From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 644 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Madelaine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Penn and Teller were very entertaining, show last 90 mins. It was full of new tricks. Fantastic show and very funny. Theatre could do with a tidy up, but it did not take way from the great show.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

AJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Puppet up was hilarious, and surprisingly appropriate for all ages. My sister 16, myself 21, and my brother 30, all enjoyed it. My favorite part would definitely be the backup dancers skit.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

echoparkducky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The show was great, hilarious and fun. The interaction with the crowd was great. The show kept us interested and laughing the entire time. We have let all our friends know that this show is funny and a few have already made plans to go see!!

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Enjoyed the show very much. I laughed with tears streaming down my face. Being able to watch the puppeters in action was a plus. They were extremely funny and engaging. I am looking forward to going back to see this again!

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Mykie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely loved the show! It basically combines the formula of the television show, "Who's Line Is It Anyway?" with Muppets. In my mind, you really can't go wrong with that! They take lots of audience suggestions for their skits so the show is ever-changing, the host is hilarious, and the Puppeteers are extremely talented. They really focus on giving you the experience of the puppets themselves along with seeing how the puppetry is performed, all at the same time. As someone who has grown up with the Hensons' work, it was a fantastic experience and the show was hilarious.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My favorite part was the throwback acts. The slinky guys were cool. I laughed uncontrollably through through the whole thing. The host was a bit too smarmy, but the show in its entirety was great. I would definitely go again knowing that it's different each time.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

jenjen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

If you have loved Jim Henson when you were younger, you will fall in love all over again with Puppet up! (Written by his son). These feisty little puppets sure make for one hilarious and witty show; And thanks to Audience participation, you will never have the same show. I will definitely see it again! The Sands showroom is a very nice venue btw and there are no bad seats, also very comfortable.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a really nice show. Different that I expected. I loved that they played with the people in the audience. I loved that you can watch the show or screen and with people. I would definitely come back. I also did like how the show was improv.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This show was phenomenal! The jokes were hilarious, the crew was fantastic, and the host did an amazing job timing everything out. There were no slow points and it was truly amazing to see not just the puppet show, but how Jim Henson Puppeteers were able to bring these characters to life. If you loved the Muppets, the Labyrinth, the Dark crystal, any of Jim Henson's works, you're going to love this show. It is definitely an experience worth having.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wow! Not even close of what I expected but in a good way. Hilarious improv puppet show. No doubt masters of improvisation and comedy from start to end, usually when time goes by fast it's a great indicator. No wonder why it was packed. I definitely go see it again.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

RicardoYSanchez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Since this show is improv, you cannot rate it on the skits themselves. You have to rate them on their talent and wow, they are impressive! I would definitely come again since each show has different lines and a different dirty minded audience.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Mac King is one of the best ... if not the best comedy magicians in the business today.
This is a small afternoon show people should add to their travel plans.

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I would go see this again! This show, definitely for adults, was carefree and fun. The skits weren’t too long, and the cast was TALENTED, able to do any topic on the spot. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Samantha Larsen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This show was such a great time. The cast was delightful, and pleasant, even with technical difficulties. And being an improv show, knowing I can go again and not be seeing the same show is exciting! 10/10

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Every puppet had a storyline. I enjoyed every minute of this. So funny!

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Funny adult humor; was unique among other puppet shows. Theater size was great, no bad seat in the house. Overall, a Vegas' must-see!

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Tommy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great improv, dirty and very funny. Must see while in Las Vegas!!!

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I loved this show and how the puppets take over your imagination! I plan to bring my friends next time in hopes of them dying from laughter... BrianHenson's Puppet Up! is a fresh and different Vegas show... a must see

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Jesslin Semahra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I've never experienced a puppet show like this. I felt like I was a part of the show. Great show!

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Funniest show I have seen in years, the things the people come up with on the fly is amazing.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Unique

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome show that will take you back to your childhood, but of course in a Vegas risque way. Not for minors, great for the open minded and odd couple. My fiance and i had an absolute blast.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

jcocker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a really great time. Very amazed on how the puppets were filmed. I would highly suggest this adult show.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great show and great puppets. They were so funny my stomach hurt all night from laughing.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

tremster83

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I thought this was a great show that gave a lot of insight as to how the Muppets were created. I found it interesting and fun. The performers were hilarious with their improvisations as requested by the audience.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The show was very entertaining & funny. I also like the whole improv theme of the show. Over all I enjoyed the show.

Doing what: Puppet Up! - Uncensored at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message