Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 734 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing show. Really enjoyed it. Where did the fish come from?????

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

mjhook7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

one of the most amazing things to do in your life.very professional even made me feel at ease as im scared of heights

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Fighter Pilot Experience in Las Vegas

Renay J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome, amazing, hilarious fun. Whether you are an Elvis fan or not this is a fantastic way to see Vegas. Right from when Elvis greets you at your hotel to the end of your tour you will have soooo much fun. It is the most uplifting tour I have done! I did this as part of my 50th birthday celebration and I would like to thank you Eddie the Elvis for making it such a memorable experience. Riding in the pink cadillac was exhilarating. The personal concert you get is fantastic and the time flies by. Brilliant must do Vegas experience.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

JACQUELINE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a WONDERFUL experience! We knew we could have fun but not THAT much fun! Elvis was fanastic! Made us feel really special from the moment we saw him next to his Pink Cadillac to the moment he dropped us off after a fun-filled evening. We could tell he genuinely enjoys what he does. I would recommend this tour to everyone going to Vegas and needing some different to do! We definitely got our own Elvis on this trip!!! Can't wait to see Elvis again on our next trip to Vegas! Fuzzy Dice Rules!!!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

John J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic experience. Tony picked us up promptly at 4 am. Two hours drive to Arizona. Breakfast at Denny'sanother 30 minutes or so to the Indian Reservation. We had to wait well over an hour for the
Reservation bus to pick us up and drive us 19 miles down the mountain to the river. It took about one hour.This is driving on rough land, some of which is through dry river bed. Beautiful scenery. Once by the river you meet the Native American tribe people with their pontoon boats. They get you prepared and by the time we got on board it was a bit past 10 am. So now the real fun begins. Incredible ride through 6 or 7 rapids. You will get soaked with massive amounts of, cold water but it is the most inviting cold water you've ever had because it is HOT down there. You will have stops along the way to see a water fall, hike,swim. For lunch they pull up to a small beach. You will have a very nice, tasty sandwich with drinks, cookies, etc. Then once again on board. But, from now on the ride is very smooth. no more white water. later some people got off and rode the helicopter out of the canyon, but we continued another 50 minutes to the final destination where everyone gets off the boat. Then there is the two hours or more drive back to Vegas.
I highly recommend you wear quick dry shorts, shirts, etc. Do not wear boots, as they will get destroyed. Wear something that has good soles with strong grip. The rocks are very slippery.
Protect yourselves from the sun. It is strong. Need hats, sun block, Sunglasses .
Recommend bringing a pair of gardening gloves cheap ones that are cotton inside with rubber grip on the outside. It would help get a better grip as you ride through the rapids.
Do not buy the cheap water proof cameras. Buy a good waterproof cell phone cover this will allow you to take photos, or video. Tony the driver is very nice. he had cold wash towels for us. Superb.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Craig S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Delicious food. Exciting restaurants. Knowledgeable tour guide. Certainly among the most fun, memorable, and unique experiences to be had in Vegas. I'm not a person to get awe-struck by seeing celebrities in public, but it was cool seeing Brad Garrett at Milos.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Evening Food Tour

Robin V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Vicki is wonderful and excited about her job! I loved going to local places and the variety of food. It's so nice to get away from the strip for a while and enjoy other aspects of the city that most people miss. Learning some of the history was also fascinating. We've already told several people about the tour and will keep recommending it :-.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Thomas F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

our trip to las vegas was super had a great time

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

Del

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Classic show with two great stars. Good venue. The que for a taxi after the show was huge but well organised and only waited about 20mins

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Mrs S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very interesting experience. Well presented and very informative

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Jean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very interesting. Building on 3 levels, and was the court house at one time. Exhibits well laid out, with lots of information. I would have liked a leaflet to take me through the different exhibitsmay have been a leaflet but I did not see one.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Samantha W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great show and they took the time to pose for photos at the end of the show

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

colleen s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved the tour. Eddie was very informative and loads of fun.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Jeremy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great show, not just the magic but was funny too.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Natalie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was Brilliant! We all had great fun with Eddie who is a great personality, we sang our hearts out and laughed the whole time, we all loved the beautiful car too! This is a great thing to do while in Vegas

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

suejohnhow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great museum... We all thoroughly enjoyed.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved the show, including the 45 min of jazz before the show. Penn on bass and another very talented person on piano. Great magic show. Enjoyed the meet and greet with Penn and Teller after the show. Absolutely classy people. They stayed till every last autograph/photo was given. I highly recommend the entire experience.
No issues redeeming the tickets at the box office at the Rio.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Jessica C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved every minute of the show and met them afterwards as well!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Greg A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The weather was very hot. Make sure you take a hat.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really great show - Penn and Teller were brilliant post show in theatre foyer - All round excellent evening

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Severino R Italy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I keep tackling my Bucket List! I've always dreamed of being a fighter pilot.. Today I stopped dreaming and climbed aboard my very own stunt plane. It was not a simulation. This was one of the most amazing things Ive ever done so far. Thanks Zac for the best experience of my life.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Fighter Pilot Experience in Las Vegas

Janet C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic show, not normally my type of thing, but really enjoyed it, and was amazed!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Gregory C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great! Worth the money, very interesting

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message