London ATTRACTIONS See all

Piccadilly Circus

Piccadilly Circus is the meeting place of many of London's most famous roads. Here beautiful Regent Street (shopping heaven), famous Piccadilly (Fortnum and Mason's, The Ritz, the Royal Academy of Art), and cultural Shaftsbury Avenue (theaters, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3034 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The best way to get reacclomated to London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

jendozier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great! Way easy to get around quick and see things you wouldn and #39;t have though to go see or do!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sandra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was fun! I strongly recommend it and do recommend it to anyone I know that is going to London, The drivers and narrators are friendly and give a lot of information, This tour made our London trip most memorable.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

al karim d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very very good

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Bradley C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Maggie our tour guide was excellent and informative. She made sure everyone had a good time, took care of us, making sure everyone was present as i got lost in the crowd and she came looking for me, and if there was any questions she was very happy to answer them. She took us around the British Museum and show us the most important historical events of our time. Garry the driver was friendly and funny which made the ride on the mini-bus enjoyable. I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Small-Group London Sightseeing Tour Including Guided British Museum Visit, St Paul's Cathedral and Tower of London

joshuayamdogo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

You will not find a better value for your money. These busses allow you to see all of the major attractions of the city with zero hassle. We encountered no problems and London traffic was not an issue for us went during August on the weekend. Do be careful of the ending time of the busses - we ended up having to walk 40 minutes back to our starting point! I recommend going in the morning or evening if you want a seat up top.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Mary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The driver arrived early and was very kind. He took us to all the places were wished to see and some extra places we did no know about.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

Sandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was perfect for me because my foot was in a cast and I could only ride around and look at all the wonderful sights.

No hopping on and off for me.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

John L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to fight off jet lag on your first day in London. The Red Line had a live guide rather than an audio tape which we really enjoyed. The tour also had a 30 minute Thames River boat ride which also helped us in seeing the varied and historical sights of London. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jordan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

it was great

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Nina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very good. Best way to get around and see the sights of London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Jeff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see the highlights of London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

margaret m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great fun we really enjoyedit

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

frances.abeladimech

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The service on the red line of this hop on hop off had live guides talking about the history of London which was outstanding - they were quite funny too!. The additional cruise option to Greenwich Village was an absolute highlight.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Amy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is truly a must for your first day in London. With so many stops there is sure to be one close to your hotel. Great way to see where everything is.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Dev S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. totally worth.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

audsreid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fabulous. So glad I took the full tour while on the Hop On Hop Off Big Bus. I learned a lot listening to the audio which helped me make the most of my remaining time in London. London, I'm coming back for more! I love London....

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Cindy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to see a lot of sights

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Cindy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A fast way to see the city

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Bonita F Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour guides were great and we saw so much of London doing this tour. I wished I had an extra day or two to see everything.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jacquelin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Walter was fantastic showing all the main sights with lots of information. Thoroughly enjoyed the time and this was probably my twelfth visit and my comanion's second in 20 some years.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see the city!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message