London is full of huge parks which the locals refer to as the lungs of the city. Hyde Park is one of the biggest and best known. Another of Henry VIII's hunting grounds, it is now a place of concerts, art and horse-riding. The famous Peter Pan ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 239 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Andrew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely one of the best ways to see and be informed about London! Our guides were well-informed and answered all of the questions asked. They also provided excellent commentary throughout the ride. They also provided excellent trip advice of places to go and see, as well as providing advising on things like times to arrive and some discounts for some recommended sights. Simply wonderful and would highly recommend. Definitely 5 stars without any reservations. Would definitely do again the next time I am in London and would definitely seek out the company's other trips offered in other European cities.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Donna E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing fun tour with Dave - a fabulous guide who was so knowledgable and had many funny anecdotes to share. Highly recommended.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Marko O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely one of the best tours I have ever been on. Very interesting and enjoyable.
Nick, our guide, was great and told us many interesting facts.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Jens A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very Nice trip. The lady from Australia was an exelent guide!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Gregory S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our bicycle tour was terrific. Fun, informative we covered an amazing amount or area given the casual pace of the ride. My wife, who normally refuses to ride in traffic LOVED it and so did I.

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

Jeri W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The best thing we did in London loved the tour guide and all the information we learned.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Edward P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see parts of East London that we wouldn't have known about on our own.

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

Kathleen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Exceptional is how I would rate this tour. Very historical and fun at the same time, riding through the parks of London. Our guide was quite knowledgeable and entertaining as well. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone going to London.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Sam47 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Its was a highlight of our trip - something fun and different to do in London. Plus got to see many of the highlights of the city while enjoying a nice bike ride around the Parks. We had a great mix of couples, families and singles in our group. Our guide John was great and kept everyone together. I now understand why this is such a highly rated activity!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Ana-Maria U

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The guide was friendly and had a variety of facts to present about our tour : I definitely recommend this tour as a relaxing and educating activity !

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Pete R

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Nice casual ride, with an excellent guide.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Kim P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and amazing value - tour guide marvellous.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

lgarner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was our favorite in London. So fun to see the parks, enjoy the outdoors, and our guide was great! We had two kids ages 16 ad 10 with us, and they enjoyed as well. Highly recommend!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Brexon N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see London's beautiful parks.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Brad M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see a big chunk of London in a very fun way. Our tour guide Dave was fun, relaxed and informative.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

briannajordan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic guides. Not their fault that it was a torrential downpour of rain that day. I didn't get to see much as I was too busy trying not to drown. It was so miserable for me that at our lunch stop where I knew my hotel was nearby, I asked the guide if he would hate me if I left and left him stuck with an extra bike. He made a quick phone call and told me it was all good. They left it chained up and would make arrangements to fetch it the next day. Really appreciated that!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

James

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and so much fun! Joanna is an amazing guide. Well done!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Steve W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We can and #39;t stop talking about how glad we are that we did this tour and that we did it on our first day! We were only in London for a few days and this was the best way get our bearings and also see a lot in a short amount of time. Our guide Sonia was amazing and we cannot recommend it more!

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

Cassie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! Jamie was great. Both entertaining and knowledgeable! I would suggest the tour at the very beginning of your trip because it and #39;s the perfect way to get acquainted to the city

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was s worth it a fantastic way to see London! The whole family did this its a must do the guide was fantastic at fat tire bike tours! We saw so much and riding through the royal parks was really nice! A must do!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Elisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What fun! We were staying in the east end for a quick visit before flying into the continent. We decided the best way to see the west was to book a bike tour and we are so very glad we did! We were able to cover so much ground and see all the things without getting caught in the walking crowds. Our guide Stefan was such fun and full of information. We really enjoyed his company. Would highly recommend!

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

Janette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Gerard was a great guide. Very interesting, fun, fabulous!!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

edwernychuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Totally fun. We did this two years in a row. Guides are knowledgable and friendly. Know lots on British history.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

richmondnanny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

By far the best tour we did in all of Europe.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message