Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Antwort auf Covid-19. .

Mehr lesen
Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen
Aktivitäten in Lissabon

Aktivitäten in  Lissabon

Willkommen in Lissabon

Portugals raffinierte, freundliche Hauptstadt ist von Sonnenschein, Geschichte und Charme der alten Welt durchdrungen und bietet eine perfekte Einführung in Westeuropa. Die Stadt der sieben Hügel lässt sich am besten mit dem Elektrofahrrad oder einem Rundgang erkunden. Genießen Sie die Aussicht von erhöhten Miradouros (Aussichtspunkten) und besuchen Sie architektonische Höhepunkte wie die Kathedrale von Lissabon. die historischen Viertel Alfama, Chiado und Baixa; der Belem-Turm; und das Kloster des heiligen Hieronymus. Um in kurzer Zeit viel zu sehen und unterwegs gut zu essen, können Sie auf einem Segway eine geführte Verkostungstour unternehmen. Ihr Reiseleiter führt Sie zu den besten Pastell de Nata (Puddingkuchen) der Stadt, zusammen mit anderen lokalen Spezialitäten. Wenn eine der vielen Versionen des portugiesischen Bacalhau (getrockneter, gesalzener Kabeljau) Ihr Herz nicht erobert, bietet Lissabon eine große Auswahl an frischen Meeresfrüchten und eine aufstrebende internationale Restaurantszene. Probieren Sie unbedingt einige portugiesische Weine, von Vinho Verde, einem leichten, erfrischenden Weißwein, bis hin zu Portwein, dem typischen Likörwein des Landes. Buchen Sie eine romantische Sonnenuntergangskreuzfahrt auf dem Tejo und verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, eine beliebte Musiktradition mit einem Abendessen und einer Show in einem örtlichen Fado-Club zu erleben. Zu den beliebten Tagesausflügen ab Lissabon zählen das UNESCO-geschützte Sintra, ein ehemaliger königlicher Rückzugsort, der von einem pastellfarbenen Konfekt einer Burg gekrönt wird, und das Feriendorf Cascais. Die zentrale Lage von Lissabon ermöglicht einen einfachen Zugang zum Douro-Tal und Porto in Nordportugal oder zu den Badeorten an der Algarve.

Top 10 Sehenswürdigkeiten in Lisbon

#1

Belém Turm (Torre de Belém)

star-57.085
Portugals Karavellen segelten von Belém aus los, um das große Unbekannte zu erobern. Heute ist dieses grüne Viertel am Fluss ein riesiges Denkmal für das Entdeckerzeitalter Portugals. Der Belém Turm, oder Torre de Belém, ist das meistfotografierte Symbol der Seefahrergeschichte Portugals, eine Steinfestung am Ufer des Tagus, die in den Jahren 1514-19 entstand. Man kann auf den Turm steigen oder sich die Verließe angucken, die aus einer Zeit stammen, als Belém als Militärgefängnis diente. Heute gehört der Ort zum UNESCO Welterbe.Das beeindruckende Entdeckermonument aus Kalkstein, das ebenfalls direkt am Fluss steht, ist in Form einer Karavelle erbaut worden und zeigt die wichtigsten Charaktere der damaligen Zeit. Wer genug Zeit hat, sollte das Centro Cultural de Belém besuchen, eine der wichtigsten Kulturstätten von Lissabon. Hier befindet sich das Museo do Design mit einer Sammlung an Absurditäten aus dem 20. Jahrhundert.Mehr
#2

Sintra

star-58.285
Dank seiner wundervoll grünen Landschaft, den stattlichen Bergen und der schönen neogotischen Architektur war Sintra einst ein beliebtes Reiseziel für portugiesische Adlige. In Sintra selbst gibt es etliche kulturelle Glanzpunkte zu entdecken, vom Museu de Arte Moderna über die exotische Villa bis zum Palácio de Monserrate. In Quinta da Regaleira und dem dortigen Palast können Besucher gotische Architektur der Spitzenklasse mit Wasserspeiern, Türmen und eindrucksvollen Steinfassaden bewundern. Ein Spaziergang zur höher gelegenen Maurenburg aus dem 10. Jahrhundert sollte ebenfalls unbedingt auf Ihrem Programm stehen. An den Burgmauern entlang bieten sich tolle Ausblicke auf die schöne Umgebung, und natürlich ist auch die Geschichte der Burg selbst sehr beeindruckend.Mehr
#3

