From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 546 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kurt E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great time

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Margaret B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A very entertaining show with humorous but not embarrassing audience participation. A full house which must say a lot after so many years in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Ann Lorraine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This show is really good and is worth seeing whilst you are in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

jim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic!!!!

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Terry Fator was a very fun show to attend. The comedy was mostly adult but clean and fun. His talents are immensely entertaining to watch and as someone who is seeing the show for the second time I can vouch that 90% of his routine was brand new to me, proving that Mr. Fator keeps it fresh and the talent continues to grow. I would go see this show again after a year or so to see what else he comes up with and, of course, I do recommend it.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

MaliaZine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had such a great time seeing Terry Fator, Winston the turtle and the entire eclectic cast of puppets. I was quite impressed with the variety in the show; Terry is a very talented singer, celebrity impersonator and ventriloquist in one. The show was funny, uplifting and entertaining.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Jeremy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great show, not just the magic but was funny too.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Samantha W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great show and they took the time to pose for photos at the end of the show

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Joe M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a great performance for the entire family. I bought the cheapest tickets I could find, we were seated in the last row of the theater and it was still amazing. Every seat in the place has a great view! Wally Eastman and his crew are put on a show that my family will remember forever! Thank you so much!

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Del

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Classic show with two great stars. Good venue. The que for a taxi after the show was huge but well organised and only waited about 20mins

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Kevin P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awsome loved it so much go see him

Doing what: Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Miia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really loved this. I never would have guessed the killer and was kind of lost the whole time. lol. It was fun!

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Anne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing show. Really enjoyed it. Where did the fish come from?????

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Sean K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great show, wish i had closer seats but buying day of show you take what you can get.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Paula J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We first saw Terry Fator on America's Got Talent a couple years back and we decided to see him in Vegas and he didn't disappoint. He started the show singing three great songs. He said he wanted to show he could sing with the puppets, Next he brought on his puppets individually and his comedy was great. Also the puppets singing was amazing.Well worth the price and we would go again. Terry Fator also showed what kind of man he is by saying he donates all profits of his gear sold to veterans.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

William J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Terrific show. Easy to pick up the tickets at the box office with our voucher. We got there early and enjoyed the jazz music. They encouraged the audience to come onstage and inspect the boxes to be used in the show. We made sure to stay afterward, and Penn and Teller were there in the lobby to greet and take pictures with everyone who wanted, just as we'd heard. Great time for the entire family.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

LEOCADIO G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent performance, very professional and yet funny.

Regards

Leo A.Guilliano
Ketton, Rutland,
England UK

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Madelaine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Penn and Teller were very entertaining, show last 90 mins. It was full of new tricks. Fantastic show and very funny. Theatre could do with a tidy up, but it did not take way from the great show.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Mac King is one of the best ... if not the best comedy magicians in the business today.
This is a small afternoon show people should add to their travel plans.

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

robert g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

fun show. we chose beef dinner. really good. I direct dinner shows in Portage Wisconsin and this one in Vegas was great and great food. perfect location at D casino, middle of Freemont Street. Took Lyft car from Flamingo down and back. less than 15 with tip each time. only had to wait 3 minutes for Lyft driver each time. fantastic.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Eleanor E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very funny show for all the family.
Great value for money.
Afternoon show worked well for us.
Highly recommend

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

Janet C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic show, not normally my type of thing, but really enjoyed it, and was amazed!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really great show - Penn and Teller were brilliant post show in theatre foyer - All round excellent evening

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message