Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3763 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

michaela f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing show, a must see. Wasn't a fan of magic shows, just went with a friend who loves them but have to say Mat Franco converted me, i thought it was brilliant and would 100 go again

Doing what: Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly at the LINQ Hotel and Casino

Kate J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was highly entertaining and fun! We absolutely loved this show and wish we could watch it again. The performers are all so talented and the host is funny, we also enjoyed the vodka shots! A great night.

Doing what: Zombie Burlesque at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent...Highly recommend this....worth every dollar...

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Jeniford United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We attended the show for my sister-in-law's 30th birthday. Not only was I the best sister ever for purchasing them, but my whole family was singing along the entire time. This show is extremely entertaining and had many nostalgic moments for attendees of all ages. Our seats were great and there was a lot of crowd involvement. I would highly recommend this show to anyone. You don't have to be a 90's R and B fan to enjoy Boys II Men at The Mirage!

Doing what: Boyz II Men at The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Rosa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Saw his TV special before opening in LV and put him on our short list of things to do/see when in LV. HE WAS TERRIFIC!! His charm and humor is infectious, his magic--INCREDIBLE! Sit as close to the stage as you can, and your mind will still be blown! He was fun!

Doing what: Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly at the LINQ Hotel and Casino

caz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a great show. My husband and I wanted to experience a Vegas show and this didn't disappoint.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Rachel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent show the whole family thoroughly enjoyed it.

Doing what: Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly at the LINQ Hotel and Casino

Teneisha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was the 2nd time that I saw this play, and it was even funnier than the 1st time! Well worth it, for both men, and women.

Doing what: Menopause the Musical at Harrah's Hotel and Casino

JANET W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

you cant go to Vegas and not see some magic.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show is different from any other as it involves a stage which becomes a pool. The music, the production and the athletic performers are very exciting . I recommend that you sit close to the stage so you can appreciate the transformation from a pool to a stage and back. The theater is also beautiful.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Anthony T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A brilliant Show with superb all around sound, and a sea of psychedelic colour. To ensure seats we prebooked from New Zealand, but if you have a number of flexible days in Las Vegas, it is highly likely Tickets could be picked up at bargain prices at the City Booths.We were 2nd row from the top - in the gods - but felt from that elevation, we had as good a view as any seat in the house.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was the best of the four shows we saw in Vegas. The show kept us interested from start to finish. We produced and well performed.

Doing what: Blue Man Group at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Must see experience! The whole production was incredible - some advice - spend extra for the best seats, you wont regret it.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Donny and Marie still bring it, a great night. Come early if you want drinks, no table service and only 2 bartenders but they were good

Doing what: Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Lisa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is an exceptional show with non-stop singing and dancing! The guys are fun, entertaining, engaged the audience and sing all of your favorite songs. Don't miss this show!!!

Doing what: Human Nature: Jukebox at The Venetian Las Vegas

Jade W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Oh my!! When the spotlight shone on MJ I thought it was a wax figure standing atop 5 black stairs. The entertainer was an unbelievable dancer. We thoroughly enjoyed the show and his dancing. I have seen a lot of Elvis impersonators but they never really looked like him. This entertainer looked just like Michael Jackson, not only could he sing and dance but he was also funny.

Doing what: MJ Live at the Stratosphere Hotel and Casino

Glenn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This would be one of the best concerts I have ever seen. We had seats in the 5th row. Wow!! The group did a meet and greet after the concert which was amazing.

Doing what: Human Nature: Jukebox at The Venetian Las Vegas

Louise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show was amazing...Penn and Teller were friendly, comical and an SUPERB act. We got there early and we and #39;re aloud up on stage to check out the props. There was also a good bit of audience interaction. After the show Penn and Teller meet and greetings everyone for an autograph and photo. Brill

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

nje76

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great show. You can take photos and video during the performance. He is currently the best impersonator in Vegas not just the best Elvis. Sing n dance along to the best songs. You got to do it when in Vegas. Was just over an hour, could do with a bit of a longer show but great great great.

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

nje76

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great show with singing and dancing coursing the history of Vegas from the start to the present day. Great voices and some beautiful show girls. Feathers included! A great value, must do activity in Vegas.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved the show, a bit naughty but lots of fun, great stuff, would see it again.....

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

Roger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved the Tournament of Kings show at the Excalibur! The jousting and fighting events were cool to watch and we really enjoyed the dinner. Tons of action with a bit of singing.

Doing what: Tournament of Kings at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

jendoubler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show was defiantly better than the first one. Not only did it include magic but it was very inspirational. A must see!!!

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

AWESOME show! The magic was defiantly of the charts. Chris angel is a really cool dude.

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message