Praça do Comércio

star-58.972
Der Praça do Comércio (Ort des Handels) ist Einheimischen auch als Terreiro do Paço (Palastgelände) bekannt, da sich hier früher das königliche Uferschloss befand, bis dieses 1755 bei einem Erdbeben zerstört wurde. Der Praça do Comércio wurde im späten 18. Jahrhundert komplett wiederaufgebaut und ist heute ein eleganter Platz am Ufer des Flusses Tajo. Dank dem portugiesischen Architekten Eugénio dos Santos wurde dieser Platz in der Form eines schwungvollen „U” gebaut und enthält verzierte Bögen und prächtige städtische Gebäude. Der Praça do Comércio wird von einer massiven Reiterstatue von König Joseph I dominiert. Eine Sehenswürdigkeit am Platz ist das historische Café Martinho da Arcada aus dem Jahr 1782, das für seinen Kaffee und sein Gebäck berühmt ist. An der nördlichen Seite des Platzes befinden sich die Touristeninformation und zahlreiche Restaurants. Entlang des Ufers führen großartige Marmortreppen zum Tajo, die früher den Hauptzugang in die Stadt bildeten.Mehr
#4

Die Brücke des 25. April (Ponte 25 de Abril)

star-54.198
Diese gewaltige Hängebrücke, ein Wahrzeichen Lissabons, verbindet den Stadtteil Alcântaramit der Stadt Almada am schmalsten Abschnitt des Tejo. Ihre Farbe, Größe und Struktur lassen sich mit der Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco vergleichen, aber tatsächlich orientiert sich die Brücke baulich an der Bay Bridge, die sich auch in der San Francisco Bay befindet.Die Brücke des 25. April wurde im Jahr 1966 fertig gestellt und damals nach dem diktatorischen Staatsführer Salazar benannt. Nach seiner Absetzung erhielt sie ihren heutigen Namen, um an die Nelkenrevolution des 25.April 1974 zu erinnern. Auf ihr verlaufen Autobahnspuren und Gleise, aber im Gegensatz zur Golden Gate Bridge gibt es keinen Übergang für Fußgänger. Die Brücke hat die längste Spannweite in Kontinentaleuropa und das weltweit tiefste Brückenfundament. Beim Überqueren der Brücke hat man einen der besten Ausblicke auf Lissabon.Mehr
#5

Alfama

star-58.106
Laufen Sie durch die steilen, engen Kopfsteinpflasterstraßen von Alfama und werfen Sie einen Blick auf die traditionelle Seite von Lissabon. In den Cafés in den abgelegenen Straßen kann man das typische regionale Flair abseits der Touristenmassen genießen. Der frühe Morgen eignet sich dafür am besten, denn dann verkaufen die Frauen frischen Fisch vor ihren Türen. Wer es lieber turbulenter mag, sollte während der Festas dos Santos Polulares im Juni herkommen.Schon im 5. Jahrhundert wurde Alfama von den Westgoten bewohnt. Die Überreste der westgotischen Stadtmauer kann man noch heute sehen. Es waren aber die Mauren, die der Gegend ihre Form und Atmosphäre verliehen. Zu dieser Zeit galt Alfama als eine Wohngegend für die Oberschicht. Nachdem ein paar Erdbeben für den Verfall der Herrenhäuser und Kirchen aus der post-maurischen Zeit sorgten, zogen die Arbeiterklasse und Fischer in das Viertel. Dies war eine der wenigen Gegenden, die das Erdbeben von 1755 überstand.Mehr
#6

