Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3732 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Katie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent show! Not as mush Cirque Du Soleil as in other shows but the dancing and music certainly make it a brilliant night. Good price for tickets on Viator. The theatre complex is not too big so even cheaper seats near the back still have great views of the stage. Well worth going!!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

great show old school majic

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

every enjoyable

Doing what: Blue Man Group at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Jane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Show was amazing but when I went to box office to collect tickets they had no record from Viator of booking, I did manage to sort it out but our party had to split up which was really disappointing as I had booked the tickets for my brothers 50th birthday treat , won't be using company again.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Gladys G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Totally amazing and totally fun! I would go back in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Human Nature: Jukebox at The Venetian Las Vegas

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The show was excellent. The comedy was raunchy and the performers were first rate.

Doing what: Absinthe at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

a u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Wasn't quite sure what to expect from American comedy, but CT delivered current and 'local' banter to his audience with easy. Some of his props were ingenuous and other were definitely for adults only! Loved the atrium showroom at the luxor hotel and my ribs were sore with the laughter. All in all a great choice even if I say so myself for a show in Vegas and would recommend CT to other fellow travellers when in Vegas. Happy holidays

Doing what: Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

TATIANA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Good family show. You will hear some famous tunes from the Soviet era and enjoy well trained cats and other animals. Recommend.

Doing what: Popovich Comedy Pet Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Jack m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fantastic. We went as a family and had a great time.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

patricia g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

waited two years to see these fellas and by golly it was worth the wait they are superb down to earth guys that straight away clicked with their audience all the way through the show we were dancing singing and everybody was in general having a great time go you wont be dissapointed

Doing what: Boyz II Men at The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Heidi L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is absolutely side splitting. He was great. May have to catch it again when I'm in town.

Doing what: Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Heidi L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I wasn't sure what this was going to be like but, it is a great dinner show. They have the best characters. I am going to have to go see the next one when they change it up. I have already told many people about this.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The show was fantastic. The Osmonds are terrific entertainers. Very nice evening.

Doing what: Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Beverly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What can I say...awesome, awesome, awesome!!! This was very professional and a must see. I would see it again! We ended up
with some of the best seats in the house.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great show for the family! He is witty, funny, and the magic show was interesting and fun.

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great show! If you have seen other Cirque du Soleil shows, you will love this one. Great for the family.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

D G M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A good show and well worth seeing. It gave us some background history of Las Vegas with singing and dancing. Great fun!

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Paula S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fantastic show. Very entertaining. The only downside was that we were not informed that we needed to collect tickets from box office prior to event, this meant we had to join a massive queue on arrival and nearly missed the start of the show. The show itself was fab.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Noel J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This Elvis was one of the best I have ever seen. Travis Allen had the passion, moves and look of the King, and paid real homage to the original. The back up band was also brilliant, as well as the MC.
Highly recommended for couples, families and groups.

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Noel J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

More comedy than magic, but very entertaining! Involved a large segment of the audience, suitable for family with children over 13.

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

geoff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great show and excellent venue.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message