From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 502 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joseph G D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great show! Great price! Very funny and magical. Great seats in small theatre.

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

Maria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Show was fantastic. Terry is a generous and kind person. He agreed to take a picture with us. We had a hard time finding the theatre in the casino however, and were slightly late, our seats weren't very good and the drinks were too expensive.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

mixmasteruk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is maybe the strangest dinner and show I have ever seen its like being inside a mob wife and #39;s wedding and your all in, dancing singing this isn and #39;t for wall flowers, but if your willing to just go for it then your gonna have a ball, we loves it and the foods all good too...

Doing what: Tony n' Tina's Wedding at Bally's Las Vegas

mixmasteruk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

In my opinion the second best show in Vegas after The Dream at The Wynn, the masters of entertainment, the show amazes and flows brilliantly, added together with the fact that both the guys stand to meet you until the last person has left is a credit to the appreciation they have for their audience.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Clo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to take in Fremont Street and the older style Las Vegas. Not for the faint hearted. Great show

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Ares L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This show was hilarious from the very beginning. Mac King used props and people and it was great how he handled both tied in with comedy. I will definitely return, and bring family too. The best show so far, thank you Mac King.

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

Stuart W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Both funny and clever , good show

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

michael i

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The show was very good and suitable for people with teenagers if you have them. The 4 card trick was very intriguing. If you want to wait in line after show Penn n teller are in lobby.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

cwsmith87

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of my favourite shows in Vegas, definitely a must do! If you've seen them on TV and they've baffled you then, wait till you see them in person!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

rmeredith42

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great show! We were traveling with our 17 year old grandson and we all enjoyed the show! Wonderful experience all round.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

debbie c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show, funny and interesting

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Catherine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant show. Collected tickets easily at box office and really good seats. Well worth it.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Ivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You will not go wrong with this booking. Your night will get even better before during and after the LA Comedy Club comedians hit the stage and make you laugh the entire night. Great vibes when you first enter...

Doing what: LA Comedy Club at the Stratosphere Hotel and Casino

Wondwossen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Eddie Griffin at the Rio Hotel and Casino

melaniemeaden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant show, really enjoyed

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Dharmesh P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show but the tickets are cheaper if you buy them directly at the box office located in the Hotel that the show is being held. Make sure to get out as soon as the show ends because penn and teller wait outside to give autographs and meet people but the line forms fast.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

simonewoolgar25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing show. More than I expected. Loved it. Made our las vegas trip worth going

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Pamela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show! Slightly risqué! for children, although the references were probably a little over their heads anyway. Terry is a wonderful performer. His puppets are hilarious!

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show with a great deal of audience participation. Funny and amazing. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Shari H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I really enjoyed this show. The pairing of magic and humor was great. Both men were absolutely comical. Magic was mind-blowing.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message