Padrão dos Descobrimentos

star-55.543
Am nördlichen Ufer des Tajo befindet sich dieses riesige Steindenkmal, das das portugiesische Zeitalter der Entdeckungen feiert; von diesem Ort aus fuhren im 15. und 16. Jahrhundert Schiffe Richtung Asien. Das Padrão dos Descobrimentos wurde für die portugiesische Weltausstellung 1940 gebaut und 1960 zum Jahrestag des Todes Heinrich des Seefahrers eingeweiht; seit 1985 ist es ein kulturelles Zentrum der Entdeckungen. Es bildet 33 historische Personen ab, darunter Entdecker, Monarchen, Künstler und Missionare, alle von Heinrich dem Seefahrer zuvorderst angeführt. Die Figuren verteilen sich auf beide Seiten eines Schiffes und blicken Richtung Meer. Neben dem Denkmal befindet sich in den Boden eingelassen eine große Windrose aus Marmor, die eine Weltkarte enthält, die die Lage der zahlreichen Entdeckungen Portugals illustriert. Es gibt im Denkmal auch ein Museum mit Ausstellungsräumen; vom Dach des Denkmals hat man einen Panoramablick über Lissabon und den Tajo.Mehr
#7

Fátima

star-53.029
In Fátima befinden sich eine Basilika, das Haus der Schmerzensreichen Mutter Gottes und die Kapelle der Erscheinungen. Jedes Jahr pilgern vier Millionen Menschen zu dem Ort, an dem 70.000 Menschen zu Zeugen der wundersamen Erscheinung der Jungfrau Maria wurden. Nun steht hier eine Statue Unserer Lieben Frau, zudem bietet das Haus Unserer Lieben Frau vom Berg Carmel Platz für bis zu 250 Pilger und ein Denkmal des Heiligen Herzens Jesu befindet sich ebenfalls im Fátima.Mehr
#8

Cabo da Roca

star-58.989
Cabo da Roca gilt als einer der schönsten Küstenwanderwege in Europa. Er liegt am westlichsten Punkt des Festlands von Portugal und gleichermaßen von ganz Europa und Eurasien. Aufgrund seiner herausragenden natürlichen Schönheit und historischen Bedeutung ist Cabo da Roca Teil des Sintra-Cascais Naturparks, einer von 13 in Portugal. Touristen kommen in Scharen her, um die raue Atlantikküste und seine dramatischen Klippen über Sandstränden zu bestaunen, die 100 Meter in der Tiefe liegen. Doch diese felsigen Abgründe haben noch mehr zu bieten, als man auf den ersten Blick denken würde. Der weißgetünchte Leuchtturm, wahrscheinlich eines der meistfotografierten Wahrzeichen Portugals, diente als Teil einer Verteidigungslinie, die im 16. Jahrhundert errichtet wurde, um die portugiesische Hauptstadt zu schützen.Mehr
#9

Mosteiro dos Jerónimos

star-54.320
Das prächtige Kloster Mosteiro dos Jerónimos wurde von der Entdeckung Indiens durch Vasco da Gama inspiriert. Heute gehört es zum Weltkulturerbe der UNESCO und besticht durch einen architektonischen Überfluss, der den Triumph der Schifffahrt widerspiegelt. Die Arbeiten begannen um 1501 nach dem gotischen Entwurf des Architekten Diogo de Boitaca, der als Schöpfer der Manuelinik gilt. Nach seinem Tod 1517 wurde der Bau im Stil der Renaissance unter dem Spanier João de Castilho und später mit klassischen Tönen unter Diogo de Torralva und Jérome de Rouen weitergeführt. Fertiggestellt wurde das Kloster 1541, ein Meisterwerk am Fluss, der sich inzwischen weit zurückgezogen hat.Früher lebten hier Mönche aus dem Orden des heiligen Jerome, deren spirituelle Aufgabe für vier Jahrhunderte darin bestand, Seglern Unterschlupf und Hilfe zu gewähren, und für die Seele des Königs zu beten. Als der Orden 1833 aufgelöst wurde, diente das Kloster als Schule und Waisenhaus bis etwa 1940.Mehr
#10

