Sure, you can drive through the desert or even walk through the desert with a horse with no name. But there's only one way to really experience the desert and that's on an adrenaline-charged dune-buggy ride ! Get behind the wheel of a one- or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 265 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

cindylou0109

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a very good excursion. The guides were terrific and very personable. I recommend taking the morning excursion as it does get very hot in the desert in the afternoon.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

carrilc925

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Words cant describe how fn this was. This tour is a must!! Roddy was our guide and he was amazing! Well worth the money and we plan on doing this again on our next Vegas trip.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

jgarvan1

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Fun but buggys did not work, did not idle so full power only with lots of accidents!!!! Not worth the money

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Dawn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time, Buck was an awesome tour guide and he worked very hard to keep the buggy's running/moving. We would highly recommend and will do this again when we return to Las Vegas.

Doing what: Nellis Dune Buggy Tour

Carol M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Prompt pick up and drop off. This was great fun highly recommend

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Carol M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Prompt pick up and drop off. This was great fun highly recommend

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

anneliese r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was excellent and I would definitely recommend it! Tour guides were very fun and they went out of their way to make your trip a great experience. Scenery was unlike anything I had ever seen before. Extremely beautiful.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Terry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is the most fun you can have in Las Vegas with your cloths on !!!!!!!!!!!!!
All the ice cold you can drink !!!!!!!
supper awesome guides !!!!!!!
this is a must do tour for anybody that loves the outdoors

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Juliet S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great fun but a far rougher ride than I thought it wood be, brilliant experience even though I screamed the whole time.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Kimberley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely amazing, i recommend this to anyone that wants to have a good time and enjoys a thrill.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Cynthia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth the money!!! Had a blast, they came and picked us up and dropped us back off at hotel, very friendly people

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Janeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome tour!! A must do!! Had a great time doing something totally different in Las Vegas ...who would've know. Great tour guides and small group which enables for more personable experience.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was phenomenal! Prepare for hot and dusty ride but will satisfy your thirst for adrenaline . From bumpy ride up a mountain to dust eating full metal to the pedal racing on dry lakebed . Guaranteed to put a smile on your face and a lasting Vegas memory. ..

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Rick T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience! Had a long time driving the RZR and it was a fuuuuuun time! The company designed a driving path from a town, Jean all the way to another town, Primm, The whole trail is well balanced with some exciting rough road, as well as some straight-ahead wide open path that allow you to feel the speed of the RZR! although you are required to stay close with the guide and not to exceed certain speed

Our guide named Bryce, is awesome, supplying us endless cold bottled water as well as the best thing - iced wet towels at the end of the tour! This was like an early Christmas gift after the ride!
One kind reminder to potential participants to this tour - be prepared to get dirty, you will need to have something covering your mouth during the ride or else it will be covered by sands, lots of sands after ride.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Connor R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome day out would highly recommend to anyone, instructors made the day even better, would definitely recommend the 2 seater rzr

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

HECTOR M R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great time, Wife and I enjoyed! Would recommend! Staff was friendly and made it enjoyable.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

SERHAN A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

except the shuttle timing the tour was fantastic
highly recommanded :

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Walter K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome ride through the Mojave desert! My 16 year old son had the time of his life driving the Razor behind our capable guide. Well worth the price and an adventure we will not soon forget!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Lee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience! Awesome staff! Fun time! A must do!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

tchadwickrice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

LOVED IT!!!! The tour guides were great. The ride itself was out of this world. I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

KANDICE V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Seriously epic! My son and I had a great time. The staff was helpful, informative and amazing. Bring tip money,, they deserve every bit of it!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Eskinn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A fantastic tour and great fun, with excellent staff support and safety is taken seriously.This was a highlight of our trip to Las Vegas. You get very dusty which makes a great photo in itself.Would definitely recommend this particularly the morning tour as it hit the late 40's when we were there. Don't forget to take money with you as you take a break for lunch at a local mall and we didn't pick that up from the instructions. We made our own way there and it was very straightforward.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message