Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3752 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Cornelia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This show is very professional and we really enjoyed the atmosphere in the theatre. Feel free to sing a long!

Doing what: Rock of Ages at the Rio All-Suite Hotel and Casino

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Picking up tickets using the voucher was easy. Show was spectacular- similar to Cirque de Soleil productions in a purpose-built theatre surrounding a huge water tank.

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

Philip D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Blue Man Group at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

MJ ONE was amazing! Best show we have seen n Vegas

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Ares L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This show was hilarious from the very beginning. Mac King used props and people and it was great how he handled both tied in with comedy. I will definitely return, and bring family too. The best show so far, thank you Mac King.

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

Ares L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This show was very impressive as all cirque shows.1problem were rude people filming the show. Also, pay the extra money for private seating the actors go into the crowd and you can and #39;t see from the top balcony 162.00 pp tickets at Bellaigo. Last tip buy tickets online and pickup early. Long lines..

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Lynda K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

EXCELLENT SHOW ALL SEATS SEEM TO HAVE A GREAT VIEW OF THE STAGE

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

Leah F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

He was awesome an interacted with the audience. Great show!

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Rosemary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

He is great as always. Loved the show. Mind boggling. Not disappointed! Wonderful that he is also raising money for childhood cancer. Great performance.

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

steph.t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic show! Not for the faint hearted. Entertaining from start to finish and a real mind freak!

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

steph.t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Phenomenal. I couldn't believe what my eyes were telling me! You HAVE to go see this.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

steph.t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Funny, witty and really entertaining. Please go catch this show!

Doing what: Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly at the LINQ Hotel and Casino

Brenda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Dinner in the Italian restaurant was lovely and just what we needed after a few days of fast food!
The show did not disappoint either. I have previously seen this show in the west end in London and this stood up to it.
Highly recommend.

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

lorraine b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fab show we were celebrating a 60 th birthday and they made it so special the dinner in Tuscany gardens was excellent well worth going

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent show, a must see.

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

Clo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The show was amazing. Made me want to see more.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

Clo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to take in Fremont Street and the older style Las Vegas. Not for the faint hearted. Great show

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message