Castelo de São Jorge (St Georgs Kapelle)

star-57.920
Die imposante Burg Castelo de São Jorge erhebt sich unverkennbar über Alfama. Von den Geschütztürmen und Wehrmauern aus bietet sich ein toller Blick auf Lissabon und den Fluss Tajo. Es sind nur wenige Mauerruinen aus der maurischen Zeit um 600 erhalten; die jetzige Burg wurde, nachdem König Alfonso I. die Stadt Lissabon 1147 wiedererobert hatte, im Laufe der Jahrhunderte weiterentwickelt.Auf der Burg gibt es viel zu sehen, planen Sie also für einen Besuch mehrere Stunden ein. Bei einem Rundgang um die Schutzwälle eröffnet sich ein hervorragender Panoramablick auf die unten liegende Stadt. Da ein Großteil der mittelalterlichen Festungsanlage dazu genutzt wurde, Truppen unterzubringen und Belagerungen standzuhalten, wurden die Festungsmauern mit Verteidigungstürmen ausgestattet. Heute sind nur elf der ursprünglich 18 Türme erhalten. Am interessantesten ist der Torre de Ulísses, der ein gigantisches Periskop behaust, das Besuchern einen Rundumblick auf Lissabon bietet.Mehr

Reiseideen

Verpassen Sie keine Gerichte in Lissabon

Verpassen Sie keine Gerichte in Lissabon

Mit der Straßenbahn von Lissabon fahren

Mit der Straßenbahn von Lissabon fahren

Top-Aktivitäten in Lisbon

Private halbtägige Tour durch Lissabon

Private halbtägige Tour durch Lissabon

star-4.5
128
Ab
105,01 $ USD
Lissabon und Sintra Private Tour

Lissabon und Sintra Private Tour

star-5
41
Ab
190,38 $ USD
Schätze von Lisboa Food Tours

Schätze von Lisboa Food Tours

star-5
618
Ab
82,77 $ USD

Recent Searches
Clear
Things to do in Lisbon

Things to do in  Lisbon

Welcome to Lisbon

Drenched in sunshine, history, and old-world charm, Portugal's sophisticated, friendly capital makes a perfect introduction to Western Europe. The City of Seven Hills is best absorbed via electric bike or walking tour, taking in the views from elevated miradouros (lookout points), and visiting architectural highlights such as Lisbon Cathedral; the historical neighborhoods of Alfama, Chiado, and Baixa; the Belem Tower; and the Monastery of St. Jerome. To see a lot in a short time—and eat well along the way—hop on a Segway for a guided tasting tour. Your guide will lead you to the best pastels de nata (custard tarts) in the city, along with other local specialties. If one of the many versions of Portuguese bacalhau (dried, salted cod fish) doesn't win your heart, Lisbon offers a great variety of fresh seafood and a burgeoning international restaurant scene. Be sure to sample some Portuguese wines, which range from Vinho Verde, a light, refreshing white, to port, the country's signature fortified wine. Book a romantic sunset cruise on the Tagus River, and don't miss the chance to experience a beloved musical tradition with dinner and a show at a local fado club. Popular day trips from Lisbon include UNESCO-listed Sintra, a former royal retreat topped by a pastel-colored confection of a castle, and the resort village of Cascais. Lisbon's central location makes for easy access to Northern Portugal's Douro Valley and Porto, or to the seaside resorts of the Algarve.

