Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Questions?

Call (888) 651-9785

We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 848 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kathy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Viator made it extremely easy to get my roundtrip shuttle tickets. I printed off the voucher, presented the voucher to the window attendant and she gave me my roundtrip tickets. Viator even gave me instructions on where to go to redeem my voucher. The kiosk was easy to find, thanks to Viator, and the shuttle was, also, easy to find. It makes traveling much easier.

Doing what: Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer

Matt H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was a wonderful tour, we enjoyed it immensely. Our pilot, Weston, was extremely personable and knowledgeable--he was a total value-add to our experience. The flight was gorgeous and the picnic was sweet. We really loved it! Worth the cost for sure!

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Emelie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We really loved it! Especially the extremely funny juggler.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Gwen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Terry Fador is amazing you must see this show when your in Vegas it was the best show in town so funny extremely talented man

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Machine Guns Vegas is a great experience. The Staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the firearms. They not ony show you and explain to you the working concepts of the different firearms, they always make sure you use them safely.

Doing what: 3- or 4-Gun Shooting Experience in Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The range and lobby was very inviting and not over the top. The instructors/range safeties were extremely knowledgable and engaging. Being retired military, I was thoroughly impressed with the attention to detail paid by the instructors. The weapons were excellent to put rounds down range and we will be returning as soon as possible to try more weapons.

Doing what: 3- or 4-Gun Shooting Experience in Las Vegas

ardellmclellan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It was extremely exciting shooting these types of guns for the first time. I enjoyed shooting the Glock and feeling the power worth each time I pressed. I definitely recommend this kind of activity.

Doing what: 3- or 4-Gun Shooting Experience in Las Vegas

jamesbutchart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was by far the best money ever spent in Vegas. The flight was gorgeous, the pilot was extremely informative and pleasant, and the stop in the canyon for a little brunch was beautiful. I recommend this professional company and experience to everyone.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Geraldine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was probably the highlight of our trip to Las Vegas - a totally 'must do' trip. We had booked on the late morning tour but unfortunately after we'd arrived at the Sundance office we were advised that there was a technical issue that could not be immediately resolved. The staff were extremely helpful however, and re-booked us for the late afternoon tour the same day. They also arranged for us to be returned to our hotel and collected again a few hours later.
The helicopter trip was awesome. Our pilot, Weston, was knowledgeable and fun and really did add to the whole experience. The helicopter itself was comfortable and everyone had a great view. Six passengers in total so the three who sat up front on the trip out swapped so the other three could be in the front for the return. This was all suggested by Weston and it worked perfectly. Flying over the Hoover Dam to the Grand Canyon was a truly memorable experience. The stop in the canyon for the champagne picnic was great and allowed some time to feel the 'hugeness' of the place. The later tour was fantastic because as we flew back as it was getting dark and the whole LV strip was lit up - amazing. I would highly recommend this trip and would definitely do it again if ever I got a chance.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

adam h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I can't recommend this highly enough if you want to do something a little different away from the hustle and bustle of the Las Vegas strip. My wife and I were treated to a gentle ride on Comet and Cricket through some of the most breathtaking scenery 30 minutes outside of the main strip. We were extremely well looked after from start to finish including an extra coat and gloves to protect us from the cold. I look forward to doing this again the next time i visit Las Vegas.

Doing what: 2-Hour Horseback Riding through Red Rock Canyon

William A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour is one of the highlights of my life. The tour itself from being picked up at hotel to being returned to hotel is like a well oiled machine. Just sit back, relax, and enjoy all of the fantastic sights you are about to see and experience. Do not forget your camera !
One word of advice, if you are taking the ATV tour, TAKE the 6 passenger ATV. That way the driver acts as a tour guide and explains what you are looking at. The trail is SOOO rough, your dentures will fall out if you ride an ATV. Trust Me. The people at the ranch are extremely
nice and the homemade BBQ lunch is to die for. So there you have it, money well spent and a memory that will last forever.

Doing what: Grand Canyon North Rim Air and Ground Tour with Optional ATV Ride

Stuart L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Definitely a recommendation for anyone visiting Las Vegas! Limo transfer to the airport and extremely professional and friendly staff throughout. Amazing views of the Nevada and Arizona countryside and aerial views of the canyon are beautiful. The skywalk is always crowded, but the skip the line tour takes care of that very well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Jerome G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our shuttle driver, I apologize because I forgot her name, was amazing. Extremely professional, but also very people oriented. If a passenger wanted to talk to her she was very accessible and interesting, while still being a very careful driver. I would not hesitate to recommend your bus and shuttle service, it is a very reasonable and comfortable ride.

