Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 586 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

cherrygirl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

What a wonderful experience. Show was just spectacular and you leave totally baffled. Very well orginized with transfer included in booking. Viator never let you down I have recommended to many. My daughter booked while in the States and said it was hassle free. Thanks Viator.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Nicole D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very funny, great seats.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I was invited to a dinner and a show, I was informed it was a murder mystery/ dinner show. Of course, I said yes!!! I have always wanted to go to a murder mystery dinner show, I was in!!

The minute we checked in, we were greeted with smiles, very energetic group of people, who were part of the cast. The main young lady of the show was so relaxed and easy in her role, she was hilarious...we had a blast throughout the show, the cast made sure everyone had a chance to be involved in the murder mystery scheme. I suggest going to this show, you and your company of friends will not be disappointed!!!!

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Sandy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Marriage can be murder was an awesome mystery show. The head lady was extremely funny and the dinner was good as well. This is a fun interactive dinner show. I guessed who was the murderer. Something different in Vegas from the normal Vegas shows. Enjoy, it was worth it!

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Emma D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Highly recommend that you book up and go

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Deanna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Mac King was a ton of fun! Very funny! We really LOVED this show!

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

Deanna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great show! Lots of fun!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

vickiwalsh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We were lucky to see Brad Garrett playing at his Comedy Club. He is such a professional, quick whittled and an all round hilarious guy. It is a smallish venue so you really feel part of the show and everyone has a great view.

Doing what: Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Louise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show was amazing...Penn and Teller were friendly, comical and an SUPERB act. We got there early and we and #39;re aloud up on stage to check out the props. There was also a good bit of audience interaction. After the show Penn and Teller meet and greetings everyone for an autograph and photo. Brill

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

JANET W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

you cant go to Vegas and not see some magic.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Faye Beth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great show, entertaining and lots of audience participation. Would recommend this show to anyone.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Pam United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A great, enjoyable show. Nice to meet them both after the show. I recommend them highly!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

lynsey.jane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great show, mind boggling! Great touch that Penn and Teller get photos with everyone in the foyer after the show!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

santapop92

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fantastic show!! Told people to see it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Live Comedy Club at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

tracy b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

great show may be the best value in vegas not a dull moment all it needed was two bartenders instead of one

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

Kevin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Eddie Griffin at the Rio Hotel and Casino

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great show. It was really worth the money. He is hilarious and also an entertaining musician. I took my 13 year old daughter, and she loved it too.

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

Turah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Way better than Chris Angel.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

June G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great show and genuinely nice guys as they waited around the lobby after the show so that everyone that wanted it got photos and autographs!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Patricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly entertaining show, they engaged the audience and then met everyone afterwards. Well worth seeing.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Drew Kirk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fantastic show, thoroughly enjoyed it. I'd recommend getting close to stage seats if your eyes aren't the best which mine aren't! as some of the tricks are probably better closer.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Deborah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a fantastic show. Most enjoyable. Worth every penny!

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Ramona D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

very entertaining enjoyed the event very much.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Vi United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing show with two great talents! So pleased we saw this on our trip to Vegas. Amazing seats allocated too!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message