Experience the magnitude of the Grand Canyon from below, on a boat ride down the mighty Colorado River . It's a truly unique view, cruising (or rafting) down the river past towering sandstone cliffs and world-famous geological formations. A  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1762 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Majestic, awe inspiring once in a life time experience that all should make it on your bucket list item of MUST do and see
Helicopter was smooth ride. Awesome pilots!
Short ride on the Colorado river was very nice. Be sure to touch the frigid water. Its blessed. Who knows might bring you luck.....

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Rick T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour offers the ultimate all-rounded experience that you will wish to get to visit the Grand Canyon. Wish we could have more free time for the viewing points. And yes, skip the ranch, that saves your time :

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

John k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well worth the money. You would never think this kind of stuff is in the United States. Very interesting and they never rushed when there was something to see they would turn the boat around. Jodi was our guide. She was great and was all into having a fun trip for everyone.It was like it was her first time down the river also. Not a boring trip when the guide is a fun person.

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

Chantelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed this tour so much. We were picked up in the coolest pink SUV. The driver was friendly and stopped when we asked for toilet breaks. We loved the Grand Canyon- breathtaking! Definitely recommend the helicopter too. Ticked it off my bucket list now. We were also privileged enough to see the Hoover Dam at no extra cost as the driver pulled over and let us had a look. Couldn't recommend enough. Thanks. :

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Ronald W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was great. We had a very good pilot. Thank you Travis. Saw much and was very please with the ride.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Katy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was everything that we had hoped for. An absolutely amazing experience and would Definately recommend the Ultimate Grand Canyon tour. Sundance helicopter pilot Nobu was very professional a smooth flight of a lifetime

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Paul L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great Trip, we started with a very excited and on time Limo driver at 5:30 am. Our Pilot Tara was Awesome!! she was very professional and knowledgeable. The flight to the Grand Canyon was very smooth and comfortable. The boat ride was short but was cool for pictures. The Sky Walk was amazing as this was a bucket list check for my family. I will say lunch was really good as well. When it was time to head back Tara our Pilot was ready and provided another comfortable ride back to Vegas. The staff through out the day was great!!! I highly recommend this tour as the whole day was breath taking and if possible request Tara :- as your Pilot!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Suk Ying L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing! Both adults and kids enjoyed!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was unforgettable! Very knowledgeable guide and a great range of activities to experience the Canyon to the max!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Trevor H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Truly magical - from Limo pick up to the flight with an awesome and clever music track to the Grand Canyon experience itself - this cannot be beaten and gives memories that will last a lifetime. Do be aware that there is an error in the Viator description for the Skywalk add on. It does NOT include a fast-track/skip the line option - so you will queue for around 20 minutes or so - and there is no free photo or souvenir pack - but this does not detract from the experience.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Hazelan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a trip of a lifetime with my family. It was more than I expected: cliff diving, rock repelling, etc, etc. Joseph our trip leader was the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!! He was so responsive to our needs and always answered our questions no matter how silly. We loved the whole experience and the helicopter ride was a 1st and only wished that it was longer.

Doing what: Self-Drive 1-Day Grand Canyon Whitewater Rafting Tour

Robert T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tour was stunning well organised however having paid for the top $ tour I would have expected to be in their new helicopter fleet (50% is new), your wasn and #39;t quite 4hrs at the canyon either (so not as advertised) - other than these things a great afternoon out...

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Stephen N

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

We were oversold and disappointed. There was no way to complete the stops at the western rim based upon what we were sold. The lines were so long and the waits so long that we could not make another meaningful stop after the copter. We raced to the skywalk after the copter and would have had five minutes to enjoy it before having to return by the scheduled time for the trip back to LV. We did attempt the skywalk and it was closed because of lightning. Certainly no fault of Viator but had it been open, there would have been a line, and we would not have made it onto the walk. Viator recommended more than they could deliver. I would not use you again or recommend your company. Feeling totally ripped off. We would have planned the Canyon trip differently if the only event was the copter to the base and very short boat ride followed by another 40 minute wait to get back to the top.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Chap N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Dennis M. Was a terrific tour guide! He was very knowledgeable about the history of Las Vegas and tried to keep us informed our whole ride. The only disappointing feature if the trip was that we couldn and #39;t always hear what he was saying due to technical difficulties with his PA system.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Brenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Although the weather wasn't wonderful we had a great time.. Our driver was courteous and very informative. The Jeep was very comfortable. Would recommend going down to the river for the boat trip as you get another perspective of the canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

stanley k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My family had a wonderful time with this company.
In particular, the van driver Ron is an excellent and thoughtful driver. My children slept well during the driving back home due to Ron's gentle yet fast driving.
The service of Miranda ? the waitress at the Denny's breakfast equal to that of 5 star hotel restaurant. She warmed the milk for coffee and tea, poached eggs for our request.
The Raft crew, Andrew was also very much experienced to handle the first timer tourists.

Highly recommended! We will try again sometime.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

nancy b Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Realmente estoy muy contenta con esta excursion la unica complicacion que tuve fue para concretar 48hs. Antes por donde me iban a pasar a buscar ya que no hablamos ingles y hubo un malventendido eramos 4 y vinieron a buscar a 2 despues de una discucion aseptaron llevarnos a los 4

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Dianne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was wonderful - everything was well done and planned and the guides were terrific

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Judy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Despite the horrible heat, my family all had a great time. Our Pink Jeep tour guide, Richard, provided everything we needed to prevent heat stroke. It was 110 degrees in the shade at the bottom of the Canyon. The OJ, water, and cool compresses were greatly appreciated!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

David E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow what a trip. Our guide, Don was superb and had a brilliant personality. I would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Katarzyna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour! Breathtaking ! Our pilot was super nice and gave lots of information. I would definately recommend it!!!! Too bad those kind of tours are so expensive but i and #39; d rather save money on a drinks or casino than on a wonderful memories!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message