Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3937 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jonothan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superb. Saw it 14 years ago and it got better.

Doing what: Blue Man Group at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Janet L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Hysterical show! So glad we joined in the fun for this musical.

Doing what: Menopause the Musical at Harrah's Hotel and Casino

SUSAN R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

super great! MAC KING was extraordinarily funny and natural combined with his amazing magic. truly his show was so entertaining. i recommend everyone should see his shows, you'll never regret for the bucks you paid...WORTH IT!

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved the show, including the 45 min of jazz before the show. Penn on bass and another very talented person on piano. Great magic show. Enjoyed the meet and greet with Penn and Teller after the show. Absolutely classy people. They stayed till every last autograph/photo was given. I highly recommend the entire experience.
No issues redeeming the tickets at the box office at the Rio.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Giuseppe S Belgique

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was wonderfull . Don't miss that show !

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

SUSAN R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

BEAUTIFUL! BEST OF ALL REBECCA THE STAR DANCER IS A REAL PRO!

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Hayley E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very good show, little mix-up when we got there as had booked tickets before travel and had printed of voucher when we redeemed voucher for tickets was asked for photo ID which of course I hadn't taken but thankfully had credit card with me with name on so was issued with tickets.

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Jessica C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved every minute of the show and met them afterwards as well!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

celeste l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fabulous and Fantastico. Would love to see the show with dinner every night.

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I've been to a few shows in Vegas now but this is up there with the best

Doing what: Beatles Orchestra at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Donal B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Magnificent entertainment. Would go again tomorrow. You will believe Michael Jackson is on stage! Very definitely recommended.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Antony N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very classy and polished performance by all

Doing what: Hitzville the Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Michael Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Viator saved the day with a delayed flight. Their help was outstanding and I will buy all future tickets from them - awesome!

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

Terene T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

expected usual tribute got a brilliant one small theatre good atmosphere only a short show but well worth it

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

tracey_mcfarlane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A really good show, he sounded very much like Elvis, very entertaining would recommend

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very nice show its a must see, my wife liked it very much although I don't like such shows but it was stunning

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very nice show its a must see, my wife liked it very much although I don't like such shows but it was stunning

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

Wuff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing Night,started with a large glass of prosecco,great performance ,we had a back seat,but the theatre is quite small,so really good view.Great songs,great show,good story ,excellent ,recommended

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

Michelle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Unfortunately I misplaced my tickets and showed up at the wrong time. I had tickets to the 7:00 show but showed up at 8:15pm :. The lady at the counter was so sweet and told us to hold on while she got it approved to reissue us tickets. We had comparable seating so we were extra excited. The show itself was spectacular. Everything from the intro, skits in between to the acrobatics was outstanding. I would highly recommend this show if you are not easily offended. Lots of nudity

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

Dries G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was my first Las Vegas show and it was awesome! Payment and receiving the tickets went very fast. Picking up the tickets in the Mandalay Bay Resort was excellent. Would highly recommend Viator and this MJ show in Vegas.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really great show - Penn and Teller were brilliant post show in theatre foyer - All round excellent evening

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

antony c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

excellent show though slightly short but very good impersonator

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message