Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

There are countless ways to say “I do” in Las Vegas, land of extravagance. Want a helicopter wedding? No problem. Looking for a spectacular outdoor setting? Easy. In a hurry, on a budget and don’t want to get out of your car? Not an issue. The  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 136 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kty France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

ABSOLUTLY FABULOUS!!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Sarka L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We enjoyed our wedding very much, all went smoothly without any stress.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Morris T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

If you need to marry in a hurry, which we did and wanted to, it is fantastic. It provides romance beyond doing in a city hall and the stretch limo, champagne, and flowers along with the lovely church make it memorable. The pictures and DVD turned out great also.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

warren j l h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We decided on a wedding and honeymoon combined and this Las Vegas wedding seemed a good starting point.
The backup staff were efficient and very helpful. On the day the driver ,named Chad, contacted us to confirm our pickup
and made us very welcome.
The ceremony was very traditional for us and the minister made the ceremony special and relaxed us into it.
Overall really glad we got married here!!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Tracy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I booked a vow renewal as a surprise! for us to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary. The drive-up wedding was great fun and I'd recommend it for a no-fuss, light-hearted way to celebrate a marriage.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Stephan S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The wedding at the Graceland Chapel was very well organised. The limousine came on time and we only had to wait five minutes to go into the chapel. The minister and the photographer were extremely friendly and made us feel at ease. We received some beautiful fresh flowers and the photos and the video were also of very high quality. I would recommend this experience for anyone who would like to arrange everything with just one click to purchase the coupon and to be sure that the wedding will go according to plan.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

Annette A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Everyone at the chapel was extremely nice! The package said 36 photos but we received a lot more. I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Christopher W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What a fantastic time we had. Everything was done so well. The minister who did the service was so good he really made it personal to us. We found it very emotional. Elvis was lovely really friendly making us feel special. The flowers were great and the certificate was in a really nice folder. We had a problem with the DVD but they tried very hard to sort it out and ended up giving us a complimentary bottle of champagne and glasses which was very kind. After looking at other wedding venues while we were in Vegas I would say this is one of the nicest ones. I would definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

wayne b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Everything we wanted and more. The limo driver was AWESOME and very professional. The church was beautiful and the minister went the extra mile for us. Pixs are more than great, and video is a keep sake we will treasure. Thank you sooooo much. Would do it all over again, and maybe will on down the road to re new our vows.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Kristian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Perfect day from the pick up to ceremony to the photos.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

Gemma W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

If you thinking on booking a grand canyon wedding in vegas. you must book with viator. everything is so organised and everything is taken care of. thanks again for the service. if you want to see some pictures of my trip add me on instagram or Facebook.
search tommy boyce kent on Facebook

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Wedding

a-m.hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our Grand Canyon Helicopter wedding was better than we could have ever imagined. From pickup to drop-off the day was a dream and all went very smoothly. We had lovely ceremony from Warren, before being left to soak in some of the scenery for a little bit. Bobby the photographer was good company for the entire trip and is truly talented at his job - the photos are incredible and our family and friends have all commented on how good they are. All round we are really happy that we chose to do this and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for something different for their nuptials.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Wedding

Cathy C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Very nice. Place is a little out dated. Really like the slideshow they did, but VERY expensive. We had to pass since it was 450! I think they would sell a lot more if the price was much lower.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding Ceremony Package

Sean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An amazing day - exceeded expectations and was a completely stress-free experience which was exactly what we wanted! It could not have been more picturesque.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Wedding

Derek L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had the Best time ever !!!!! , I would highly recommend choosing this for your Las Vegas wedding , Limo driver Alexander was GREAT : .... Excellent value , great staff , the whole experience was so much Fun , Thank you

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Charles B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding Ceremony Package

stuart k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun and easy made us feel relaxed and the centre of attention.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

joseph w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day loved it just what we wanted !

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Keith R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We can not recommend this enough. It made our wedding so special. The minister, pilot, driver,and photographer were not only very professional they also were really nice and that made it so beautiful. Thank you viator.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Wedding

James P

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Everything was as promised, really enjoyed it, the perfect Vegas wedding.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

raone n

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

muito arrependido. o preço que a viator mostra não é o preço final. somente após voce fechar a compra eles informam varias taxas extras que somaram 95 usd.

alem disso, o atendimento na capela é muito ruim. eles ficam te pedindo gorjetas altas, de mais de 150 usd no total. o preço por foto extra é de 15 usd e o dvd, que não tem edição nenhuma e gravam apenas deixando a camera num tripé fixo, cobram mais de 80 usd,

não vale a pena. procurem um pacote melhor que esse não vale.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding Ceremony Package

Marty United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved it!!!! I was nervous. It was my first marriage and my first trip to Vegas. Everyone at the chapel was very nice. The minister was extra special. She was awesome. The photographer....my pictures are so beautiful!!! Beautiful chapel!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Lindsay W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had a lovely wedding. The limo driver was amazing and treated us well, he let us know he was on his way to pick us up and as we were quick in the court house he took us on a tour of downtown Las Vegas before driving us to the chapel. The ceremony was lovely and quaint and unique. Very happy!

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

llouie09

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

THEY DID A GREAT JOB. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message