One of the world's most famous Ferris wheels, the London Eye is also officially the United Kingdom's most popular paid tourist attraction. The gigantic, 443-foot-high observation wheel was built to mark the millennium in 2000 and boasts a prime ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 669 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Wow!! Just a beautiful day in the sky. My partner is afraid of heights and he had no issues. Great views and by the end of our trip around the eye we had made new friends!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

RALPH B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The london eye is awesome. The skip the line ticket is worth it since the line are long. However, there is still a wait even with this ticket so be aware .

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

dinapannunzio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Please book Skip-the-Line if you intend to go to The London Eye. Queues were enormous. Also the voucher had to be redeemed for a ticket at the site which also meant a queue but fortunately this was not very long. We were very lucky to have been there on a fine day and the views were amazing. Breathtaking experience. Do this if you are in London.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Sherry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The London Eye was amazing! get a skip the line ticket before you go. When you arrive, there is a building on the right side across from the Eye, that is where you redeem your voucher. Inside as you look to the left there will be a little kiosk like for you to redeem. It took no time at all. They even have a line for the skip the loooong line. In no time at all we were on the Eye looking and seeing all of London...

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Mike F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The perfect time to go is right after the sun sets! You will see the city change and the nightlife come alive right before your eyes. Must do London

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

Ian T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly enjoyable. The Eye and river cruise have become a must do for visitors to London. You get to see the city from above and from the river level to get two different perspectives. This is a very busy and in demand tour, so needs to be planned for those on limited time frames.

Doing what: London Eye River Cruise with Optional Standard London Eye Ticket

Patricia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Enjoyed the Eye tremendously. Skip the line was a great experience. Got to see all of London at a glance. Wonderful!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Christina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The skip the line was the best way to see the London Eye. Highly recommend paying the extra money for this privilege.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Bruce L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The view was great from the eye. The cruise was relaxing. Unfortunately we only had time for one section of the cruise.

Doing what: Thames River Sightseeing Cruise and London Eye

lyndatavares

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time we did the London Eye at dusk and the River Crusie just about 5 p.m and they were both amazing. Picture were great, it was a beautiful clear evening. The criuise captian was very informative and made it all very interesting and entertaining

Doing what: London Eye River Cruise with Optional Standard London Eye Ticket

Dianne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a good way to see the whole of London from the air and it was good to skip the queue, glad I did the eye and once again good value.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Theeye ride gives a great view of london and the river cruise allows you to see many things along the thames with someone to provide information about them. Taking it to greenwich gives you an opportunity to see what it has to offer included in the ticket. Greenwich was very worthwhile

Doing what: Thames River Sightseeing Cruise and London Eye

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We felt very pampered by the champagne experience. There was a private lounge to wait for our flight time. We were escorted by our guide onto the eye with just our group. Well worth booking!

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

Kim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was our first time in London and of course with the London Eye. There were so many people in line that day, even for the skip the line section. But the 20 minutes or so of being in line was well worth the wait for the sights that await you. This is also a great way of getting a good bearing as to where things are if you want to do a walking tour on your own.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Terence S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful time on the Eye in London! What a experience! We enjoyed it fully - what a sight to see! Weather was perfect for it!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

arnel_i_abad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing London Eye!!!! I can't believe it. Able to see the London Bridge too tru Thames River Sightseeing Cruise... a dream come true.

Doing what: Thames River Sightseeing Cruise and London Eye

david.shayne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The London Eye is the best view of London you can get, the views are worth every penny. The views of London are superb, the view from above enables you to put the geography and layout of the city to be better understood and appreciated. All the land marks are visible, highly recommend this experience of London. David.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Vanessa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definately worth skipping the line! The queue was massive and we just walked straight up past them! View from the eye spectacular!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Janet U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a fantastic way to put all the famous landmarks into perspective while going around on the eye. Having previously booked and paid for this tour, there were no lines to wait in and were walked straight onto the eye. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Joyce A S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great experience on the London Eye and rate it with a 5 star rating!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

GJB

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Considering the lines and crowds in London and at the Eye itself, this is a must for anyone impatient. Converting the voucher to tickets took mere moments and the skip the line benefit saves unwanted standing time. The views from the Eye itself is well worth it.
Do it!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Sue P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Love, love, loved it. Our guide was great. I will say that you can get this directly from the London Eye for less money.

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

Praveen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

No waiting in long lines... was ushered into the capsule as soon as we reached the eye.... enjoyed the bird eye view of London in particular the Westminster and Big Ben... enjoyed every moment of our 30 min stay within the capsule... the ride to the top was slow and comfortable

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Diane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Going the fast track way was definitely the best option for the London Eye. The lines were very long and the temperature very hot. We found our check in desk to obtain your boarding ticket, got in a short line and were boarding our capsule within 10 minutes of our arrival. The views of London were spectacular.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Veronica S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent trip! Great sightseeing opportunities! The Eye was an amazing experience, simply a must do! Go for the fast track to avoid long queues!

Doing what: Thames River Sightseeing Cruise and London Eye

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message