Top 10 attractions in Lisbon

#1

Belém Tower (Torre de Belém)

star-57,085
Portugal's caravels sailed off to conquer the great unknown from Belém, and today this leafy riverside precinct is a giant monument to the nation's Age of Discoveries. Belém Tower, or Torre de Belém, the much-photographed symbol of Portugal's maritime glory, is a stone fortress on the bank of the river Tagus dating from 1514 - 19. You can climb the tower, and look into the dungeons from when it was a military prison. UNESCO have listed it as a World Heritage Site.The imposing limestone Monument to the Discoveries, also facing the river nearby, is shaped like a caravel and features key players from the era. If you have time, look around the Centro Cultural de Belém, one of Lisbon's main cultural venues, which houses the Museu do Design, a collection of 20th century mind-bogglers.More
#2

Sintra

star-58,285
Once a hotspot destination for Portuguese royalty, Sintra is offers beautiful greenery, gorgeous mountains and amazing neo-Gothic structures. In Sintra there are a number of places to experience the culture from the Museum of Modern Art, to the exotic villa and the Palacio de Monderrate. Then at Quinta da Regaleira and its Palace you can see the best architecture of the Gothic era with gargoyles, towers and amazing stone facades. Also be sure to make your way up to the 10th-century Castle of the Moors, where you can walk along the castle walls and take in the great scenery and the castle's impressive history.More
#3

Commerce Square (Praça do Comércio)

star-58,972
Still known locally as Terreiro do Paço (Palace Square) thanks to its being the former location of Lisbon’s Royal Palace until its destruction in the great earthquake of 1755, Praça do Comércio was completely rebuilt in the late 18th century and is today an elegant square hugging the banks of the River Tagus. Thanks to the vision of Portuguese architect Eugénio dos Santos, this vast square was built in a sweeping ‘U’ shape and is full of ornate arches and overblown civic buildings. It is dominated by a massive equestrian statue of King Jose I, while sights around the square include Lisbon’s historic Café Martinho da Arcada, dating right back to 1782 and famous for its coffees, pastries and ports. Lisbon’s main tourist information office is on the north side of the arcaded square, which is largely lined with outdoor restaurants. Along the riverbanks great marble steps lead down to the Tagus and historically formed the main entry to the city.More
#4

25th of April Bridge (Ponte 25 de Abril)

star-54,198
This massive suspension bridge is an icon of Lisbon, connecting the city to the Almada area over the narrowest section of the River Tagus. Its color, size and structure draw close comparison to the Golden Gate Bridge of San Francisco, California, but the bridge was actually more structurally modeled to the Bay Bridge, also in the San Francisco Bay Area. The 25th of April Bridge was completed in 1966 and was at the time named for the dictator Salazar. It was renamed following his displacement, with its new name given by the revolution that began on April 25. There are levels for both cars and trains, but unlike the Golden Gate Bridge, there is no passage for pedestrians. The bridge has the longest main span in Continental Europe and the world’s deepest bridge foundation. Riding across presents one of the best aerial views of Lisbon.More
#5

Alfama

star-58,106
Wander down (to save your legs) through Alfama's steep, narrow, cobble stoned streets and catch a glimpse of the more traditional side of Lisbon before it too is gentrified. Linger in a backstreet cafe along the way and experience some local bonhomie without the tourist gloss. Early morning is the best time to catch a more traditional scene, when women sell fresh fish from their doorways. For a real rough-and-tumble atmosphere, visit during the Festas dos Santos Populares in June. As far back as the 5th century, the Alfama was inhabited by the Visigoths, and remnants of a Visigothic town wall remain. But it was the Moors who gave the district its shape and atmosphere. In Moorish times this was an upper-class residential area. After earthquakes brought down many of its mansions (and post-Moorish churches) it reverted to a working-class, fisher folk quarter. It was one of the few districts to ride out the 1755 earthquake.More
#6

Monument to the Discoveries (Padrão dos Descobrimentos)

star-55,543
Along the northern bank of the Tagus River lies this large stone monument celebrating Portugal’s Age of Discovery and sitting on the location that ships bound for Asia used to depart from in the 15th and 16th centuries. It was constructed for the Portuguese World Fair in 1940, inaugurated in 1960 upon the anniversary of Henry the Navigator’s death, and has been a Cultural Center of Discovery since 1985. The monument depicts 33 sculpted historical figures including explorers, monarchs, artists and missionaries, all led by Henry the Navigator at the front. The figures are spread along both sides of a ship, intentionally looking forward and facing the sea. Outside of viewing the monument itself, there is a large marble wind rose embedded in the pavement containing a world map that illustrates the locations of Portugal’s various explorations. There is also a museum with exhibition rooms in the monument, with panoramic views of Lisbon and the Tagus River from its rooftop.More
#7

