Gritty, historic and down-to-earth, Liverpool is one of England’s most important port cities. There’s maritime history to discover, cultural history in museums and galleries throughout the city, the musical legacy of the Beatles, and the sporting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Wendy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant entertaining night would definitely recommend

Doing what: Liverpool Ghost Walking Tour

Geir Einar G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastiske guider! En opplevelse egentlig ikke vil glemme! Anbefales.

Doing what: Liverpool Ghost Walking Tour

Jack O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

One of the highlights of my life! Still can't believe I got to be at one of the most historical and ambient stadiums in the world. Certainly not going to be the last time I go either.

Doing what: Liverpool FC Football Match at Anfield Stadium

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

An excellent, fun and informative evening. We laughed a lot and learned a bit. We will return with our kids.

Doing what: Liverpool Ghost Walking Tour

cooke_joanne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

what a fantastic hour and half spent, there was a nice size group of us and the evening went really well, the main caracters of the ghost walk were fantastic very entertaining would recomend.. thanks again jo and emma

Doing what: Liverpool Ghost Walking Tour

Emma W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was brilliant!!! Me and my 2 friends fancied something different for a 40th birthday night out and we certainly weren't disappointed. I haven't belly laughed so much for a long time. My face hurt by the end of it because I'd laughed so hard! Very dramatic and the two guys who ran it certainly earned their money! Highly recommend this to any age.

Doing what: Liverpool Ghost Walking Tour

mrs c m p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

the tour guides were entertaining and professional, and a chilling time was had by all!

Doing what: Liverpool Ghost Walking Tour

cooke_joanne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

fantastic day had with phil our guide for the day, my friend and i had a great day the weather was fantastic and phil knows liverpool like the back of his had and lods of i nteresting facts to...would recomend to anyone going to liverpool...thanks again phil...jo and emma

Doing what: 3.5 Hour Beatles Bike Tour in Liverpool

Tonia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was rightfully highly recommended and deserves the high acclaim it receives. The two actors were brilliant and grabbed the imagination quickly. The interest was held until the end with the final story with the building of anticipation to scare the wits of my stepson and others. The pub from which the tour begins is incredible and finishing with a drink there completed the whole experience. Have already recommended to others. Brilliant!

Doing what: Liverpool Ghost Walking Tour

Nancy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great. Phil couldn't have been nicer, or more professional. We were a group of five amateurs and had a wonderful time.

Doing what: 3.5 Hour Beatles Bike Tour in Liverpool

Caroline B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

My experience at Anfield was absolutely incredible Viator made it easy to pick up my match ticket right in downtown Liverpool close to the train station and provided good directions on where and how to get them. The match itself was wonderful. Before kick-off I had access to the Shankly Lounge where I mixed and mingled with other fans while enjoying an extensive buffet. During the match I ended up in a group of enthusiastic season ticket holders all of whom welcomed me with open arms as a fellow Liverpool fan despite my being from the US. They really made me feel like I was part of the family. And as any football fan or player will tell you the atmosphere at Anfield simply cant be beat. Fantastic seats right at center-field fantastic company from my fellow Reds and a fantastic result as Liverpool won. Couldnt have asked for a better day

However I found the ticket a bit pricey especially considering the prices that the official Liverpool vendor charges for similar experiences.

Doing what: Liverpool FC Football Match at Anfield Stadium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message