With the above-and-beyond offerings at Las Vegas' attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll the Strip for hours, visitors can also catch the action from a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 873 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great to see the Strip at night. Pilot gave a great commentary about the Strip and Las Vegas in general. So glad that we did this.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a wonderful experience. I was impressed with the level f customer service and attention to safety. You all are the best!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Crystal D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Professional staff and absolutely amazing experience. I highly recommend!!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Roxanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our trip was great! Beautiful view of the city, the streets and all the lights! I would definitely recommend this trip!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Alexandre D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an awesome time. The view of Las Vegas from the air is amazing. All the lights and I could see the fireworks too. Everything was pretty cool. The helicopter company (5 star helicopter ride) is very good too. No complains

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Tamm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The service was great, views spectacular, really an amazing experience.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Bryan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great trip . see Vegas at its gaudy best!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Bogos T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A must in vegas! The employees were super cool and professional! Will be back for more tours.
Thanks!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour and so educational. Once in a life time experience.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Honor E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I took the night time strip tour. This was something I wanted to do for a long time. It was a super cool experience. The shuttle service was awesome, but it did take a while to pick up everyone else. (I was the first pick up at Excalibur). I would do it again but request a front seat :)

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Catherine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was awesome! Would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Aria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great! Our pickup was about 15 minutes late, but someone from the tour co. called about five minutes before our pickup time to inform us our ride would be late.
Check in was a breeze and the waiting room is really nice.
The tour itself is only 10-15 minutes long. It was extremely fun

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

a-mg-94

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing! Our flight was smooth and Jon the pilot was excellent!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Rick B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great way to see las vegas! the Pilot of the helicopter had been giving us plenty of great information and is friendly. Highly recommend this to anyone who is visiting las vegas.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Damon P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the layout of Vegas. The sunset and looking down to the city lights was amazing. Excellent value for money.

Doing what: Vegas Strip and Hoover Dam Twilight Helicopter Tour

Stephanie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip on the helicoptor over the strip at night. Great service, well worth the money

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

james r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The whole process was very professional

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Ivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You want a heart pumping experience that is not on land or on the strip this is the one to book. From the time they pick you up with a big smile to the actual flight with the great pilot and tour you will never forget.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message