Sure, you can drive through the desert or even walk through the desert with a horse with no name. But there's only one way to really experience the desert and that's on an adrenaline-charged dune-buggy ride ! Get behind the wheel of a one- or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 434 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dennis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Wonderful time! Our tour guide Kyle was excellent, he was very accommodating and made the trip very enjoyable. Would most definitely recommend this! Hope to do it again and take the longer tour. Equipment was top notch.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Christy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

What a great trip. The RZRs were a great ride. The equipment was top notch and the crew was even better than that. Big kudos to Matt our RZR guide. He was fun, courteous and safety first. We would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Gpo USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was awesome. The driver arrived on time, they were very knowledgeable and informative about the what we were going to be doing. They had us fitted with gloves,, helmet to make everything was fitted correctly. The flat beds were you can open it up to 60 mph on an Atv. Could have gone faster but got me a little scared. The views were magnificent.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The guide was always checking on us to make sure we all stuck together. They broke down the amount of people into smalls groups so it was more personable. Views of the mountains and solar panels were impressive. This is a must see and must experience bc it's good for family with kids.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Gordon O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great experience...Great Tour Guides...Would highly recommend this for fun and excitement!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

TATIANA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Yes, yes, and yes! If you are on more active side of exploring Las Vegas and surroundings, you do not want to miss this tour. You will get to ride on the roads and up and down from the mountain and observe some magnificent views. They provide pick up and drop off at the hotel, come on time, no complains about the service. Safe and fun. recommend.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Aleks K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a great time on this trip. My initial impression was there seems to be a lot of rules, we're just going to be putting around. However, to our surprise we actually got out there and were able to open them up in parts. Totally fun. High quality equipment, super cool and knowledgeable guides. We found out the owner of the company was a former racer too. Awesome views, the guides will take pictures for you, they explain the history of the area, share their experiences of riding in the area, etc.. They both have a passion for offroad, and that makes the whole trip that much better.
Very reasonable price too. It was the best money I've spent in Vegas. I'll be back for sure.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Glynn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had an amazing time with Matt and the team. Collected from our hotel, and driven out to our RZR. We were given a thorough briefing about safety and it was emphasised that we only had to drive within our limits and that we were not taking part in a race. After a short time to get used to driving on the loose surface we set off. The scenery was amazing, there was a half way stop where you can get food and drink, although water is provided. The dried lake bed was amazing, even though I was in the passenger seat as by this point my wife was driving. When we next go to Las Vegas this will be one of the first things I book.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

RICHARD L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great fun, with a great bunch staff running it. 4 of us from the UK had an epic time

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Kenm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The guides were great, the equipment was New and well maintained. Beautiful ride in the desert.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

SAMANTHA C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Great tour, lots of fun.You get a small break in the middle of the tour to have lunch.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

renato

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2017

most of the tour was on dusty flat trails Expected the dust, but really wanted more hills and technical driving, not flat straights. The machines where new and in good condition, the tour guilds where friendly and nice, just the route was not great. Would not call it extreme, but leisure ride going slow over flat desert.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

alexandre.vachon1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very cool ride, especially on the dry lake!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very good tour and extremely good staff

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was an amazing experience. The staff was great and extra friendly. Vehicles looked almost new. Also got to stop and take pictures at a great view. Would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Las Vegas.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Dmitry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great experience. Great Team.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

My family had an absolutely fantastic time! Great guides on trip and we will certainly do it again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was the best time ever! The guys are great, fun and friendly. We took the razors over the trails that were well marked and the scenery was spectacular. This is a must do no matter iif your 16 my son 47 me or 67 his dad if you love speed and adventure.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Jasveen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was so much fun!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was a great adventure! The guides were fun and professional. Be prepared to get dirty!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

rbakerlancaster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

very good staff and great equipment.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing adventure - great crew !

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Ondrej K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Guys at Mini Baja Buggy are awesome. Starting at pickup and up until drop-off it was one hell of a ride!

We had scheduled this activity during our 3 weeks long trip including couple of cities in the US LV, LA, SF, Grand Canyon, Dominican republic and our wedding. And these guys made it easily to the top 3!

But I must say, that the fact that we were in a very small group made a big difference. It was just the two of us and our guide Tim Thank you again, you were great!. He even made a stop on top of one of the dunes where he told us a lot of interesting things about the desert, life in the US and life in general. :-

If you want to go, make sure you pick a single-seater. It is really fun to drive those things. My wife had just as much fun as I had. This wouldn't be true if we got a double-seater. Half Day Tour includes 30 minutes in the buggy itself. And I'd it was exactly the right duration. Just make sure you have soft enough seat.

If we'll ever be back at Las Vegas, we'll definitely try to get another ride. Only thing I that I would like is to be able to give them six stars.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Kenneth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

these guys are awesome . Had an amazing time

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message