One of the world's most famous Ferris wheels, the London Eye is also officially the United Kingdom's most popular paid tourist attraction. The gigantic, 443-foot-high observation wheel was built to mark the millennium in 2000 and boasts a prime ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 622 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Randyk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The London Eye was awesome. It was our first day in London, and riding the Eye, it helped figure out the city of London.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Mildred P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I super recommend to buy the London Eye ticket thru Aviator. They gave me a VIP entrance ticket and we didn't to have to wait. The regular line to have access to the attraction was horrible.
Thanks viator!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Alexa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you want to do The London Eye, do yourself a HUGE favor and pay the extra for skip the line....didnt even wait more than 5-10 minutes. Very scenic, gorgeous views!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Angela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I accidently booked this for the wrong day and was happy to discover that my vouchers were still honored and we were given new ones for the time that we were actually in London. The Eye gives you a fantastic view of the city.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Debra J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was fantastic. We walked up, got the tickets and then moved into an area that put us on the next pod to get on the London Eye. It was a great ride, although, we wish it lasted longer. Really gave us a very nice view of the London area.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Debora M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Skipping the line is the only way to go! We traded our voucher for a ticket and literally waited 5 minutes before we got onto the London Eye. Fabulous view. Not to be missed.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

lisadurkin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The skip the line part was a must! The views were spectacular and it gave you a birds eye view of London that was truly amazing. Recommend highly. We met a couple who gave us the idea to go on a London food walking tour the next day. Found on Viator as well.(Borough market) recommend highly!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We walked right up and received our tickets and walked right on to the London Eye. Absolutely no wait at all. And beautiful panoramic views of the beautiful city of London.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Luesa E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The views from up in the London Eye are a must see!!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Kaylene I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience, highly recommend and with skip the line tickets it all went very smoothly probably waited 15 mins in total from collecting tickets to getting on the Eye. Well worth it

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Pino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Allow us fast entry into the London Eye evading the long lines.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Nancy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a great way to see London. The boat tour is a wonderful way to spend the afternoon. The tour guide was knowledgeable . The only thing is to remember to dress warm. The eye is wonderful. It isn and #39;t like a ride because it moves so slowly. I never felt nervous about the height.

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

mindymayg United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I won and #39;t ever go on the London Eye again, but I and #39;m glad I did it.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Chan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It is a fun way to see the sights in London along the river with Hop on an Hop off at various piers, you can do it at your own pace. The London Eye passes can be used anytime during the day, it is nice to go up around sunset and see the city at dusk.

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

kathy s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to go on the eye

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Liz G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Skip the line on the eye was a must and we ended up with great weather.

Doing what: London Eye: Thames River Cruise Experience with Optional Standard London Eye Ticket

dizneefreak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great views of London from the Eye. The Skip-the-Line feature was awesome, there was a small queue, but I just walked straight on and enjoyed the experience. It was nice to pre-purchase so I could budget for my vacation, didn't have to spend any extras. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

nathan s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

There were 6 of us in our group and we had a great time- if you are going to do the London Eye this is a great way to do

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

Teresa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was amazing. We even booked for one day and weren't able to go that day and they let us switch to the next day. The river tour was awesome and the tour guide very knowledgeable. The line for the London eye was incredibly long but it was mid-day Saturday in 70 degree weather so that was understandable. We met some nice English and Irish people in line and had a good time chatting!

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Albert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The London Eye was fun. Not sure I needed the skip the line access.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Theresa C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This experience could not have been easier. We walked in to collect our tickets from the express line and then were directed to the express boading line. We did not wait at all. You should go in the morning to avoid the huge crowds which gather during the day. The London Eye ride itself is great antd the views are amszing. It is an easy way to see the city of London from high up without climbing hundreds of stairs.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Samantha V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice River cruise, quick and interesting. The guy was so funny explaining all things to see. Very appreciating to skip the line on London Eye. Beautiful experience as usual ! Kids just loved all.

Doing what: London Eye: Thames River Cruise Experience with Optional Standard London Eye Ticket

sylvia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I highly recommend buying the London Eye with the Skip-the-Line access. The general public had a line nearly a block long and a waiting time of 1-2hrs. The wait time for the Skip-the-Line access was 30 mins. I boarded the London Eye in the evening around 6p.m.T he London Eye is always busy from opening to closing so the Skip-the-Line access saved me a lot of time which I used to venture around to the other sites nearby. The view is spectacular and you don't even fell the movement of the wheel. There's a small bench seat inside the pod but otherwise you're mostly standing for 30mins. The pod is air conditioned but it can still get warm especially when the sun hits the pod. I would suggest going at opening or waiting until the later evening when it's starting to get dark.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

William C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Gorgeous sunny day for our tour on the Eye and Thames River Cruise. A great overview of the city and sights along the river. Definitely recommend! Carolyn

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

dallievo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I liked it very much, mainly because I was not restricted in time, I could use it when I wanted, that was main difference from London pass which I had too. I went to the Shard, St Paul's Cathedral and London Eye, everything was Ok.

Doing what: London Attraction Pass Including London Eye, Madame Tussauds and St Paul's Cathedral

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message