Sure, you can drive through the desert or even walk through the desert with a horse with no name. But there's only one way to really experience the desert and that's on an adrenaline-charged dune-buggy ride ! Get behind the wheel of a one- or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 259 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dawn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time, Buck was an awesome tour guide and he worked very hard to keep the buggy's running/moving. We would highly recommend and will do this again when we return to Las Vegas.

Doing what: Nellis Dune Buggy Tour

Carol M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Prompt pick up and drop off. This was great fun highly recommend

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Carol M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Prompt pick up and drop off. This was great fun highly recommend

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

anneliese r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was excellent and I would definitely recommend it! Tour guides were very fun and they went out of their way to make your trip a great experience. Scenery was unlike anything I had ever seen before. Extremely beautiful.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Terry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is the most fun you can have in Las Vegas with your cloths on !!!!!!!!!!!!!
All the ice cold you can drink !!!!!!!
supper awesome guides !!!!!!!
this is a must do tour for anybody that loves the outdoors

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Juliet S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great fun but a far rougher ride than I thought it wood be, brilliant experience even though I screamed the whole time.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Kimberley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely amazing, i recommend this to anyone that wants to have a good time and enjoys a thrill.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Cynthia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth the money!!! Had a blast, they came and picked us up and dropped us back off at hotel, very friendly people

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Janeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome tour!! A must do!! Had a great time doing something totally different in Las Vegas ...who would've know. Great tour guides and small group which enables for more personable experience.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was phenomenal! Prepare for hot and dusty ride but will satisfy your thirst for adrenaline . From bumpy ride up a mountain to dust eating full metal to the pedal racing on dry lakebed . Guaranteed to put a smile on your face and a lasting Vegas memory. ..

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Rick T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience! Had a long time driving the RZR and it was a fuuuuuun time! The company designed a driving path from a town, Jean all the way to another town, Primm, The whole trail is well balanced with some exciting rough road, as well as some straight-ahead wide open path that allow you to feel the speed of the RZR! although you are required to stay close with the guide and not to exceed certain speed

Our guide named Bryce, is awesome, supplying us endless cold bottled water as well as the best thing - iced wet towels at the end of the tour! This was like an early Christmas gift after the ride!
One kind reminder to potential participants to this tour - be prepared to get dirty, you will need to have something covering your mouth during the ride or else it will be covered by sands, lots of sands after ride.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Connor R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome day out would highly recommend to anyone, instructors made the day even better, would definitely recommend the 2 seater rzr

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

HECTOR M R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great time, Wife and I enjoyed! Would recommend! Staff was friendly and made it enjoyable.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

SERHAN A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

except the shuttle timing the tour was fantastic
highly recommanded :

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Walter K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome ride through the Mojave desert! My 16 year old son had the time of his life driving the Razor behind our capable guide. Well worth the price and an adventure we will not soon forget!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Lee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience! Awesome staff! Fun time! A must do!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

tchadwickrice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

LOVED IT!!!! The tour guides were great. The ride itself was out of this world. I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

KANDICE V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Seriously epic! My son and I had a great time. The staff was helpful, informative and amazing. Bring tip money,, they deserve every bit of it!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Eskinn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A fantastic tour and great fun, with excellent staff support and safety is taken seriously.This was a highlight of our trip to Las Vegas. You get very dusty which makes a great photo in itself.Would definitely recommend this particularly the morning tour as it hit the late 40's when we were there. Don't forget to take money with you as you take a break for lunch at a local mall and we didn't pick that up from the instructions. We made our own way there and it was very straightforward.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Eskinn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic fun with excellnet staff support. It was one of the highlights of our whole holiday. Would definitrely recommend this trip't fo

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Karrie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour picked up on time, our driver/operator extremely personable. Tour guides all outstanding! Had a great day getting sandblasted in the desert!! Totally awesome!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Wei Y. L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was awesome. The staff was amazing starting with Matt, who picked us up on time and greeted with a great big smile. We were running late and had to pick up breakfast to go and Matt let us eat it in the van as we headed out. Once at the valley, the other staff members, Rod, Rob, Chris, welcomed us with warm greeting. My wife and I shared the RZR Razor it was well worth it. The vehicle was pretty new and clean. Rob showed us everything we needed to know about the Razor and how the trip will go. Above all, they were very strong on safety and made sure everyone was safe but have fun at the same time. We were free to drive as we like without too much supervision but they did make sure the whole way that we were following closely and not falling behind. When we go back to Vegas, we will definitely look them up for more adventures. Thank you for a great time guys!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

RICARDO A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is an excellent tour. You are picked up at certain locations near the strip and driven to their location where the razors are set up. From there you get to drive the razor which are very powerful and fun to drive. They will provide the helmet, gloves and goggles. The road is very dusty therefore make sure to wear the goggles and tighten your helmet well.
Tour guides are very personable and knowledgeable, they will take you to spots where the views are spectacular and interesting.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message