Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 699 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Chantelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed this tour so much. We were picked up in the coolest pink SUV. The driver was friendly and stopped when we asked for toilet breaks. We loved the Grand Canyon- breathtaking! Definitely recommend the helicopter too. Ticked it off my bucket list now. We were also privileged enough to see the Hoover Dam at no extra cost as the driver pulled over and let us had a look. Couldn't recommend enough. Thanks. :

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Sergio S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was a great tour and best part of my day. Love that you can go as fast or slow as u like and so much great info. Very informative and love the interaction portion of the tour. Would do it agin in a heart beat and the gift shop was amazing,!!! A MUST DO WHILE IN VEGAS

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

mixmasteruk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great small group,tour guide Shaun was a great guy who knew loads on the subject and much more about Vegas, Reuben the driver had loads of experience and photos to amaze. Goodsprings - amazing, the Saloon the highlight, had loads of great photos full of spooky goings on to take home, highly recommend.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

mixmasteruk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

In my opinion the second best show in Vegas after The Dream at The Wynn, the masters of entertainment, the show amazes and flows brilliantly, added together with the fact that both the guys stand to meet you until the last person has left is a credit to the appreciation they have for their audience.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Marsha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was unforgettable! Very knowledgeable guide and a great range of activities to experience the Canyon to the max!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Kendra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was really cool. I would have liked a little more history and a little less theatrics though.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

Dosson S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great value

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I spent three and a half hours here! Very interesting! Well worth the price!

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

pagelw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great time. Everyone was really nice and helpful. I can only say that beyond it all being fun, July isn't the best month go. During the Rapids and the stops, it was easy to stay cool. During the 2 hour plus river ride to the end , it was very hot, very hot. Maybe, May would be a perfect month. You need to be warm due to the 50 degree water so I wouldn't recommend going when it is cool. Other than the July heat I would highly recommend it. I was lucky and had great boat mates! Well worth the expense.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

vanessaworth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

More than lived up to expectations. Fantastic show and unbelievable tricks. Took the time after the show for autographs and photos

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Dorothy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was so much fun and educational.

Doing what: Springs Preserve Admission

Shari H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was my first food tour, and it was great. Vicki was very knowledgeable about each place we visited. She gave us a brief history of the area we were in as well. So I got a history lesson, as well as, some great food. Thanks Vicki.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

beckycastle66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the best tour. There were 5 in our group and we have never laughed so much. Elvis was great. A lot of fun. We laughed, sang along, and had a great time. The concert at the Las Vegas sign was great. We would do it again!!!!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Blaine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very informative on the history of Las Vegas. Various stops on restaurants were all excellent. All the food was excellent and a wide variety - many items we would not have tried on our own. We returned the next few days to try the restaurants again and shop in the Container Park. Our guide Vicki was great!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

SHEILA R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

really interesting museum enjoyed it very much would definitely recommend it

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Betty B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide Vicky was excellent. She shared a lot of history of Las Vegas as we walked around. She chose great places to eat at. It was my second time to do this trip. I really love this tour.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Chap N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Dennis M. Was a terrific tour guide! He was very knowledgeable about the history of Las Vegas and tried to keep us informed our whole ride. The only disappointing feature if the trip was that we couldn and #39;t always hear what he was saying due to technical difficulties with his PA system.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Eva N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great way to spend an afternoon in Vegas. Guide was very informative and food was great. Get the drinks!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Corina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide Vickie was very knowledgable. We enjoyed her enthusiasm for her community. She showed us a different side of downtown Las Vegas. Our group talked about going down there more next year, especially to eat!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Brenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Although the weather wasn't wonderful we had a great time.. Our driver was courteous and very informative. The Jeep was very comfortable. Would recommend going down to the river for the boat trip as you get another perspective of the canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

stanley k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My family had a wonderful time with this company.
In particular, the van driver Ron is an excellent and thoughtful driver. My children slept well during the driving back home due to Ron's gentle yet fast driving.
The service of Miranda ? the waitress at the Denny's breakfast equal to that of 5 star hotel restaurant. She warmed the milk for coffee and tea, poached eggs for our request.
The Raft crew, Andrew was also very much experienced to handle the first timer tourists.

Highly recommended! We will try again sometime.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Kathleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Donald was very polite and professional and took up to some very upscale restaurants. The food at each restaurant was amazing and plenty of food. By the end you can't eat another morsel. Well worth the money. We did the afternoon strip tour but if we had time we would have definitely tried the other two tours as well. Donald is also very knowledgeable on all the good restaurants to eat at on the strip as well as downtown.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message