Lisbon ATTRACTIONS See all

Lisbon Zoo (Jardim Zoológico de Lisboa)

Jardim Zoológico, in attractive gardens, has more than 2,000 animals of 300 species. Their theme is nature, animals, and ecology. There are the usual feeding sessions and a children's farm. The gardens also provide shaded picnic areas. There's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

William S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2016

The bus is to small as it was unable to pick us up on two occasions we finished up walking most of the route. Needless to say extremely poor value for the money

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cascais Line

drcyoung1

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2016

Viator would do well not to offer HOHO in Lisbon. The recorded info did nothing but announce each stop, the driver offered no brochure, and the ear bud connections frequently dropped out.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cascais Line

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

really enjoyed - great for children and adults alike :-

Doing what: Lisbon Zoo Entrance Ticket Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Clinton J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent service from hop on hop off. dr9ivers very helpful

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cascais Line

Victor j

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Was a very pleasant experience. The frequency of the buses were not as high as in Barcelona and Madrid !

Doing what: Lisbon Zoo Entrance Ticket Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jennifer B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

Tour audio was constantly blaring, and when we were stuck in traffic it just kept going. We never quite knew where we were or what was going on. Very poorly done!

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cascais Line

Maria Laura C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed every minute of the two day and #39;s tour around Lisbon. The great thing about the hop-on hop-off bus is you can get off whenever you find interesting location and then continue your trip. There were plenty of breath taking views to take in. We really enjoyed the experience!

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cascais Line

MIchael M

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Enjoyed the zoo, the HOHO bus audio was very limited in information.

Doing what: Lisbon Zoo Entrance Ticket Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sandra Mary T

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Very good value for money. The drivers and kiosk staff were very helpful. Would definitely do it again

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cascais Line

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message