Just outside of Las Vegas is the man-made marvel of Hoover Dam , one of the great civil projects of the Depression, and one that continues to provide power for the neon lights of the Strip. Perched on the Nevada/Arizona border, it sits 725 feet ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5305 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gwendolyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I enjoyed the experience tremendously, the lunch was not the greatest, but it kept me from being too hungry.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Jorge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It's a great tour. I would definitely recommend the skywalk :

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Christine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Trip of a lifetime, profession, well organised and friendly staff make this a memorable trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

Bernadette R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Adventure tours were excellent they provided lots of water and juice during the trip and the food was also good the only complaint was that my daughter is vegetarian and my son-in-law has a peanut allergy we were not asked about our food preferences but others on our bus were, so they had a very limited choice. Otherwise the driver was very friendly and helpful

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing trip, well worth the money. Our pilot Dale was very informative and friendly, the only way to see the Grand Canyon. I would definitely recommend this trip to others.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

Terence G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

You have to try the skywalk to see and feel the wonder of the Canyon

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Erika T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing - Tara the pilot absolutely made the experience totally unforgettable. Fantastic pilot as well, thank you soo much

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Julie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner was wonderful. Food was great, our pilot, Mike was knowledgeable of the area and history, and very easy to communicate with. Great experience. Although our visibility was a bit limited due to the weather, our view of the valley and canyons was beautiful.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

pjwilson15

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely brilliant! Chopper ride was awesome and the rafting was great. The views were spectacular as we got to places others rarely see. Highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

johan h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great tour, vip pick up. food/diner is oké.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

Antony N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

from start to end could not fault anyone or anything
the views are breathtaking from the hoover dam to the canyon

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

Bianca A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazng views, amazing pictures spots and food was ok.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Sharon J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a wonderful experience in spite of sprinkling rain on the day I toured. In fact, it made it cooler which was probably better...!!!! The Skywalk is Awesome. Gods Beauty combined with man's ability...WOW!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Diana R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time and everything was well organized. We did the early morning tour and I would highly recommend it because of the wonderful sunrise. We even got a glass of champagne at the bottom of the canyon!

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

vbellanti United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was incredible! It was my first time seeing the Grand Canyon and I could not imagine a better way of seeing it! The pilot we had was Mike and he did an amazing job not only making us feel comfortable and safe throughout the whole flight, but he provided fun facts and interesting knowledge about the Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, and Vegas. He also had a great soundtrack for the ride and kept us laughing with his jokes during the flight. The view from above is spectacular and the lunch spot is beautiful. It felt so surreal drinking champagne in the middle of the Grand Canyon. You sit under an umbrella during lunch so you are protected from the sun, which makes the heat more tolerable. I highly recommend taking this tour if you want an epic way to experience one of the well-known wonders of the world.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

Samina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time!! Serenity staff were very knowledgeable and courteous. Our pilot Cole was amazing. Thank you Viator for your excellent rates.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

Katrina L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The day was brilliant. Thomas our driver/ guide was enthusiastic and gave us lots of information in a fun way. It made the journey to the Grand Canyon go quickly. The Grand Canyon itself was stunning and the Skywalk was definitely worth it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Katrina L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The day was brilliant. Thomas our driver/ guide was enthusiastic and gave us lots of information in a fun way. It made the journey to the Grand Canyon go quickly. The Grand Canyon itself was stunning and the Skywalk was definitely worth it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

VICTORIA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great experience,the pick was on time,the driver Richard was very knowledgeable and gave a lot of interesting information along the ride, The canyon itself is magnificent and the Skywalk was amazing too.The food they gave for lunch was delicious as well.I would recommend this to all.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

kah t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

the tour from on time pick up to end of trip was amazing throughout. we were picked up in a nice benz equipped with ipad, perky driver, and great lobby while waiting for the take off. chopper looks relatively new, so gave extra sense of comfort. pilot Mike the mad dog is great. Big thumbs up!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

Roseann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great day, well organized and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Elaine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing tour and Michelle was great !! Definitely recommend !!!

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Q S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing, and our tour bus operator Thomas was very entertaining and helpful.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Joan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wow! I took my two eldest grandchildren, aged 18 and 13, and we all thoroughly enjoyed this whole experience. The tour company were helpful and informative. Picked us up from our hotel on time and transported us to the central Las Vegas departure point. We were so lucky to have Thomas as our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable, informative and humorous, as well as being an excellent driver. We were dropped back to our hotel at the end of an exceptional day, tired but very happy. Would certainly recommend this trip to others.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message