Who hasn't seen at least one western flick where a couple of folks on horseback ride off into the sunset before the credits roll? Ever wanted to try it? If various Las Vegas horse riding packages, you can leave the crowded famous strip for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 629 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Carol M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was awesome,ranch handlers are lovely and authentic, food for breakfast was fab and driver pick up prompt and courteous and gave us lots of tips for travel . Would definitely recommend this trip

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

candace_c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had the best time of our lives. My horse name is Durango and my husband horse name was Snickers. They were the most sweetest stubborn horses. LOL LOL......the tour guides Kris took everyone's camera and took individual pictures. There were several groups with children and they had a blast. Afterwards, we had a choice of a breakfast or lunch. I had breakfast and my husband had lunch. Those entree's were superb. On the ride back to the hotel everyone in the van was sleep. It wore everyone out but it was a good thing.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

gordon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A really friendly bunch of horse folk with really friendly horses on a trek through some fantastic scenery and to top it all some great food to finish the trip. It was great fun to find muscles that I had completely forgotten about. Thanks to all at the ranch.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great staff, great ride, great company a peaceful break from the razzmatazz of Vegas...would do it again. If you love the outdoors and horses, do it you won't regret it.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

Mimi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Did this for the second time, want to do it again! Still good people, nice food, good organisation.

Doing what: Old Spanish Trail Horseback Ride with Lunch

Darren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lovely ride even for beginners, our group choose to ride first then have breakfast after which is the better option before the summer heat gets too much. Breakfast was all included and a lovely spread.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Claire E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

Carol R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was great. We were offered to ride or eat first and our group decided to ride first. It was a hot but pleasant ride, a little over an hour. When we returned, we had a choice of breakfast or lunch. My sis and I chose lunch which was very good. The horses seemed to be well cared for and the staff knowledgeable. I would recommend.

Doing what: Old Spanish Trail Horseback Ride with Lunch

lettsfamily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic morning great breakfast great staff.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Emanuel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Spanish Trail Horseback Ride with Lunch

N B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Spanish Trail Horseback Ride with Lunch

Rick B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We went on May 2016 for this tour. This is one of the most Amazing trip/activity we choose to do for Vegas. We are well looked after by pleasant and friendly staff. We are fed well for breakfast. This is the 1st time I rode a horse in my life and was well comfortable and the staff ensured our safety at all times. They even took a photo for us. Highly recommend to do this activity.. We have a pleasant Driver who is about to retire and given us time to spend on the petting farm. A good glimpse of horse riding in the west. For the staff Thank you soo much for looking after us!!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Megan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

From the moment that we arrived - James, Kris, Anthony, and Chris made us feel right at home. We had a fantastic time, beautiful horses, great ride and great breakfast! Highly recommend! Thank you again James, Kris, Anthony, and Chris - we feel like we are part of the ranch!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

dean h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent value for money we booked while we was in UK got picked up on time very strate forward great day lunch included

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Glen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was one of the best I have been on, the pick up driver , Rangers and the bar staff were all amazing and the horse were WOW!!!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Nboniface

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous, fantastic, brilliant. This was truly a Wild West experience. James our driver and cook was absolutely brilliant and his knowledge of the area was great. Ceaser made this tour fantastic, he was funny, considerate and deadicated to making sure we all had a fabulous time and we all certainly did. Most of us were inexperienced riders and Ceaser demonstrated the do's and dont's, his confidence and passion for the magnificent horses was wonderful. The ride along the trail was breathtaking and the horses were just fabulous, a perfect end to our holiday. Thank you Ceaser, James and your dad for creating memories that we will never forget.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

Ken B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful time with great people. James was a great guide to and from the hotel with knowledge of the area. The hosts Caesar and Jaime were awesome too. They were so friendly and accommodating that it just made for a wonderful night.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

Alyssa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was the best! I and #39;ve never written a review for any trip or product before but this package was SO worth it. All the staff treats the tourists with such respect and gratuity and were so helpful. The horseback ride was such a great experience and I didn and #39;t want to get off the horse at the end!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

SERHAN A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

1 hr is not enough :
Excellent and great time
Thx to our guide and congrats to whole team
Also the Zoo is nice to see

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

milo.k9

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely loved it, just wanted it to be longer. Was on Smoky and he was gorgeous. If your thinking of doing this... Do it, you'll love it! Will be booking again next year when I'm back.

Doing what: Old Spanish Trail Horseback Ride with Lunch

Trish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Talked my husband into going on the ride, he wasn't keen as he had never been on a horse before but as he said afterwards when can we do that again as it was great The whole experience was really good. Lunch was good but took a long time coming as there was only one person serving and as we had to be back at the bus by 12 we were very rushed as only had about 15 mins to do shopping and petting zoo.We would definitely take this tour again and recommend it to anyone visiting Vegas!

Doing what: Old Spanish Trail Horseback Ride with Lunch

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip was booked to gain a different experience from the normal Las Vegas activities. As the day approached we were a little nervous as none of us the magnificent 7 had ridden before.We were picked up at the designated time, and enjoyed breakfast before becoming aquainted with our horses.We had so much fun on this ride and had a number of stories to tell others all week and it was second only to my daughters wedding the next day ay the Bellagio as the most fantastic of experiences.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

geoff m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour good breakfast and very nice people! had a great time!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Lucas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A very relaxing horseback ride outside the busy city Las Vegas. Loved it. Had a great afternoon with James, Ceasar and his father.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message