Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 797 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

An alternative Las Vegas experience with a lot of historical background of the older Sin City.

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

great show old school majic

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

if you like all thing by the Mob a must see

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Mellie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great experience - wonderful service at each location, plentiful amounts of food - at restaurants we probably would have never tried if it weren't for this tour. Loved them all! The guide was friendly and inclusive, and I liked the pace. 2.5 hours went by fast, and we had happy, full bellies!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

patricia g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

being seasonal Travelers to Vegas we was looking for something new to do the guys are so passionate about this and you soon got in to it looking at the pic i took after we can see a face in one for sure great night and would like to do it again and pizza was lovely as well

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

Kristen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What a great tour. Our guide was really knowledgeable! Our only regret is that we did this on our last day in Vegas so we didn't have time to return to the great places we visited.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

mingo8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Had a blast on the tour. tour company was very accommodating with rescheduling due to delayed and cancelled flights. Eddie was great. Very knowledgeable and compassionate about the life of the rock star. He made my daughter's 30th memorable and fun!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Craig C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The show was everything we hoped for. Superb magic skills. Very entertaining.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Jane J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What a great time we had. This is a must do, a completely different type of fun.

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The history of Vegas interests me and I have always been intrigued by 'The Mob'... but this was way more entertaining and fun than I thought it would be! My wife is barely interested in such things... but she really enjoyed this place too. It's a cool building with some very interesting displays and some fun little inter-active things. The irony of being able to buy a beer and walk around drinking it in a former COURTHOUSE that has a significant amount of information about PROHIBITION ! kept bringing a smile to my face. The souvenir shop at the end is quite cool and then you exit the place and, viola!, you are a tiny walk from Freemont Street.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Suzanne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fabulous, Excellent, Entertaining, Could not have been nicer. Great impersonator as well. There are not enough superlatives available to use to describe how much this was enjoyed. Sincerely appreciated the accomodations made for our traveler with a disability his only suggestion was better chairs since he had problems getting out of the canvas ones :

If you are a fan of Elvis, this is a not to be missed Tour.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

benns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I really enjoyed the night, learning about some of the history of the town and people. I even recorded an orb dancing around. Was a good night and highly recommend it.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Penn and Teller are the best! If you want to have a really enjoyable evening, this is a good show to visit.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Carlyhill25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The experience from start to finish was excellent. The staff are efficient and professional. The experience flying itself is amazing, something you will never forget. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Fighter Pilot Experience in Las Vegas

Jason M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was an amazing and fun experience. I would do it again in a heart beat.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Dave United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an amazing show, they really interact with the audience and get you to participate in a trick. Then when the show is finished they went outside and sign autographs and have pictures taken with the audience and don't go until the last guest has gone. The only down side is the really annoying pianist they have on before them.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Dave United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I loved this tour, I already knew the true story of the film Casino having read about it books, but our guide Bobby made it even better, he was very knowledgeable about his subject. A good tour. I would recommend it

Doing what: The Vegas Mob Tour

Amy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Really interesting museum, so much information available, definitely came away with so much stuff I didn't know! Spent about 3 hours in here in total, so well worth the entrance fee. Bonnie who was in charge of the photos was so friendly and had a lot of extra information too!

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Lynda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The Afternoon Food Tour is a fabulous way to explore Las Vegas!! While my father sat at a blackjack table, my mom, best friend and I embarked on a culinary adventure through the Aria and Cosmopolitan, two casinos resorts we had not previously visited. We were warned to arrive hungry, and we were not disappointed! We were the only three in the group that day, and instead of cancelling the tour, our guides happily guided us on what turned out to be a private tour. Our guides were extremely attentive and knowledgeable about the casinos, restaurants and chefs. While we savored Mexican, Greek and Spanish delights, I felt that each restaurant had been selected with care, and we were truly experiencing something special. The tour was so much more than tasty eats at Javier's, Milos, Jaleo and China Poblano. Our guides treated us to points of interest and art along our route, including a rather fascinating visit to a vintage eye glass emporium. It is always a pleasure to sample food that is skillfully, lovingly and creatively prepared, at its peak of flavor and freshness, and that is exactly what we found on the Afternoon Food Tour. My small party of foodies would gleefully make reservations at any of the restaurants we visited, and we would not hesitate to book another tour with Lip Smacking Food Tours! Thank you so much for taking such good care of us and providing us with a memorable experience!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Mary S W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is a great museum. There is so much to see, and several interactive displays. It could really take more than one day to see everything. Everything is well organized, and even though it was very crowded, the flow through the exhibits went smoothly.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Jeniford United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This show was such a great time! My husband and I took my parents on Christmas Eve as they were visiting us for the holiday. They love Penn and Teller's television show so we thought this would be the best for all of us to enjoy. The crowd involvement, comedy, and of course magic were all a perfect combination for an entertaining show. I recommend seeing this show as it's fun and family friendly.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Helen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a fabulous experience a truly amazing day - not so easy to leave a review though this is my third attempt!!!! We had a fantastic day from start to finish all our guides were friendly and helpful especially Ron the driver, the road to the river was very bumpy!!! The driver made us laugh all the way. Tylar our river guide made it fun and exciting. This trip has been on my bucket list for years it was well worth the cost and I would recommend it to anyone. You will get very wet and the water is cold. They have a 'dry' bag on the boat that you can put a small rucksack in and a box for your camera and phone. The Rapids are in the morning and after lunch the trip is much more leisurely the scenery is something else - magnificent! Remember sun cream and sunglasses that tie on just enjoy it it's a brilliant trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

JANET W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

you cant go to Vegas and not see some magic.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Timothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We used our Bite card several times at Hash House a Go Go and received 25 off for our whole table drinks are not discounted

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

Jeff F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent food tour! We would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message