Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 780 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Suzanne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fabulous, Excellent, Entertaining, Could not have been nicer. Great impersonator as well. There are not enough superlatives available to use to describe how much this was enjoyed. Sincerely appreciated the accomodations made for our traveler with a disability his only suggestion was better chairs since he had problems getting out of the canvas ones :

If you are a fan of Elvis, this is a not to be missed Tour.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

benns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I really enjoyed the night, learning about some of the history of the town and people. I even recorded an orb dancing around. Was a good night and highly recommend it.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Penn and Teller are the best! If you want to have a really enjoyable evening, this is a good show to visit.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Carlyhill25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The experience from start to finish was excellent. The staff are efficient and professional. The experience flying itself is amazing, something you will never forget. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Fighter Pilot Experience in Las Vegas

Helen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a fabulous experience a truly amazing day - not so easy to leave a review though this is my third attempt!!!! We had a fantastic day from start to finish all our guides were friendly and helpful especially Ron the driver, the road to the river was very bumpy!!! The driver made us laugh all the way. Tylar our river guide made it fun and exciting. This trip has been on my bucket list for years it was well worth the cost and I would recommend it to anyone. You will get very wet and the water is cold. They have a 'dry' bag on the boat that you can put a small rucksack in and a box for your camera and phone. The Rapids are in the morning and after lunch the trip is much more leisurely the scenery is something else - magnificent! Remember sun cream and sunglasses that tie on just enjoy it it's a brilliant trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

JANET W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

you cant go to Vegas and not see some magic.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Timothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We used our Bite card several times at Hash House a Go Go and received 25 off for our whole table drinks are not discounted

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

Jeff F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent food tour! We would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Jacqueline O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I love this tour.. the helicopter ride was amazing, the best experienced I ever had. It was a small group of 6 with a very knowledgeable staff I forgot his name, sorry. He was very nice, funny and knows his things. We don't feel rush at all, in fact we feel like we had so much time with all the stops we made. It was the best experience everyone must try.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

debie b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Enjoyed it!. Very nice. Wasn't as much walking as I thought. I would recommend.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Louise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show was amazing...Penn and Teller were friendly, comical and an SUPERB act. We got there early and we and #39;re aloud up on stage to check out the props. There was also a good bit of audience interaction. After the show Penn and Teller meet and greetings everyone for an autograph and photo. Brill

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

kenneth d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

made a great change from gambeling found our guide David highly knowlegable with a great fund of stories re deaths in vagas .He was very helpful and personable made the trip highly entertaining .I can well recommend this but wear stout shoes parts are a bit rocky would ceartainly do the vagas ghost tour with david

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

Marieta R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Wonderful host, fantastic tour.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Deanna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great show! Lots of fun!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Emma D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Highly recommend that you book up and go

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Nicole D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very funny, great seats.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Verlin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

it was a great tour had a lot of fun

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

Gaetano T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The tour was great, the Elvis was very good he sang alot took us to the las vegas sign, then down to chapel row, then to old vegas , we had a blast , we took alot of pictures, would recommend this tour to everyone!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Alison B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

So much fun! Elvis gave a fun concert and it could not have been more fun riding around town in the pink Cadillac with Elvis belting out his hits. You can take all the pics/videos you want. Unique and a blast.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Victoria B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

AMAZING! Our tour guide, Donald, was the company owner and was super knowledgeable about not only all of the restaurants but also the sights in-between. Worth every penny!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

cherrygirl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

What a wonderful experience. Show was just spectacular and you leave totally baffled. Very well orginized with transfer included in booking. Viator never let you down I have recommended to many. My daughter booked while in the States and said it was hassle free. Thanks Viator.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Sophie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Brilliant. Elvis rocks! Would definitely recommend this -

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Vi United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing show with two great talents! So pleased we saw this on our trip to Vegas. Amazing seats allocated too!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Mike D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Cannot recommend this highly enough, worth every penny or cent. The guys a natural entertainer and involves the whole party.The only down side is there are only five stars available to give......ten star trip

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Dale G T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was Fun. I mean driving down Las Vegas Blvd, in a pink 1956 cad.
illac, with Elvis at the wheel. Eddie was very polite and pleasant, and made this tour very enjoyable. We highly recommend it

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message