Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Sure, you can drive through the desert or even walk through the desert with a horse with no name. But there's only one way to really experience the desert and that's on an adrenaline-charged dune-buggy ride ! Get behind the wheel of a one- or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 426 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

TATIANA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Yes, yes, and yes! If you are on more active side of exploring Las Vegas and surroundings, you do not want to miss this tour. You will get to ride on the roads and up and down from the mountain and observe some magnificent views. They provide pick up and drop off at the hotel, come on time, no complains about the service. Safe and fun. recommend.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Aleks K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a great time on this trip. My initial impression was there seems to be a lot of rules, we're just going to be putting around. However, to our surprise we actually got out there and were able to open them up in parts. Totally fun. High quality equipment, super cool and knowledgeable guides. We found out the owner of the company was a former racer too. Awesome views, the guides will take pictures for you, they explain the history of the area, share their experiences of riding in the area, etc.. They both have a passion for offroad, and that makes the whole trip that much better.
Very reasonable price too. It was the best money I've spent in Vegas. I'll be back for sure.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Glynn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had an amazing time with Matt and the team. Collected from our hotel, and driven out to our RZR. We were given a thorough briefing about safety and it was emphasised that we only had to drive within our limits and that we were not taking part in a race. After a short time to get used to driving on the loose surface we set off. The scenery was amazing, there was a half way stop where you can get food and drink, although water is provided. The dried lake bed was amazing, even though I was in the passenger seat as by this point my wife was driving. When we next go to Las Vegas this will be one of the first things I book.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

RICHARD L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great fun, with a great bunch staff running it. 4 of us from the UK had an epic time

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

alexandre.vachon1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very cool ride, especially on the dry lake!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very good tour and extremely good staff

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was an amazing experience. The staff was great and extra friendly. Vehicles looked almost new. Also got to stop and take pictures at a great view. Would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Las Vegas.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Dmitry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great experience. Great Team.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

My family had an absolutely fantastic time! Great guides on trip and we will certainly do it again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was the best time ever! The guys are great, fun and friendly. We took the razors over the trails that were well marked and the scenery was spectacular. This is a must do no matter iif your 16 my son 47 me or 67 his dad if you love speed and adventure.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Jasveen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was so much fun!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was a great adventure! The guides were fun and professional. Be prepared to get dirty!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

rbakerlancaster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

very good staff and great equipment.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing adventure - great crew !

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Ondrej K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Guys at Mini Baja Buggy are awesome. Starting at pickup and up until drop-off it was one hell of a ride!

We had scheduled this activity during our 3 weeks long trip including couple of cities in the US LV, LA, SF, Grand Canyon, Dominican republic and our wedding. And these guys made it easily to the top 3!

But I must say, that the fact that we were in a very small group made a big difference. It was just the two of us and our guide Tim Thank you again, you were great!. He even made a stop on top of one of the dunes where he told us a lot of interesting things about the desert, life in the US and life in general. :-

If you want to go, make sure you pick a single-seater. It is really fun to drive those things. My wife had just as much fun as I had. This wouldn't be true if we got a double-seater. Half Day Tour includes 30 minutes in the buggy itself. And I'd it was exactly the right duration. Just make sure you have soft enough seat.

If we'll ever be back at Las Vegas, we'll definitely try to get another ride. Only thing I that I would like is to be able to give them six stars.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Kenneth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

these guys are awesome . Had an amazing time

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Charles V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This adventure is everything it's described. We were picked up ontime at the Stratosphere and driven to the staging area for our ride.Once there a knowledgeable staff took us thru a safety orientation.After that we were given helmets,gloves,and goggles.My group rode Razors.We got into new Polaris 900 RZR and headed out on our guide led ride. We rode for nearly 3 hours everywhere from the dry lake bed up into the mountains.My favorite part was opening that RZR up on the dry lake bed.What a rush! The ride was very dusty but I expected that.After all we were riding in the desert. Plenty to see and good equipment made this awesome. The staff is very friendly and informative. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Ronald W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

would do again in a heart beat lot of fun

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing! Highly recommended.

Die Tour war wunderbar. Wir waren ganz alleine mit unserem Guide und der war wirklich klasse und hat uns viel erzählt und tolle Fotos von uns gemacht.

Würde ich sofort wieder machen!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Therese

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our tour experience was quite the ride. Staff was exceptionally friendly all throughout our activity. After all the pick-ups were done, we headed to the main office and our tour started with us signing waivers. We watched a safety video after getting our helmets fitted and proceeded to the dunes to pair with a car and our instructor for the morning. Justin took good care of our group, was very accommodating to our drive levels and patient with making sure we were happy with the pictures he took. Mario strapped our group in really well as the terrain was rough. Ask for cushions on your seat for comfort which reminds me. A few notes for future passengers: Wear closed-toed shoes, and some pants with deep, secure pockets. Lastly, prepare for a great time. I had a blast! Many thanks to the team; it was too much fun. Justin and Mario were 2 gems and you should look forward to riding with when you get out there. Till next time!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The SunBuggy experience was amazing it is definitely an activity I would recommend for adventure seekers. It was my first time there so I was nervous about what to do. The instructor of the group Justin did a great job in keeping us safe, and making sure we were having fun. I got to exercise the ride in my own Buggy and also in a two seat Buggy. My Buggy was having technical problems so to ensure I had the experienced I came for we went back to get a faster Buggy. I enjoyed driving in my own but in my opinion it was a lot better with a more experienced driver that knows all the cool tricks. It was all I hoped for. They take group and individual pictures. Justin takes the best pictures. From the worker in the front desk to the bus driver and to the Buggy instructor everyone is friendly and with the perfect energy for an experience like that. Justin and Mario are the best team and are hilarious. I can’t wait to be back for more fun!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Kathryn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

All I can say is…. WOW….what an experience! Razors are FUN, FUN, FUN!!! I have driven quads before but never a razor so when I saw this tour on Viator’s website, I just had to book it. It was worth every penny. The drivers and guides were extremely knowledgeable about the equipment and the area. They also made sure that everyone wore their safety equipment (no exceptions) which I really appreciated. I would recommend this to anyone seeking a thrilling adventure away from the Vegas casinos.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Took the afternoon Razor tour. We were promptly picked up at hotel. Spacious van and courteous driver. When we arrived, the equipment was ready to go. After a short instruction on equipment, we were off down to the dry lake. We drove on the dry lake a bit and then went into the desert and foothill trails ending up on a mountain top for a break and photo op. We then headed back to the site. The tour was definitely worth doing again. Thank you to the drivers and guides. They did an amazing job!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

FVilla United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

A super-fun activity that's lead by a very professional staff.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message