London is full of huge parks which the locals refer to as the lungs of the city. Hyde Park is one of the biggest and best known. Another of Henry VIII's hunting grounds, it is now a place of concerts, art and horse-riding. The famous Peter Pan ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 240 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Brendan R

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Great tour, goods fun

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Mark W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is a very pleasant way to see London, very enjoyable. This is not for those looking for a lot of excercise. Was very leasurely. We did not want other tours because we wished to stay out of traffic as much as possible. This tour worked out well. They are the only agency that is able to pedal through the parks. The guide was very helpful and funny. This tour was on our 6th day in London and we saw many of the same sights but every guide has their own stories.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Heather A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fab way to tour round and see the sights. Saves your feet! Nick our guide was great. Very knowledgable and had a genuine interest in the history of London.

Go on a Sunday when mall is closed to traffic.

Wear gloves in Winter!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Georgina E

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The bikes we were given, could have been in better shape. We also were not given much assistance setting up the seats, handle bars. I would have preferred a more relaxing tour , we seemed to be pushing it from one location to another.

As far as the tour guide, very informative . Also this is a great way to see London sites, I would recommend.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Helene H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Booked London Royal Parks Bike Tour based on experience with Fat Tire Bike Tour in Barcelona. Was NOT disappointed. Guide David was cool, funny, knowledgeable and every bit as good as guide on Barcelona Tour and that tour was fantastic! Great thing about Fat Bike Tours is that it orients you to a city while giving a smart, clever run down of history. Hope that Fat Bike Tours expands to locations in South America, Asia, Australia, and New Zealand.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Rita B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommend this adventure to see sites, no traffic to deal with. Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable of English history. We had a great time.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Carly H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was so fun! The guide was extremely informative and it was an all around amazing tour! We highly recommend it!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Andrew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely one of the best ways to see and be informed about London! Our guides were well-informed and answered all of the questions asked. They also provided excellent commentary throughout the ride. They also provided excellent trip advice of places to go and see, as well as providing advising on things like times to arrive and some discounts for some recommended sights. Simply wonderful and would highly recommend. Definitely 5 stars without any reservations. Would definitely do again the next time I am in London and would definitely seek out the company's other trips offered in other European cities.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Donna E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing fun tour with Dave - a fabulous guide who was so knowledgable and had many funny anecdotes to share. Highly recommended.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Marko O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely one of the best tours I have ever been on. Very interesting and enjoyable.
Nick, our guide, was great and told us many interesting facts.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Jens A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very Nice trip. The lady from Australia was an exelent guide!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Gregory S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our bicycle tour was terrific. Fun, informative we covered an amazing amount or area given the casual pace of the ride. My wife, who normally refuses to ride in traffic LOVED it and so did I.

Doing what: Classic London Bike Tour of Central London

Jeri W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The best thing we did in London loved the tour guide and all the information we learned.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Edward P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see parts of East London that we wouldn't have known about on our own.

Doing what: Classic London Bike Tour of Central London

Kathleen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Exceptional is how I would rate this tour. Very historical and fun at the same time, riding through the parks of London. Our guide was quite knowledgeable and entertaining as well. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone going to London.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Sam47 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Its was a highlight of our trip - something fun and different to do in London. Plus got to see many of the highlights of the city while enjoying a nice bike ride around the Parks. We had a great mix of couples, families and singles in our group. Our guide John was great and kept everyone together. I now understand why this is such a highly rated activity!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Ana-Maria U

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The guide was friendly and had a variety of facts to present about our tour : I definitely recommend this tour as a relaxing and educating activity !

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Pete R

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Nice casual ride, with an excellent guide.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Kim P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and amazing value - tour guide marvellous.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

lgarner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was our favorite in London. So fun to see the parks, enjoy the outdoors, and our guide was great! We had two kids ages 16 ad 10 with us, and they enjoyed as well. Highly recommend!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Brexon N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see London's beautiful parks.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Brad M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see a big chunk of London in a very fun way. Our tour guide Dave was fun, relaxed and informative.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

briannajordan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic guides. Not their fault that it was a torrential downpour of rain that day. I didn't get to see much as I was too busy trying not to drown. It was so miserable for me that at our lunch stop where I knew my hotel was nearby, I asked the guide if he would hate me if I left and left him stuck with an extra bike. He made a quick phone call and told me it was all good. They left it chained up and would make arrangements to fetch it the next day. Really appreciated that!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message