One of the world's most famous Ferris wheels, the London Eye is also officially the United Kingdom's most popular paid tourist attraction. The gigantic, 443-foot-high observation wheel was built to mark the millennium in 2000 and boasts a prime ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 654 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Theeye ride gives a great view of london and the river cruise allows you to see many things along the thames with someone to provide information about them. Taking it to greenwich gives you an opportunity to see what it has to offer included in the ticket. Greenwich was very worthwhile

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We felt very pampered by the champagne experience. There was a private lounge to wait for our flight time. We were escorted by our guide onto the eye with just our group. Well worth booking!

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

Kim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was our first time in London and of course with the London Eye. There were so many people in line that day, even for the skip the line section. But the 20 minutes or so of being in line was well worth the wait for the sights that await you. This is also a great way of getting a good bearing as to where things are if you want to do a walking tour on your own.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Terence S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful time on the Eye in London! What a experience! We enjoyed it fully - what a sight to see! Weather was perfect for it!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

arnel_i_abad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing London Eye!!!! I can't believe it. Able to see the London Bridge too tru Thames River Sightseeing Cruise... a dream come true.

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

david.shayne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The London Eye is the best view of London you can get, the views are worth every penny. The views of London are superb, the view from above enables you to put the geography and layout of the city to be better understood and appreciated. All the land marks are visible, highly recommend this experience of London. David.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Vanessa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definately worth skipping the line! The queue was massive and we just walked straight up past them! View from the eye spectacular!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Janet U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a fantastic way to put all the famous landmarks into perspective while going around on the eye. Having previously booked and paid for this tour, there were no lines to wait in and were walked straight onto the eye. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Joyce A S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great experience on the London Eye and rate it with a 5 star rating!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

GJB

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Considering the lines and crowds in London and at the Eye itself, this is a must for anyone impatient. Converting the voucher to tickets took mere moments and the skip the line benefit saves unwanted standing time. The views from the Eye itself is well worth it.
Do it!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Sue P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Love, love, loved it. Our guide was great. I will say that you can get this directly from the London Eye for less money.

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

Praveen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

No waiting in long lines... was ushered into the capsule as soon as we reached the eye.... enjoyed the bird eye view of London in particular the Westminster and Big Ben... enjoyed every moment of our 30 min stay within the capsule... the ride to the top was slow and comfortable

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Diane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Going the fast track way was definitely the best option for the London Eye. The lines were very long and the temperature very hot. We found our check in desk to obtain your boarding ticket, got in a short line and were boarding our capsule within 10 minutes of our arrival. The views of London were spectacular.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Veronica S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent trip! Great sightseeing opportunities! The Eye was an amazing experience, simply a must do! Go for the fast track to avoid long queues!

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Mark D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The London Eye experience was very worth the money. It was a great way to see a unique view of London!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Sarah T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The London Eye was a great experience! I definitely recommend getting the skip-the-line ticket as it enables you to avoid much of a queue. My mom and myself were probably in line for less than 15 minutes which was great as there was a long queue. It was worth every penny!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Marlene R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic views over the city! We were lucky to visit the Eye on the one day we had sunshine in London. It was a great opportunity to take some great photos of the London cityscape. A must-see for visitors.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

regesinger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The EYE was great! And, skipping-the-line maybe even better. It was a very busy, almost chaotic, day in the area of the Eye. The line even to buy skip-the-line tickets onsite was long, and the regular entrance line, even after one bought tickets, even longer. Buying the skip-the-line tickets online, in advance, was a really good decision.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Even though it was the height of tourist season, this tour skips the very long line and allows you to enjoy a leisurely flight on the London Eye. There was plenty of champagne and commentary from the guide who pointed out various landmarks. She also took pictures so we didn't have to use our selfie sticks.

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

Spring G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We loved this and it was worth every penny. Our guide, Sam, was great - she even took everyone's picture at the top. We got to wait in the lounge upstairs sipping champagne while we waited for our turn, and then we got to skip the line and hop right on the eye. This was the highlight of our London day trip. If you are going to go on the eye, this is the way to go.

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

Garry E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the London Eye. Went too quickly. Having pre booked tickets was so much easier to get on board with the fast track lane. Also when we arrived in London l realised l had booked the wrong day. Sent an email. All sorted and rebooked in a matter of hours. Fantastic service.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Trace L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great to do, when you pick up the tickets you have 24 hours to use the boat ride and longer for the London eye, so it doesn't matter too much which day it's booked for. Good value

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Randyk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The London Eye was awesome. It was our first day in London, and riding the Eye, it helped figure out the city of London.

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Mildred P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I super recommend to buy the London Eye ticket thru Aviator. They gave me a VIP entrance ticket and we didn't to have to wait. The regular line to have access to the attraction was horrible.
Thanks viator!!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Alexa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you want to do The London Eye, do yourself a HUGE favor and pay the extra for skip the line....didnt even wait more than 5-10 minutes. Very scenic, gorgeous views!

Doing what: London Eye Ticket with Skip-the-Line

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message