meal the pilot was chatting to us about the canyon and answering any questions, he was obviously very knowledgable. I would definitely take the trip again on our next visit to Vegas

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon by Helicopter with Gourmet Breakfast

Tom Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Extremely happy! Family of 5 had an unforgettable experience! We would highly recommend Sundance Helicopter Tours.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour, fantastic and engaging tour guide. Extremely impressed.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Charles F B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour, all the people will extremely helpful. One of best and most informative tours we have taken.

Doing what: Wayne Newton's Casa de Shenandoah Tour

nigel h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were recommended this show by a friend who said if we're offended by bad language or sexual references then it might not be for us, but as we're not at all p/c we thought let's give it a go. OMG, we weren't disappointed in any way, a very funny show, we laughed that much our faces hurt, a bit sexy in parts, and extremely talented acts, if you don't want to see the usual hum drum shows, then you must go and see this show, well worth it.

Doing what: Absinthe at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

Dede

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Guide was great. Extremely funny and very well informed. Loved the tour

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

Louis N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The check-in center was very well organized and the bus was very comfortable.
It was a relaxing ride and we had an amazing driver, Tommy T! He was extremely knowledgeable about the entire trip and had some great tips for us to use once we got to the canyon.
All-in-all, we are very happy with our decision to go with your tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

DR CLAUDINE E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Extremely well organized!!! I wouldn and #39;t imagine crossing all these distances by bus or missing the views we had. It.wouldn t be the same for sure.the landing below the rim was nice.our pilot Miguel was amazing.Skywalk not advised for those fearing heights!!!extreme sensations.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with Optional Below-the-Rim Landing and Skywalk Upgrade

step_on_it206

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent! I got to see everything I wanted to see in Los Angeles in 1 day and our tour guide Marty was extremely knowledgeable. It's a long day but definitely worth it! A. My favourite part was the Walk of Fame. Definitely a highlight!

Doing what: Hollywood Day Tour from Las Vegas

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour. The tour guide was extremely friendly and so knowledgeable about the area that it made the time fly by. He did what he could to keep us in the shade and from burning up in the heat! I would highly recommend this tour to anyone coming to Las Vegas. The downtown area has so much history and charm, and to learn about all of the transformations still happening is absolutely amazing.

Doing what: Downtown and Fremont Street History Walking Tour

E Helen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour far exceeded our expectations. France's was our tour leader and she was amazing, personable and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the estate and Wayne Newtons life.We loved the whole experience.

Doing what: Wayne Newton's Casa de Shenandoah Tour

Rhona B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic trip. Highly recommend. Good value for money. The grey line driver Kirklyn was both courteous and knowledgeable. The Hoover dam guide Joe was both knowledgeable and humorous. The structure itself was extremely impressive. The highlight of the trip was the Lake Mead cruise. Beautiful weather spectacular views and substantial lunch. The pictures at the welcome to Vegas sign were rushed. And the stop at the chocolate factory was disappointing. We arrived too late for the demonstration and the chocolate was very expensive but it tasted good. This was a tour timing issue and no fault of the driver. Fantastic day out loved every minute!

Doing what: Hoover Dam Tour With Lake Mead Cruise

Karrie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour picked up on time, our driver/operator extremely personable. Tour guides all outstanding! Had a great day getting sandblasted in the desert!! Totally awesome!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Janet M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This trip was fabulous - Manuel the guide was everything I had previously read about him in reviews - highly knowledgeable and extremely professional
I booked the trip because the idea of a small group appealed to me and it worked beautifully - never felt rushed - good fun had by all and Manuel on hand for any information we required
Was very impressed with the standard on overnight accommodation
Thank you for the wonderful experience and the holiday of a lifetime!!!
I have already recommended this trip to friends

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message