Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

With the above-and-beyond offerings at Las Vegas' attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll the Strip for hours, visitors can also catch the action from a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 979 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was great. Everyone from the driver, the crew, office staff and pilot were great. Totally worth it. Will do use this company again.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Heidi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great flight pilot very informative and looked after from leaving hotel until our return

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

An truly amazing experience....Vegas from the night sky was fab-u-lous. Trip was really well organised we had a blast...

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Nothing is more romantic than flying over the beautiful city while holding hands with an equally beautiful girl and desperately trying not to let out giddy screams of excitement as you fulfill one of your childhood dreams.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Destiny USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Flying over the infamous Las Vegas Strip was such a remarkable experience! The lights were awe-inspiring and it was absolutely incredible to get so unbelievably close to the Stratosphere. It was a romantic and perfect ending to a night in Las Vegas. This was definitely one of the most beautiful, memorable experiences I will cherish.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Randy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It's just one of those you have to scratch off the Vegas bucket list. Great for a surprise outing. A very good experience from the moment we were picked up at the hotel. Pilots are professional and courteous.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Even though one finds himself terrified of heights the company went to great lengths to ensure comfort and safety to enjoy such a spectacular view of the Las Vegas strip

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Flight at Twilight

Jack of All Trades USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The flight was a great way to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. The pilot was awesome and pointed out some great views!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Flight at Twilight

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I was so excited to do this flight! It was more than I hoped for. Everything looked so amazing and our pilot even had music playing for us which made it even more worth it. We were able to take as many pictures as we wanted even with the pilots. The aircraft was so spacious and very comfortable. I will for sure be doing this again.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Flight at Twilight

gabilicousd0804

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was my first time being in a helicopter and I was so nervous but our pilot Ander made me feel so safe! Everyone in the office was very attentive. There is nothing like seeing Vegas lights and then seeing them from above was priceless! I will definitely be recommending this to everyone I know, it’s too good to miss out on. Well worth it! Even not having a window seat the views were amazing.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Flight at Twilight

Jack of All Trades USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The flight was a great way to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. The pilot was awesome and pointed out some great views!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Flight at Twilight

Ann P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I highly recommend this tour and would do it again. The strip with all the lights at night was amazing. We were picked up from the motel in a Mercedes Van, taken to the airport and had a champagne toast. The photo is well worth the 20.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Lorelei S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We were celebrating our 25th Anniversary and had a fun helicopter ride over the city. The lights of the Casino's were beautiful.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Colin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

best day ever i will be back in Vegas soon and i will go again for sure

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Mike R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a great trip for me. The mini-bus driver was really helpful as were the team at the airport. The flight was a great experience and certainly the best way to see the Strip. Although I was taking photos from inside the cockpit I still managed some good shots.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Andrew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Danny, our pilot, was great and the whole experience was first rate. Never been up in a helicopter before and can't wait to do it again!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Grace B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The helicopter ride was unbelievable. The view at night with all the lights and sights you see from up there was beyond anything I could've imagined. The transport to Maverick Helicopter was great. The driver arrived on time and was courteous enough to wait for a few more people in the group. We were treated to champagne before the helicopter ride, which was nice. I loved my souvenir picture from this place.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

PATRICK P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tres bon vol. Pilote tres sympa, beaucoup d'explications. Nous recommandons cette entreprise qui merite les 5 stars.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Deborah A G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We really enjoyed our flight over the strip, even if I did feel a little travel sick. Definitely a great experience.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Andrew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Exceptional experience I will never think twice about leaving my house lights on !

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Jamie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fantastic service, the real VIP treatment from start to finish. Easy to book, great value, worth every penny!

Doing what: Vegas Strip and Hoover Dam Twilight Helicopter Tour

Janis R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I liked very much recommend to all.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message