London ATTRACTIONS See all

Piccadilly Circus

Piccadilly Circus is the meeting place of many of London's most famous roads. Here beautiful Regent Street (shopping heaven), famous Piccadilly (Fortnum and Mason's, The Ritz, the Royal Academy of Art), and cultural Shaftsbury Avenue (theaters, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3106 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Cynthia Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic way to see the city when you only have a short time.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Beth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see the city. Having the audio tour is very helpful.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Beth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great value for getting around the city and various areas. Great!!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Gordon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Perfect....stopped outside our hotel.....enjoyed the day.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

dmrodman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

these buses are wonderful !!!! The only way to see all of London I got the 48 hour pass saw all I wanted to and some things twice !!!!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

joseph t m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The best way to get around London and see all the sights, the tour guides are a fountain of local knowledge that you won't find anywhere else!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

stockman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

That worked great in London : give it 5 stars

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

monte4us08

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Easy way to see the sights!!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sydney L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was awesome! They had convenient locations all throughout the city and the information given out throughout the tour was great. On the night time ride, we had a live tour guide who had great personality and passion for the city. All of the staff- drivers and ticketing agents alike were helpful and informative. Would recommend to anyone looking for an overview of the city.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

jamesanthony79

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Quick, easy and very good way of getting around London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

lkwcb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Again, a great way to see the sites of London and stop at the places you would like to explore. So much to see, very informative.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rebecca D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see London. If you speak English go with the red tour with the live guide rather than the recorded version on the blue route.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

citation05

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

we got the 48 hour Big Bus and took advantage of the night tour of London the Thames boat ride during the day and the guide that helped us have the best photo advantages and locations for the changing of the guard at Buckingham Palace--Big Steve! Plus we got on and off the bus several times during the time it was available to us. It also had rain ponchos available with the frequent London showers. We felt we got our money's worth out of this tour. Some buses had covered upper seating also. Sit on the left side of the bus for the night tour as most or the sights to get pictures will appear from that side.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

mcdanielevan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very much worth the money so good tours

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

mcdanielevan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The best tour I have been on I like that you hop on and hop off when you like to Evan McDaniel

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

adrianna.erickson421

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Most convenient way to get around and see all the sights. Great value for your money

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

barbara.davey11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great way to get around London to get an above ground look

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Helen M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent, Lou gave me extremely good advice on ways to improve my photography. I learned a great deal about more fully utilising the capabilities of my camera. I feel more confident in composition and better exposure and sharpness in my photos. Would recommend to beginners and more experienced photographers.

Doing what: London Photography Tour - Private Tour

elspetg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic way to get around

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Amanda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour even with the traffic congestion . Grace our quide was excellent, fun, knowledgeable and professional.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Janet U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a great way to see what we hadn't seen before in London. With limited days to see everything we could, the bus's takes you to all the highlights of London. Especially loved the Tour of London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Mel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was excellent, we couldn't have visited all of the sites without it! The driver of the first bus we got on was a little rude as he didn't want us boarding for just one stop towards the end of the night, but besides that it was great.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good tour. Live guides make this so worthwhile.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kalai P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Bus was timely and stopped at all the major points.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Judith Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a bad experience but our fault ... We booked it the day the London Cycle marathon was on and traffic just crawled. Normally it would be excellent.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message