Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3766 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kevin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Enjoyed this more than i was expecting

Doing what: Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly at the LINQ Hotel and Casino

h.hinsley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

the show was outstanding. well worth going to see especially as a Donny Osmond fan. Even my husband who was not looking forward to it said it is one of the best shows he has seen..............................................

Doing what: Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Did the VIP dinner and Show! Fabulous dinner and service. In the intimate venue we were able to be seated in the front row which was perfect because my wife was having her birthday. Thoroughly enjoyed the show including the outstanding live orchestra. Very talented performers and very funny. We will bring some friends next time.

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

ginger s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

He was amazing, funny, and entertaining, always leaving you wondering, How did he do that! We enjoyed the show very much and it was a great price!

Doing what: The Mentalist at Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino

Carolyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I loved Terry Fador. What a talent!! He has a beautiful voice and very funny sense of humour.
I enjoyed it so much I almost went again. The best experience in Vegas for me as I certainly was not lucky.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Kelli G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Paid high price for seats in top selection but worth it.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

aclark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This show was a lot of fun! The comedy parts had me laughing so hard I had tears coming down my face.The stunts were very exciting and thrilling. The only thing I would change is where we sat, front row. We were SO close to the stage, I felt we missed the and #34;entire picture. and #34; Sit in the middle or back!

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Gwen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Terry Fador is amazing you must see this show when your in Vegas it was the best show in town so funny extremely talented man

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Mary T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Excellent show. Too short though we would have loved more.

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Marianne O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Loved this show!!!!. The impersonator was spot-on in his Elvis impersonation and has a fantastic voice. The MC of this show was a great impersonator in his own right, doing a great job of impersonating characters like Jerry Lewis, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis Jr and many others. Very enjoyable. There was no issue with taking photos during this show.

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Marianne O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great show!!! Soooo funny!!!!! A must-see if you enjoy a good laugh.

Doing what: Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

diannetrus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Anything by Cirque du Soleil is first class. This is the third or fourth performance that I have seen. Hope to see more.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

diannetrus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

If you're a product of the 60's like me, then this show is for you. Motown- here we come. Get Ready!!!

Doing what: Hitzville the Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Karen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Rat pack was great. The tour information is a bit misleading. The meal is served in a separate dining room, you can have this before or after the show. I had thought that the dinner was served in the performance room. I wouldn't recommend having the dinner.

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

Rhonda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We had the best time at Hitzville. The performers were amazing and there isn't a bad seat in the theater.

Doing what: Hitzville the Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Emelie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We really loved it! Especially the extremely funny juggler.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

mrojo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I would pay to see this show again, best show i have ever seen.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

tracy s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Lots of fun ,very different to anything I have seen before

Doing what: Blue Man Group at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Katie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent show! Not as mush Cirque Du Soleil as in other shows but the dancing and music certainly make it a brilliant night. Good price for tickets on Viator. The theatre complex is not too big so even cheaper seats near the back still have great views of the stage. Well worth going!!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

great show old school majic

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

every enjoyable

Doing what: Blue Man Group at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Jane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Show was amazing but when I went to box office to collect tickets they had no record from Viator of booking, I did manage to sort it out but our party had to split up which was really disappointing as I had booked the tickets for my brothers 50th birthday treat , won't be using company again.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message