Lisbon ATTRACTIONS See all

Oceanário de Lisboa

The modern beating heart of Lisbon now lies in the Parque das Nacoes, the brainchild of Spanish architect Santiago Calatrava that was constructed for the 100th World Expo in 1998. Calatrava’s reshaping of the city’s formerly dilapidated waterfront ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 170 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Khalilah J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Perfect way to explore Lisbon!

Doing what: Lisbon Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes Including Tram

peterg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Three different routes with excellent audio narration. The Tram was not working when we were there knew it in advance, but the other routes covered everything we wanted to see. Drivers are competent and friendly and the guide book provided also gives more details and makes a great souvenir of the trip

Doing what: Lisbon Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes Including Tram

Wanda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Always a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Lisbon Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes Including Tram

Beverley L R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see the city! Enjoyed all the routes. Unfortunately the Tram ride was a bit slow due to all the construction in the city.

Doing what: Lisbon Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes Including Tram

Clinton J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent service from hop on hop off. dr9ivers very helpful

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cascais Line

Eleanor C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tram lines were awesome! It's the best way to truly experience this amazing city!

Doing what: Lisbon Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes Including Tram

Jeff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

good way to see Lisbon , 4 different routes fun tram ride

Doing what: Lisbon Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes Including Tram

teacher8383

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is a great way to see a complete overview of the city. It is a great value for the price.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

teacher8383

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was perfect! It is a bargain for the price. You will see a lot!

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

Maria Laura C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed every minute of the two day and #39;s tour around Lisbon. The great thing about the hop-on hop-off bus is you can get off whenever you find interesting location and then continue your trip. There were plenty of breath taking views to take in. We really enjoyed the experience!

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cascais Line

auffie17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent value for money as we had free access to the other city buses and the trams and aerobus. This is a very good way to see as much of Lisbon as you can during a short break. Buses are frequent and take you to all the interesting areas of Lisbon. We particularly liked the monastery, Belem tower blue line tour and the red tram tour was the highlight of our trip, which we did twice to get up to the Cathedral and St Jorge castle. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Lisbon Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes Including Tram

Maria E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I love Lisbon! The Hop-On Hop-Off bus allowed us to visit the top tourist attractions in Lisbon. We did not need to walk to the tourist attractions since the bus dropped us off at the venues. Lisbon is a very interesting city with both modern and old parts of the city.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

Greer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent way to get around in limited time.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

Suzie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

the best deal of our portugal trip was the purchase of the lisbon hop-on hop-off tour with four routes including tram
we utilized all 4 routes for 2 days and the entire family thoroughly enjoyed sightseeing around lisbon on the upper deck of the bus
what made the bus trip even more enjoyable was the fact that we had 2 of the most beautiful sunny days in lisbon
kudos to viator for offering such good value and look forward to booking a similar sightseeing tour on our next vacation

Doing what: Lisbon Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes Including Tram

Vicki R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

excellent value, super convenient, easy to find locations, used it a lot!

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

Rodney H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent value for the cost. The buses were frequent and although sometimes full there was space for good views. The flexibility to use other local buses and the airport bus was very useful, although if using the airport bus to catch your flight, give yourselves plenty of time to allow for full buses. If you have booked 4 tours you will need 2 days to sensibly achieve an unrushed schedule.

Doing what: Lisbon Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes Including Tram

Etta A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to get oriented in Lisbon. Several routes that take you to places you can see by walking. Validate early in the morning to get maximum use out of the 48 hour pass. Be sure to ride all the different routes and the tram. Lisbon is very hilly, so this is a good way to get to various sites without having to walk the steep hills.

Doing what: Lisbon Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes Including Tram

I.Samy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Öne ımportant suggestıon: ıt ıs not clear where to exchange the vouchers for the Real tıckets. Otherwıse an excellent value.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

Tushar N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Super duper choice... Covers the entire city. Loved it.

Doing what: Lisbon Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes Including Tram

IRINA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Taking 4 itineraries allows you to see all Lisbon, including it's modern districts and buildings. However, if you want to see only the old city and main attractions, taking the tram tour and blue bus line is sufficient. Purple line bus itinerary is a bit too long and you mostly travel in new Lisbon districts.

Doing what: Lisbon Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes Including Tram

Wynny2002

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the service and the price is great for what you get.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message