London is full of huge parks which the locals refer to as the lungs of the city. Hyde Park is one of the biggest and best known. Another of Henry VIII's hunting grounds, it is now a place of concerts, art and horse-riding. The famous Peter Pan ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 220 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

James

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and so much fun! Joanna is an amazing guide. Well done!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Steve W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We can and #39;t stop talking about how glad we are that we did this tour and that we did it on our first day! We were only in London for a few days and this was the best way get our bearings and also see a lot in a short amount of time. Our guide Sonia was amazing and we cannot recommend it more!

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

Cassie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! Jamie was great. Both entertaining and knowledgeable! I would suggest the tour at the very beginning of your trip because it and #39;s the perfect way to get acquainted to the city

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was s worth it a fantastic way to see London! The whole family did this its a must do the guide was fantastic at fat tire bike tours! We saw so much and riding through the royal parks was really nice! A must do!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Elisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What fun! We were staying in the east end for a quick visit before flying into the continent. We decided the best way to see the west was to book a bike tour and we are so very glad we did! We were able to cover so much ground and see all the things without getting caught in the walking crowds. Our guide Stefan was such fun and full of information. We really enjoyed his company. Would highly recommend!

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

Janette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Gerard was a great guide. Very interesting, fun, fabulous!!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

edwernychuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Totally fun. We did this two years in a row. Guides are knowledgable and friendly. Know lots on British history.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

richmondnanny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

By far the best tour we did in all of Europe.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Jeff A

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very fun! Great guide! Will do agsin!!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

MingLi Z

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Good way to see the Royal parks

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Miriam C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great guide and very little on road riding

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Miriam C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great guide and very little on road riding

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Allison L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

of the various tours we booked this was by far the worst

we were there early yet were very rushed and had to leave tour midway through due to my daughters agitation

would not recommend this tour

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Angel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Guide Beth was great! Recommended to all. Visited and understand the attractions in a short span.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a wonderful way to see the city. Our group was from all over the world. Our guide was excellent, sharing interesting stories with just the right balance of stories and cycling.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Sarah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it and the guide Matt did a wonderful job of pointing out historic facts to go along with the sites we saw

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Andreas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our family really enjoyed this tour! Our guide was knowledgeable and we felt safe.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Kimberly P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I loved this bike tour! All the staff was amazing and Joanna our tour guide was great! Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Daniel M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great alternative to the bus tour. A nice way to see Central London.

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

Cheryl A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was one of our highlights of London! The tour guide Joanna was perfect and knew so much about all the sights; we covered 8 miles and saw the main highlights, plus a few hidden away gems. We would highly recommend this tour for families, couples, etc. My16 year old son loved it as well.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Monika C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing best way to experience London.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Melissa C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Really friendly staff, you see a different side of London while on the bike, I only give them 4 stars because the bikes are old, but trust me its really worth the tour!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

sproules

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Very informative and lots of fun.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

glenda.alan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Much more extensive tour than expected loved all of it. Didn't expect to see the changing of the guards at Buckingham Palace.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message