Doing what: Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Worth the price. Pilot was extremely professional (retired military) and made everyone comfortable. Would recommend this trip for anyone visiting Vegas wanting to see a little bit of the Grand Canyon without spending the whole day driving to get there and back.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Joy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing this is definitely money well spent, I am an extremely nervous flier and I enjoyed every second! Must do!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

CLAUDIA R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A great experience! We had the choice to upgrade once we arrived at the Grey Line Terminal - best decision ever! Our driver was extremely friendly and professional.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Lynda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The Afternoon Food Tour is a fabulous way to explore Las Vegas!! While my father sat at a blackjack table, my mom, best friend and I embarked on a culinary adventure through the Aria and Cosmopolitan, two casinos resorts we had not previously visited. We were warned to arrive hungry, and we were not disappointed! We were the only three in the group that day, and instead of cancelling the tour, our guides happily guided us on what turned out to be a private tour. Our guides were extremely attentive and knowledgeable about the casinos, restaurants and chefs. While we savored Mexican, Greek and Spanish delights, I felt that each restaurant had been selected with care, and we were truly experiencing something special. The tour was so much more than tasty eats at Javier's, Milos, Jaleo and China Poblano. Our guides treated us to points of interest and art along our route, including a rather fascinating visit to a vintage eye glass emporium. It is always a pleasure to sample food that is skillfully, lovingly and creatively prepared, at its peak of flavor and freshness, and that is exactly what we found on the Afternoon Food Tour. My small party of foodies would gleefully make reservations at any of the restaurants we visited, and we would not hesitate to book another tour with Lip Smacking Food Tours! Thank you so much for taking such good care of us and providing us with a memorable experience!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Joey Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing! I extremely like the final section, flowers blooming on the stage.

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very awesome tour! Our tour guide, George, was extremely knowledgeable of the sites and we learned so much about the desert. There was time given to roam around the Santa Monica Pier and Hollywood Boulevard.

Doing what: Hollywood Day Tour from Las Vegas

Carleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

had a great day on this tour. It was extremely well organised, particularly given the length of the day. You start around 6am and return to vegas around 9pm. Dwayne, our tour guide, was very professional and friendly, very well informed about the local sites along the way and did everything he could to make sure we got that extra photo or had as much time as possible at various points along the way. lunch was plentiful and fresh and the bus was comfortable and immaculate. it's a long trip to see the canyon, but so worth it! DO IT!

Doing what: Grand Canyon National Park Bus Tour

Davor C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is the only way to visit the Grand Canyon. The whole operation is extremely professionally run. Limo pickup and drop off was flawless. The aircraft were extremely well maintained, clean and new with the latest flight controls. Pilots are all awesome and extremely safe. I have flown in Helicopters before and this was by far the smoothest flight do not let anyone scare you into thinking that it is like a rollercoaster. The views are fantastic / breathtaking. On the way back, you fly over Vegas strip. Cannot be compared to a bus tour whole day torture. The 'famous glass horseshoe' looked very unimpressive from the air. The whole tour is very quick and to the point. Make sure you take lots of pictures.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an excellent tour. Ralph, my guide, was extremely knowledgeable and did a great job on showing us the desert and the beautiful parts of Death Valley and what makes DV such a beautiful and unique national park. Breakfast and lunch were included, although the breakfast was just a continental breakfast, the turkey sandwiches for lunch were very filling. There were only two of us on this tour and it wasn't cancelled. So, thanks for the great day trip from Las Vegas!

Doing what: Death Valley Day Trip from Las Vegas

Yolanda Michele United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I have been wanting to see the Jabbawokeez since I voted for them on ABDC. I was blown away by their creativity, the music and the moves, I felt as if I was in a dream! They are extremely funny without saying a word. The best show ever, I'm already planning my next show. This show is perfect for all ages.

Doing what: Jabbawockeez at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very good tour and extremely good staff

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Carlos F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

An amazing tour! Jason was very funny and extremely knowledgeable about the Hoover Dam and surrounding area including Las Vegas. He made everyone feel welcome. Give this guy a raise!

The tour starts at a designated pick up point so make sure you find out where that is. Don't be late. Mine was at Monte Carlo as my hotel where I stayed was at Planet Hollywood. It's a short drive with lots of information to take in and excellent view towards the dam. Refreshments are also made available on the bus. You get to see the one of the generator rooms just at water level of the dam and some underground passageways. You also get time to walk around the dam outside and look over the edge. There's also an opportunity to view the dam on the Interstate bridge overlooking everything. The morning tour also included lunch at a local restaurant. Very good food! At the end of the tour, you are dropped off at your original pickup spot.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message