Sure, you can drive through the desert or even walk through the desert with a horse with no name. But there's only one way to really experience the desert and that's on an adrenaline-charged dune-buggy ride ! Get behind the wheel of a one- or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 249 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was phenomenal! Prepare for hot and dusty ride but will satisfy your thirst for adrenaline . From bumpy ride up a mountain to dust eating full metal to the pedal racing on dry lakebed . Guaranteed to put a smile on your face and a lasting Vegas memory. ..

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Rick T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience! Had a long time driving the RZR and it was a fuuuuuun time! The company designed a driving path from a town, Jean all the way to another town, Primm, The whole trail is well balanced with some exciting rough road, as well as some straight-ahead wide open path that allow you to feel the speed of the RZR! although you are required to stay close with the guide and not to exceed certain speed

Our guide named Bryce, is awesome, supplying us endless cold bottled water as well as the best thing - iced wet towels at the end of the tour! This was like an early Christmas gift after the ride!
One kind reminder to potential participants to this tour - be prepared to get dirty, you will need to have something covering your mouth during the ride or else it will be covered by sands, lots of sands after ride.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Connor R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome day out would highly recommend to anyone, instructors made the day even better, would definitely recommend the 2 seater rzr

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

HECTOR M R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great time, Wife and I enjoyed! Would recommend! Staff was friendly and made it enjoyable.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

SERHAN A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

except the shuttle timing the tour was fantastic
highly recommanded :

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Walter K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome ride through the Mojave desert! My 16 year old son had the time of his life driving the Razor behind our capable guide. Well worth the price and an adventure we will not soon forget!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Lee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience! Awesome staff! Fun time! A must do!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

tchadwickrice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

LOVED IT!!!! The tour guides were great. The ride itself was out of this world. I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

KANDICE V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Seriously epic! My son and I had a great time. The staff was helpful, informative and amazing. Bring tip money,, they deserve every bit of it!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Karrie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour picked up on time, our driver/operator extremely personable. Tour guides all outstanding! Had a great day getting sandblasted in the desert!! Totally awesome!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Wei Y. L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was awesome. The staff was amazing starting with Matt, who picked us up on time and greeted with a great big smile. We were running late and had to pick up breakfast to go and Matt let us eat it in the van as we headed out. Once at the valley, the other staff members, Rod, Rob, Chris, welcomed us with warm greeting. My wife and I shared the RZR Razor it was well worth it. The vehicle was pretty new and clean. Rob showed us everything we needed to know about the Razor and how the trip will go. Above all, they were very strong on safety and made sure everyone was safe but have fun at the same time. We were free to drive as we like without too much supervision but they did make sure the whole way that we were following closely and not falling behind. When we go back to Vegas, we will definitely look them up for more adventures. Thank you for a great time guys!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

RICARDO A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is an excellent tour. You are picked up at certain locations near the strip and driven to their location where the razors are set up. From there you get to drive the razor which are very powerful and fun to drive. They will provide the helmet, gloves and goggles. The road is very dusty therefore make sure to wear the goggles and tighten your helmet well.
Tour guides are very personable and knowledgeable, they will take you to spots where the views are spectacular and interesting.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Heather P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Daniel was our guide. He was awesome! A lot of riding time. Best UTV tour we have been on.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Ken B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highlight of my trip. Our leader Buc was amazing and the dune buggy were exhilarating. I thoroughly enjoyed ever minute of it and thought it was worth the money.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Buc was an awesome guide, thanks for an exhilarating experience!!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Eden R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great morning from start to finish, staff friendly and helpful and the RZR and #39;s were top notch.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

SAMMY T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

DID NOT KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT ...REALLY JUST BOOKED THE RZR TOUR TO GIVE MY SON AND SOMETHING TO DO BEFORE LEAVING ON OUR GRAND CANYON RAFTING TRIP.
IF EVER WE ARE IN VEGAS AGAIN WE WILL BE DOING THE RZR TOUR...IT WAS FANTASTIC !!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Linda M B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Great tour! Our guide, Bryce was friendly and knowledgable. You will get dirty so dress accordingly! I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

tonpentreafc.youth

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Amazing tour. Would reccomend it as much as anything else

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Lindsay D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

talk about having sober fun. This was an absolute blast! well worth the money

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Keith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fun times with a professional crew. Too great a time to be reduced to a short review. Our guide, Matt, led us through spectacular desert scenery while imparting knowledge with humour. Undoubtedly worth the time. If you only do one thing in Vegas outside of the obvious, this is it. We'd give it six stars if we could.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Sasha F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was the best thing we did in Vegas!! The best thing ever, we loved every minute of this trip. We got picked up and was taken to get our safety equipment. All the staff was fab! Everyone from the young lady driving us from the hotel, to the people at the reception to the guys at the buggy's themselves and our tour guide was FAB. Me and my partner got stuck a couple of times on the hills and he was so quick to realise and was there instantly! Big thanks to him and the team making this experience amazing!

Doing what: Nellis Dune Buggy Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message