Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 605 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Craig C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The show was everything we hoped for. Superb magic skills. Very entertaining.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Noel J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

More comedy than magic, but very entertaining! Involved a large segment of the audience, suitable for family with children over 13.

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great show for the family! He is witty, funny, and the magic show was interesting and fun.

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

Heidi L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I wasn't sure what this was going to be like but, it is a great dinner show. They have the best characters. I am going to have to go see the next one when they change it up. I have already told many people about this.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Heidi L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is absolutely side splitting. He was great. May have to catch it again when I'm in town.

Doing what: Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Jack m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fantastic. We went as a family and had a great time.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

a u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Wasn't quite sure what to expect from American comedy, but CT delivered current and 'local' banter to his audience with easy. Some of his props were ingenuous and other were definitely for adults only! Loved the atrium showroom at the luxor hotel and my ribs were sore with the laughter. All in all a great choice even if I say so myself for a show in Vegas and would recommend CT to other fellow travellers when in Vegas. Happy holidays

Doing what: Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

great show old school majic

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Racegirl20 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I will book again through Viator! I saved money and very easy with no problems when we went to the show.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Jeniford United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This show was such a great time! My husband and I took my parents on Christmas Eve as they were visiting us for the holiday. They love Penn and Teller's television show so we thought this would be the best for all of us to enjoy. The crowd involvement, comedy, and of course magic were all a perfect combination for an entertaining show. I recommend seeing this show as it's fun and family friendly.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Dave United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

What can you say about Carrot Top, he is just hilarious. I laughed for nearly the whole time he was on stage. His use of the props and his little one liners just made the evening. A Great Night

Doing what: Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Dave United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an amazing show, they really interact with the audience and get you to participate in a trick. Then when the show is finished they went outside and sign autographs and have pictures taken with the audience and don't go until the last guest has gone. The only down side is the really annoying pianist they have on before them.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Chris C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very sharp, funny and good tricks. Superb interaction with audience. Recommend

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

On a recent trip to Las Vegas to visit my family and whilst there we were lucky enough to go to a show on the Strip at Planit Hollywood. The show was Recycled Percussion, a group of guys playing drums and anything else that made noise. On entry to the show the audience was issued with a drumstick and pot or pan to participate with the group resulting in a loud and noisy night. It was a great experience I think is a must see event and would recommend it to all. Many thanks to Trip Adviser and Viator Ron from Australia

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Penn and Teller are the best! If you want to have a really enjoyable evening, this is a good show to visit.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

cherrygirl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

What a wonderful experience. Show was just spectacular and you leave totally baffled. Very well orginized with transfer included in booking. Viator never let you down I have recommended to many. My daughter booked while in the States and said it was hassle free. Thanks Viator.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Nicole D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very funny, great seats.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I was invited to a dinner and a show, I was informed it was a murder mystery/ dinner show. Of course, I said yes!!! I have always wanted to go to a murder mystery dinner show, I was in!!

The minute we checked in, we were greeted with smiles, very energetic group of people, who were part of the cast. The main young lady of the show was so relaxed and easy in her role, she was hilarious...we had a blast throughout the show, the cast made sure everyone had a chance to be involved in the murder mystery scheme. I suggest going to this show, you and your company of friends will not be disappointed!!!!

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Sandy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Marriage can be murder was an awesome mystery show. The head lady was extremely funny and the dinner was good as well. This is a fun interactive dinner show. I guessed who was the murderer. Something different in Vegas from the normal Vegas shows. Enjoy, it was worth it!

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Emma D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Highly recommend that you book up and go

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Deanna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Mac King was a ton of fun! Very funny! We really LOVED this show!

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

Deanna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great show! Lots of fun!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message