Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 717 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved the show, including the 45 min of jazz before the show. Penn on bass and another very talented person on piano. Great magic show. Enjoyed the meet and greet with Penn and Teller after the show. Absolutely classy people. They stayed till every last autograph/photo was given. I highly recommend the entire experience.
No issues redeeming the tickets at the box office at the Rio.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Jessica C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved every minute of the show and met them afterwards as well!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Greg A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The weather was very hot. Make sure you take a hat.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really great show - Penn and Teller were brilliant post show in theatre foyer - All round excellent evening

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Severino R Italy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I keep tackling my Bucket List! I've always dreamed of being a fighter pilot.. Today I stopped dreaming and climbed aboard my very own stunt plane. It was not a simulation. This was one of the most amazing things Ive ever done so far. Thanks Zac for the best experience of my life.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Fighter Pilot Experience in Las Vegas

Janet C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic show, not normally my type of thing, but really enjoyed it, and was amazed!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Gregory C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great! Worth the money, very interesting

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

sally d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

lots of fun and the tour guides were so great,

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing experience, cant speak more highly, the whole day was perfectly planned, had lots of time to see everything with no rushing at any time. Cant see any way this could of been improved on. The tour guide even dropped me off at a different hotel on the way back as I was due to see a show that evening. Worth every single penny, miss it and miss out!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Madelaine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Penn and Teller were very entertaining, show last 90 mins. It was full of new tricks. Fantastic show and very funny. Theatre could do with a tidy up, but it did not take way from the great show.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Debz121

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a really great tour. Donald, our guide was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely enthusiastic. The food and drink at every restaurant stop was the simply the best. Will definitely do the evening tour when we next return.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

William J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Terrific show. Easy to pick up the tickets at the box office with our voucher. We got there early and enjoyed the jazz music. They encouraged the audience to come onstage and inspect the boxes to be used in the show. We made sure to stay afterward, and Penn and Teller were there in the lobby to greet and take pictures with everyone who wanted, just as we'd heard. Great time for the entire family.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

LEOCADIO G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent performance, very professional and yet funny.

Regards

Leo A.Guilliano
Ketton, Rutland,
England UK

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Annii

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wow !!!! What a fabulous experience my husband had. Very professional company. We were collected in a Hummer and driven out to the airfield. Throughout the flight, the pilot made sure my husband was ok, before doing the next manoeuvre . Would highly recommend this to anyone who has the stomach for aerobatic flying. Thanks very much.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Fighter Pilot Experience in Las Vegas

aaront11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Bobby and David where great tour guides and I highly recommended the tour

Doing what: The Vegas Mob Tour

Sean K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great show, wish i had closer seats but buying day of show you take what you can get.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Chantelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed this tour so much. We were picked up in the coolest pink SUV. The driver was friendly and stopped when we asked for toilet breaks. We loved the Grand Canyon- breathtaking! Definitely recommend the helicopter too. Ticked it off my bucket list now. We were also privileged enough to see the Hoover Dam at no extra cost as the driver pulled over and let us had a look. Couldn't recommend enough. Thanks. :

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Sergio S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was a great tour and best part of my day. Love that you can go as fast or slow as u like and so much great info. Very informative and love the interaction portion of the tour. Would do it agin in a heart beat and the gift shop was amazing,!!! A MUST DO WHILE IN VEGAS

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

mixmasteruk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great small group,tour guide Shaun was a great guy who knew loads on the subject and much more about Vegas, Reuben the driver had loads of experience and photos to amaze. Goodsprings - amazing, the Saloon the highlight, had loads of great photos full of spooky goings on to take home, highly recommend.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

mixmasteruk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

In my opinion the second best show in Vegas after The Dream at The Wynn, the masters of entertainment, the show amazes and flows brilliantly, added together with the fact that both the guys stand to meet you until the last person has left is a credit to the appreciation they have for their audience.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Marsha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was unforgettable! Very knowledgeable guide and a great range of activities to experience the Canyon to the max!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Kendra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was really cool. I would have liked a little more history and a little less theatrics though.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message