Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Questions?

Call (888) 651-9785

Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 795 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kevin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was the most thrilling thing i have ever done, highly recommend, make sure your strapped in tightly, awesome. When I go back just got to do it again.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Fighter Pilot Experience in Las Vegas

minerva P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

we went to vegas to celebrate my mom's birthday. we went to the museum the last day of our trip. it took us like 3 to 3.5 hrs to see everything. it is really interesting and complete. We had a really good time, highly recommended

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

An alternative Las Vegas experience with a lot of historical background of the older Sin City.

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

great show old school majic

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

if you like all thing by the Mob a must see

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Mellie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great experience - wonderful service at each location, plentiful amounts of food - at restaurants we probably would have never tried if it weren't for this tour. Loved them all! The guide was friendly and inclusive, and I liked the pace. 2.5 hours went by fast, and we had happy, full bellies!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

patricia g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

being seasonal Travelers to Vegas we was looking for something new to do the guys are so passionate about this and you soon got in to it looking at the pic i took after we can see a face in one for sure great night and would like to do it again and pizza was lovely as well

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

Kristen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What a great tour. Our guide was really knowledgeable! Our only regret is that we did this on our last day in Vegas so we didn't have time to return to the great places we visited.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

mingo8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Had a blast on the tour. tour company was very accommodating with rescheduling due to delayed and cancelled flights. Eddie was great. Very knowledgeable and compassionate about the life of the rock star. He made my daughter's 30th memorable and fun!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Craig C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The show was everything we hoped for. Superb magic skills. Very entertaining.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Jane J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What a great time we had. This is a must do, a completely different type of fun.

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The history of Vegas interests me and I have always been intrigued by 'The Mob'... but this was way more entertaining and fun than I thought it would be! My wife is barely interested in such things... but she really enjoyed this place too. It's a cool building with some very interesting displays and some fun little inter-active things. The irony of being able to buy a beer and walk around drinking it in a former COURTHOUSE that has a significant amount of information about PROHIBITION ! kept bringing a smile to my face. The souvenir shop at the end is quite cool and then you exit the place and, viola!, you are a tiny walk from Freemont Street.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

V-LYNN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Looking forward to using the remaining passes for our next trip

Doing what: All-Access Vegas Nightclub Pass Including Pool Parties

scottyjane1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I booked this tour as a suprise for my friends as we were celebrating our 50th birthday. From getting into the Cadillac to the end of tour we sang along with Elvis and laughed the whole time. It was a wonderful start to our holiday and set us up for the remaining four days in Vegas.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Fortunate155

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Highly recommend this museum! Give yourself plenty of time to enjoy the history and videos!

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

mkhth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing Experience. Not for those who get motion sickness though.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Fighter Pilot Experience in Las Vegas

Irene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A very entertaining and amazing comedy magic show.!! I would thoroughly recommend this for all ages!!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Francis J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Lots of great history and photo ops

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Ian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our guide Bobby was professional and so knowledgeable. I think he knows more than he is
telling. The power of OMERTA! We were looked after by Bobby as guide and Dave as our driver and the Pizza we had was
a true Italian delicacy. We had to enjoy it or we were sleeping with the fishes! Keep it up Bobby and Dave, you are doing a
great job.

Doing what: The Vegas Mob Tour

Suzanne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fabulous, Excellent, Entertaining, Could not have been nicer. Great impersonator as well. There are not enough superlatives available to use to describe how much this was enjoyed. Sincerely appreciated the accomodations made for our traveler with a disability his only suggestion was better chairs since he had problems getting out of the canvas ones :

If you are a fan of Elvis, this is a not to be missed Tour.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

benns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I really enjoyed the night, learning about some of the history of the town and people. I even recorded an orb dancing around. Was a good night and highly recommend it.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Penn and Teller are the best! If you want to have a really enjoyable evening, this is a good show to visit.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Carlyhill25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The experience from start to finish was excellent. The staff are efficient and professional. The experience flying itself is amazing, something you will never forget. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Fighter Pilot Experience in Las Vegas

Jason M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was an amazing and fun experience. I would do it again in a heart beat.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message