Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 817 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeniford United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We attended the show for my sister-in-law's 30th birthday. Not only was I the best sister ever for purchasing them, but my whole family was singing along the entire time. This show is extremely entertaining and had many nostalgic moments for attendees of all ages. Our seats were great and there was a lot of crowd involvement. I would highly recommend this show to anyone. You don't have to be a 90's R and B fan to enjoy Boys II Men at The Mirage!

Doing what: Boyz II Men at The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Kathryn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

All I can say is…. WOW….what an experience! Razors are FUN, FUN, FUN!!! I have driven quads before but never a razor so when I saw this tour on Viator’s website, I just had to book it. It was worth every penny. The drivers and guides were extremely knowledgeable about the equipment and the area. They also made sure that everyone wore their safety equipment (no exceptions) which I really appreciated. I would recommend this to anyone seeking a thrilling adventure away from the Vegas casinos.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Sandy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Marriage can be murder was an awesome mystery show. The head lady was extremely funny and the dinner was good as well. This is a fun interactive dinner show. I guessed who was the murderer. Something different in Vegas from the normal Vegas shows. Enjoy, it was worth it!

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Mpi167

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved every minute of it, best way to travel to and to view the Grand Canyon. Our pilot Pete was kind, informative, and extremely pleasant. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour from Las Vegas

Julian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

An early morning start but worth it. We started to rise in the balloon just as the sun was coming up. Very gentle and peaceful. The balloon pilot was extremely experienced and managed to take us down into a small canyon just inches from the floor before rising again without hitting the canyon wall. A great tour.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hot Air Balloon Ride

MATTHEW D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Had a wonderful time on this tour, our guide Esther was brilliant and extremely personable! I would recommend this tour to anyone

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Sunset Helicopter Tour

Judith A. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Our tour guide Marty was extremely knowledgeable about not only the dam but Nevada in general. Very pleased with the day.

Doing what: Small-Group Hoover Dam VIP Tour from Las Vegas

Meerkat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Enjoyed the show, venue is quite small and you are seated quite close to others, we personally found the bar to be forgettable, the show was extremely entertaining and funny, the guys sound very like the originals and there is a good mix from each singer. The show lasted an hour and a half and if you wish you can meet the singers outside venue after show for photo's. Would recommend for a fun evening.

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

Hayley P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing! We did the morning maverick horseback ride in October 2016 and were not disappointed. We were picked up from our hotel on The Strip and taken to the ranch, and our experience started with the horseback ride which lasted about an hour. The scenary was beautiful and the two ladies who took us out on the ride were extremely knowledgable and friendly. Following the ride we went back to the ranch for our 'Wild West Breakfast' which included the choice of meal and a drink. The food was delicious. We were then given about an hour or so to explore the rest of the ranch and were given wristbands so we could go into the petting zoo at the ranch which was good fun. Would definitely do this again if we were to return to Las Vegas!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Michelle D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Thus was an extremely well organised, informative tour. Our coach driver I think was called Tom was the best driver on a tour ever! So entertaining, he should be on TV! His top tips of how to see the Canyon were brilliant. I also took a $99 plane ride which was well worth it. I had a fantastic day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

DAVID H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Simply the best trip we have ever taken. Words cannot describe the scenery, particularly in Bryce Canyon. Our guide Mark was extremely knowledgeable and planned the day perfectly. It's a long day, but with frequent stops it never gets uncomfortable. The breakfast and lunch were good, and there was plenty of water and juice to refresh after the short hikes. I can't recommend this trip highly enough, a perfect day.

Doing what: Bryce Canyon and Zion National Parks Small-Group Tour from Las Vegas

Ruth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing experience and view. The guides were fun and made everyone feel extremely comfortable. I will totally be back again!!!

Doing what: Bootleg Canyon Zipline Tour

JACQUELINE N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

An excellent trip, highly recommended. Limo transfers were a nice touch. Pilot Cody was extremely friendly, helpful, informed and, of course, very professional! It was my first helicopter trip but I felt safe in his expert hands. The trip over Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and into the Canyon was spectacular. Plenty time at picnic stop to take photos. Return trip was via a slightly different view of Lake Mead then along Fremont Street and up The Strip. Cody pointed out landmarks and features as we flew over.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Barry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Enjoyed every minute of this tour from arriving to leaving. Trisha our tour guide was extremely good keeping it fresh and enjoyable for everyone. This can and #39;t be an easy job when you do the same tour daily. The whole team could not do more for everyone in the group getting things signed and taking photos

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Tour of 'Tanked' the TV Show

Annette A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Everyone at the chapel was extremely nice! The package said 36 photos but we received a lot more. I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Vi United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We loved our tour of Goodsprings and the Pioneer Saloon. Our tour guide Jonathan was brilliant! He was so enthusiastic and extremely knowledgeable about the area. The tour also includes food and drink in the price and we opted for beer and burgers which were delicious. This tour is a must for anybody interested in the history of this little town.

Doing what: Historical Tour of the Pioneer Saloon from Las Vegas

Donald A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Shuttle service was comfortable and enjoyable ride. Our Tour Guide Trevor was funny, informative, patient and extremely personable. Entire tour was exactly what was stated and expected. Would recommend to others.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

cwoodring721

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Extremely entertaining. High paced and enjoyable.

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

Pedro P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Extremely good service. On time.

Doing what: Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Myself and my wife had a fantastic day and the experience was an unbelievable one!! The transportation from the Hotel in Vegas to the Canyon was very good, Ron the allocated driver made the whole day a great experience and was extremely informative and hospitable throughout the day. I would recommend the white water rafting to everyone who is looking for a special day and one to remember...I would like to say thank you to Ron....

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Fred G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Simply a 'must not miss' show, if you are into magic performances. Criss Angel is extremely personable and has a spectacular, non-stop, thoroughly enjoyable show.

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Stuart M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour enjoyed every minute of it. Just that it was extremely hot weather.

Doing what: Hoover Dam Tour With Lake Mead Cruise

Love

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Extremely funny! Great time.

Doing what: Anthony Cools at the Paris Hotel and Casino

Angie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I would highly recommend this tour - it was worth every penny. Plus, the coach driver/tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and very entertaining.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Fuping Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great,just great! I want to thank captain Pete, not only extremely Handsome:D but also very carefull and thoughtfull during the trip. I left my cellphone on another hellicopter, but finally get back, great experience in my life. BTW, I am from China:

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with Optional Below-the-Rim Landing and Skywalk Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message