Fátima

star-53,029
In Fatima you will find the Basilica, the House of Our Lady Dolours and the Chapel of Apparitions. Four million pilgrims make the journey each year to see the exact spot, where 70,000 people witnessed the Virgin Mary miraculously appear. Now marked with a statue of Our Lady, there is also accommodation for up to 250 pilgrims in the House of Our Lady of Carmel and a monument to the Sacred Heart of Jesus.More
#8

Cabo da Roca

star-58,989
Cabo da Roca is considered by some as one of the most, if not the best, scenic coastal walks in Europe. Located on the westernmost point of mainland Portugal, it therefore acts as continental Europe and the Eurasian landmass’ westernmost point as well. Because of its outstanding natural beauty and historical significance, Cabo da Roca is part of the Sintra-Cascais Natural Park, one of 13 natural parks in Portugal. Tourists flock to the area to see the rugged Atlantic coast and its dramatic cliffs overlooking sandy beaches a dizzying 100 meters below. But there is more than meets the eye at these rocky precipices; the white-washed lighthouse, possibly one of the most photographed landmarks in Portugal, was part of a defensive line built in the 16th century as part of a fort that guarded the approach to the Portuguese capital.More
#9

Monastery of St. Jerome (Mosteiro dos Jeronimos)

star-54,320
Vasco da Gama's discovery of a sea route to India inspired the glorious Monastery of St. Jerome or Mosteiro dos Jerónimos, a UNESCO World Heritage site with an architectural exuberance that trumpets 'navigational triumph.' Work began around 1501, following a Gothic design by architect Diogo de Boitaca, considered a Manueline originator. After his death in 1517, building resumed with a Renaissance flavor under Spaniard João de Castilho and, later, with classical overtones under Diogo de Torralva and Jérome de Rouen (Jerónimo de Ruão). The monastery was completed in 1541, a riverside masterpiece - the waters have since receded. The monastery was populated with monks of the Order of St. Jerome, whose spiritual job for about four centuries was to give comfort and guidance to sailors - and to pray for the king's soul. When the order was dissolved in 1833 the monastery was used as a school and orphanage until about 1940.More
#10

Castelo de Sao Jorge (St. George's Castle)

star-57,920
The ocher-colored, imposing St George’s Castle is an iconic landmark standing high in Alfama with views over Lisbon and the Tagus waterfront from its turreted, fortified walls. With only a few Moorish wall fragments dating from the sixth century still remaining, the castle we see now was redeveloped over the centuries following King Afonso Henriques’ re-conquest of Lisbon in 1147. There’s enough to see at the castle to keep everyone happy for several hours. Walks around the ramparts provide far-reaching views of the city below. As much of the medieval castle was given over to housing troops and resisting siege, the fortified ramparts were dotted with defense towers. Now only 11 of the original 18 are still standing and most interesting among these is the Torre de Ulísses (Tower of Ulysses) as it contains a gigantic periscope offering visitors a 360° view of Lisbon.More

