Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

With the above-and-beyond offerings at Las Vegas' attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll the Strip for hours, visitors can also catch the action from a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1003 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Isaac J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Lots of fun! Wish it lasted longer. :

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

pmillerbsa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome views over the Las Vegas strip. Friendly staff. The pilot, Trevor, was great. Highly recommend this. The only surprise was the additional fuel charge to be paid before the flight.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Christian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had our 16th anniversary on NYE 2016, after this great years together we had to find something really unique and special to move the relationship status from engaged to married. This wedding on the NYE 2016 in a Helicopter of '5 Star Helicopter Tours' above the Las Vegas strip was definitely the best choice we could do! It was really exciting and a worthy start in this new section of our life. For sure it is not the cheapest way to get married in Las Vegas but it is grandios, unforgettable and pricey not to beat for that what you get for your money. Now to the trip: We just booked this wedding few weeks in advanced from our homeland Austria and confirm our booking by a simple call to select the kind of flowers, to fix the limousine pic up from our hotel as well as to organize a photographer. If you ever have been to Las Vegas on NYE you know that everything can get easily crazy inside this city on this special date, but don't mind even on such a busy day the staff of '5 Star Helicopter Tours' organized all perfectly well. We feel all the time really convenient an could focus on our main todays tasks 'get well dressed, styled and married'. Joe our driver gave us a call about 1 hour in advance to the agreed pic up time. He came really nice dressed so people around could not be sure who is getting married tonight ...-. He drove us with a really nice limousine straight through Las Vegas to the helicopter airport. After we arrived we were welcomed with champaign in the private VIP lounge and clarified further small details. Janine Parrish, she was our photographer as well as witness, made meanwhile great pictures. The ceremony itself was done by our minister Laila Mc Glothern inside the comfortable helicopter and above the Las Vegas strip on the way to the stratosphere tower, on the way back we could enjoy the unforgettable view on Las Vegas as a married couple, just let me say: great and unforgettable! Finally we arrived at the helicopter airport and we started again to celebrate our wedding with champaign. Janine Parrish, she is by the way also German speaking, gave us important information how to proceed to get also a valid Marriage Certificate for Austria. Following we took the flowers, champaign and wedding cake with us into the limousine, Joe drove us back to the destination of our choice and we started an unforgettable party night on the terrace of Caesars Palace Omnia Nightclub in the heart of Las Vegas. Finally I will thank all in our wedding involved people for supporting us to have the best day ever. This story is one story of those stories that happens in Vegas, but should not just stay there -. Thanks a lot to all of you guys, this moments we had with this incredible Helicopter Wedding provided by '5 Star Helicopter Tours' and and 'Viator.com' were invaluable.
Best Christian and Rosie

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Flight Helicopter Wedding Ceremony

Beverly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The helicopter tour was amazing from the time we were picked up from our hotel until the end. It was a surprise to
my husband and children and boy were they surprised and excited when they finally got to see what I had been
hiding from them.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Joy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing this is definitely money well spent, I am an extremely nervous flier and I enjoyed every second! Must do!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Deenis R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My boyfriend and I went on this flight we both loved it.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

nicholas b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing!!!!
Must do.
Great team. Friendly and fun.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Maple

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I love it! the view was amazing!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

victoria r. c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was so AMAZING ! Never flew in a helicopter before, highly recommend this as your first experience. The staff is very personable.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Denasia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing and very worth it!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Jeremy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

So. Much. Fun. Sure, it was a quick ride, but it's a cool check-in-the-box. I thought the money was totally worth it. A glass of champagne at the beginning was a nice touch. While in the air, at no time did anyone in my party feel motion sickness. I recommend this to everyone!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Shoegal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Stunning so glad I got to experience this a special thing to do

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Randall S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Unfortunately my wife Fengxia and I got sick the night before and could not go, we did not wake up until 10AM the morning of the flight and were throwing up all day. We got a touch of the flu apparently....I am sure this would have been a wonderful flight but we missed it. Very sorry for the crew to wait for us so kindly as well. Randall

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

eggster91 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Everything was perfect. Pick up from hotel was on time. Check in was easy at the terminal. The helicopter trip was perfect. Pilot was great and gave a great tour. Helicopter was lovely. First time in a helicopter and was honestly smoother than being in a plane. Overall absoutely spot on.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Beth Lindy United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

DO THIS!! It wasn't scary and it didn't feel like a roller coaster. Wyatt was out pilot and he was awesome! They play great music in your headphones when you fly, so you're getting a full experience. This was SO WORTH IT!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Tim D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great experience that gives you a birdseye view of the strip once all lit up. Excellent informative pilots. Can be a good couple of hours out of you night if using the free transportation due to pick ups and drop offs but dont let this put you off.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was great. Everyone from the driver, the crew, office staff and pilot were great. Totally worth it. Will do use this company again.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Heidi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great flight pilot very informative and looked after from leaving hotel until our return

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

An truly amazing experience....Vegas from the night sky was fab-u-lous. Trip was really well organised we had a blast...

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Nothing is more romantic than flying over the beautiful city while holding hands with an equally beautiful girl and desperately trying not to let out giddy screams of excitement as you fulfill one of your childhood dreams.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Destiny USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Flying over the infamous Las Vegas Strip was such a remarkable experience! The lights were awe-inspiring and it was absolutely incredible to get so unbelievably close to the Stratosphere. It was a romantic and perfect ending to a night in Las Vegas. This was definitely one of the most beautiful, memorable experiences I will cherish.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Randy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It's just one of those you have to scratch off the Vegas bucket list. Great for a surprise outing. A very good experience from the moment we were picked up at the hotel. Pilots are professional and courteous.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message