From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 609 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

aclark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This show was a lot of fun! The comedy parts had me laughing so hard I had tears coming down my face.The stunts were very exciting and thrilling. The only thing I would change is where we sat, front row. We were SO close to the stage, I felt we missed the and #34;entire picture. and #34; Sit in the middle or back!

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Gwen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Terry Fador is amazing you must see this show when your in Vegas it was the best show in town so funny extremely talented man

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Carolyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I loved Terry Fador. What a talent!! He has a beautiful voice and very funny sense of humour.
I enjoyed it so much I almost went again. The best experience in Vegas for me as I certainly was not lucky.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Irene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A very entertaining and amazing comedy magic show.!! I would thoroughly recommend this for all ages!!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What a great show the dinner was great and the actors were very good as well. The best part of the show was the fact that they involve the audience in the show. My boy friend even went on stage and helped with the show. I won a prize at the end of the night but sadly I did not guess who the killer was, but I was surely surprised when I did learn who it was. GREAT SHOW!

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

WelKnown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The seating was actually really great. The actors were so good at their show it was almost realistic while being funny and entertaining. The meal was very good although I would have liked an option to not have the salad due to allergies, however the show was a great success my girlfriend and I went for her birthday and we even won one of the prizes at the show. I will be recommending this ti family when they visit.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was such a wonderfully funny show. My boyfriend surprised me with this event for my birthday and I enjoyed the show thoroughly. from the time it began to the time it ended we laughed our butts off. The best comedian in Las Vegas by far and with all original comedy. I will and have already recommended this show to others.

Doing what: Eddie Griffin at the Rio Hotel and Casino

WelKnown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I loved the show I took my girlfriend to see him for her birthday and needless to say she was very pleased with the show I would love to see it again as it was my first comedy show but well worth the return visit. Next time we will do the meet and greet portion for the full experience which i'm sure in person he is even funnier.

Doing what: Eddie Griffin at the Rio Hotel and Casino

Craig C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The show was everything we hoped for. Superb magic skills. Very entertaining.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Noel J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

More comedy than magic, but very entertaining! Involved a large segment of the audience, suitable for family with children over 13.

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great show for the family! He is witty, funny, and the magic show was interesting and fun.

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

Heidi L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I wasn't sure what this was going to be like but, it is a great dinner show. They have the best characters. I am going to have to go see the next one when they change it up. I have already told many people about this.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Heidi L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is absolutely side splitting. He was great. May have to catch it again when I'm in town.

Doing what: Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Jack m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fantastic. We went as a family and had a great time.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

a u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Wasn't quite sure what to expect from American comedy, but CT delivered current and 'local' banter to his audience with easy. Some of his props were ingenuous and other were definitely for adults only! Loved the atrium showroom at the luxor hotel and my ribs were sore with the laughter. All in all a great choice even if I say so myself for a show in Vegas and would recommend CT to other fellow travellers when in Vegas. Happy holidays

Doing what: Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

great show old school majic

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Racegirl20 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I will book again through Viator! I saved money and very easy with no problems when we went to the show.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Jeniford United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This show was such a great time! My husband and I took my parents on Christmas Eve as they were visiting us for the holiday. They love Penn and Teller's television show so we thought this would be the best for all of us to enjoy. The crowd involvement, comedy, and of course magic were all a perfect combination for an entertaining show. I recommend seeing this show as it's fun and family friendly.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Dave United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

What can you say about Carrot Top, he is just hilarious. I laughed for nearly the whole time he was on stage. His use of the props and his little one liners just made the evening. A Great Night

Doing what: Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Dave United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an amazing show, they really interact with the audience and get you to participate in a trick. Then when the show is finished they went outside and sign autographs and have pictures taken with the audience and don't go until the last guest has gone. The only down side is the really annoying pianist they have on before them.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Chris C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very sharp, funny and good tricks. Superb interaction with audience. Recommend

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

On a recent trip to Las Vegas to visit my family and whilst there we were lucky enough to go to a show on the Strip at Planit Hollywood. The show was Recycled Percussion, a group of guys playing drums and anything else that made noise. On entry to the show the audience was issued with a drumstick and pot or pan to participate with the group resulting in a loud and noisy night. It was a great experience I think is a must see event and would recommend it to all. Many thanks to Trip Adviser and Viator Ron from Australia

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message