Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 484 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

sharlene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Really good tour to get a good round trip of the city with a local's expert commentary.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Samuel T F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was a blast! The Tour Guide made all the difference. He really got us into the moment. I would definately take the tour on my first trip to get the lay of the land in Vegas.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Grace B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I love the fact that there were a lot of hop-on hop-off buses. They were on time picking us up and the tour guide was pretty funny. I believe her name was Rain. She was very good in giving information about buildings and such. She was very friendly and it made the tour experience a lot more fun.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Desiree S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great way of seeing the Strip and all the highlights - excellent photo opportunities. The guide was helpful and knowledgeable and gave lots of warning to prep your camera when particular sights were coming up. Really enjoyed the tour and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

mauricebalderama United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a great way to tour Las Vegas. Our tour guide was informative and funny. Being able to get on and off was very convenient. I'd recommend this tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

bs65

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a great tour - be sure to do the Classic Tour with the CSI Experience ticket and Laughlin trip. The guides Big Bus Bruce, Robert, and many others did a great job to entertain us and inform us about Vegas.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rita S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was awesome. The Bus takes some side streets, so you get to see a lot you would
normally not see just walking down the strip.
Our guide, Big Bus Bruce was very informative on Vegas facts and made the tour a lot of fun.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

C . B N

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Open bus very hot

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Gustavo Roberto O

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

Necesitan agregar audio guías con idiomas distintos al inglés. Bueno el servicio pero incompleto ya que no se precia toda la información brindada por el guía

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Andrew B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

This is a bit hit and miss, no real timetable, waited for a hour at the Stratasphere - if they can run to timetable in London , Paris, Rome etc why not in Las Vegas?

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mary J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had only one day in Las Vegas prior to a national parks tour. This hop-on, hop-off tour is perfect for a first time visitor to Las Vegas like me. The commentary was good and the provided map outlining all of the stops helped me plan my day. I would recommend this tour as a great way to see and get around Las Vegas in a short period of time. Purchase the two day pass if you have more time.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Pedro P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good service.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Seenauth P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

No air conditioning i the lower part of the bus. Very hot and and torching. I think this company is more about the money they make than the service it offers to visitors. Very frustrating and uncomfortable.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Regina K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

You put the wrong time ther are no bus coming I was very early no bus cam I am so disappointed

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Monica H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Terrible! Difficult to find out where to catch a bus. Over an hour wait for one stop to continue to the next. Expensive. Would never recommend to anyone. I bet would have been more enjoyable and less expensive.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

R Burden B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Very poor tour. Could not understand tour guide, what we did understand was not informative. Would have preferred a pre recorded tour to listen to like the Los Angeles tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sergio N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I also enjoyed it a lot. Great pick. Loved it.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

I.U.I-B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This tour are informative of old and new Vegas on short visit. Purchased 48hrs tickets so can hop On/Off saves in walking towards the strip.The fremont night tour was wonderful and enjoyable. Full of surprises. For guide staff try not to speak close to the mic so it is more clear to understand.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jenine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Here we go this was Big bus Bruce! He was fantastic with lots of information and took the time to get to know us. We still use his catch phrase!. This tour was so convenient at no time did we have to wait. We did the 3 day pass and when we did get other tour guides we learnt something different. The downtown night tour is an eye opener and a must do. Great experience and thanks.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Barbara E L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a lot of fun. Your staff ws great - especially Elvis!

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

asdrubal

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Los buses no tienen aire y en verano es un infierno, la gente en la base de circus circus no es amable. Compra uno el servicio con la línea verde y esta desapareció, lo cual indica que compra algo que no existe. Dicen que la cubren con la ruta azul y eso no es cierto. El tour nocturno fue excelent

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Pocholo D

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

i and #39;ts ok you will know the history of the bldg. the bad part if there are no seats up you will be suffocating under the bus no aircon, only small windows are open with a 100+ degree fahrenheit. one tour guide bus is seating in the good seat with his feet up while the tourist has no place to sit.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Gail B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

I am unable to do steps, especially narrow winding ones, so was seated on the lower level of the bus. Due to all the advertising on the surface of the bus, I was unable to take pictures through all the little dots, could hardly see just for viewing purposes. I would have appreciated knowing you could only view if on the upper deck. Don't think I should be deprived of the view due to a disability. There was also a confusion as to where to meet the bus and the need to trade in a voucher for the ticket. Poor communication!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Lynn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had just 24 hours in Vegas and wanted to see everything we could in that time. The hop on hop off bus was a great option. We did the day and evening tour combo. Bubbles not his real name was a great tour guide, funny, informative and knowledgable. Enjoyed the night tour and to be honest probably wouldn't have gone to Fremont St if we were on our own. Wouldn't return to Vegas itself in a hurry, but the bus tour was great and I would recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message