Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Questions?

Call (888) 651-9785

With the above-and-beyond offerings at Las Vegas' attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll the Strip for hours, visitors can also catch the action from a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1028 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Outstanding tour. Crew was amazing and friendly . This is a must do when in Las Vegas. You will take this memory with you where ever you go. Looking forward to doing this again in the near future. The take off and landing was also great and very smooth. The pilot was very friendly and provided us with great information before take off! And not to mention a Champagne toast after your flight!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Bella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was beyond AMAZING. Absolutely beautiful . I highly recommend this tour .Every aspect of this tour was great . It was truly a dream come true. The views from the helicoptor are mind blowing. The staff was very helpful and informative while checking in as well. I was very nervous at first but the pilot was very professional and made everyone comfortable for take off. Before I knew it we were taking off and flying through the sky looking at the Illuminated city lights. I would do this again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The "evening" flight enhanced the overall experience. The lights came alive as we flew over the Las Vegas area. The aircraft was comfortable, and safety for all was apparent. The pilot was professional, and engaged with the passengers. I enjoyed it very much, and appreciate the opportunity to give feedback.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Since my parents came to visit us for the holidays, I wanted to treat my father to something special. He has always wanted to go on a helicopter so I figured a night ride over the Las Vegas Strip would be perfect! We started by toasting with a glass of champagne and barely waited 10 minutes before our group was called. Our guide/pilot escorted us to our ride and explained what we would expect and any rules that were needed. My dad and I were chosen to sit in the front seat and I’d have to say that is the best place to be! You can see aerial views from the front and the sides. Even though it was a little windy that night, the ride was smoother than I expected. My pictures turned out a bit shaky but that does not take away from the beautiful views we had from the air. It was such a great way to spend part of our holiday weekend! My dad loved it and was so thrilled to have finally been able to go on a helicopter ride. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. Not only for the wonderful views and beautiful Las Vegas but for the superb service that we were given from check-in to check-out. I even bought my dad a mug so he can remember it every morning while drinking his coffee.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Kim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I wanted this 1st experience to be the best for my boyfriend and I. I called and requested the 2 front seats of the helicopter because the route of the tour is mainly left side as per the other reviews I read. I confirmed again when I got there. It does depend on weight and balance of the helicopter so I couldn't be upset if my request was not honored due to that. We got lucky and could sit in front. the double request over the phone and in person I believe helped. They offered us champagne and were very friendly and informative especially with what to expect and going over all the safety points on entering the aircraft. It was a great experience despite the other reviews.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Johannah J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Excellent service! From our pick up/drop off in a luxury shuttle van to our incredible Pilot Matt O., it was an amazing experience all around. Seeing Vegas from that perspective was a once in a lifetime opportunity. If you're even considering it, just do it! You will be happy you did. This company is top rated for a reason. We had champagne after our ride and also chose to purchase the professional photo of us in front of the helicopter. Best quality!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Keith H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The whole experience was fantastic from the moment we were collected from our hotel.

I would have no problems in recommending this to anyone and look forward to re booking on my next visit to Las Vegas.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Baxteen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our pilot was very friendly, the view was amazing and everyone had a great time!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Sally O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

AMAZING, they were professional and all I was hoping for. The view was great I only wish the ride was longer. My Husband enjoyed his birthday gift.
Thank you guys.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Shaun S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Same as I said about last booking could not fault the experience from booking to the end of the experience fantastic will use again , and I am not bs'ing either ,if you want a helicopter ride in Vegas use these brilliant

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Nicholas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

awesome experience, went very quickly but will definitely do it again, seeing the strip and Vegas lights from above was a whole different thing. you wont be disappointed the pilot was very knowledgeable as well.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This flight was a surprise from my boyfriend during my Birthday weekend, and boy o boy was I excited. The flight was so beautiful, looking down on Lake Las Vegas and the Hoover dam was a one of a kind experience as it was my first time seeing both sites. Will be looking forward to my next flight with with your company.

Doing what: Vegas Strip and Hoover Dam Twilight Helicopter Tour

WelKnown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was my first time on a helicopter and I can't wait to go again. The pilot was very informative and the flight was amazingly smooth. The day started out dark and gloomy, however the sun came out just in time for sunset and that was such a site to see from the air. I will be going again as well as recommending family and friends.

Doing what: Vegas Strip and Hoover Dam Twilight Helicopter Tour

Alex G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful time and highly recommend it. The entire experience from start to finish was perfect - friendly staff and professional crew. This is definitely a must do while in Vegas!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Isaac J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Lots of fun! Wish it lasted longer. :

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

pmillerbsa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome views over the Las Vegas strip. Friendly staff. The pilot, Trevor, was great. Highly recommend this. The only surprise was the additional fuel charge to be paid before the flight.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Christian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had our 16th anniversary on NYE 2016, after this great years together we had to find something really unique and special to move the relationship status from engaged to married. This wedding on the NYE 2016 in a Helicopter of '5 Star Helicopter Tours' above the Las Vegas strip was definitely the best choice we could do! It was really exciting and a worthy start in this new section of our life. For sure it is not the cheapest way to get married in Las Vegas but it is grandios, unforgettable and pricey not to beat for that what you get for your money. Now to the trip: We just booked this wedding few weeks in advanced from our homeland Austria and confirm our booking by a simple call to select the kind of flowers, to fix the limousine pic up from our hotel as well as to organize a photographer. If you ever have been to Las Vegas on NYE you know that everything can get easily crazy inside this city on this special date, but don't mind even on such a busy day the staff of '5 Star Helicopter Tours' organized all perfectly well. We feel all the time really convenient an could focus on our main todays tasks 'get well dressed, styled and married'. Joe our driver gave us a call about 1 hour in advance to the agreed pic up time. He came really nice dressed so people around could not be sure who is getting married tonight ...-. He drove us with a really nice limousine straight through Las Vegas to the helicopter airport. After we arrived we were welcomed with champaign in the private VIP lounge and clarified further small details. Janine Parrish, she was our photographer as well as witness, made meanwhile great pictures. The ceremony itself was done by our minister Laila Mc Glothern inside the comfortable helicopter and above the Las Vegas strip on the way to the stratosphere tower, on the way back we could enjoy the unforgettable view on Las Vegas as a married couple, just let me say: great and unforgettable! Finally we arrived at the helicopter airport and we started again to celebrate our wedding with champaign. Janine Parrish, she is by the way also German speaking, gave us important information how to proceed to get also a valid Marriage Certificate for Austria. Following we took the flowers, champaign and wedding cake with us into the limousine, Joe drove us back to the destination of our choice and we started an unforgettable party night on the terrace of Caesars Palace Omnia Nightclub in the heart of Las Vegas. Finally I will thank all in our wedding involved people for supporting us to have the best day ever. This story is one story of those stories that happens in Vegas, but should not just stay there -. Thanks a lot to all of you guys, this moments we had with this incredible Helicopter Wedding provided by '5 Star Helicopter Tours' and and 'Viator.com' were invaluable.
Best Christian and Rosie

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Flight Helicopter Wedding Ceremony

Beverly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The helicopter tour was amazing from the time we were picked up from our hotel until the end. It was a surprise to
my husband and children and boy were they surprised and excited when they finally got to see what I had been
hiding from them.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Joy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing this is definitely money well spent, I am an extremely nervous flier and I enjoyed every second! Must do!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Deenis R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My boyfriend and I went on this flight we both loved it.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

nicholas b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing!!!!
Must do.
Great team. Friendly and fun.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Maple

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I love it! the view was amazing!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message