London is full of huge parks which the locals refer to as the lungs of the city. Hyde Park is one of the biggest and best known. Another of Henry VIII's hunting grounds, it is now a place of concerts, art and horse-riding. The famous Peter Pan ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 228 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kim P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and amazing value - tour guide marvellous.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

lgarner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was our favorite in London. So fun to see the parks, enjoy the outdoors, and our guide was great! We had two kids ages 16 ad 10 with us, and they enjoyed as well. Highly recommend!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Brexon N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see London's beautiful parks.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Brad M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see a big chunk of London in a very fun way. Our tour guide Dave was fun, relaxed and informative.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

briannajordan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic guides. Not their fault that it was a torrential downpour of rain that day. I didn't get to see much as I was too busy trying not to drown. It was so miserable for me that at our lunch stop where I knew my hotel was nearby, I asked the guide if he would hate me if I left and left him stuck with an extra bike. He made a quick phone call and told me it was all good. They left it chained up and would make arrangements to fetch it the next day. Really appreciated that!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

James

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and so much fun! Joanna is an amazing guide. Well done!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Steve W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We can and #39;t stop talking about how glad we are that we did this tour and that we did it on our first day! We were only in London for a few days and this was the best way get our bearings and also see a lot in a short amount of time. Our guide Sonia was amazing and we cannot recommend it more!

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

Cassie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! Jamie was great. Both entertaining and knowledgeable! I would suggest the tour at the very beginning of your trip because it and #39;s the perfect way to get acquainted to the city

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was s worth it a fantastic way to see London! The whole family did this its a must do the guide was fantastic at fat tire bike tours! We saw so much and riding through the royal parks was really nice! A must do!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Elisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What fun! We were staying in the east end for a quick visit before flying into the continent. We decided the best way to see the west was to book a bike tour and we are so very glad we did! We were able to cover so much ground and see all the things without getting caught in the walking crowds. Our guide Stefan was such fun and full of information. We really enjoyed his company. Would highly recommend!

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

Janette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Gerard was a great guide. Very interesting, fun, fabulous!!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

edwernychuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Totally fun. We did this two years in a row. Guides are knowledgable and friendly. Know lots on British history.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

richmondnanny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

By far the best tour we did in all of Europe.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Stephen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Brilliant, would definately recommend, guide Gerad brilliant, nice pace to the cycling, brilliant way of seeing the sights of London. Good value for money.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Jeff A

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very fun! Great guide! Will do agsin!!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

MingLi Z

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Good way to see the Royal parks

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Miriam C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great guide and very little on road riding

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Miriam C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great guide and very little on road riding

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Amber P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was excellent, and the tour was very comprehensive for the few hours it lasted. There was just the right amount of time for taking photos and discussing each point of interest, and we covered a lot of physical ground comfortably by bike. I was impressed with how beautiful London turned out to be! I guess I was expecting more of a...well...dungeon. That said, I could have done without the intermittent downpours thank God for ponchos, the horribly gory details provided of executions at the Parliament square, and the absolutely obnoxious family on our tour that held us up for half an hour when the adolescent boy felt the need to abuse his bike to the point of giving it a flat tire that required changing mid-ride really wish the guide would have spoken up before the obvious happened because my friend and I ended up being late to our next activity. Overall, great experience.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Patricia Y

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tour and guide were great but the bikes were not in very good condition. We've been on many, many city bike tours most recently Rome and these were the worst bikes we've encountered.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Allison L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

of the various tours we booked this was by far the worst

we were there early yet were very rushed and had to leave tour midway through due to my daughters agitation

would not recommend this tour

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Angel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Guide Beth was great! Recommended to all. Visited and understand the attractions in a short span.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a wonderful way to see the city. Our group was from all over the world. Our guide was excellent, sharing interesting stories with just the right balance of stories and cycling.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Sarah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it and the guide Matt did a wonderful job of pointing out historic facts to go along with the sites we saw

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message