With the above-and-beyond offerings at Las Vegas' attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll the Strip for hours, visitors can also catch the action from a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 924 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Noel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

All I can say this experience was excellent. My wife was very nervous about going on the flight, but she loved it and now wants to buy a helicopter :-

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent experience at great price. Transport back and to the hotel very efficient.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Linda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was amazing a great finish to our trip to Vegas. All the staff at VIP Transportation were very friendly and were there to please and make sure you enjoyed your flight.
Many Thanks
Linda

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Karlene C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The views were great! Great customer service and professionalism. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Terry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really had a GREAT,GREAT time. Its a must do experiance.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

George W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing experience. This trip was professionally managed and gave 100 customer service at all times. Will have no hesitation in recommending your company to others and will use again in the future. Thank you for helping me give my daughter a wonderful experience for her 30th birthday let alone an life long ambition achieved for my husband.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Kati M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic experience flying over the strip at night - great way to finish off your Vegas holiday. We were lucky and got to sit in the front with the pilot which was extra special giving us birds eye views of everything. We would recommend this to anyone and the price we paid was amazing its probably worth double. very professional and knowledgable staff picked up on time and dropped us back off downtown at fremont street in time for the 11pm showing of the lights and sound.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Gabriel Benitez United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We loved this tour, the views are amazing!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Joe M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What an awesome family experience! The entire team at VIP was great, the flight was 15 minutes, perfect for us. My two teenage sons took pictures and filmed the entire flight. The pilot was informative and very skilled. The flight was comfortable, smooth and the city lights of Vegas from above are amazing. I highly recommend this trip!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Hugh M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great flight over Vegas very enjoyable well worth it!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Lynne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic I would not hesitate to do it again and was good value. My tip would be to sit directly behind the pilot. I didn't but will next time. Thank you

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Estefania C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very professional and friendly staff. Everything went very smoothly and the night flight was amazing!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Mgna2d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Pilot was great. He didn and #39;t do any commentary but that was fine. Great views and so smooth and fun. Would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Grant C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great flight. Pick up and drop off was good as noted by others, it's a minibus so not massively 'VIP' but very comfortable. The pilot was very knowledgeable and everyone LOVED the whole experience. Reception staff were friendly and efficient and we were taken back to the hotel immediately after the flight. Viewing was good for all passengers. It's not a long flight but it's enough and the cost is very good.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

michellemancktelow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We were very happy with the trip for the price that we paid. Fortunately for us we had good seats in the helicopter for seeing everything along The Las Vegas The Strip.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My daughter surprised me with the special helicopter ride for my birthday and I had the best time. We got to sit up front with the pilot which gave us the best views. Getting to see all of the beautiful mountains, Hoover Dam and then going over Lake Mead was beautiful. I especially enjoyed seeing downtown Las Vegas and the Las Vegas strip. I wish we could have gone longer.

Doing what: Vegas Strip and Hoover Dam Twilight Helicopter Tour

Kelly United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a birthday present for my mom’s 75th birthday. It was such a great time. Our pilot was Matt and a really great guy. The take-off was very smooth and as we flew out to Lake Mead we did get to see some of the sunset over Red Rock which was spectacular. It was so amazing to see the bridge over Hoover Dam and Lake Mead. After passing beautiful rock formations, we approached old Fremont Street and could see all the neon from up above. We turned again and passed the Stratosphere, then flew right alongside the strip all the way down to the end and back to the landing area. I got to take so many pictures while we were up in the air.

Doing what: Vegas Strip and Hoover Dam Twilight Helicopter Tour

Charlotte G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An amazing experience! The helicopter tour lasts about 15 minutes with an experienced pilot who points out all the main places. A very entertaining pick up driver from the hotel as well!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Christopher N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent value and experience. Pilot Grady was very professional. A MUST for any Las Vegas visit with family.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

simon p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Was wondering what tour would be like. Wasnt dissapointed, we all loved it. Great sites from above the strip. Flight was about 20 mins...but well worth the expeirience.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

jillybabe2010

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had an amazing time definitely worth the money

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Leonard S Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent experience in every way! Staff friendly and professional, service level incredible - will recommend and do again!

Steve Zimmerman

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

BERNARD A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

i would highly recommend the experience was great

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message