Trip ideas

Don’t-Miss Dishes in Lisbon

Don’t-Miss Dishes in Lisbon

Riding the Lisbon Tramway

Riding the Lisbon Tramway

Recent reviews from experiences in Lisbon

star-5
Mario Diniz is a great guide
Bethan_J, Sep 2020
Private Tuk Tuk City Tour of Lisbon - 1:30h Tour
It’s a great trip choice if you want to see Lisbon in a short space of time.
star-5
Patient Guide
Chantal_Z, Sep 2020
Excellent Sintra and Pena Palace, Small-Group Tour from Lisbon
Sintra is stunning and this is a good quick tour to see if you want to go back to certain places.
star-5
Sintra Majik Tours provide a professional and enjoyable day you will not forget
Carol_H, Sep 2020
Private Tour: Sintra, Cabo da Roca and Cascais Day Trip from Lisbon
Because of the fire hazard we were not able to visit Pena Palace, but Francisco made our time in Sintra interesting with a tour of the National Palace and a stop for coffee and a tasty pastry that Sintra was know for.
star-5
Great tour
Polly_S, Sep 2020
Sintra and Cascais Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon
A good chance to see a lot of Portugal in a short amount of time.
star-5
Excellent tour
Hannah_F, Aug 2020
Bike Tours Lisbon - Center of Lisbon to Belém
Would definitely recommend it as something to do in Lisbon with kids or without - it’s a great way to orient yourself in the city
star-5
First day Lisbon, great introduction
Ronald_S, Aug 2020
Private Tuk Tuk City Tour of Lisbon - 1:30h Tour
In conclusion, very corona friendly and a great way to get to see Lisbon!
star-5
Day trip
Laurie_B, Apr 2020
Sintra and Cascais Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon
The guide was great and it was very nice to be able to see the sights and not worry about driving.
star-5
Must do in Lisbon
Fan_Z, Mar 2020
From Lisbon: Óbidos, Nazaré, Batalha & Fátima
She gave good advice on what to do for the rest of our time in Lisbon.
star-4
All day trip
Judy, Mar 2020
Lisbon Full-Day Small Group City Tour with River crossing by Ferry
Nice way to see Lisbon.
star-5
Fátima
Charles_S, Mar 2020
PRIVATE Car Fatima - HALF DAY
Sergio was very knowledgeable of the history and English was good.
star-5
Best introduction to Lisbon
Danny_B, Mar 2020
Best of Lisbon Guided Walking Tour
Our guide Danni was so interesting & funny and told us so much about the areas of Lisbon she loves with personal insights and recommendations on places to visit and bars and restaurants.
star-5
Awesome day!
Gwen, Mar 2020
Fátima, Nazaré, and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon
He gave us really good suggestions for what to do in our spots as well as back in Lisbon.
star-5
Perfect for a long layover
Brad_S, Feb 2020
Private Driver around Lisbon - Customizable Tour
We met at the airport when I arrived and he drove to the key sites with perfect English descriptions of the sites and history and dropped me back at the airport in plenty of time to catch the next flight.
star-5
Highly Recommend!
Gretchen_P, Feb 2020
Lisbon All-in-One Hop-On Hop-Off Bus and Tram Tour with River Cruise
What a great way to see the city!
star-5
Fantastic
Tracy_F, Feb 2020
Arrabida and Sesimbra Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon with Wine Tasting
The trip was fantastic best trip we went on and we went on a few Lisbon and area is beautiful and our guide made sure he took us to see spectacular views.
star-5
Amazing experience, amazing Driver (Luis)
Julia_F, Feb 2020
Lisbon Airport Transfer
To top it off, he played great music in the car and had awesome tips about things to do around Lisbon.
star-5
2.5 hrs well spent
Paul_S, Feb 2020
Lisbon Hills Electric Bike Guided Tour
A brilliant way to see the beautiful Lisbon taking you to places we would never of seen on foot.
star-5
Walking tour of Lisbon
Paul_M, Feb 2020
Best of Lisbon Guided Walking Tour
Sebastiao Braga was a great tour guide who spoke excellent English, he was very informative and entertaining and had a great historical knowledge of Lisbon.
star-5
Novice Surfers...will definitely do it again!
dmcardle277, Feb 2020
Lisbon Surf Experience
This was a great way to see another side of the city.
star-5
Patrick was great
ahrens, Feb 2020
Lisbon: 1-Hour City Tour on a Private Tuk
It was very scenic and the perfect way to see Lisbon.

Frequently Asked Questions